SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit

Supertooth

Product part number: BTBUDDY

Product reference: 23977

Boasting an incredibly compact and sleek contemporary design, the SuperTooth Buddy with Bluetooth offers a massive 20 hours of talktime and 1000 hours standby.

"great product"
"Very good"
"very happy with product, fast delivery and regular updates on delivery status provided."




Most useful customer reviews

Tom
Brisbane

15 August 2017
great product
A better product than my previous bluetooth device. Easy to setup and audio is great.

Dorothy spanner
Henley on thamea

Super tooth buddy v-21
19 March 2017
Very good
I purchased this hands free for. My son in law he drives daily, and is very pleased with this device

lInda
Adelaide

10 January 2017
very happy with product, fast delivery and regular updates on delivery status provided.
excellent service

265 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

SuperTooth, pioneer of the user-friendly Bluetooth speaker phone concept for car sun visors introduces the Buddy.

Compatible with all Bluetooth phones

Compatible with all Bluetooth handsets and fits in any car, you can be sure to stay safe on the roads with the SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit. 

With the mounting accessories included, the SuperTooth Buddy can be easily placed on your vehicle's sun visor.

You can also use the Buddy as a table-top hands-free device whether at home or in the office. 

Clip and Talk Bluetooth Car Kit V3+

No installation required

The SuperTooth Buddy is extremely easy to use, with its magnetic clip the Buddy quickly attaches to your vehicle's sun visor for easy access.

Charging is also simple thanks to the handy USB cable charger provided.

Clip and Talk Bluetooth Car Kit V3+

Multipoint technology

Pair 2 devices to the SuperTooth buddy at the same time, managing calls from each phone thanks to the inclusion of multipoint technology.

If you have a business and a personal phone, you no longer have to worry about missing calls on either while you're driving.

SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit

20 hours of talktime and 1000 hours of standby

The SuperTooth Buddy boasts an impressive 1000 hours of standby time.

As if that wasn't enough - the Buddy also has the capability of 20 hours talktime too, meaning your SuperTooth Buddy will keep going as long as you do.

SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit

Lightweight and compact

The SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit is a portable, lightweight, mini-sized hands-free device with an elegant design.

Provides a clean wireless audio connection with your Bluetooth mobile phone.

The sleek finish results in an almost unnoticeable device while you're driving, helping you to stay safe on the roads and free of distraction.

Clip and Talk Bluetooth Car Kit V3+

Easy one hand mounting

With the included metal clip attached to your sun visor, you can magnetically attach your SuperTooth Buddy in an instant with just one hand. This quick and efficient magnetic connection ensures you can mount and dismount your SuperTooth Buddy with very little effort.

SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit

Full auto pairing

The Buddy by SuperTooth is as intelligent as it is attractive, due to its auto connect function.

Leave the device switched on when you leave your vehicle and when you return a short time later, the SuperTooth Buddy will instantly recognise and reconnect to your mobile as soon as you open your car door.

SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit

Crystal clear sound quality

Buddy’s soft supple microphone covering and powerful speaker ensure top notch sound quality, as voices are both heard and transmitted more clearly.

SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit

Technical Specifications:

  • Dimensions: 128 x 49 x 13mm
  • Weight: 399g
  • Bluetooth: 2.1

Reviews by rating
(148)
(31)
(4)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(30)
French
(35)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(14)
English
(183)
Show all
(265)

Average rating 4,8 given by 265 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Tom
Brisbane

15 August 2017
great product
A better product than my previous bluetooth device. Easy to setup and audio is great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hans-Georg Wagner
Brighton

25 June 2017
iPhone 6S
Great device
I drive an old car without any fancy electronics to deal with smart phones. Inevitably the small number of phone calls I receive happen mostly while I am driving and I will not handle the phone while at the wheel. So I have been on the lookout for a small hands-free device for some time. The Buddy is just right for this task. It is small and unobtrusive, easy to fix, has long battery life and does everything I need to receive and make phone calls without taking my hands off the steering wheel. It is very easy to use and is reasonably priced. Will probably buy a second one for my old Land Rover in Greece.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



craig
australia

21 May 2017
great product
I received my product in the shortest possible time given it came from the UK, also postage was reduced accordingly due to transport issues that were not related to MobileZap but freight company to do with batteries, i am very happy with the product and absolutly rapt...cheers MobileZap
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nancy
Tucson

25 April 2017
Hands free unit
Excellent Product
I bought a hands free unit from a big box electronic store and it was awful. I followed all the directions for set up and they were complicated. I returned the unit and went on line and found a few hands free units but decided on the Super tooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1and I am so glad I did! Easy set up, crystal clear (as advertised) awesome product. I have already told my daughters and a friend about it. If they don't purchase it for their vehicles I am going to purchase it for them.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin parsons
Sunderland

24 March 2017
Super tooth budyhands free Bluetooth
First class the write up as to what it does was spot on as they say does exactly what it says on the tin
It was bought for my friend from mobil fun on my say so as service is first class I had no problems in ordering it for him and he is over the moon with the product it does what he wants it too I myself have no problem recommending Mobilefun. to any one and do at least take a look at there Web site you won't be disapointed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Brisbane

23 March 2017
Great product.
Works well when you eventually get it paired. It doesn't like 2 devices paired to it simultaneously though.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Des
Adelaide

20 March 2017
arrived on time. Quick and easy to use. Compact - looks good and is working well with clear sound. R, Des
xxx
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dorothy spanner
Henley on thamea

19 March 2017
Super tooth buddy v-21
Very good
I purchased this hands free for. My son in law he drives daily, and is very pleased with this device
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete
New South Wales

15 March 2017
Fantastic, so easy to use.
Such a simple device, easy to install and so handy. I highly recommend this product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MILAD GEORGE
LONDON

6 March 2017
IT IS VERY USEFUL
IT IS VERY USEFUL AND VERY EASY TO USE WHEN YOU ARE DRIVING.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gavin Tempest
Norwich

6 March 2017
Supertooth Buddy Hands-free Bluetooth Visor Car-kit
Great connectivity but not totally handsfree
Fitted to the car's sun visor this device is easy to hear and transmits the voice well while driving. I like the 'bleep' notification when the phone signal drops in and out - it certainly saves having to look at the phone handset to see the signal strength. Simple to set up and use and good value. The only downside is you have to press the multi-use button on the device to receive a call - so it isn't totally handsfree
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phillip
Newcastle

5 March 2017
Works - quick and easy - what else do you need
Regarding the unit itself I am happy except for two minor points 1. The battery full - charging indicator is way to small and hard to determine what color is showing - you need a separate indicator for this function 2. The single magnet fixture in the middle of the unit creates some movement problems when pressing buttons while the unit is attached to my sun visor a square flat magnet or perhaps a magnet at each end of the device may fix this happy about the simple installation - setup - I'm no tech wizard Would have received a 5 star rating except for the above issues
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Sydney

25 February 2017
Good sound!
The 2 things I like most re the Bluetooth device is it automatically connects to my phone when I get in the car and the audio is great and very clear. The downside is that it isn't totally hands free and you have to press a button to answer the phone.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



lInda
Adelaide

10 January 2017
very happy with product, fast delivery and regular updates on delivery status provided.
excellent service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kim
Melbourne

9 January 2017
Excellent
Excellent Transaction,Item as described,quick delivery.Would recommend MobileZap to other persons.Thank you
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
Indiana

3 January 2017
Supertooth buddy v2.1
Two thumbs up
So far so good, easy to set up, easy to use and clear on the other end along as the radio isn't on or the window isn't down.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lisa
Kariong

26 December 2016
Fantastic product!!
I had my last Car Buddy for approximately 4.5 years and it's only now just died. I kept it in the car under extreme Australian conditions and it worked perfectly. Only one issue, if you keep it in the visor (where it's meant to go) and its a very hot day it had to 'cool' down for a couple of minutes with the air conditioning before it would work again. Fantastic quality of calls, much better than the bluetooth through any car i've owned. I'm just about to order a new one now after buying a Jabra as i couldn't find the Car Buddy in stores. The Jabra is either going back or being sold, it was terrible. Im hoping this one will work as good as the previous.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



leslie
Westminster

14 December 2016
SuperPhoneBuddy
Seems to be a great device
Haven't installed it into my car yet, but my son has one and raves about it; so I'm looking forward to putting it into my car and starting to use it.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick
Melbourne

2 November 2016
Great Product
Product works great. Recommend to anybody. All as per advertised.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Canberra

29 October 2016
A good piece of kit
I wanted an inexpensive portable bluetooth kit for the second family car. After doing some research I decided on the SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth. It works as well as the reviews state - only 2 minor issues. 1. The "on" LED is hard to see in daylight, so you can't tell if the unit is on or off. 2. The unit moves on the magnet when pushing the buttons. Apart from that it's pretty good for $50.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ED
Qld

30 September 2016
Works exceptionally
I purchased this to replace the previous no-name brand one we were using. Phone calls are so much clearer and you can be heard perfectly on the other end.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pete
Surrey

18 September 2016
Super tooth Buddy v2.1 hands free visor kit
Brilliant piece of kit!
Simple, user friendly layout makes for a very car friendly piece of kit. Easy to pair/set up. Magnet fitting making it quick and easy to remove to charge or hide when not in use. Great sound and it even integrates with Siri, Absolutely ideal!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julie
Merriwa

14 September 2016
Very happy
Very fast mail, great correspondence, great product.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Louise
Auckland

6 September 2016
excellent device
Easy to use, takes seconds to install, easily activated, calls connect quickly, clear communication - worth every $1 spent.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harry Mcalinden
St Helier

16 August 2016
Great piece of kit easy set up and easy used
Great piece of kit easy set up and easy used was well happy how quickly it was delivered especially living on jersey things can be slow I would not hessitate to purchase more products from this company element service thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
Ca

15 July 2016
Buddy super tooth
Best price!
I had been looking for a good quality blue tooth that was easy to use for my wifes car. After researching I decided on the Buddy super tooth. MobileFun had the best price by far beating Amazon by 40% of the price. The blue tooth works and sounds great and very simple to set up and use..Will buy from these guys again..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert Wright Agriculture
Newry BT35 6SF

3 July 2016
Super Tooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands -- free Visor Car Kit-- White
Super Bluetooth v 2--1 Hands free Visor Car Kit
As a Farmer i found the The Super Bluetooth v 2--1 Hands free Visor Car Kit Really good value for the money. Very simple to set up and very clear sound in both delivery and receive, Have Galaxy S 7 and Galaxy A 5 phones paired to it and the battery life is very very good,Have been using it between my farm jeep and farm tractor, Will probably buy more for other mobile machinery. Mobile Fun were very easy to deal with and the speed they dispatched the product was excellent will be dealing with them again.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julie
W.A

3 June 2016
Compact, easy to use and audibly clear
Have tried other hands free Bluetooth devices with little satisfaction. They had poor sound quality at both ends. Tried the Buddy Supertooth after a recommendation. Compact, easy to use and audibly clear, its good value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cranmer Croxon
Redditch

28 May 2016
I couldn't believe it when I came across this little beauty on the site
I couldn't believe it when I came across this little beauty on the site. I'd previously purchased one for my wife, but not at this fantastic price, not to mention colour choice. The device is very easy to set up and the bit I love best is that it detects upto two devices, with out you having to do anything. You just get in your car and it finds your phone. It even works through Google speech, allowing total hands free use. The ordering system couldn't have been simpler or quicker. Delivery was very swift and I just haven't looked back. Mobile fun is a site you need booked marked and you need to check this site before you buy else where.You could like me save pounds. So pleased.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



martine Laine
Uckfield

27 May 2016
Super tooth bluetooth v2.1 hands free visor car kit
Strongly recommended
A neat gadget, easy to use and very effective. very good quality, effortless communications.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jackie Gosling
West Midlands

21 May 2016
supertooth Buddy
So good I purchased 2...!!!
Absolutely chuffed with the Buddy. Great sound easy to use and easy to set up. I was so impressed I bought another one for my partner.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lee
Unknown

9 May 2016
Great product.
So far so good, used only twice, but easy set up, easy to use, and clear audio, nice :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Butke-Smith
Oxford

2 May 2016
Super tooth buddy Bluetooth v2.1 hands-free visor
Excellent
A very good hands free that is easy to set up and operate. Sound quality is very good and clear. Delivery is quickest I've known, order at 17:00 received 09:00 the following day, excellent service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bev
Snellville

25 April 2016
Note 4
Loves it!
Just what I wanted! Excellent works well. Esdy to set up and use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bev
Snellville

17 April 2016
Galaxy tab s
Love it love it love it!!!
Supertooth buddy 2.....love this speaker! Got it because the hands free in my Acura broke and didn't want to pay $500 to repair. It works exactly like I want it to. Great volume, smaller than I expected which is good. What I didn't know was that it has a magnet on the back that attaches to the hook. I take it in my home and use it while I'm talking since I don't have a head set. Battery life is pretty good. This was a great buy!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jude
CT

11 April 2016
Samsung
Excellent bluetooth
I love this wireless bluetooth, for my car. It is very clear listening and no one seems to have a problem hearing me. I love it so much I will be purchasing 3 more for my children's car. Absolutely love it!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Maryland

17 March 2016
SuperTooth Buddy V2.1
Great little product, beeps when you turn the car on
Significantly better product than I had thought, particularly for the price. MobleFun has the best price around and ships fast.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
Brisbane

15 March 2016
Excellent product!
After my bluetooth handsfree set gave up the ghost I was on the lookout for another and came across good reviews for this - and they are totally justified! It is so much better than my old one - one that cost twice the price - much louder, much quicker to respond to the phone itself and all round better! Very happy indeed.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jack
Barwon Heads

27 February 2016
works fine
Works well. Easy to operate
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Bangalore, India

18 February 2016
Very good. I am happy with this product.
The audio is very clear so too mic pickup.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rebecca liew
New York

17 February 2016
Samsung
highly recommended!!!
Great product!easy to install! highly recommended!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



bruce
Newcastle

16 February 2016
great device
The Supertooth Buddy is a very convenient little device, with ease of set up, ease of use, and clear sound. Battery life seems good too. Thinking of even getting one for the wife's car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin
Bitterb Victoria Australia

16 February 2016
Great delivery , since it had to come half way around the world , super product too
Super service , great quality product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



William Henderson
Musselburgh

5 February 2016
Super tooth buddy Bluetooth
Great hands free kit, easy to set up and easy to use.
It does what it says. No gimmick, easy to use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ra3jae
Unknown

29 January 2016
Super cool...
So far so good! The supertooth buddy is a great alternative for use in cars that don't have bluetooth connectivity available! Easy to set up, pairs up really well and sound is good on calls. Totally recommend :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

18 January 2016
It works very well
It works very well and I use it every day. 5 stars
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M Cartlidge
Bucks

11 January 2016
Iphone 5C
Needs more time
Initial testing shows it to be a good product. Need to have more time to test it properly though
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Em
WA

5 January 2016
Love it
Gave the Buddy v2.1 to my dad for Xmas and he loves it! He's terrible with technology but the Buddy was quick and easy to set up and is simple and straight forward to use. Would highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nancy
Dunstable

29 December 2015
King
Fab
What a great present! Thanks for all the previous reviews which helped me decided. My husband was thrilled. Great product, great service and delivery - even the week before Christmas.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jodi
Canberra ACT

29 December 2015
Exactly what we needed
The product is great also voice activated. Just what we needed. It worked as soon as we paired it with our phones.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Grhaham-Evans
Eastbourne

4 December 2015
Samsung Galaxy A3
Unit simple to set up and worked first go!
Easy purchase and fast delivery. Unit simple to set up and worked first go! A neat unit - easy to understand and appears well designed. My second purchase from Mobile Fun - and very satisfied with experience.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Lynch
Gretna

27 November 2015
Samsung Galaxy mini
The item was exactly what I needed for a hands free phone kit
The item was exactly what I needed for a hands free phone kit, simple to use and set up. Basically needed this type of blue tooth as the ones over your ear simply would have been a hassle as I also have to wear specs for driving. A bit more expensive than an earpiece however it would sure cover the cost of the likely hood of being stopped by our law enforcers and most importantly not being the guilty party of a potential road traffic accident.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim
Napier nz

23 November 2015
Very good
Recommend this device to any body. It works very very well even over the noise ofyou truck. Thanks samsung
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bree
VICTORIA

21 November 2015
An inexpensive aid to enable taking calls whilst on the road, plus much more; which I'm still learning how to do ;-)
An inexpensive aid to enable taking calls whilst on the road, plus much more; which I'm still learning ;-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jimmy
Napier New Zealand

11 November 2015
Great piece of technolagy
I found this a very useful item. It is very clear specially in my truck which is louder than a car. Also will save a few fines, it would pay for its self in no time. I can certainly recomend it to any body, it is also clear at the other end people can hear you cleary. very easy to connect to my iphone6 Thanks very much.Cheers Jimmy
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mick Reid
Rutland

11 November 2015
Buddy hands free
Buddy hands free.
Brilliant. Easy to install and use. Takes two phones. Can't really fault it. Great value too.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christine
Queensland

5 October 2015
Fantastic little device - worked immediately!
Fantastic little device - worked as soon as I installed it. Super clear for incoming calls and I'm told the sound quality is great for outgoing calls.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Suzy Paddock
Worcestershire

14 September 2015
Galaxy Note 2
Its battery life is great, and sounds very clear
I bought this item because most of the other reviews rated it very highly. Its battery life is great, and sounds very clear . Unfortunately, most people I speak to tell me it sounds like I'm in a fish bowl.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alison Harvey
France

5 September 2015
Supertooth Buddy
Great but doesn't pair with every phone
I have had Supertooth Buddy for many years now. Great product but was very disappointed when I bought a new phone and it would not pair. Turns out that it will not pair with this particular Nokia phone
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matt Bull
Wellington

31 August 2015
Seemless, simple to use, and easy fit
I read many online reviews before setting on this make and model for an aftermarket Bluetooth setup. What attracted me? The claimed battery life (more than a month between charges, left on continuously) the magnetic fit to the visor clip, the ease of set up... everything it said on the box. And so far it has lived up to all expectations. So, for that, I happily oblige with a five star rating!
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
akaroa

21 August 2015
my buddy
What a great friend. FOLLOWED INSTRUCTIONS [precise well written]. Got my phone blue toothed to it,hooked onto sun visor, got my wife to ring me ,pushed green nob .perfect !! very easy,would recommend to anyone looking for hands free car kit. ? any more useful gadgets .
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adele
Queensland

14 August 2015
Great product
Received Bluetooth for mobile delighted works great. Great service Great product Thank you so much
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mick
Anna Bay

10 August 2015
Fantastic
Purchased this item for my work truck. It was easy to set-up and use, I would recommend this product to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Olly
Derbyshire

9 August 2015
Buddy Bluetooth hands free
Simple does what it says on the tin
Bought this hands free kit for my wife, she wanted something quick and easy to set up, charge it up, pair with your phone and away you go, simple does what it says on the tin. As usual good efficient service from mobile fun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tamara Sparnon
Angle Park

3 August 2015
Great and easy to install
Happy with the Bluetooth Buddy. Easy to install and easy to use. Thanks!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amanda Galloway
QLD

2 August 2015
Love this product, easy to install, works great
Wasn't sure what to expect but love this product, easy to install, works great, clear sound, well impressed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert
Polegate

17 July 2015
Buddy
Have found the buddy to be very clear but have come across couple of time wen ringing a friend that I can hear them but they couldn't hear me and the were fairly quiet
If any body has experiece the same issue over all buddy is good useful tool
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George
Nottingham

2 June 2015
Supertooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands Free Visor Car Kit
Pretty good for the price
This is pretty good for the cost. It fits very neatly on the visor, being compact enough to attach to the side of the visor, placing it out of the way, making it less obtrusive, yet still allows access to all buttons and mic. The strong magnet means no more clipping in and out via sliders as was the situation with the one it replaced. When in use, the sound quality makes it as clear as any fitted or compact unit I've heard or used in any car. Mine is left switched on and as I enter the car the phone automatically pairs up ready for use. It's now been in use and left on for approximately 6 weeks and has had one top up charge, which took less than 45 minutes. I bought this for myself, but had this been a gift I'd have been over the moon and not disappointed with any aspect of it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin revell
Cambridge

14 April 2015
Samsung Galaxy s5
Excellent piece of kit
A great piece of kit, Bluetooth easy to set up, and when in the car very unobtrusive. Speaker sound is crisp and clear and I'm told the soft mike is clear.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Desiree Dabovich-Larranaga
Santa Fe

14 April 2015
Great product
This little product is amazing. Sound is clear and it works really well. For the price, it cannot be beat. It is small and compact so it doesn't take a lot of room. Considering buying more.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Kasperski
Adelaide

11 April 2015
Supertooth buddy
Great product & great service,would not hesitate in buying more products from your company.Keep up the good work.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Hopkin
Northumberland

2 April 2015
SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit
It Works and it works very well
The buddy was very simple to connect to my iPhone 6 It took seconds to set up. I put it on charge for about 45 mins to get it fully charged The clip fits perfectly on the visor. My phone automatically connects as soon as I open the car door. It makes an audible beep to let you know it's connected. The voice command feature on the iPhone seems to work fine via the buddy. Handy for sending texts etc without handling your phone! The buddy has in the car for 7 days so far and I still haven't needed to recharge I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this item to a friend. My only word of warning would be to avoid the seemingly cheaper items on the auction sites that claim to be genuine Buddy's. I'm pleased I purchased from mobile fun as the item works as it should
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



heather mcfadyen
Farnham, Surrey

17 March 2015
SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth car kit
The "Must Have" piece of kit for every car
This is now the 5th Supertooth Buddy that I've bought - for myself and as presents for other people. It's an excellent hands free car kit and I have nothing but praise for the product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JACK BIRCHALL
OLDHAM

12 March 2015
SAMSUNG GALAXY ACE 3
SPOT-ON PRODUCT
i wanted a handsfree product for my new car. i had parrot in previous car (enough said about the wife). 1st supertooth wouldn`t hold it`s charge & had to be kept plugged in. i returned it for a replacement which works great, brill sound, easy to use. fantastic aftersales service & polite staff. thank you. from jolly jack.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pauline wakefield
Durham

3 March 2015
supertooth buddy Bluetooth visor car kit
supertooth buddy
Excellent car kit. Knew this before buying as my friend has one. Buying 3 more for family presents. Easy set up good battery life. Love it! Highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jayne Verrall
Melbourne

2 March 2015
Great little gadget!
I have just connected my Buddy and so far so good. It seems to be very clear and easy to use. I am still learning the indicators for battery life etc but I hope it will all be easy as I get used to it. A great idea and very clever.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



janet
yorkshire

25 February 2015
supertooth buddy bluetooth v2.1 hands free visor car kit
great sound quality and call reception
I got this as I was fed up of my phone ringing and not been able to answer it when in the car. I read loads of reviews and settled on this. The sound quality is great when making calls and according to my other half he can hear me very well. Battery life is excellent as well which was another consideration. I tend to bring it inside to charge it on a weekend but I am sure it would go for a couple of weeks. I never turn it off so it connects automatically. My only reason for giving this four stars instead of five is that I have found when it is mounted on the magnetic clip on the visor and you try to answer it, falls off. This is because the magnet is in the middle making it possible for it to rock side to side when you press the green answer button. to get round this I have mounted it on the dash with Velcro sticky pads which seems to be a much better method of mounting it, for me anyway. That aside its a great little piece of kit and for me far better than a headset.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Derek
Swansea

25 February 2015
Supertooth V21 Buddy
Handsfree
An excellent easy to use product. Simple pairing with my mobile phone and a good price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Unknown

24 February 2015
Super Tooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 hands free visor Car kit.
Super Tooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands free visor Car Kit
Great product works very well with my Blackberry Passport. Turned up on time worked straight out of the box. Highly recommended, fantastic value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jerome McGrady
Belfast

24 February 2015
supertooth buddy bluetooth handsfree
Great Product
product very easy to st up and use. Good battery life.small & compact. Great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy
Ashford Kent

21 February 2015
Samsung Galaxy S5
Excellent piece of kit!
easy to fit and connectivity is very good, overall very pleased with this product! definitely recommend this.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Mannion
Unknown

6 February 2015
Good
A lot of kit for the money. The mobile holder is very secure, very easy to mount/unmount the phone. The length of the arm is such that it needs extra support to prevent vibration.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Guy
melbourne

31 December 2014
supertooth
I bought for my partner and she is very pleased with the ease of use, and phone voice clarity. What a great product !!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yvonne Robinson
Lowestoft

23 December 2014
So good I bougfht one for a Christmas present
I purchased one of these for a car that has a poor bluetooth connection. I have found it to be an excellent product. It is easy to pair up with the phone, is easy to use and has a long battery life. I have been so impressed that I havce purchased one for my Son for Christmas as his car has no bluetooth at all.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Samantha Gallagher
Glasgow

23 December 2014
SuperTooth Buddy V2.1
Handy wee device
Very clear and easy to use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Smith
Leeds

15 December 2014
Supertooth Buddy , hands free car kit ..
First class ..
First class product, does what it says on the tin! Excellent value for money , and arrived very quickly. Highly recommended . :-) works a treat , very easy to use n is also audible ...
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



christopher crossley
basildon

13 December 2014
+441268477648
Loved it
i bought a buddy handsfree and loved it showed my partner she bought one then showed my brother he bought three all agree a great easy to use item guess this review speaks for its self (handsfree)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim whysall
Nuneaton

28 November 2014
Buddy Bluetooth V2.1 hands free kit
My Buddy
I have had several hands free devices in the including Parrot, non of them compare to Buddy. Simple to use but the main reason I am pleased with it is the volume. I use it in my work van which can be very noisey. I would certainly recommen it.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary L
Adelaide

22 November 2014
SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit
Really good, for the price it is well worth the investment. Easy to use & set up, small & simple operation & very clear. More than happy!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Noel Ashton-Rickardt
Hambrook

21 November 2014
super tooth buddy hands free bluetooth
Very good
Really easy to set up. Easy to operate. Extremely clear sound. Didn't like it on my sun visor, so I stuck a two pence piece on my dashboard and the strong magnet on the back adheres it firmly in place. If you don't want any hassle and just want to get on with hands free......get this one.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Windsor

21 November 2014
Sony Z3 Compact
Works well! What more do you want?
I'm not a big talker, but needed this in the car. For the price you cannot go wrong. Cheaper than points (or a classroom lesson) and significantly less dangerous for everyone involved!! It is small and compact. Sounds clear. Easy to pair (but read the instructions). Still massively over-packed, as most things are these days and took scissors to get into it- if mobile phones costing many hundreds of pounds can sort it out (predominantly cardboard, no air spaces, great looking and presented beautifully) - why can't everyone else? If you need one of these, this is a great buy. You will not regret it. Suppose I must mention something about Mobile Fun - great store. No problems at all. Replied promptly to any queries I have had. Would definitely use them again. Seem to just do the job!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stef McQuillan
Wiltshire

21 November 2014
Super tooth Buddy
Excellent does everything it says it does.
I was a bit sceptical about this product, but it is a really good product at a very competitive price. Mobilefun are great to deal with. First item was faulty. Item returned and replaced very quickly. Great returns process.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham Avison
Manchester

18 November 2014
Supertooth buddy
Excellent piece of kit
This is an excellent device for hands free use of a mobile phone in the car. The sound quality and overall reception is great. Coming with a 12volt charging lead that can be converted to a USB charger is an added bonus. I am having to buy another two for family members for Xmas.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Crossley
Barnsley

16 November 2014
Supertooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit
Supertooth buddy hands free kit
Crystal clear sound, sleek and stylish. Absolutely Brilliant!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bernadette futerman
London

7 November 2014
Iphone 6
Bluetooth Buddy
Was never satisfied with my Parrot Bluetooth connection and saw my "Buddy" on mobile funvand really is my buddy. The metal clip is solid and with magnetic options on both sides of the visor makes it so versatile. Setting up is easy and takes a few minutes, connection is quick and the sound quality amazing. Another great thing about this Bluetooth is that it is easily detachable and slips into my handbag pocket or even wallet because of its slim size. . Only downside is that there is no indicator to tell when battery needs charging.... Just switch off when not in use .... Charging is quick too. Very happy and highly recommend
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jan Dawe
Dorset

6 November 2014
Super Tooth Buddy Habds free car kit
A brilliant device
This little gadget is amazing for something so small, have tried others and found them muffled this one - no problem and good value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Major
Northern Ireland

2 November 2014
Supertooth Buddy Bluetooth
Best buddy
This is the sixth device I have purchased for family, friends and work colleagues. Without a doubt could not be without my Buddy as my car is my office! It does everything it says on the tin and more. Would recommend this to everyone who wants to keep in touch legally!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lorna Sadler
Surrey

1 November 2014
Super tooth buddy
Excellent
Amazing Bluetooth ! So simple to use and very clear sound ! Brilliant price too !! Best Bluetooth I have ever had !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dan
London

28 October 2014
Good quality for money
Really happy with this so far. Clear sound I can hear the person the other side of the line clearly at all times even though my car is quite old and noisy
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kathy
Townsville

22 October 2014
Works well
Haven't had the Supertooth very long, but it is working well for me. One thing though, it is good for you to know the features of your mobile phone; e.g. Using Voice commands, as I found I needed to find out about this feature on my new mobile phone if I was going to use voice commands after pairing the phone with the supertooth. The other very very small thing I would like to mention is the fact that there is only 1 visor clip supplied. My husband & I both have our phones paired to the supertooth, & when travelling together, you can't transfer the supertooth from 1 visor to the other visor, without removing the clip as well. With our old Bluetooth hands free we were supplied with 2 magnetic clips & they remained permanently affixed, one on each visor. Swapping the device from 1 visor to the other was easier.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dean Cockayne
Dudley

1 October 2014
IPhone 6
Super Tooth Buddy Bluetooth Hands free
What a great product. Really easy to set up and use which is great for a non techy like me. Sound quality, fitment and battery life is fabulous. I would definately recommend buying this if you are looking for hands free. I cant believe I still see people useing their phones in the car while this is available at a really good price and a speedy delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Foster
Coventry

26 September 2014
Xperia Z2
Better Clarity Than Using The Phone
I've had my Buddy now for about three years and I have to say it's the only game in town. Just upgraded my phone from a Galaxy SII to a Sony Xperia Z2 and it paired without a problem.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Knaresborough

23 September 2014
Sony Experia z2
Good Reasonably Prced Bluetooth
Does what it says on the tin. No fuss and no difficulties.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john paterakis
athens

15 September 2014
iphone
great kit
Easy to install and use. It works perfectly with my IPhone 5s. 24h after purcher i recived in greece
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john paterakis
athens

15 September 2014
iphone
great kit
Easy to install and use. It works perfectly with my IPhone 5s. 24h after purcher i recived in greece
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john
Kirkcaldy

31 August 2014
ACER LIQUID E3
PROBLEM SOLVED
How often have you missed a call because you have been driving?? Never again. This visor car kit is really good. Small enough to be unobtrusive but the clarity of calls has to be heard to be believed. Should have bought one years ago. Top marks for this kit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Glasgow

18 August 2014
iphone 4S
Bluetooth Handsfree for any car
Easy set up, discreet location, brings latest hands free Bluetooth technology to any motorist even if your car is older or low spec. And keeps you legal for a very good price!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeff
York

18 August 2014
Nokia Lumia 920
Works a Treat
Bought this to move away from in-ear hands free. Well made piece of kit and does, extremely well, what it says on the tin. Easy to use and good sound quality too. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Charles A Thomson
Milton Keynes

18 August 2014
Does what it says on the tin.
Really excellent piece of kit. Bought it for a friend who cannot resist taking a call while driving. Not only are they now legal but can use the adaptor supplied to charge their phone on the move. The best thing about it is it works well with good sound quality for its size. It wad also half the price that another store were selling it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nathan
Cornwall

16 August 2014
iPhone 5
My new best Buddy
I've been searching for a Bluetooth connection for my mobile phone after I made the mistake of not ordering the factory kit with my Astra GTC. Retro fitment kits were anything from £200 upwards, so not really a cheap solution. Then I spot the SuperTooth Buddy v 2.1. I've heard a lot of positive and negative reviews of different BT kits, so was a bit dubious about ordering it. I shouldn't have been concerned at all. Easy to fit and just as easy to setup. I can make calls which sound as if I am in the room with the person I'm speaking with and they say that I am crystal clear. One thing I really like is that it will pause my music when a call initiates. If you're in the market for a kit, you can't go far wrong with this one!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert
Aberlour, Scotland

29 July 2014
HTC Windows 8S
A really good piece of kit.
I purchased a cheap hands free visor kit and was disappointed with its performance, so I had a good look around and came across the SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit and bought it. What a difference to the cheapy, although this one isn't that expensive. The clarity of the loudspeaker is excellent and the people I speak to say that they can hear me clearly. One thing I particularly like is the beep I hear when I get into the car, confirming that I am connected. I would recommend this item to anyone thinking of buying a hands free kit.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Burgess
Stafford

26 July 2014
SuperTooth Buddy Bluetooth V2.1 handsfree kit
The Best Bluetooth Yet
This device is by far the best device I have ever owned. The sound clarity is crystal clear and the the noise cancelling is outstanding. Also it took me longer to extricate the device from the blister pack than it did to set it up.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Morgan
Cheltenham

26 July 2014
iPhone
1st hands free bought for the second time
A few years ago I bought one these super tooth hands free units I contacted. Mobile fun explaining I needed a hands free that was loud as the van I drive is like a mobile scrap yard on a bouncy castle, they suggested a super tooth straight away And they were rite it worked perfectly and was loud enough to hear over all the van noise , it did however get pinched one day as I left my wi dow open I tried four other hands free kits after that but none came close to the supertooth so I've bought another and am yet again very pleased
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lee Goodyear
Stoke On Trent

25 July 2014
Buddy Bluetooth
Buddy Bluetooth
My wife has just started driving a lot but has no jack or Bluetooth cinnections to the stereo. I searched and found this gadget and because it sounded good I purchased it. This thing is brill it fits to visor which is great as it's very close to the driver not stuck on the dashboard like the other. Connections easy and sounds great incoming and outgoing when connected. It's a fantastic gadget!!!!!!!! Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hana
NSW

22 July 2014
Supertooth Buddy
Easy to install and use. It works perfectly with my IPhone 5s. Very happy.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



chris mcnally
high wycombe

21 July 2014
SamsungS3 mini
perfect
Paired very quickly,did every thing I expected it to do NO complaints.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy Jones
Preston

21 July 2014
Super Tooth Buddy Bluetooth v2.1 Hands-free Visor Car Kit
Exceeded all expectations
High quality, neat design, exceptional performance, I am delighted with it, so buying another! Highly recommended. Don't hesitate.Buy it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Staffordshire

17 July 2014
Iphone 4
Been wanting one
Arrived within 24 hours, easy to set up and use, it keeps you safe whilst driving.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



enzo tedesco
agrigento

7 July 2014
quasi perfetto
Prodotto arrivato entro i tempi previsti. La confezione era danneggiata ma il contenuto in perfetto stato e regolarmente funzionante.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Wallace
Wiltshire

24 June 2014
iPhone 4
Good bit of kit
Turned up pretty quickly so no long wait. switched on connected to phone away we go. Couldn't be much simpler
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr Alan Armstrong
Galashiels

23 June 2014
iPhone 4S
Bluetooth on the go.
From the moment I saw the item in the packaging, I could not get it open quick enough, after switching on the bluetooth buddy, I had no problem pairing it with my iPhone 4S, the whole thing took a few seconds. Quick, and easy, just do what it's supposed to, without all the fuss you get with other models. This was a great experience, my only let down was the charging of the bluetooth buddy, the lights were not clear enough, so I had no idea if fully charged or not, but that apart, it is easy to use and will be a great boost for the car on my journeys. Would highly recommend this to anyone who want a bluetooth buddy in their car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harry Jones
Unknown

9 June 2014
HTC1
Brilliant.
I have had 3 or 4 different in-car hands free in the past,but have found the Buddy bluetooth to be the only one that does what it says on the tin.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
london

9 June 2014
iphone 5
great kit
Purchased this for the old man as he is a black taxi driver. He uses for hours each day and not had a problem with it. syncs to his iPhone in no time and hardly ever charges it. The speaker is loud and clear. Very simple to use and small enough so it doesn't get in the way. Would recommend highly recommend this product
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy hunt
Portsmouth

11 May 2014
iPhone 5
Chuffed
Love my new gadget . Brill service . Will use you again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sergey
Cranbourne North, Vic

30 April 2014
Very Happy as I got exactly what I ordered
Was expecting the parcel to be here sooner. However, when I it did arrive I saw that it came from the UK. So the delivery time was reasonable. I thought being an Australian website the product might have already been in the country. The Supertooth Buddy is excellent and dead easy to use. Works great with my iPhone 5. Was the cheapest price I could find online.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Co. Meath

21 April 2014
Change in the Law
With the upcoming changes in the law concerning mobile phones in a vehicle, this is a necessary piece of equipment to avoid prosecution and/or worse. It works excellently
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Warrington

8 April 2014
Galxy Note
Curate's Egg
I bought the SuperTooth Buddy a couple of weeks ago and after a bit of a fight to get it out of its packaging I charged it via its micro-USB port and clipped it the the sun visor in my car. Pairing was easy and I was able to make and receive calls with good audio clarity at both endss. However, pressing the green button to make a call didn't give me a choice of numbers to call but proceeded to call the last number dialled, a feature which has the potential to cause embarrassment. Still working on how to deal with that.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sundar Srinivasan
Melbourne

8 April 2014
Prompt response
Good vendor. Prompt product supply
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Holden
United Kingdom

7 April 2014
Sony M Exper
The Over Good Bluetooth
Since purchase of my first,I have purchased two further for friends both impressed with its performance, however when not in the car turn it off, I have been around 40mtrs away and it has still rung in the car. Not bad hey.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
Batley

28 March 2014
Samsung S4 mini and S4
Great piece of kit
I have had my device about a week now and it is perfect for my role in sales. It connects as soon as I step into the car to both my work and personal phones. Simple and easy to use and does what it says on the tin. I am buying another this week for my wife's car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan King
Bristol

25 March 2014
Nokia lumia 520
Fantastic reception
Arrived sooner than promised..paired with my phone in seconds.. used in various H G V s speaker quality in fantastic.. a super bit of kit at a reasonable price only have one problem when making a call it connects o K but when call is finished phine go dead no screen no on/off wirking have to remove battery and reinstall to get phone to work again
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DoctorC
United Kingdom

25 February 2014
Samsung S4
Great product !
Product has quality feel about it. Fits very well on sun visor. Pairs with Samsung S4 without issues. Call quality is very good on both transmitting and receiving. Voice dialing via S4 works ok but sometimes have issues which i think is more to do with the Samsung app. Overall very impressed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Chmiewliski
Unknown

16 February 2014
Lumia 920
simple, easy to use
Really simple to setup and even easier to use. Good quality sound and clarity. Fantastic price, cant go wrong.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Homans
Oxfordshire

30 January 2014
iPHone 5C
Simple but effective
The Buddy paired easily with my iPhone and in the few days I have used it, I have been pleasantly surprised with the sound quality and ease of use.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



marco
roma

28 January 2014
positivo
positivo
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Luisa
Sydney

23 January 2014
Supertooth, super value!
This product is great value for money. It does everything it suggests, super easy to install and use. Highly recommend if you don't want anything fancy, that just allows you to talk hands free.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fabriazio
Saluggia

23 January 2014
Buon prodotto.....
il prodotto facilissimo da configurare si collega velocemente con il mio S3. la spedizione stimata da 4 -10 gg. in 3 giorni mi è arrivato comunicazione con fornitore rapido..... tutto Ok
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Cornwall

20 January 2014
Moto G
Works very well
Ordered for use with my Motorola Moto G and I can agree with the previous positive comments. It works very well, despite there being no obvious sign of the speaker anywhere on the unit. The only downside for me is that my Moto G has a maximum of 30 mins before it goes to sleep. And when it does that, the Bluetooth connection is lost; resulting in four "beeps" from the Buddy. It's the same kind of thing you get when losing a mobile signal. So I have to accept manually waking up my Moto G every 30 mins on a long journey. But overall I am very happy with the Buddy.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sean
Reading

19 January 2014
Iphone
Works
Might have to help connection sometimes but battery life is great and calls are loud and clear
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
Essex

19 January 2014
Iphone4
A perfect and cheap solution to a good hands free kit
As per read good reviews of this product. A good price for an exceptional piece of hands free kit. Easy to set up and away you go. Nice and clear sounds and easy to use. No more threats of the Police pulling you up for talking on the phone. A lot cheaper than all the parrot kits I've had fitted previously, and as good, if not better quality. Well recommended.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Enzo
Avellino

18 January 2014
Eccellente
Prodotto eccellente,l'unico problema è che nel manuale utente non vi è la lingua italiana.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
nsw

29 December 2013
happy customer
very happy with this product and the service from Mobile Zap
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Norfolk

28 December 2013
Samsung Galaxy S2
The perfect solution
I wanted an alternative to a bluetooth earpiece which I find uncomfortable and too easy to leave indoors when going out in the car. The Supertooth Buddy is a very neat solution which stays in the car and automatically connects to both my phone and the wife's phone as soon as you enter the car. Sound quality is good and voice dialling (works well with Samsung Galaxy S2) is accessed with one touch of the a MFB button. Comes with USB and in car charger, is very easy to pair and use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Latton
Oxford

7 December 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4
Simple and Effective
Not unduly expensive. Once fully charged it was extremely simple to pair with my Galaxy S4 and to use. The device can be easily removed from the magnetic mount for security when you are not in the car, or for using with a second phone in another car. So I don't have to buy another one for my wife - just a second clip!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Suzie
Scotland

6 December 2013
iPhone 4
Excellent seller
Bought this as a present for my boyfriend as I was always annoyed speaking to him on load speak whilst he was driving as his phone clearity was very poor with hands free. This device has made talking on the phone sound just like he's next to me. Very clear and was very easy to set up. Phone was paired up via Bluetooth within minutes. Would recommend this fabulous device to everyone. Very good quality for money.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Debbbie
London

30 November 2013
Samsung Duos
Id be lost without it now
Fantastic, so easy to setup and use, I use it with my dual sim phone and it works perfectly, I would recommend it to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Nottinghamshireand

21 November 2013
Samsung galaxy s3
Brilliant!
After reading reviews about the Bluetooth Buddy I decided to purchase one. When it arrived I read the instructions and with in 5 minutes my phone was pared and ready to go. The magnet holding device is very strong and holds the unit in place very well, I found the unit very easy to operate the sound is very clear and loud enough to hear over the road noise. I can highly recommend this unit if you are thinking of getting one do not hesitste you will not be disappointed. Mobile Fun was very quick to dispatch the item and it arrived very quickly .
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yvie
United Kingdom

15 November 2013
Sleek and great clarity
Having a car without bluetooth is an absolute pain so finding this visor car kit was a great find. The clarity is fantastic and it is very easy to use. Not sure how to set up the voice dial yet, but even without this it is a very welcomed item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



steve
nsw

14 November 2013
supertooth
Product only of reasonable quality, price was no bargain, thinly advantage was better selection online.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
London

8 November 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3 & iPhone 5
Nice piece of kit
Arrived quickly and was soon charged and has since been sat in my car. It easily recognised the two phones (once I read the instructions properly) although it is worth reading them through first as I had to clear the memory to make sure my phone was the primary device. My main concern was that the volume wouldn't be good enough as my car is a little "shouty" but there was no need to worry. The unit delivers crisp, loud audio and does a reasonable job of picking up my voice from the background noise. In a quieter car, it would be more than adequate. I'm yet to need to recharge the unit but it has been sat in the car for a few weeks and automatically pairs with the phone by the time I get in.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 November 2013
excellent piece of kit
Does exactly what it said on your web site. I will be buying more of these units for my kids.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kathy Etherington
Liphook

6 October 2013
Nokia Lumia
Excellent piece of kit
I am totally technophobic and hopeless at setting things up. This arrived and I didn't even need any help getting started. Paired it with my phone in seconds and it really is as good as the reviews said it was. Really pleased with it and would definitely recommend it to all. Thanks
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paolo
Udine

1 October 2013
pratico e versatile
Ottimo prodotto dotato di tutto quello che sreve per farlo funzionare; lo installi con una pratica clip lo accendi (dopo averlo accoppiato al tuo telefono e ad altri 9) e ti dimentichi di lui xkè fa tutto da solo si connette in auto si sconnette va in risparmio energetico e la carica dello stesso dura un infinità
3 out of 8 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Samir Casshyap
Noida india

28 September 2013
I phone 5
Supr tooth buddy
It's really superb , very dependable , clear voice , very responsive and a small light weight solid body , good looking.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sophy
Brighton

19 September 2013
Nexus 4
Super Buddy
Arrived next day. Easy to set up. No fiddling around, just charge and go. Good quality sound. Looks good. Fits neatly onto sun viser. Definitely recommend. How did I manage without it?! Worth the cost.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



david porter
county durham

16 September 2013
samsung galaxy s3
easy to operate
Excellent device, easy to use, very resonable price.. Would recommend it very highly..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denisse
El Paso, TX

14 September 2013
super
I'm totally enjoying it...very clear sound. Easy to set up.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



david porter
county durham

5 September 2013
samsung s3
does what it says
Excellent item, would recommend it to anybody.. Easy and simple to use.. great price too...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elly
Berkshire

27 March 2012
SuperTooth Buddy In-Car Hands Free Kit
Nice loud reception
This was fitted into new VW Polo. The reception on it is very loud if set at full and clarity on other end is reported as good. Only gripe is the vocal instructions for "say name now", is very quiet, but the read back before it dials is quite clear and gives enough time to abort if it gets it wrong.
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

3 August 2011
Excellent
Bought one of these each for myself and my husband and it is fantastic, so simple to connect to your phone and so simple to use!
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
Rutland

11 July 2011
So good, I bought another one!
I've been using this device for the past 18 months and I am so delighted with it that I just bought another one for my wife. Great battery life, clear reception and easy to operate - it even connects to two phones so now it doesn't matter which car I use. Stay legal, stay connected get a "Buddy"!
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



esam yousif
United Kingdom

1 July 2011
What i though its the best
The best and what I most need.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



P.H.
Warwick

27 June 2011
Does the job
The SuperTooth Buddy is compact, easy to set up, connects quicker than my ear piece and although it is not a panacea for combatting motorway road noise, the speaker is impressive.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 May 2011
'Mini' buddy
A lot smaller than my old bluetooth kit, doesn't weigh the visor down. Clip os magnetic so can easily remove from car and leave clip there. Paired before I figured what buttons to press. A lot clearer than compaired to my old one. Excellent piece of kit
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Hampshire

28 April 2011
Fantastic Item
This is a neat little item, Easy to set up & to use, Very clear when Listerning. Deffo reccomend this item if you want a good product
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



FREDDIE
UP NORTH

18 April 2011
EVERYONE SHOULD GET ONE
Keep it charged and it does the rest cant fault up to now.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steven
New Forest

14 April 2011
Fantastic Item
Firstly I would like to say thank you to mobile fun in stocking this item. I ordered the item tuesday & less than 24hrs I had received the super tooth buddy. Didn't take long to set up up with my I phone 4 plus looks really neat & doesn't look out of place in the car. No wires to bother with. Id certainly recommend any one looking to buy this neat hands free kit.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



hster
Unknown

29 March 2011
Brilliant little device
damn good device and does what it says on the tin and you dont need to pay loads for hands free.........................
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Sheffield

10 March 2011
Excellent piece of kit
I've been sceptical with bluetooth handsfree kit and had trouble find the ideal kit. Took the plunge with Supertooth buddy and loving it. I use it in my car and also as a speakerphone for my office use. Excellent!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michelle
Birmingham

9 February 2011
Perfect Present
I bought this as a present for my husband and he has now been using it for a few weeks. He says it's the best hands free kit he has used - good quality sound and easy to set up and use.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



R S PLACE
Lowestoft Suffolk

11 January 2011
Supertooth Buddy
I purchased this only a few days ago and am very pleased with it. I have had a few hands free kits in the past, this is by far the best. I have paired it with a Nokia N97 and it works very well. The Nokia is only v2 bluetooth so had to pair it manually. I am changing shortly to the Galaxy S with the later version bluetooth. Having said that this unit works fine with earlier versions. It pairs almost straight away when my phone is in range. Both sound and volume are very good. Haven't had it long enough to test its staying power but reading other reports peaple are more than pleased with it.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



AJ
Falmouth

1 January 2011
Easy to use hands free
I bought this for my not-so-tech-savvy wife. Paired it with her iPhone in seconds and now it automatically connects as soon as she switches the hands free unit on. Perfect. Sound quality seems to be very clear although not tested at motorway speeds yet. Very easy to click on and off it's bracket. Haven't had it long enough to comment on battery life yet either, but it comes with a 12v/USB charger which is great. All in all am very pleased with this very handy little unit and would definately recommend.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M A Smith
Unknown

13 December 2010
SuperTooth Buddy In-Car Hands Free Kit
It does exactly what it meant to, brilliant product.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shaun
Walsall

6 December 2010
Great bit of kit
The 'SuperTooth Buddy' is so easy to use, I was up and running in minutes. I have just bought the iphone and this was a perfect companion. Simply join the phone to the supertooth buddy and use the voice recognition on the iphone, quick and simple.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Knaresborough

9 November 2010
Excellent
At last I've found one that works really well. Long battery life. Loud and clear for me and person I am talking to. Had it now for 3 weeks and its brilliant
6 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave Clarke
Wymondham, Norfolk

21 October 2010
Instant Usage
I wasn't sure at first when I was looking to replace my failing Bury Comfort Vision. I wanted another Bluetooth device with a screen, but nothinbg that took ages to set up! So after much deliberation I chose the Supertooth Buddy and I have to say, "What a gem", it set up instantly and has been excellant to use. I would recommend this product to everyone.
4 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Les Careless
Felixstowe. Suffolk

18 October 2010
It\'s just what you need
There are numerous hands free kits on the market I wanted something that I could put in the two work vehicles that don't cost the earth and do what they say, hands free.This is a marvellous piece of kit, the sound is good and can be adjusted,the microphone picks up your voice with out shouting,can only say it's what I needed and maybe save one of my employee's a fine and points on their licences. A small price to pay.
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Theodoros Gerolemou
Nicosia, Cyprus

9 September 2010
Excellent Product
Is excellent product, working excellent with my Apple 3GS, very good voice in the car environment, must bye...
0 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TOM PULLIN
windsor

30 August 2010
so far so good
I have had many bluetooth head sets jabra x3 jawbone and found them only adequate now the buddy seems more useful as I do not like to have the unit on all the time only when I take a call the old units take there time to connect when switched on where as the buddy is all most instant and is not uncomfortable in your ear a much better sound in the car as well
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MattyB
East Sussex

15 July 2010
Super Tooth is my buddy for life
This is a fantastic product, I cannot fault it whatsover, its extremely easy to use, the voice clarity is fantastic and i love the way you can pair and unpair the device when you leve the car. I highly recommend this product.
3 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



LEE JONES
STOURBRIDGE

8 July 2010
EXCELLENT
TOTALLY EXCELLENT-SLIMLINE EXCELLENT CONNECTION AND VOLUME/QUALITY
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken
Worcestershire

7 July 2010
Excellent bit of kit
As fleet manager for a local company, I have bought quite a few hands-free kits. This is the best of the lot, with good clear sound, voice dialling and auto answering. The time between charges is staggeringly good, and I recommend this item whole-heartedly.
7 out of 12 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jamal Singh
Ossett

18 May 2010
Nice
I liked the supertooth visor lite and wanted an upgrade, i searched around but wanted to stick to a name i trusted so went with the new supertooth Buddy. It's a really nice looking little speakerphone, excellent noise cancellation and it's really clear for me to hear others and for them to hear me, i don't seem to get any interference. So far i have had it on in my car for 3 weeks and there's still battery left so top marks on that one and it auto re connects when i get back in the car. All in all i definately recommend this one or any of the supertooth's. p.s fast delivery too :)
5 out of 10 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, DX900, F1, F900, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, M900, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream, X960
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 223, OT 303, OT 363, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT V770, OT-292, OT-C701, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire Phone
Apple: iPad 2, iPad 3, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Graphite, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Dell: Streak, Venue, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Harrier, Harrier Mini, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel XL
Hewlett Packard: 910c, iPAQ 514, iPAQ Data Messenger, iPAQ Voice Messenger
HP: Elite X3, hw6500, hw6900, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Shift, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Cruise 09, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, TyTN, TyTN II, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
Levis: Levis Phone
LG: A 225, A133, A140, Arena, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2400, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GD910, GM205, GM310, GM730, GM750, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KB770, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KE970 Shine, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF510, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP170, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8210, U8290, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface Pro 2
Motorola: A1000, A3100, A780, A830, A835, A910, A925, Atrix, Atrix HD, Aura, Backflip, C390, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E398, E550, E770v, EM28, EM30, EM325, EM330, EM35, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOJEWEL, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx220, PEBL U6, PEBL2 U9, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q11, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T280, V360, V3i, V3x, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V600, V620, V635, V80, VE538, VE66, VE75, W377, Wilder, XOOM, XT316, XT720, Z6w, ZN200, Zn300, ZN5
NEC: 411i, e540, e616
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 106, 110, 112, 130, 208, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600 Classic, 2630, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120 Classic, 3230, 3250, 3310 (2017), 3310 3G (2017), 3500 Classic, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5130 XpressMusic, 5200, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6021, 6085, 6086, 6103, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6151, 6210 Navigator, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6500 Slide, 6555, 6600, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6630, 6650 Flip, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7100 Supernova, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8910, 8910i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Issues, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
O2: Cocoon, Ice, X1b, XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Comet, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Guide, XDA Ignito, XDA II, XDA IIi, XDA IIs, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra, XDA SP, XDA Star, XDA Stellar, XDA Terra, XDA Trion, XDA Zest, XDA Zinc
O2 : XDA Stealth
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Berlin, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M1000, M1500, M2000, M3000, M500, M700, Miami, Monte Carlo, New York, Rio, Rio II, Rome, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV C100, SPV C500, SPV C550, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E610, SPV E650, SPV M600, Stockholm, Sydney, Tokyo, Vegas
Palm: Centro, Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 700, Treo 750, Treo Pro
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1, VS6, X70, X700
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Razer: Phone
Sagem: my301X, my302X, my401C, my401x, my401Z, my411C, my411CV, my411V, my411X, my419x, my421Z, my501c, my501x, my511X, my519x, my521x, my600v, my600X, my700X, my721X, my730c, my750x, my800x, my850c, my901C, myX-8, myX6-2
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C3050, C3110, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6620, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D500, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1150i, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2210B, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E370, E390, E530, E570, E590, E620, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E840, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, I550, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7410, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia HD i8910, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P200, P260, P300, P310, P520 Armani, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S3100, S3110, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9110, S9402 Ego, Serenata, Serene, SGH Z500, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: Sendo X
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 880SH, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX15, GX17, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i
Siemens: CX75, M75, S55, S65, SK65, SL75, SP65, SX1
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hannah, Hazel, Jalou, K320i, K330, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, S312, Satio, Spiro, T270i, T280i, T303, T610, T630, T650i, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, V800, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z310i, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, E100 Flip, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA Compact V, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario III, MDA Vario IV, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick III, Sidekick Slide, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, ZTE X760
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, K01, TG01, TG02, TS803
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 231, 340, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 527, 533, 543, 547, 550, 553, 625, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Touch 541, v1605, v1615, v1640, VF810, VF830, VPA Compact
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini
Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus 2018 Bluetooth Car Kits, Nokia Nokia 2 Bluetooth Car Kits, Nokia 3310 3G (2017) Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy A3 2018 Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy A8 2018 Bluetooth Car Kits, OnePlus 5T Bluetooth Car Kits, BlackBerry Motion Bluetooth Car Kits, Oppo F5 Bluetooth Car Kits, Razer Phone Bluetooth Car Kits, HTC U11 Life Bluetooth Car Kits, HTC U11 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, Sony Xperia XA1 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, Huawei Mate 10 Lite Bluetooth Car Kits, Huawei Mate 10 Pro Bluetooth Car Kits, Huawei Mate 10 Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto X4 Bluetooth Car Kits, Sony Xperia XZ1 Bluetooth Car Kits, Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact Bluetooth Car Kits, Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Bluetooth Car Kits, Asus Zenfone 4 Pro Bluetooth Car Kits, Nokia 8 Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto G5S Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, LG LG Q8 Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 US Version Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto G5S Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto Z2 Force Bluetooth Car Kits, Google Pixel 2 XL Bluetooth Car Kits, Google Pixel 2 Bluetooth Car Kits, LG Q6 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, LG Q6a Bluetooth Car Kits, LG Q6 Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Bluetooth Car Kits, LG V30 Bluetooth Car Kits, iPhone 8 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, iPhone 8 Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto C Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, Huawei Honor 9 Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto E4 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, Motorola Moto E4 Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy S8 Active Bluetooth Car Kits, Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Bluetooth Car Kits, Vodafone Smart N8 Bluetooth Car Kits, LG G6 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, iPhone X Bluetooth Car Kits, LG X Venture Bluetooth Car Kits, HTC One X10 Bluetooth Car Kits, Huawei Nova 2 Plus Bluetooth Car Kits, LG K8 2017 Bluetooth Car Kits, OnePlus 5 Bluetooth Car Kits

Related products


Mobile phone accessories