Olixar GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder

Olixar

Product reference: 35963

Hold your mobile device safely and comfortably in the car with this universal car holder from Olixar.

"The 2nd one I've bought"
"Helpful"
"Good product"




Most useful customer reviews

S Clark
Lancaster

LG G3
24 May 2017
The 2nd one I've bought
Holds the phone firmly without vibration. Spring tension in the clamping part is quite strong. Good and easy adjustment to get just the right viewing angle. Recommended.

Steven
Bournemouth

Microsoft windows
15 May 2017
Helpful
I bought this device for my van as I was going to London in an area I wasn't sure how to get to and it stuck well and held my phone so I could follow gps . Really well made

Chris
Glen Innes, NSW

13 April 2017
Good product
Olixar GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder I've looked around for something that looks good, does the job and won't fall apart after a couple of weeks. I've found it.

217 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Mount your mobile device in numerous places in your car

The GripMount by Olixar allows you to mount your mobile device in a number of different locations in your car. The dashboard, the windscreen, near the steering wheel or on the rear windscreen - the possibilities are endless. This allows you to use your device for a number of different things, whether it's for a Sat Nav, playing a video for the kids or just mounting it in a comfortable position which keeps your phone in view without blocking your view of the road, perfect for positioning to listen to your tunes on the road.

GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder

Incredibly slim and stylish with access to all ports and features

The GripMount Pro is designed to be incredibly slim line so it looks stylish whilst in your car, unlike some other chunky or larger phone holders. It also gives you full access to charging ports, buttons and your devices screen so you don't have to constantly remove the device from the holder to access it or charge it. There is also access for the camera at the back of the handset as well so that you can make recordings whilst you're driving. So if you want to record something on the road or record something in the back of your car, you can do it without removing it from the GripMount Pro.

GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder

Universal and case compatible design

As the GripMount Pro is designed to be universal it's also case compatible, so you can still use your phone whilst it's in its case. This allows you to easily clip your phone into the holder without having to remove it from any protective cases which you have attached.

GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder

With an expandable width ranging from between 54mm and 90mm, this GripMount Pro will hold almost any phone, with or without a case, from an Apple iPhone 4 to a Samsung Galaxy Note 3 to a Sony Xperia Z1, and loads more.

Attach and remove your phone with one hand

The simple design makes attaching your phone simple as well. It's designed so that, with one hand, you can easily insert and remove your phone from the holder so within seconds you can be ready to drive or get out of your car.

Olixar GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder

360 degree swivel and 60 degree tilt functionality

This car holder features a ball swivel joint, which rotates a full 360 degree angle, and tilts upwards and downwards to a degree of 60.  this provides optimum comfort, which is incredibly important while driving.  If the sun changes positions and you can no longer see your SatNav device in the holder, you can simply adjust it with one hand to suit your needs.

Olixar GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder

Reuseable gel suction cup

This cradle also features a reuseable gel suction cup, which aids the attachment to either your windscreen or you dashboard.  To reuse time and time again, you simply have to wipe the suction cup with a wet cloth, and make sure it is completely dry, until the stickiness comes back and it is as good as new!

Olixar GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder

Technical Specifications:

  • Jaw Width Limit: 90 mm

Reviews by rating
(141)
(20)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(8)
French
(34)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(6)
English
(165)
Show all
(217)

Average rating 4,8 given by 217 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Simon
Auckland

12 August 2017
A well designed product.
I have yet to install the Olixar Grip Mount Pro Case Compatible Car Holder. However, I see that it is well designed and holds my mobile phone safely. I am confident that it is fit for that purpose, but I doubt that it will hold the car (lol). Regards Simon
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Cork

5 July 2017
Great valie
This is a quality product holds my IPhone in place over the bumpiest roads, well worth the money, would recommend this one if your looking for a car phone holder.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



S Clark
Lancaster

24 May 2017
LG G3
The 2nd one I've bought
Holds the phone firmly without vibration. Spring tension in the clamping part is quite strong. Good and easy adjustment to get just the right viewing angle. Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steven
Bournemouth

15 May 2017
Microsoft windows
Helpful
I bought this device for my van as I was going to London in an area I wasn't sure how to get to and it stuck well and held my phone so I could follow gps . Really well made
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Glen Innes, NSW

13 April 2017
Good product
Olixar GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder I've looked around for something that looks good, does the job and won't fall apart after a couple of weeks. I've found it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Océane
Cardiff

8 April 2017
Samsung A3
Just what I needed
After hearing bad reviews about various windscreen holders I was looking for one that can be placed on the dashboard. This one is ideal plus it doesn't look cheap and is easy to set up.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Perry
Unknown

28 March 2017
Does exactly what is required
Excellent service - a good quality product, at a good price, delivered in double quick time
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stef Cantarelli
Cheshire

23 March 2017
Apple IPhone 6 Plus
So far so good.
This is the first phone car mount I have ever purchased. I've only used it a couple of times so can't really comment on how well it will last. So far I would say it seems to be well made and sticks to the windscreen very securely. I haven't tried it on the dash.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Victoria

14 March 2017
sticks to the dash, feels solid
This is being used on a dimpled Caddy dash and sticks easily and well. Feels solid and the lever action for the suction is handled with one hand. Excellent value.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



GRAHAM DICKS
BRIDGWATER

9 March 2017
I have basically bought a brilliant little mount
I bought it to use in my VW touran.As there is a lot of distance between steering wheel and windscreen I wanted to mount it on the dash board but it wouldn't stick. I got a little circular sticky disc in Holfords for 2 quid and it works a treat. However on that day they brought out the new law on using or even touching a mobile while driving so I have basically bought a brilliant little mount so that I can ignore the phone lol
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Allan Moorfield
Warrington

8 March 2017
iPhone 6 & Galaxy S5
Great Product
I've had numerous in car holders in the past but this is by far the best & easiest to use with the least amount of interference to the vehicle interior surfaces. I would highly recommend this holder to anyone looking for a secure Smartphone mount.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kay Aubrey
Cambridgeshire

22 January 2017
Mobile Phoone
Not As Good as I thought it would be
Bought this item to stick on my dashboard but it wont stick there so have ot use in on my windos instead other than that it does what it is supposed to do.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rozwana ratasaf
Birmingham

16 January 2017
I phone 7+
I love this device very easly stuck onto my car dash board
I love this device very easly stuck onto my car dash board .. holds my phone with a soft firm grip .. ive tried many but none were any close to this phone holder i think its the best ,im very happy & reccomend it to anyone whos in need of a car phone holder ... & the price is excellent very happy with my purchase ....
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Press
Rugby

15 January 2017
LG Nexus 4
So far it does what it says on the tin
Purchased this holder from Mobilefuns large range of phone holders as it had very good reviews, only had it for a few days, but so far it does what it says on the tin. Arrived 3 days after I ordered it, seems to be well made. The website was very easy to use, excellent service from Mobilefun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Judi K
Midlands

14 January 2017
iPhone 6
Well made phone holder
Although I have only just received this holder for my phone I am pleased with it. It was as described and holds the phone well and it is possible to engage and remove the phone one handed as described. No problems yet with it falling out, but this will depend on how long the springs last. The suction pad does stick well to a flat section of my dashboard even though it has a non-smooth surface - again how long it will remain stuck remains to be seen, but good for now. I would have liked to know if it is okay to attach to heated front windscreens (which I have).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



B Hulman
Edinburgh

31 December 2016
Moto X Pure
Greay generic phone mount
The suction cup has an incredibly sticky rubber like material which out performs anything I've used before. It grips the phone well. Does what I expected it to, and does it very well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maja
Manchester

23 December 2016
Samsung s5
!!! Best item i could find
I did a lot of researches befor ordering this item and i am so so happy now. I was looking for great quality, small, handy and good looking phone holder. This one made me 100% satisfied. I can honestly recommend - when i take this holder into hands its straight away noticable that its the item that is going to last as the quality is very good, its far away from cheap cheenese fake plastic. Its very stable!! And keeps my phone during driving very solidly. Now using phone in the car is the pleasure- not a problem. And it doesnt take a lot of space as many of the car holders. Whats more- you can easily wash it under the water and also there is a cover for a sticky part while caring on with you. Very very good purchase!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M Tuckey
North of London

19 December 2016
Motorolla G3
Olixar GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
The gadget I purchased previously was rather cumbersome and was stuck safely on thee screen. Unfortunately it fell apart. I needed something not so complicated and less moving parts. I searched the internet and this item seemed to be the most useful. It arrived very quickly. I fixed it on top of my dash. It is solid in its place and holds my phone tightly. There is no shaking when I am driving and my phone has never dropped out. My phone has a curved back. Still it sits tightly within the sprung grips. Yes I'd recommend it to others and yes I'd purchase it again. It is an excellent product and strongly made.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeremy Mumford
Cambs

6 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy J5(6)
Good product
Excellent product that does exactly what it is supposed to. Te Included disc to stick a ough surface is real bonus.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Luis
Braga

28 November 2016
Not quite there
Nice material, easy to work with, robust and pleasant to the eye. However, it fails spetacularly to do what it is designed to do. Keeps falling down of any place i try to attach to (dashboard, glass...) with or without the sticky rubber thingie...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lok
Cork

23 November 2016
nice one
nicer than thought
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jenny
Poole Dorset

22 November 2016
iPhone 6
Phone holder
If it did what I wanted it too and it does its brilliant never moves and holds my phone steady
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eamon
Kilkenny

20 November 2016
Gripmount pro
Excellent product, best I've used. Will
This has to be my third one, highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Frederick Portal
Bertrange

7 November 2016
GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
Sticks well holds tight hard to insert phone
The holder apparently combines a sticky base and vacuum to hold well even on patterned plastic dashboard surface and would no doubt stick well to glass. My only gripe is that it was advertised as workable with one hand, but it is almost impossible to put your phone in with one hand as the springs are too strong, I tried levering it in obliquely but it just chipped my protective glass on the very edge. When I get into the car and seat belt up, start driving, fish the phone out of my trouser pocket and by that time I'm moving I just want something to work single handed. The springed edges also invariably start the camera on my Xperia so I then have to fight to reposition and switch off, not good whilst driving.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



george judd
staffordshire

14 October 2016
gripmount pro case compatible universal car holder
great device
Does what it says. Can be moved to different positions on the dashboard without leaving any marks. It is small enough to be placed in position without obstructing the line of sight through the windscreen. Amazing squidgy suction material gives superb grip on any flat part of dashboard enabling the USB or charger cable to be fitted if required, in order to use a smartphone as satnav.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mohammed Riaz
Huddersfield

23 September 2016
Samsung Note 3
Great product, fast delivery
Bought the GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder after wanting to have something that was stable enough to hold my phone as I use it for navigation. Bought this product after reading reviews and I am not disappointed. Great stable device which can hold many models and it has strong springs that hold any size phone. Definitely would recommend to others.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Alcock
Reading

29 June 2016
Moto G
The best I have had
over the years I have had a number of mobile phone holders. All have eventually malfunctioned. This holder is robust in construction and stays put on the dashboard. It has once come loose but is easily re-stuck to the dashboard. Does not seem to mark the dashboard. It is very easy to fix your phone to the device and release.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Doyle
Wishaw

13 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy
Great Value!
Great item, very sturdy, doesnt vibrate like other cheap device holders, would recommend, also fast delivery! First class service A+++++
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bjarte
Alsvåg

27 May 2016
Good product
A+
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham uk

21 April 2016
samsung galaxy S 5 neo
Extremely pleased with this case
Extremely pleased with this case for my phone i had a problem with my first one but Mobilefun sent me a new one out without any problem would recommend this item
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Springvale South

29 February 2016
Great product
Great product and works very well even in a hot car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Martin
Dartford

8 February 2016
GripMount Pro
GREAT!
Was not sure about this product. After reading reviews I decided to buy. Glad I did! Superb bit of kit. Using in Berlingo van. No probs.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



carlton
derby

6 January 2016
car holder
Great Item!
Does as it says. is strong. Am happy with the product, no complaints.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tracy
Berkshire

18 December 2015
Apple iPhone 6
Excellent
Just what I was looking for, and believe me I looked!! Thank you x
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark B
Sydney, Australia

4 December 2015
Perfect!!
Brilliant Product. As described. This phone holder is ideal, attached & holds really well on all surfaces on my dashboard. Couldn't be happier. The best one I have bought by far!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joanna Bryant
Dorset

1 December 2015
Iphone
In car I phone holder
Perfect for holding my iPhone in the car - easy to fix to any surface especially my car dashboard which didn't have a convenient place to hold a phone. Sturdy and well made. Delivery very quick.would recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Larry
Unknown

22 November 2015
Did not stick to car dash
Returning the holder: it constantly slips off the dash even with the extra-supplied sticky patch.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susan Akilo
London

13 November 2015
GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
Ms
I love the GripMount Pro Case Car holder that I purchased..It was compact and very easy to use. I would recommend it for people to buy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark Fenton
Cambridgeshire

4 November 2015
Iphone6
Expectations met - job done
Exactly as described. Stuck directly to the car dashboard for a solid, functional holder.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



T W
Unknown

6 October 2015
GripMount Pro Case
Brilliant Holder
This holder sticks to my dashboard as if stuck on glass. It is on a fairly uneven surface but have had no problems with it coming loose. Very easy to insert the phone. Would recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gina
Midlands

4 October 2015
Grip mount universal phone holder
Good grip so be sure to stick it where you want it!
I bought this item as I thought it would be easy to remove when not in use. It has very powerful suction, so much so that when I tested it on my kitchen counter it took some major manouvering to remove. I now know that it will be secure in the car! It grips my phone well too.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ketan
London

28 September 2015
Iphone 6
Excellent
Perfect piece. Really nice and small compact size and solid does what it says. very useful. I prefer this cause you stick this any where you like on desk or on windscreen not like other once you have fix it on Air con. very happy with product and happy to have this one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shane Samtani
Waipu

5 September 2015
Simple but effective.
Bought this product as it had good reviews and am very pleased with it. Very sturdy and uncomplicated.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave Corcoran
Rochester

29 August 2015
iphone 6 plus
Excellent
This is a fairly unobtrusive device which holds my iPhone 6 plus securely, with endless location options. It adheres to any surface, including textured dashboards and surfaces that are "not quite flat" Its 360 deg rotation and tilt adjustments make it easy to adjust the viewing angle. I am also able to position my phone to use my "car cam" app. I would highly recommend this as a quality holder for your device.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Walker
Christchurch

11 August 2015
samsung galaxy
brilliant
My first car holder broke the spring went but it was changed with no hassle. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Charles Kasenene
orpington

1 August 2015
Htc one mini 2
Great purchase
For the price, this is an excellent device, it can stick to the dash board and the screen very easily. It doesn't stick to the breathable dashboard, but it has a pad to stick on as a base, I personally wouldn't prefer to have a pad permanently on the dashboard so I just use the screen. Easy to install and use, you can get set up in seconds. I particularly love it that the suction pad is a bit sticky so the device doesn't fall off as you are trying to lock it on which is common with similar navigation aids
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patrick Quirke
Shannon Co Clare

23 July 2015
Holder
Received my Mobile Phone Holder and I have to say I'm very happy with the product it's (very versatile) The delivery time however was not prompt
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eliezer Feliciano
Camden

20 July 2015
cell phone car mount
this car mount for cell phone is very good, no problems yet, still sticking tight to my dash and getting the job done
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dely
London

17 July 2015
Sony Xperia Z2
Excellent
Excellent, I recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mat
Suffolk

13 July 2015
Grip mount pro case
Excellent
This really sticks well to the dash, is easy to mount and looks cool! It holds the phone perfectly and is easy to get on and off,would recommend if you need a strong sturdy holder that looks good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eliezer Feliciano
NJ

10 July 2015
car dock phone holder
I really like the dock for my car to hold my phone. I travel a lot so this a very good, useful item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil Cornthwaite
Sale

4 July 2015
Galaxy s 6
Excellent product
Excellent product and quick service. Many thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Alcoxk
Reading

4 July 2015
Grip mount pro case
Great mobile holder.
I have had a number of mobile phone car holders over the years This is by far the best I have had Normally I have one's that fix to the screen which this does very well.I decided to fix it to the dashboard which it did very securely. I needed to reposition .This was achieved easily without leaving a a mark and sticking firmly again. Sturdy with few moving parts and easy to operate
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shandil
Cobar, NSW, Australia

30 June 2015
Excellent Grip
Love this product. Awesome grip. Very steady and strong built. Great buy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Olley
SOUTHAMPTON

28 June 2015
Gripmount procase compatible universal car holder
Simple fit car mobile holder
Most compact,yet simplest & strongest mobile car holder I could find!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil Donovan
Auckland

17 June 2015
Gripmount Pro Car holder is the best car mount yet
Ordered one of these mounts, and found it to be so good that I immediately ordered a second one for my other car. It fits easily, and the suction mount holds really well to the textured surface of the dashboard without any fuss. I would highly recommend this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry George
CARDIGAN

15 June 2015
grip mount
excellent phone holder
After giving up hope of finding a reliable phone holder, that actually held the phone! Came across the AMAZING GRIPMOUNT amazing is an understatement,this is the first phone holder that I have had that actually does HOLD the phone,added bonus easy peasy to use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

14 May 2015
iPhone 5S & Sony Z3 compact
great mount
this mount sticks to anything holds the phone securely & seems very robust
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jan marshall
Dartford

30 April 2015
Iphone 5
Stays put!
Arrived swiftly and I put it on my dashboard straight away. Very easy to install and it has nit moved at all! Used it to hold my iphone 5 when I needed the sat nav and it worked a treat. Did not shake or shudder like others I have used in the past. Would definitely recommend to my friends!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rajdeep Anand
New Delhi

30 April 2015
Rock Solid
I'm delighted with my purchase. I fixed it on my dash and it just refuses to budge from there. Not that I wanted to re-position it, but just to check its firmness. The silicone base is really, really good and though my dash is dimpled, it's rock firm. I didn't even have to use the 3M sticker base that ships with the product. Because of it's compact and short height, the stand doesn't shake or vibrate and so neither does the mobile. The mobile grip has a tight tension spring so it really grips the phone really well. Even on bumpy Delhi roads, I can be sure that my phone is in safe hands. Awesome product. Will give it six stars!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Collins
United Kingdom

28 April 2015
Gripmount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car holder
Stylish and efficient
A stylish streamlined design. My Samsung phone fitted perfectly. I stuck it direct to the dashboard without the need for the fixing disc which is supplied.It has remained securely fixed. Just what I was looking for.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Walker
Dorset

23 April 2015
grip mount pro case uni car phone holder
Brilliant just brilliant
Delivery was on time, fitted in moments well worth the money, thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angela Holmes
surrey

21 April 2015
moto g
holds fast
Does the job well. Can hold phone portrait or landscape. Has stayed in place over bumpy roads. Reccomended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 April 2015
At last! A phone holder that sticks to the dashboard and stays there!
At last! A phone holder that sticks to the dashboard and stays there! With many cars having the windscreen a short walk away from the seat this mobile holder is the ideal solution to being able to use the screen for sat-nav, selecting calls etc without needing Mr Tickle's arms. Love it
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daryl Cornwall
South East

10 April 2015
Moto G (2nd edition)
Great bit of kit
I had a long journey with the kids this Easter break and thought I'd take a chance on this so I could use my new phone for tunes and sat nav….. It’s a fantastic bit of kit I'm pleased to say. The suction cup was really sticky and as usual tried it all around the house to start with… table, fridge, door etc. Worked a treat. In the car though I used the supplied disc for a base as the dash in my Citroen looks like it was designed by Salvador Dali! It's a heavy phone but the base stuck solid and handled all the off road bumps of the day without budging one bit. The adjustable fixing also allowed me to twist the screen back and forth throughout the day to avoid sun etc. On the way back we used my daughter’s Samsung which is much smaller than mine, but being a universal grip it handled it with the same stable competence as before. It's not often I buy little bits and pieces like this but I'm pleased to say I'm happy I bought this one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shabir jagani
London

10 April 2015
Grip mount pro case holder
Excellent holder
Very prompt service! Excellent holder and stays in place on glass, plastic and vinyl. Easy to manoeuvre smartphone into any position. This is a replacement - my son permanently borrowed my first one!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Smerdon
Plymouth

7 April 2015
Nokia 625
Good quality and very versatile
Bought this holder because I spent a lot of time on the road and needed a phone holder that good for my phone. My Nokia is quite big, so no problems with fitting in the grips. The grips are also very strong, the phone hasn't come loose once. I also have repositioned the holder 4 or 5 times until I have found the best positioning to suit me. No problems at all and I have even put it onto the dash which is a tricky surface to attach to. So impressed that the wife now wants one for her motor
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



HOODAT
Queensland

6 March 2015
It Sticks
This product does what it claims, I had a "life proof" holder that claimed to stick too (it didn't). This is definitely worth the price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter lancaster
Plymouth Devon

11 January 2015
universal holder
Great product
Holds my Samsung S3 perfectly sticks to the dashboard fast and firm In my opinion this is the best holder I have come accross
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vlad
London

12 December 2014
Moto G
Does the job
Excellent grip especially for slightly curved mobiles like Moto G, easy to operate with one hand; not big but size-wise I'd expect it to be smaller...
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Hertfordshire

12 December 2014
Galaxy S3
Nice bit of kit
Well made mount holds the phone securely and has plenty of adjustment. The gel suction cup sticks really well to a textured finish dashboard. Best to use both hands when putting a device in and taking it out as the spring is so strong. I've now bought 4 of these holders for myself and the family and it is easily the best one I've come across. highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



adam lamprell
London

21 September 2014
LG G3
Solid holder very versatile
As i use this to hold a LG G3 in portrait off the windscreen. Its solid built. And hardly moves while driving and you can trust its not go8ng to drop out. You wont be disappointed.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
United Kingdom

3 August 2014
iPhone 5S
Works better than expected
Although more expensive than other similar 'universal' mounts, the quality and effectiveness of this mount fully justifies the price. It is virtually vibration free on the dashboard and I am sure the phone would stay in the mount and stuck to the dashboard even if I rolled the car!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ash
Scotland

1 August 2014
Iphone 5
LOVE IT!!!
This is AMAZING!!! No vibration, fits iphone 5 to a T, and best of all it looks trendy!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Hertfordshire

20 May 2014
iPhone 5
Perfect Product
I bought this holder for my iPhone 5 on the basis of a previous review. I own an MX5 and found that all the other mounts I've tried just did not stick to the dash at all because of the 'bobbly' nature to the surface. I purchased it and it was delivered promptly. Once I'd received it I installed it and it stuck first time. It's been on there now for a couple of weeks with daily use and so far it's not come off. Good product, recommended!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adam Tavawalla
Mumbai, India

26 April 2014
practical , handy and easy to use product
received it a few days back, so far pretty happy with the product, seems to offer the quality and features as described on the site.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Njay
Cheshire

21 April 2014
iPhone 5
Does what it says on the tin and more!
Sent for this to mount my iPhone 5 on the top of the dash in a Mazda MX5 as my satnav is on the phone. Have used it for several days now and has not fallen off, despite having a slightly dimpled dash and having to be quite firm in opening the jaws to mount the phone. Also have been on some rough roads. Easy to mount phone and grip is very firm. Also easy to adjust to see phone screen when the sun is shining on it or reflects in the screen. Altogether, an excellent product and very pleased with this so far.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin Waite
United Kingdom

9 April 2014
iPhone 4s
Like a babe in arms
The GripMount Holder stuck rock solid to a not so smooth surface. Pinch apart the arms and slot the phone in the cradle. There the phone is held safely, cable connected or not to be easily maneuvered to a suitable angle. Like a babe in arms. Smart looks, solid build and user friendly. All that at a reasonable price. ( Unlike babies! )
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David H
Cambridge

4 April 2014
Samsung Galaxy S3
A well made sturdy phone holder!
Excellent value for money phone holder. Doesn't wobble and grips the phone well. It takes two hands to put the phone in the holder due to the powerful spring grip but once in place it stays put. The holder comes with the optional attachments for the dashboard or the windscreen. Far superior to some more expensive phone holders I have used.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 April 2014
IPhone 5
Neat piece of kit
Well made mount holds the phone securely and has plenty of adjustment. The gel suction cup sticks really well to a textured finish dashboard. It does exactly what's required and I bought a second one for my daughter.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



hakan
istanbul

1 April 2014
Samsung Galaxy S4
quality
thanks for best service and high quality product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
LEEDS

1 April 2014
Galaxy S4
Super Strong!
Very sturdy indeed! Sticks to my dashboard like I have used superglue...if not cement?!! Have not tried taking off as yet. Grips the S4 with Spigen Neo Hybrid bumper case/shield like a vice! Really is best to use both hands when putting device in and taking out! As always fantastic service from MobileFun! Five stars! Cheers.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alec West
Unknown

23 February 2014
Nokia 1020 Black
Good for the job
May need was for a phone clamp to move from vehicle to vehicle. Brilliant. Sticks to the screen ultra well, with a very strong clamp so your phone does not fall out. Well worth the cost.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

16 February 2014
IPhone 4s, Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Excellent Quality Item
I was expecting to get a middle of the road piece of kit for the price I paid - however, I was wrong. This is a high quality item that's very easy to use and looks like it will last for years.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dale Harvey
Macmerry

2 February 2014
iPhone 5/5s
The only phone holder I found that does what it says
Just the job. The only phone holder that holds the phone in a case and doesn't compromise the grip or Safty. Well worth the money, I have bought 2 one for me sand one fory daughter,
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen
Leicester

22 January 2014
iPhone 5s
Great phone holder
Brought two of these for my work van and my car, they are very sturdy and stick to dashboard very well, been using for a week now and they are the best phone holders I have used, would definately recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Unknown

16 January 2014
Galaxy S4
Great piece of kit
I bought this for my Samsung Galaxy S4 and it works great. I have an Urban Armour Gear case and it fits round that no problem. The swivel looks robust enough and locks in place really well, but I can imagine that on a cold day if you're really rough it might break as it doesn't look massively robust. That said it's not been a problem for me and I've not been precious about using it. When you use the locking ring to lock the swivel mechanism in place it works great, but still allows you to turn the phone to landscape without it slipping when driving. There is a little wobble when you drive over rough roads, but if you position it correctly you can get the windscreen or dashboard to support the phone to minimise any shake. The phone is gripped really well and there's no way it will slip out of the holder. The lever action gel pad suction grip works great on both the screen and dashboard (Ford dimple dash) but you get a sticky pad, that you can use the suction cup on, if your dash is the really dimpled type. I really can't find fault with it, hang on the colour of the box is not to my taste. ;-) All in all a great product for the price which I'm happy to recommend.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



dale
macmerry, east lothian

13 January 2014
ipad and iphone5,
this is the best mobile phone holder and it allows for cases
this is the best mobile phone holder and it allows for cases, where others don't allow for the thickness of the case this one fits anywhere in the vehicle windows/dash means no blocking view out windscreen and keeping phones safe from prying eyes, safer all around and totally legal. LOOK NO HANDS,,
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Cardiff

29 December 2013
iPhone 4, Nexus 4, Samsung Galaxy S4
Best in car holder I've used
I've now bought 3 of these holders for myself and the family and it is easily the best one I've come across. It will stick to any surface (including the rough dashboard in my Mondeo) and can be removed and replaced over and over. The clamp part is easy to resize and has a strong spring in it to hold the phone incredibly tight. There is very little movement when the vehicle is in motion. Finally, the holder can easily rotate the phone from portrait to landscape depending on your preference. I've used it with a Nexus 4, Galaxy S4 and iPhone 4 with and without cases and it's coped with all of them. As usual, there was also a great service from mobilefun.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

28 December 2013
I order again for my friend
Best item for my note2 and fast delivery to slovenia. Thank you mobilefun!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ABUBAKER PATEL
United Kingdom BLACKBURN

22 November 2013
SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS FOR AGES.
WHAT I REALLY LIKE IS THAT IT STICKS TO ANY SURFACE.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phil H
West Yorkshire

13 November 2013
Samsung Galaxy S4
At last a mount that works!
I've tried various car mounts over the years and they've never really worked; they either vibrate too much, don't adhere properly, are too flimsy and break, or don't hold the phone properly. This one just works! It's been mounted on my dash for 3 weeks now and it hasn't moved. It grips the GS4(in a case) like a limpet and is vibration free. I'll just endorse other comments made in that you can't really mount the phone one-handed, the spring is too strong (which you need!). Hence 4 stars. Great service from MobileFun, as usual. Thanks guys.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Granddadg
Plymouth

3 November 2013
IPhone 4s
At last!
Having spent a considerable amount of money and time searching for the ideal car holder it has arrived. Simple and so straightforward compared to others. Rock solid. Thank you
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matt
UK

3 November 2013
iPhone 5
Good solid usable product, but usage could be tricky.
I had been after a new phone holder in the car for some time. I watched the video on this one. And true enough it does exactly what is required. Good quality in general, the suction pad works very well even on top of a textured dashboard - and thats without the additional pad supplied. It sits solidly and looks good too. However something to consider before buying is where you will be able to put it in your car and what access you might need for aux/headset and charging. Mine is on top of the dashboard but due to the dashboard design and height, using the grip in portrait mode means that there is little access for my charger or aux jack cable. Landscape is perfect but not ideal for phone functions or iTunes music playback. These were the furthest from my mind when considering the purchase, I am still happy with the product but its not as easy to use comfortably because of the phone itself and the car its in (Ford Focus 2007). I may consider trying to mount in off the side of the dash in the passenger well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Mills
Unknown

29 October 2013
iPhone 3GS
the Perfect solution
This is without doubt the best Phone holding device I have ever had. It is strong, rigid, easily adjusted, holds my phone (in its case!) firmly in place, and has the best, strongest, and easiest operating, suction mount I've ever met, and comes with a self adhesive mounting plate, ideal if like me you have a heavily textured dashboard. I cannot fault this item in any way!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Warrignton

29 October 2013
iPhone 5
Best holder so far
Tried lots of different phone holders, some don't stick to the dash, others snap as you try to adjust them. This little beauty has not failed to deliver, can be adjusted to just about every angle and the pad supplied to stick to the dash if you want to, is absolutely solid. You won't be disappointed with this bad boy!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry Wood
Bingley

29 October 2013
iPhone5
FIRST TIME FOR EVERYTHING
After trying to obtain a numerious amount of mobile phone holders for my car I have finally found one which attaches to the dimpled surface of the dashboard instead of having to either attach to the windscreen or an air vent great product so I have purchased 2 one for my car and one for my wife's.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

28 October 2013
Galaxy S3
Best mobile mount i used
I have gone through many mobile phone holders in my car and watched my phone tumble off any possible location you can mount these things on. So i was sceptical to say the least when i came across this one. It has been mounted on the textured curved top bit of the dashboard in my astra for over a month now and it shows no signs of spontaneous lift off. It comes with a sticky pad which i havent used as the suction pad is sticky anyway. The box claims that the stickiness can be revived just by wetting it and drying it thoroughly. As it has done everything else it claims so far i have no reason to doubt this either but havent tested it yet myself. The only drawback is the clamp which although it grips for queen n country it is not the easiest to use. Put this suction cup in other mount designs and i will buy shares in the company lol. I recommend it without hesitation.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ray tolley
isle of wight

28 October 2013
nokia 800 and galaxy note
Gripmount PRO Universal holder
Once again,Mobile Fun come up with the ideal accessory for my phones.This holder is not only sturdy but so easy to grip the phones without movement when driving.Once again making life even better!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Nissenbaum
Derbyshire

28 October 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3
Better than I expected
I was fed up with flimsy adaptors that break and this seemed more solid. I didn't realise that the suction cup is a gel pad so it sticks to slightly rough surfaces as well as smooth. I now have my phone mounted in a more ergonomic place.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



BAZ WOOD
Bingley

22 October 2013
iphone5
FIRST TIME FOR EVERYTHING
After purchasing this Grip Mount mobile phone holder its the first one which actually grips and sits on a dimpled dashboard or a surface giving me chance to charge and utilise a hand free visible phone system without leaving marks on my windscreen. Its taken a long time coming. Great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

16 October 2013
Galaxy Note
Sticks to anything!
I wanted a mount that would stick to a slightly dimply dashboard rather than the windscreen. The slightly tacky pad on this mount combined with the super-sucky suction clamp means that it grips HARD. The mount itself is strong, the phone doesn't wobble at all. Only downside is that it needs quite a bit of force to open the jaws wide enough to insert the phone between them - this is a two-handed job to open the jaws and a third hand to put the phone in position :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shuja
London

7 October 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3
Good Product
This is a good product that does what it needs. Only that I did not realise I do not have space on my Touran dashboard to stick it somewhere. So it sits on the top of the dashboard compartment cover which makes it difficult to close. But so far it seems to do the business.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Gloucester

18 September 2013
Galaxy S3
Perfect..
Brilliant product. Holds my S3 so well all i've done is video my drives to & from work from the dashboard.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Makepeace
Southampton

18 September 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3
Very Impressed
I've had problems with car holders before and was sceptical whether this would stick to my dash, nothing had in the past. However I put it on the dashboard 2 weeks ago and it hasn't budged, during this time I've had an accident, the phone and holder stayed where they were. I didn't even need the supplied sticky pad. Okay it's a 2 handed operation to insert the phone, but I like that as I know it's going to stay put. So far the best universal holder holder I've ever used.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue Marsh
Shrewsbury

16 September 2013
iphone 4
Excellent
I had no problems attaching this to the dashboard near the steering wheel of VW Up. Nice swivel/tilt function, extremely secure and do not need to remove phone casing to attach. I would recommend this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

26 August 2013
iPhone 5
Good, but a bit wobbly
Title says it all really. It looks good on the dash board - might be more sturdy on the window though?!?!? Holds the phone well, but because I had to use the sticky pad to attach to the dash, it wobbles a bit when driving. But in the end - it's a good holder for the money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michele
Trento

21 August 2013
scelta buona
Questo supporto è di buona qualità, ad un prezzo decisamente sotto la media dei prodotti simili. Caratteristiche positive sono l'ottima tenuta della ventosa, facilitata da un particolare adesivo che però non lascia traccia sul cruscotto una volta rimosso, e la possibilità di regolazione a 360°. Direi che una volta installato è molto stabile e non subisce le vibrazioni della macchina durante la guida. Punti critici secondo me sono le dimensioni non proprio contenute (il supporto, se lasciato attaccato dopo l'utilizzo, è esteticamente un po' ingombrante) e le pinze che trattengono lo smartphone hanno le molle un po' troppo dure (la collocazione e la rimozione del cellulare risultano un po' difficoltose). Complessivamente sono soddisfatto.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julia
Birmingham

18 August 2013
iPad
Really pleased
After reading the reviews I brought 2 of these one for my car one for my husbands....I,m pleased to say I was not disappointed they fit well in both our cars and I can fit my s4 with slim case on perfectly husband has s3. The holders are very strong and the phones don't bounce at all would defiantly recommend them my husband said he will get another one for his truck
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Jones
Unknown

17 August 2013
Sony Xperia P
Good Holder
This is a good, strong holder. I have located mine on the windscreen and the suction is very strong. It holds my phone really well and I can leave the case on the phone and still operate it as required.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Val
Unknown

14 August 2013
iPhone 5
Great Holder
Love this holder. Fitted easily to the windscreen and stayed there. My IPhone 5 fits well and it's really stable. No shaking or moving. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Giles Elliott
Norwich

12 August 2013
Samsung galaxy S2
Pleasant surprise
Even after reading the reviews about this holder I was still a bit hesitant as I've been burnt by previous holders that other reviewer thought acceptable. But I was really pleased with this one! So my dash is slightly curved and not smooth and it attached first time completely securely and didn't need to put down the additional 3M pad supplied in case it doesn't stick. Compared to my last holder this is brilliant! Completely solid no bouncing around while driving and hold my phone firmly, really can’t ask for more (ok maybe a cable to come with it too but then I always want more than I'm paying for) I've stuck a DNLA tag on it and that switches the phone to all the setting I want for in car set up so all in I'm really happy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ron james
London uk

10 August 2013
iPhone 5
Great item
This is the best phone holder I've used so far. I use it on the windscreen with my iphone 5 and it sticks really firmly. Minimal movement of the holder whist driving is appreciated. I would definitely recommend this item.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Rodd
Stevenage

10 August 2013
Samsung S3
just another item that I find useful from Mobile fun
The grip mount works exceptionally well and together with other products offered is very good value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Iain Garrett
Bristol

9 August 2013
xperia arc s
Best Holder I've ever used
Sticks well to my textured dash, holds my arc very firm, easily adjustable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

29 July 2013
Lumia 925
Absolutely brilliant
I purchased this product after searching for Lumia 925 compatible holders and none of them were what I was after or at a reasonable price. After hours of looking I decided to search for generic holders and saw this product and for the price was brilliant. I would recommend this product to all phone users, the gel suction allows it to stick to the dash and it provides a very firm grip, you can also rotate it to hold your phone in portrait and landscape if using as a satnav.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

6 July 2013
Samsung galaxy s3 in a case
very sticky
Stickier than a sticky thing covered in glue. It sits on my Civic dashboard with no problems at all. Strong grip from the jaws can take a little getting used to but very pleased.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terry Cameron
British Columbia, Canada

5 July 2013
Nexus 4
Great car dock!
This dock works really well. The gel suction cup still hasn't come off. Grips my Nexus 4 with a bumper really well. Its just a little to small to work with my wife's Galaxy Note.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shazza
Fife

29 June 2013
Fully functional and secure
Amazing piece of equipment to secure the phone to the dash. Easy to use and grips multiple dashboards each day. Well worth the price and small enough to carry about when using in several vehicles every day. Fits my BB but is easy fit for most phones except for really thin ones.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kamran madani
southport, lancashire

27 June 2013
iphone 5
best phone holder i ever bought
I bought this phone holder for my iphone 5 to place it on the dash (NOT ON THE SCREEN), no problem at all, very good hold and the phone wont shake at all , infact im buying another one for my wife,s car , highly recommended , don't hesitate 10 out of 10 for this product .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patrick
Cornwall

23 June 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Does exactly what it says
Bought this holder for my van. Brilliant, sticks anywhere and holds the phone really firmly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maria
Manchester

22 June 2013
iphone4s
Made life much easier
I use my iphone for music in the car and this holder is perfect for that. It holds the phone well and you can change the angle and fix it so that it is easy to see and use the phone. It has stayed in position without problem for a week and can be moved without difficulty
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kclewl
Wattsville, South Wales

17 June 2013
Xpiria Z
Get A Grip
The suction on the gripmount is so strong even with a large mobile like the Xpiria Z, it doesn't budge even on my dappled dashbord. it holds the phone firmly in place and there is no movement whatsoever, i also use the gripmount to hold my iPod which is a lot smaller. I would recommend this because it does everything it says on the tin. I do take the Z out of the case though as the grip does tend to squash the edges of my £30 folding case with it's powerful grip. an Excellent product!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Edwards
Richmond North Yorkshire

17 June 2013
Sony Ericsson Experia Arc S
Just what I was looking for.
Item came the next day...looks to be just what I want to use my mobile as a satnav.Strong and sturdy with options for placing on car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
London

15 June 2013
Samsung Galaxy S2
Cannot be faulted
This is an excellent product and ticks all the boxes. It adheres perfectly to my dashboard which is not straight and has a dimpled finish. Sticks to glass like a limpet. You need to get the tips of your finger under the edge to release it but this is very easy to do. Importantly it holds the phone firmly without allowing it to shake about noticebly. Quick and easy to release the phone from the holder. Can be fixed in flexible ways so the phone faces any direction you wish. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian
Bristol

11 June 2013
Galaxy S2 and iPod Classic
The Business!
I have successfully used an earlier version of the GripMount attached to my car dashboard as I prefer this method to screen mounting. However, my head was turned by a demo video of the OmniHolder Universal Mount. A neat design and dashboard useable. So, I gave it a go. SADLY the OmniHolder was not man enough to bear the extra weight of my iPod Classic (a hefty beast) and came unstuck within a few miles. I should point out, in fairness, that prior to the iPod incident it HAD handled my phone with no trouble. SO... back to the GripMount in a redesigned style I go. For me the GripMount is the 'bees knees, indeed the Cream of the Crop! If you need to hold a heavy item like the iPod Classic on your dashboard then this is the holder to get!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

3 June 2013
Samsung galaxy s2
Nice holder but
This holder sticks to glass like glue and is so easy to attach to screen or qtr window of my mx5 it is a bit awkward to fit phone in having to spring open the jaws which hold the phone it does look good though nice sleek design (might be a bit picky about the jaws)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Locke
Hampshire

29 May 2013
Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Just what I wanted
The suction cup fixes firmly to the speckled dash board of my Vauxhall Zafira. In fact its so tight its an effort to prize it off! The swivel mechanism allows you to adjust the phone angle and orientation without having to re-position the suction cup which is a big plus. The grip is spring loaded and very tight so no chance of the phone falling out. It's also thankfully coated with a soft rubber so won't scratch the phone. There's also a separate sticky pad supplied in case the suction pad doesn't grip the surface, though I didn't need this. Excellent value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 May 2013
Simple but effective!
First off, this holder has been made to better standard than most, you don't feel as if your going to break it by touching it, or that your phones in any danger of being dropped should you choose this device. As opposed to the majority of the car holders I have used before, this one comes with a semi-permanent 3M sticky base, which has ensured a good fix to the windscreen, it does require a fair degree of force to remove but comes off without the sticky marks and, they even included a second sticky pad! As far as using this device goes, it stands out more than others. It's strong fix means I'm not worried about my brand new phone falling out of the window on the motorway. Further to this, it's easy to adjust the angle of the phone whilst driving, and the compact design limits movement which can sometimes be distracting (there a no vibrations). The grip on the phone from the spring action arms is of sound quality and provides more than adequate force to secure even the heaviest of smartphones. Overall this is a good quality holder that's easy to use and it's great that it doesn't leave scratch marks on your phone!! 100% worth the money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 May 2013
Great overall!
Great material and built quality , it is up to what it promises.Little bigger than expected but great overall!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chad
Yorkshire

27 December 2012
LG Optimus 4x hd and Motorola Atrix
Is it worth it?
Cannot get genuine LG car holder for my 4x so was forced to buy aftermarket. Had bought this type before and both ended up in the bin, truthfully, where they belonged. Read many reviews on this product and all seemed positive so for a relatively small outlay i decided to buy it. My eyes, it certainly stays put, couldn't really believe it. Because i have a recess on my dashboard where my adhesive disc is situated the LG just fits but the Motorola sits brilliantly . I can certainly recommend this phone holder as One of the best. Well done GripMount
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Hoare
Gosport

5 December 2012
iPhone 4
Excellent piece of kit
Easy to use phone holder with gel base which grips brilliantly, even on non-smooth surfaces. Highly recommended.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy Paul
N.Kent

27 November 2012
Galaxy 3
Does What It Says.
I must admit I was sceptical when reading the reviews that this product wouldn't work but now I have to eat humble pie. Have used it with the phone mounted at 70 degrees angle all weekend (driving approx 400 miles) and it hasn't moved or slipped once off my dashboard. A great bit of kit.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan
Newcastle upon Tyne

24 November 2012
galaxy 1900gt and hp pda
great peace of kit
I purchased this for my phone as my old mount kept vibrating and falling off the screen,it does not happen anymore with this mount. I also found that it fits my Ipac witch has my tom tom installed it is as solid as a rock with no vibration. Excellent product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adster13
Ipswich

18 November 2012
Samsung Galaxy Note 2 lte
Great fit with case
Put on my dash, didn't even need the other bit supplied to help stick as great suction. Easy to insert Samsung Galaxy Note 2 with gel case. Fits nice and snug and secure. Moves in any angle you want and does not get in the way of any buttons on side of the phone. Bumpy roads not an issue, niether are sharp corners, stays put. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

17 November 2012
Mr blease
Awesome piece of kit! Sticks to dash brilliantly!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

17 November 2012
Mr blease
Awesome piece of kit! Sticks to dash brilliantly!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Suzy Paddock
Worcestershire

9 November 2012
Galaxy Note 2
Only just fits Galaxy Note 2
I bought this mount to use with my Galaxy Note 2, which is a huge device. This mount only just fits the phone. Unless you very carefully position it, the phone can ping out of the holder (and nobody likes to see their phone flying towards them at speed!). I do have a skin-type case on the phone, which increases the width slightly; without the case the device fits into the holder a little better. The mount itself is sturdy, holds the phone tightly and it grips to the windscreen extremely well. It doesn't fix to my slightly convex, textured dashboard. Also, there is some slight bouncing movement of the phone, especially on rougher roads. All in all, I would gladly recommend this mount for a device smaller than the Galaxy Note 2.
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lester
Cambridge

5 November 2012
Samsung Galaxy S3
Much better than expected
With my previous phones I tended to buy the actual branded dock, being active rather than passive. This has its advantages although the disadvantage is the price. This dock is very reasonably priced and great quality also easy to use, so although it is not actively recognized by the phone it makes up for this in its price and the fact that when I change my phone my dock is no longer redundant! Speedy service from Mobile fun too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger
London

3 November 2012
HTC Sensation
Does what it says on the tin
The GripMount Pro is an excellent phone holder. It holds the phone in place in my very bouncy series 3 Land Rover, which tells you a lot about it's capabilities. I'd only suggest one slight modification to it: On the ends of the arms, the gripping rubber ribbed surface should be rotated 90 degrees. The snag is that with the larger phones, in the GripMount Pro's current configuration, the ribs tend to slide off the case, and because of the powerful spring squeezing the arms closed, - POP! - out the phone comes. As a result, I have to first remove the phone from the protective gel case I carry the phone in, before mounting it in the phone holder. aside from that one small glitch, it is, as I said, and excellent mobile phone car holder.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Abhineet Sharma
New Delhi India

3 November 2012
best product for this price tag
Fit my Samsung galaxy s3 with outter box cove perfectly
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lisa
Ohio

28 October 2012
Works great
I purchased the Gripmount Pro Universal holder for my Galaxy S3 - works great! Sticks to both the dashboard or window perfectly, and holds my phone in any position I want.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Fullick
Leighton Buzzard LU7 4QB

23 October 2012
Lumia 610
Easy, Quick and Simple but Works!
I used Mobile Fun for the first time to purchase a Gripmount Universal Car Holder for my new phone. First of all the service and support I have to say was first class, from the moment of purchase I received my comfimation order and delivery date. I was informed of when the Car holder had been dispatched and as quoted it was delivered on time. The car holder is excellent value for the money and everything I required. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



AAJ
London

20 October 2012
iPhone 5 and BlackBerry Torch 9800
Brilliant!
I've got two of these and they're great!!! The holder has a sticky suction cup ensuring a strong air tight suction grip. But at the same time, the glue is such that you can peel the suction cup off without leaving any adhesive on your dashboard and you can still stick it elsewhere, over and over again..!! It holds really well and the rotation is awesome too. P.S. Avoid the OmniHolder for £9.99!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
London

14 October 2012
iPhone 5
Highly recommended
Neat and stylish, the holder grips the iPhone, with or without a case, very securely. The ’phone is still easy to mount and release, even one-handed, and all the buttons remain accessible. The sticky-pad suction grip is remarkable: completely secure even on our textured fascia, and easy to remove or reposition if needed. The holder is not completely rigid so some vibration may pass through to the 'phone, but this is a very minor point, particularly given the ease of adjustment in rotation and tilt.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan O'Sullivan
Dublin

10 October 2012
Exactly what I was looking for
I've been looking for one of these that WORKS. This one does simple as that. Even sticks to my dashboard without the supplied 3m pad :) the grip is a little stiff for opening around my Note 2 but if it wasn't it wouldn't grip it as tight when driving so can hardly complain about that. This is miles better than those plastic window suction ones with wobbly extending arms!!
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

10 October 2012
Love love love it!!!
I absolutely love this cell phone holder! My car dashboard surface is made of very bumpy material, but it sticks and stays on it like concrete! Also the neck maneuvers as I want it and stays! Hope it'd last for a long time.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bernadette Futerman
Finchley, North London

9 October 2012
iPhone 5
Amazing!
Had been looking for a holder for my mobile, recently got this and fits my new iPhone 5 firmly and snug. Sticks to the dashboard securely and "does what it says". Reviews are useful and helped make my decision. If you need to secure your mobile while driving, this is it!! It stays where you put it, does not loosen while driving and I would highly recommend it! The speed of service is also beyond any other. Well done Mobilefun and thank you.... First stop for me in the future!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren
London

8 October 2012
iPhone 5
Does exactly what it says....
Brilliant little device. Had to upgrade my car holder as the iPhone 5 is obviously longer than my iPhone 4s. Holds the phone really well with no slippage. Would recommend to anyone with an iPhone 5
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Be
Leicester

29 September 2012
Iphone4s
Very pleased
Sticks very very well on my textured faux leather dashboard. I've tried pulling it off to test it and it will not come off. The stickiness of the pad indeed be rejuvenated by wiping it with a wet cloth. Holds my iPhone 4S in any position I choose as result of its ball joint. Does not vibrate irrespective of road surface.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

27 September 2012
Grip mount universal car holder
I purchased this for a birthday today and the recipient was highly delighted with it and can't wait to use it in his van.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dr. Bruce Heckard
Napa, CA

27 September 2012
Simple Stated "A Great Product"
Read the reviews on Mobile Fun and everyone rated this product very high. My past model fastened to the air vent. That was a waste of time and money. As stated the this product fastened very easily to my dash and held the Samsung Galaxy perfectly, vertically or horizontally. Simple, functional, and very stylish.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

10 September 2012
iPhone
simple yet brilliant
I have had a couple of different holders before,but none compare to this. It is simple to operate with any device and would probably stick to a bar of soap!! So good I bought two!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steven Crook
Lancashire

4 September 2012
Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Fantastic holder
I had purchased one of those "universal car vent holders" from ebay.....waste of time, I wish I had come here sooner and discovered this. This has clearly been designed by someone that knows the importance of being able to know your device is secure and exactly where you want it. It is well worth the extra money, it securely holds my phone with or without the case, easily mounted to the dash or window. Even comes with a 3m pad in case the normal sucker does not stick to your dash...which would be very unlikely, I have a textured dash and it holds on brilliantly, the sucker is made from some sort of magic material where if it loses its stickyness you can simply dampen it and get it back to normal. Buy this and you will not be disappointed, especially when you consider the £60 fine you can get for just holding your phone, so if you need google navigation exactly where you can see it this is perfect.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



martyn
Ibstock

31 August 2012
Galaxy SII & HTC Desire
The best yet
I have bought a few car phone holders but they have all dissapointed in one way or another, this phone holder on the other hand is great, it sticks to the window like a limpet! you dont even need to use the lever to create a vacumn in the sucker cup, it holds the phone rock steady and without the wobbling about like the ones on a stem, really pleased with them.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Wood
Llantrisant

28 August 2012
Samsung Galaxy Note
Secure holding for my phone
This holder fits to the windscreen securely and will hold the phone in any position. It has no problem coping with the screen cover.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

28 August 2012
Samsung Galaxy S2
Great Product
Fantastic suction and flexibility - great product, just right for the job.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terry
Kings Langley

7 August 2012
EXCELLENT
A really inexpensive way to hold your mobile in your car. Neat and so easy to fit. Very happy with this holder, clips sturdy, flexible, and grips well. very small and compact. Excellent service and accurate product description.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Russ Masters
Southend-On-Sea

6 August 2012
Samsing Galaxy S2
Versatile
Stuck it to the windscreen, stuck it to the dash and failed to come off. holds handset rigidly and you can still press the commands and buttons if you need to. havent tried another phone but deffo good with S2.
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



The Duke
Dorchester

1 August 2012
Various
Just the biz....
Being a bit if a tecky I have lots of devices that I use on a daily basis just because. I was unsure pre order about this grip but This Pro Case Car Holder seems to work with all of my kit and gadgets. I don't do cases as O have that many phones but I am sure it would accomodate them too. It is well made and can be easily stuck and unstuck anywhere in your car (Landrover in my case). The design keeps the screen free and the back does not obscure the camera on everything I have fitted so far.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anon
Unknown

17 July 2012
iPhone 4S
Iphone 4s car holder
Fits my I phone with the case in place, easy to use and would definitely recommend. Strong suction for holding in place.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stew
Clifden

10 July 2012
It works!
This keeps the phone in the holder amazingly, I can stick my phone and sat-nav remote to the windscreen within easy reach and concentrate on driving. Holds phone steady over bumpy surfaces. I have a dimpled dash as well and it seems to stick well to that too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JohnJo
Reading

2 July 2012
HTC
Very Good And Would Suggest To Others.
excellent tight fit with case on. Easy to insert phone after a bit of a practice! Seems glued almost to dusty dashboard, so no worries with my driving skills and braking and my One S going for a burton. Respectable build for such a cheap car mount. Would happily recommend
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



R Onslow
Sheffield

30 June 2012
iPhone4S
Great All-rounder
The item was so good I have purchased a second and have told my mate who is a taxi driver to get one. I use it with an iPhone4s in its case and it is great. Holds it steady and allows access to the connection for charging. Great delivery time from Mobile Fun into teh bargain.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Owen
Leics

1 January 1970
Just what I needed
This phone holder is perfect for my driving needs as I have to use different cars at work. Simple to mount anywhere and has great grip.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, DX900, F1, F900, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, M900, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream, X960
Alcatel: Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT E805, OT S210, OT S211, OT V770, OT-203, OT-292, OT-C701, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800
Amazon: Fire Phone
Apple: iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S Plus
Archos: 45 Helium 4G, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen
Asus: PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, ZenFone 4 2014, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, ZenFone Zoom
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 7230, 7290, 7730, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, Pearl 3G, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Z10, Z3, Z30
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6
Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V, Zen Vision M
Dell: Streak, Venue, Venue Pro
Doro: PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Kestrel
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus One, Nexus S
Hewlett Packard: 910c, iPAQ Data Messenger, iPAQ Voice Messenger
HP: hw6500, hw6900, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, rx1950, rx5915
HTC: 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 826, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One Dual SIM, One E8, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M9, One Max, One Mini, One Mini 2, One S, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Shift, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Cruise 09, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, TyTN, TyTN II, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, G7002, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, U7510, Vision, Y600
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
Lenovo: A526, Golden Warrior A8, K900, P90, S660, S850, S860, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro
Levis: Levis Phone
LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A133, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Escape, F2250, F2400, F60, F7250T, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pro 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM310, GM730, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, KB770, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KE970 Shine, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF510, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG130, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG275 Jumong, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KP500 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit 4G, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8130, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Wink 3G
LG : KP202
MDA: Basic
Meizu: MX3, MX4
Microsoft: Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535
Motorola: A1000, A3100, A780, A830, A835, A910, A920, A925, Atrix, Atrix HD, Aura, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C200, C257, C261, C300, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Razr HD, Droid Razr Maxx HD, Droid Ultra, DVX, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, E770v, EM28, EM30, EM325, EM330, EM35, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, MOTO Z10, MOTOJEWEL, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, MPx220, PEBL U6, PEBL2 U9, Photon 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V300, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, VE538, VE66, VE75, W160, W161, W181, W220, W230, W231, W233, W270, W370, W375, W377, W388, W396, Wilder, XT316, XT720, Z6w, ZN200, Zn300, ZN5
Motorola : W156
NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1208, 1209, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1661, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2626, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6500 Slide, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6650 Flip, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, 9210i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 820, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N-Gage QD, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
O2: Cocoon, Ice, X 2, X 3, X1b, X1i, X4, XDA, XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Comet, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Guide, XDA Ignito, XDA II, XDA IIi, XDA IIs, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra, XDA SP, XDA Star, XDA Stellar, XDA Terra, XDA Trion, XDA Zest, XDA Zinc, XM
O2 : XDA Stealth
OnePlus: One
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5
Orange: Amsterdam, Berlin, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M1000, M1500, M2000, M3000, M500, M700, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, Rome, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV, SPV C100, SPV C500, SPV C550, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E610, SPV E650, SPV M600, Stockholm, Sydney, Tokyo, Treo 600, Vegas
Palm: Centro, LifeDrive, Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 700, Treo 750, Treo Pro, TX
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, G50, G60, GD55, GD67, GD87, Lumix CM1, VS3, VS6, X300, X400, X500, X60, X70, X700
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Philips: 355, 760
Sagem: MC920, my-300X, my150X, my200C, my220x, my226x, my234x, my300C, my301X, MY3020, my302X, MY3078, my400X, my401C, my401x, my401Z, my405X, my411C, my411CV, my411V, my411X, my419x, my421Z, my501c, my501x, my511X, my519x, my521x, my600v, my600X, my700X, my721X, my730c, my750x, my800x, my850c, my901C, myC-1, myC-2, myC-3, myC-3b, myC-5w, myC2-2, myc3-2, myC4-2, myC5-2, myS-7, myV-65, myX-2, myX-3, myX-6, myX-8, myX1-2, myX2-2, myX6-2, MyZ-55
Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B130, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3060, C3110, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6620, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1100, E1107 Solar Guru, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2210B, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E590, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E840, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A7, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S6, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7410, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M300, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3110, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9402 Ego, Serenata, Serene, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 880SH, 902, 903, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
Siemens: A50, A52, A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A75, AX75, C25, C35, C45, C55, C60, C62, C65, C75, CF62, CF75, CFX65, CL50, CL55, CL75, CV65, CX65, CX70, CX70 Emoty, CX75, M35, M50, M55, M65, M75, MC60, ME45, MT50, S25, S35, S45, S55, S65, SF65, SK65, SL45, SL55, SL65, SL75, SP65, ST55, ST60, SX1
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hannah, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J132, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, S312, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T303, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, V800, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, E100 Flip, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA Compact V, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario III, MDA Vario IV, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Sidekick Slide, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, Zest E110, ZTE X760
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, G450, G710, G910, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
Vodafone: 226, 231, 340, 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 527, 533, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 625, 725, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart Mini, Touch 541, v1605, v1615, v1640, VF810, VF830, VPA Compact, VS1, VS2, VS3
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fizz, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Signs, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Mazing, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Slide, Stairway, Sunset, Wax
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, RedMi, RedMi 2, RedMi Note
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
ZTE: Blade 2, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Nubia X6, Open, Racer, Skate, Tania, Tureis, X760, ZTE Blade Q Mini

Related products


Mobile phone accessories