Official Samsung Car Charger - ACADU10CBE

Samsung

Product part number: ACADU10CBE (w/c)

Product reference: 20156

Samsung ACADU10CBE Car Charger. Make sure that your phone is always fully charged. Charges at a rate of 750 mAh.

"CANNOT FAULT THE SERVICE"
"Excellent product"
"Pleased at last"




Most useful customer reviews

Ken baker
stevenage herts

samsung galaxy core prime in car charger
15 September 2016
CANNOT FAULT THE SERVICE
ARRIVED EXACTLY 25 HOURS AFTER PLACING THE ORDER. YOU CANNOT GET BETTER THAN THAT. LOOKS GOOD QUALITY BUT HAVE NOT TRIED IT YET I WOULD IMAGINE IT WILL WORK FINE.

Darryl
Adelaide

24 March 2016
Excellent product
5 Stars

Denis Pounds
Essex

Samsung mobile car charger
14 March 2016
Pleased at last
First one did not work, but after contacting MobileFun and carrying out the tests they asked me to do, a replacement was shipped out straight away. The second one works perfectly and I am very pleased with the service received from MobileFun.

119 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Charge your phone on the move with ease  

With this genuine Samsung car charger, you have the freedom to charge your Samsung phone easily when on the move. Just simply plug it in to your cigarette lighter and you have instant charge so you never have to worry about missing those important calls. 

Official Samsung car charger with durable coil cord 

This official Samsung car charger gives outstanding build quality and is overall a must have accessory for your Samsung phone. The Samsung power adapter features a durable coil cord that offers advanced circuitry that will boost the overall perform to your device but will give an easy-tidy cable that will not feel clunky or take up unnecessary room in your car.

Simple connection with LED indicator 

Just by plugging your car charger into your cars cigarette lighter you have instant battery life for you Samsung phone. The charger contains a bright LED indicator to clearly let the user no when your phone is receiving charge. It also works works in conjunction with your phones battery to automatically stop charging once the battery is full.

Samsung quick charge technology   

Samsung's quick charging technology allows you to keep complete functionality of your use your mobile phone while it is charging. Charging at a rate of upto 750 mAh. 


Reviews by rating
(57)
(10)
(4)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(10)
French
(33)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(72)
Show all
(119)

Average rating 4,7 given by 119 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Ken baker
stevenage herts

15 September 2016
samsung galaxy core prime in car charger
CANNOT FAULT THE SERVICE
ARRIVED EXACTLY 25 HOURS AFTER PLACING THE ORDER. YOU CANNOT GET BETTER THAN THAT. LOOKS GOOD QUALITY BUT HAVE NOT TRIED IT YET I WOULD IMAGINE IT WILL WORK FINE.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Grahamspicer
Suffolk

24 June 2016
Rubbish
How long it takes to charge a flat phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Bathgate
Glasgow

23 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy
Short reach!
The length of the cable restricts where your phone is mounted in the car. In my case (right hand side of the steering wheel)it is overstretched and I am concerned that the tension created will damage the entry slot of the phone or cause a short. Would not buy again without knowing the "comfortable" stretch length of the cable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darryl
Adelaide

24 March 2016
Excellent product
5 Stars
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denis Pounds
Essex

14 March 2016
Samsung mobile car charger
Pleased at last
First one did not work, but after contacting MobileFun and carrying out the tests they asked me to do, a replacement was shipped out straight away. The second one works perfectly and I am very pleased with the service received from MobileFun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Liz Kite
Sutton Coldfield

16 February 2016
Samsung in car charger
Brilliant
Having recently been stranded for 7 hours in a motorway traffic jam, I vowed I would never be without a charged up phone again. I trawled the Internet for a Samsung in car charger. Most of them were cheap but fakes. I then came across this company and having read the reviews, decided to buy. I am not disappointed. In fact just the opposite. My charger arrived only a day later. Now being without my phone when I need it most, is a thing of the past. I'm over the moon. I shall buy these as gifts for all my family when birthdays come along. Thank you for selling genuine products with no hassle and for a good price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Teresa
London

19 November 2015
S6 edge plus
Good
It's official samsung. Only issue is nit fast charging but i just want for emergencies
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jen Taylor
Selby

18 August 2015
Samsung Galaxy
Fitted the car and worked fine
Everything I needed to know about this item was explained fully on the web site. The charger came on time and fitted the car and worked fine. Have bought from Mobile Fun a few times and have always received excellant service. Top company.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Stanley
Dudley West Midlands

6 June 2015
Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Value For Money
After using "cheap and nasty" similar items, decided to scour internet for suitable reliable product. Found exactly what I wanted, at a price that was very reasonable. From point of order to delivery I have nothing but praise for how my order was processed. Thanks to all concerned
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Waheed
Manchester

8 November 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Check the charging rates
This is a good charger for the price but it is only rated as 0.75 amp output charging, so for higher powered devices, it will take time to charge. Mobile Fun also sell another genuine Samsung charger with a detachable USB lead rated at 2 amp which provides a much faster charging time, but it does come a a premium price, however its worth the price as it charges my note 4 is no time.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keir Cranton
Kingston

5 October 2014
Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Does what it says on the pack!
Perfect genuine Samsung car charge. Just what I needed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom

19 September 2014
galaxy S3p
samsu g in car charger
Had cheapie chargers before which never lasted too long. This is a Samsung; works well now. The quality is much better and it should (I hope) last a great deal longer.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeremy Oldham
United Kingdom

14 May 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Car Adapter.
Nice solid looking product, though surprisingly only with a micro USB unlike phone charger which has a double size type. My old charger would have worked I now discover, but this will be useful in the future I am quite sure.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tatjana
Kent

21 November 2013
samsung galaxy 4
great product
Super quick delivery.Original item for a good price
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Don
Orpington

26 October 2013
samsung galaxy 3
Very useful
It's great to know I can keep my phone charged during the day when I'm out and about - nothing worse than trying to make a call when you forgot to charge it the night before! Great item - works well , coils up out of the way when not in use. Delivered on time and the price was good, will certainly order from mobilefun again!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom

16 September 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
The real thing
So glad I ordered a genuine Samsung charger and not a fake for a couple of quid less elsewhere. QUALITY accessory, thank you. And WOW, FAST service!! Will be coming back!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

9 August 2013
good secure fit in phone and 12v supply
Couldn't fault the charger great job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Grant Allsop
Unknown

2 August 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Unlike other chargers is sturdy and works well
I've had loads of chargers in the past and all of them have stopped working after a few months. This one is clear when its charging and works well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 July 2013
Samsung Galaxy Mini
Just the job
Seems robust and works as stated. Very prompt service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave G
Halesowen

7 July 2013
Samsung car charger
excellent
excellent product and great delivery,needed it the day after and got 2hrs before going on hols :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



luca
Vasto

27 June 2013
caricabatterie per auto
il samsung si collega benissimo e il caricabatterie non dà alcun problema, il cavo è corto ma a spirale quindi si estende abbastanza
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith
Manchester

18 June 2013
Blackberry Z10
Works fine
My Z10 was taking a very long time to charge in the car and after the latest software update it kept giving me warnings to use the official Blackberry charger (which was out of stock). This one looked ok and appeared to give a reasonable output. It arrived the next day (on ordinary delivery, like the last item that I ordered from you - very fast). The charger works fine and charges my Z10 in a reasonable time - would buy it again (unless the Blackberry one was cheaper :) )
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ron Rose
Basingstoke

1 June 2013
Samsung Galaxy Ace
"Didnt realize how much I needed it"
Panic, off to France for four days and no car charger for this phone. Ordered it, got it next day. Of to France next day connected phone to charger each time I got in car. Result, full battery all trip. Read reviews and they were right it pays to buy genuine item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Giancarlo
Ferrara

25 March 2013
carica batterie da auto per Samsung
Ottimo prodotto ed ottimo servizio. consegna in tempi velocissimi. Materiale in perfette condizioni. Grazie.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ATHANASIOS STAVRIDIS
Unknown

17 February 2013
Samsung Galaxy Note II
Just what i needed
Awesome fast shipping perfect item !!! Thanks a lot !!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Norwichj

25 January 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3
I wanted Genuine, I got Genuine !
I spent a long time time reading descriptions and reviews all over the place, how many said Genuine Samsung in the description and got poor reviews - Loads. You get what you pay for. Can,t fault MObile Fun in any way. I got exactley what i wanted. I would rather pay a couple of quid extra and get what i want.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elisabetta
Caserta

28 December 2012
Ottimo oggetto
Spedizione veloce, ottima comunicazione. Grazie
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Clive Lipscomb
United Kingdom

26 December 2012
Samsung S3
Good buy
Unit looks fine and operates as well as other chargers used for different phones
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom
Wales

21 December 2012
Samsung Galaxy Ace 2
Clones are a waste of money!
Purchased a 'clone' for my wife's Ace 2 only to find that the charger was a VERY tight fit! So tight that I was afraid of damaging the Samsung mobile! Binned that immediately and ordered a genuine Samsung charger from MobileFun.co.uk to find that this one fits perfectly! Don't waste your money on clone chargers when MobileFun.co.uk sell the genuine part for a few pence more! Excellent service and true to its word!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Monty
United Kingdom

1 December 2012
Galaxy S2
Fixed my charging problem
My phone had been plauged with not charging with a car charger. After re flashing and changing the usb port on the phone to no avail, this solved my problem. Job done
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony
Warrington

29 November 2012
Samsung Note 2
Does what it says on the box!
A Charger. Either it works or it dosen't. It Works. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pablo Gzi
Poland

14 November 2012
Samsung Galaxy Note II (White)
Solid choice
A very solid charger, made with great quality as it's a genuine Samsung product, the cable is very nicely extended and I hadn't got any issues with it at all! Highly recommended!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

9 October 2012
samsung galaxy s3
Perfect +++
I ordered two of these car chargers after trying to get on with poorly fitting generic micro usb chargers. These are just great for our Samsung phones. The usb connector is very firmly located and they actually increased the available battery power unlike some of the cheap rubbish out there. Don't buy anything else for your galaxy. Arrived within 24 hours of placing my order. I will not be looking anywhere else for mobile phone accessories in future. Thank you.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Connelly
Glasgow

11 September 2012
Samsung Galaxy S2
Great piece of kit
great piece of kit works perfectly ideal for people on the move
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Greenland
United Kingdom

14 August 2012
Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I needed
Have not used yet so can not give proper review. Your service was very good as usual. Review wise it looks like a typical Samsung product. i.e. well made and stylish.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

6 August 2012
Samsung S3
Does what it says on the tin!
Wanted a high quality car charger, and I got one at a very reasonable price. Great stuff
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ibrahim
Unknown

22 May 2012
samsung charger
This is an official samsung car charger. Really fast delivery, great product. great buy! got mine in 2 days!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



EDWARD SULLIVAN
CANVEY ISLAND ESSEX

7 February 2012
The perfect product
Superfast delivery And the correct product
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil Reynolds
London

30 January 2012
Just right...
There's not a lot you can really say about these, but while ever they are not universal, it is necessary to be able to get the right one. It arrived quickly, and does its job.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



barbara
Northumberland

26 January 2012
GREAT PRODUCT FROM A TRUSTED SITE11
Just as I has expected from this site.... good quality reliability ...just as described!!...
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



I Maonaigh
Belfast

23 January 2012
Functional value.
There isn't much I can say about this charger other than it does exactly what's required and at this price, it represents great value for money too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
London

9 January 2012
Just what I was looking for.
This is a first class product buy it. and first class service AGAIN.Thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



LG
Bath

5 January 2012
Totally perfect!
Not a lot else to say but it does exactly what it says on the tin! Good value for money, good quality and works perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



vic
kent

22 December 2011
its what i needed
Its just what I needed and does the job perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sharon
cheshire

27 October 2011
OK
It works, albeit slowly. Good in an emergency, but charging is nowhere near as fast as a amins socket.
6 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aziz
SAUDI ARABIA

18 September 2011
Excellent charger
It's a genuine Samsung charger, it works perfectly with my S2 and arrived 3 days after I placed the order.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

7 September 2011
Just what I wanted
Does the job for what I wanted it for,well made piece of eqipment.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carol
West Sussex

23 August 2011
Genuine Samsung Car Charger
This charger did everything expected of it and being a Genuine Samsung Charger, as expected, no problem ......just plug in and off you go :) The spiral cord is very tight and compact and that may not be to everyones preference, however to me it kept it neat and tidy and flexible.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Portsmouth

2 August 2011
Excellent Quality
Purchased the Samsung car charger for my Galaxy S2. Arrived very quickly and first noticed what excellent quality it was. Others I have purchased before have been more expensive but a lot cheaper in quality. Would recommend this purchase to anyone
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

25 July 2011
It works
A car charger that plugs into the car and charges the phone. What more can you say?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Evertonian
Liverpool

13 July 2011
Samsung Galaxy S2
Dont go anywhere without one, a car charger is a must and this genuine accessory is excellent
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



spudley
basingstoke

11 July 2011
samsung car charger
Great item an absolute must with the galaxy s2 but most of all another easy transaction with mobile fun cheers guys i will be back for more goodies
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Oxfordshire

28 June 2011
Great value genuine charger
Better value than many 'generic' chargers - no reason to buy anything but genuine items at these prices.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pauline
Cardiff

11 May 2011
dont travel without one!
Fabulous next day delivery. Great product. Never leave home without it no more low battery for me. Well priced too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pauline
Cardiff

27 April 2011
just the job
Yet again fabulous service and a great product. Always charge my phone on my way to work, new phone galaxy s so had to buy new charger, great price too! wouldnt be with out it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Davison
Derby

21 April 2011
Excellent
Does what it says on the tin, a must if you are on a car journey and using Navigation and Music Player. Arrived with phone still fully charged. Well worth the money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



LES
Warrington

14 March 2011
Samsung CAD300UBEC/STD Car Charger.
Post first rate charger works fine at the second time of asking but it does what it says it should cable a little short but not bad
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 February 2011
Does the Job
Item does the job, only thing that would improve it is a longer coiled cable. Would've given 5 stars otherwise.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lorraine
Bath

3 January 2011
Samsung Car Charger
I found this product very good and of sturdy construction. It charges well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barrie Anthony Wright
219

27 December 2010
Sam sung car charger
It does feel well maid not that cheep plastic feel even thou it is plastic it self it just feels strong in my hand`s,there is plenty of cable so you can put the phone somewhere convenient so it is out of the way when charging.Its built to last and it feel`s hard waring. The power light is a nice green glow will look nice in the night when in use. Well what els can i say,than that it work`s. You plug it into the cigarette liter plug the other end into the phone, and there you are like it says on the box the phone start`s charging end.
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



R S Place
Lowestoft

23 December 2010
Item badly needed
I ordered this item on behalf of my daughter for her new Samsung S Galaxy. This item was not included with the phone and is now in regular use in her car. A problem resolved cheaply.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Glasgow

20 December 2010
short cord
Yes it charges, but the cord is way to short.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 August 2010
The car charger keeps my phone charged up.
The car charger keeps my phone charged up and the hands free system connects everytime, whereas if the phone is not on charge it does not always connect.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John B
Lincoln

2 August 2010
Car power charger for mobile
Fine, product not expensive and works!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Tamworth

2 August 2010
It works !
Not a lot to say about an in-car charger. It does exacly what it says it does without getting over-hot.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Thomson
Scotland

20 July 2010
Samsung Phone charger
The items were well made being the proper Samsung car chargers. I have one in my car and my wife has the other in her car and we use them each day to charge our phones. Great when you travel and use your phone a lot. Also excellent value.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Tamworth

20 July 2010
Guilty as Charged
It does exactly what it is supposed to do.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

20 July 2010
Excellent
Arrived very quickly and does all it needs!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Margaret white
Maidstone

20 July 2010
Samsung CAD300UBEC/STD Car charger
A very good charger cannot fault it.For once i have found one that fits by cigarette lighter perfectly. I will never buy a cheap one again. Ebay bye bye.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elst.
Birmingham, UK.

13 June 2010
Samsung CAD300UBEC/STD Car Charger
Excellent quality as you would expect from a genuine product. Much better than the cheap and nasty items that go for £2.00 or so on e-Bay. Recommended.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bev B
Essex

24 November 2009
Samsung car charger
Excellent service, quick delivery and item exactly as described. Definitely shop here again!
1 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim Watts
United Kingdom

1 January 1970
Samsung Galaxy S2
Competant, but lead could be improved
Decent charger, can just about hold the charge in the phone whilst using it as a GPS (with Sygic) - which is a feat as the phone consumes a lot of power running the display flat out as well as 3G, GPS and CPU being busy. It's a pity the cable is coiled though - way too stiff to stretch as the self retraction force tends to pull quite hard on the little micro USB plug. They would have been better off making it a straight cable, 50% longer with a velcro tie to buch up the unused. It will just reach from a gearstick adjacent power point to the phone being on the dash dead centre away from the windshield. For the wife's car where it will have to go on the right side on the screen I have had to order some male-female micro usb extension cables from China as noone here seems to sell them.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Acer: Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 991, OT-292, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire 7 2017, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire HD 8 2017, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle Oasis, Kindle Voyage
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Graphite, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G
Asus: Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
Barnes & Noble: Nook 7
BlackBerry: 9720, Aurora, Classic, DTEK50, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Priv, Q10, Q5, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Google: Android One, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 9, Nexus S
HP: Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7
HTC: Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire Eye, Desire VC, First, M8 Ace, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S9, One SV, One X10, One X9
Huawei: Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, C199, G8, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 7X, Honor Holly, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 8, Mate 9 Lite, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X2, P Smart, P10 Lite, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9 Lite, Raven LTE, Union LTE, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10
LG: Class, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, Intuition, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L7 II, Optimus True HD, Ray, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, V10, Volt, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
Meizu: MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Surface 2, Surface 3
Motorola: Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Photon 4G, RAZR HD
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 106, 130, 208, 215, 220, 230, 301, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 6, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 502, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 830, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, X Plus, XL
Nook: HD Plus
OnePlus: 3, 3T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Gova
Panasonic: Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3310, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3630, C5510, C6112, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E2100, E2330, E2370, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S3 Neo, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M2310, M2510, M3310, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Mini, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, S3370, S5150 Diva Folder, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Teos, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia L, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia TX, Xperia X, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
Tesco: Hudl 2
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi Note, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Salem, Sonata 3, Warp 7, Zmax 2, ZTE Blade Q Mini
Huawei P Smart Car Chargers, Huawei Honor 7X Car Chargers, Nokia Nokia 2 Car Chargers, Nokia 3310 3G (2017) Car Chargers, Oppo F5 Car Chargers, 3 for 20 pounds, Huawei Mate 10 Lite Car Chargers, Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Car Chargers, Motorola Moto G5S Plus Car Chargers, Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 US Version Car Chargers, Motorola Moto G5S Car Chargers, Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt Car Chargers, Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Car Chargers, Motorola Moto C Plus Car Chargers, Motorola Moto E4 Plus Car Chargers, Motorola Moto E4 Car Chargers, Vodafone Smart N8 Car Chargers, LG X Venture Car Chargers, HTC One X10 Car Chargers, LG K8 2017 Car Chargers, Samsung Galaxy J5 2017 Car Chargers, Nokia Nokia 3 Car Chargers, Amazon Fire 7 2017 Car Chargers, Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 Car Chargers, Samsung Galaxy Xcover 4 Car Chargers, Motorola Moto C Car Chargers, LG K3 2017 Car Chargers, Huawei P8 Lite 2017 Car Chargers, LG Stylus 3 Car Chargers, Huawei Honor 6C Car Chargers, Samsung Galaxy A5 2016 Car Chargers, Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Car Chargers, Alcatel U3 Car Chargers, Alcatel A3 Car Chargers, ZTE Blade V8 Mini Car Chargers, ZTE Blade V8 Lite Car Chargers, Nokia 6 Car Chargers, Nokia 5 Car Chargers, LG K10 2017 Car Chargers, Huawei P10 Lite Car Chargers, Samsung Galaxy J7 2017 Car Chargers, BlackBerry Aurora Car Chargers, Alcatel A5 LED Car Chargers, Alcatel grantistheman Car Chargers, Nokia 3310 2G (2017) Car Chargers, Motorola Moto G5 Plus Car Chargers, Motorola Moto G5 Car Chargers, Archos 50 Graphite Car Chargers, Lenovo P2 Car Chargers, HTC Desire 650 Car Chargers


Mobile phone accessories