Ultra-thin Protective Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - White

Mobile Fun

Product reference: 36536

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 protected from scratches and cosmetic damage with this extremely thin and fantastically lightweight white case.

"Good good good"
"Lovely discreet cover!"
"Thin in appearance but Fat on its uses"




Most useful customer reviews

Trevor Brown
Wetherby

iPhone 5s
10 June 2015
Good good good
Good item, nice price swift service

jane
bristol

iphone 5s
14 April 2015
Lovely discreet cover!
This attractive, opaque cover fits perfectly and adds discreet protection to my new phone.

Steve Pentecost
Cornwall

Iphone5s
15 September 2014
Thin in appearance but Fat on its uses
This thin piece of tempered glass once fitted becomes invisible, it dosent impead the use of the phone but gives it fat protection.

151 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Superbly thin iPhone 5S / 5 case measures just 0.4mm thick

Using a revolutionary and unique manufacturing process, this is easily one of the thinnest and lightest iPhone 5S / 5 cases.

Measuring just 0.4mm thick and weighing just 3.5g, you'll hardly realise this case is on your phone.

The matte coating improves grip, so your iPhone 5 feels better in the hand without feeling noticeably bulkier.

Ultra-thin Protective Case for iPhone 5 - White    Ultra-thin Protective Case for iPhone 5 - White

Unique plastic injection process retains strength and reinforcement

The plastic injection technology used to create this case is unique in that it is able to produce such a thin case without sacrificing structural integrity or material strength.

Your iPhone 5 will be just as well protected in this case as it is in a standard cover, meaning your phone will stay protected against scratches and scrapes.

Made for iPhone 5

Designed specifically for the iPhone 5S / 5, this case offers a perfect fit for your device. It also has cut-outs for all of the ports and buttons, so you can access the full functionality of the phone while it is in the case.

 

If you are looking for something a little different, you can find our full range of iPhone 5S cases here.


Reviews by rating
(80)
(20)
(6)
(8)
(2)
Reviews by language
German
(3)
French
(7)
Spanish
(13)
Dutch
(9)
English
(116)
Show all
(151)

Average rating 4,5 given by 151 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Anonymous
Unknown

24 July 2017
Disappointed with the overall quality
The cover broke within less than 24 hours after putting it on my phone and the corner of my phone was damaged from the case as well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
WA

2 March 2017
Perfect fit, thin and looks great.
Perfect fit, thin and looks great. At the best price as well. Well done and thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Loveridge
Stratford-upon-Avon

30 December 2016
iphone 5s
Very Good
Items were received on time and as ordered.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nikola Cvetkovic
London

9 September 2016
Iphone 5s
Good looking but bad quality
Looks good and feels nice. Terrible quality solince it broke after one fall. The fall was from just a bit above my knees and it fell on my foot, not even on the floor. Wouldn't recommended, well at least based on my short experience.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin mc
Unknown

30 August 2016
Iphone 5s
Phone case
Quite flimsy. Already chipped on the corner & now offering no protection on that part
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

23 August 2016
very sleek and minimal cover
very sleek case which still offers good shock protection, I have dropped my phone twice, once right on the corner which would normally smash the screen, the cover was cracked but my phone was completely undamaged, very impressive for such a thin material
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



evie rose
birmingham

25 January 2016
iphone 5a
breaks too easily
its a nice case, very thin and flimsy though. Had this on my phone for no more than a day before it broke. I Very gently!!! (not even joking it was so gentle) knocked my phone on the edge of a table and the case split all along the side and back so the plastic was hanging off. Idk if i was just unlucky but the case definitely doesnt last
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tracy Organ
Kent

2 January 2016
iPhone 5
Recommended
Purchased this phone case for my son who tells me he likes the texture of the case, although it feels slightly flimsy, once fitted to the phone it is fine.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Drewry
Bristol

20 September 2015
Case for iPhone 5
Fine, clear, minimal and smart
Fine, clear, minimal and smart but unfortunately has cracked along edge of one corner. Already. Have only had it for a couple of weeks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matty Foster
Sunderland

23 July 2015
iphone 5s
Slick
an outstabding phone case. fits perfectly and I can hardly feelit on the back of my phone. when I drop it I knoa there will be 100% protection cos its basically made out of kryptonite. I love this phone case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew Ball
UK

21 June 2015
iPhone 5s
Style and a price,but low.
This is the 2nd case I bought for the phone, the first mad it look and feel like a walki-talkie, why spend so much on sleak and stylish and then cover it with thick black rubber. Madness but we all have a need, got rid of that in favour of this and it does live up to its title, it has given me back a modern, user friendly device that had vanished under a coating of protection that made functionality difficult to use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sandra
Cambridgeshire

12 June 2015
iPhone 5s
Excellent service and case
The usual excellent service from Mobile Fun. I also like the case, slim and doesn't detract from the phone. It would have been better if the sides were slightly higher to protect the screen if dropped face down
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trevor Brown
Wetherby

10 June 2015
iPhone 5s
Good good good
Good item, nice price swift service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kaz
Berkshire

4 June 2015
iPhone
Good case
I'm happy with the case. There's not much to it - a piece of plastic that clips onto the back of your phone covering the back and sides with holes for all the relevant buttons. It's very unobtrusive which I like. It looks good and hopefully will keep my phone safe.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Feroz Patel
Northwest

18 May 2015
Iphone 5
Sleek and tidy
Unlike many other cases, this case is fantastic. It's sleek and neat and is easy to put in my suit trousers unlike many other bulky cases. It's fits the phone perfectly!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Desmond Hampson
West Wales

18 May 2015
Iphone 5s
Ultratra thin protective case
Excellent website and fast delivery. Everyone should use Mobilefun for all things " mobile " Product was even better than I expected ! Thank you.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sathish
London

13 May 2015
Krishnan
Sleek
Slim, transparent in lighting conditions. Well made. Add 5 g weight
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jane
bristol

14 April 2015
iphone 5s
Lovely discreet cover!
This attractive, opaque cover fits perfectly and adds discreet protection to my new phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

5 January 2015
ottimo
cover ottima lascia inalterato il design e l'estetica del telefono, 5 stelle meritate. nota di merito per il sito visto che con la spedizione piu economica l'oggetto non è mai arrivato e mobilefun ha provveduto a rispedirmelo, con dhl è arrivato in una giornata. ottima cover, ottimo servizio, ottima comunicazione
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gian
Unknown

23 December 2014
ottimo
ottima cover in tutte le sue parti lascia intatta l'estetica del telefono, inoltre menzione di merito poichè con la spedizione più economica il pacco non è arrivato e il sito ha provveduto a spedirmene un'altra con spedizione dhl in tempi brevissimi e senza spese a mio carico. ottima comunicazione consigliatissimi
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham
Luton

1 November 2014
Iphone 5S
Excellent product
Bought this to replace a silicone case, which was floppy & not a very good fit. This case fits the phone like a 2nd skin, all the buttons/ports are easily accessible & because of the slimline build it fits easily in a pocket. A previous review warned that it does not have the apple logo on like the one in the picture, this is because the case is so thin the apple logo can be seen through it. Thoroughly recommended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Pentecost
Cornwall

15 September 2014
Iphone5s
Thin in appearance but Fat on its uses
This thin piece of tempered glass once fitted becomes invisible, it dosent impead the use of the phone but gives it fat protection.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David B
Aberdeen

11 July 2014
iPhone 5s
Perfect
The cover is super thin and fits the phone like a glove. You hardly know it's there! Would highly recommend if you want a cover which is minimalistic, light and protects your phone from bumps and scrapes.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Unknown

13 June 2014
iPhone 5S
Ultra-thin iPhone 5S case
I was nervous about buying a cover for my new iPhone 5S. The covers I've seen in the past looked cheap and chunky. I use a car kit for my phone, so I needed something really thin to protect my phone. The case I ordered is perfect. Slim enough to fit into the car kit yet good solid protection for the phone. It's even a great texture which feels like good quality. Delighted with the case and delighted with the quick delivery service.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ailsa Williamson
Falkirk

12 June 2014
Apple iPhone 5s
Great fit
This item is such a great fit for the phone, so slim you can barely see it which is exactly what I was looking for. Also like the frosted look of the cover.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

5 May 2014
Well made case
Super thin yet sturdy case that doesn't make the iPhone feel bulky.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kyle
West Midlands

25 April 2014
iPhone 5s
We'll worth the money
New to iphone so was looking at all the cases all prices etc After all the reviews for this case I bought it next day delivery as normal with mobile fun the case itself is solo thin so you don't lose the looks of the phone which itself is a brilliant bit of kit. If you need a case which will not bulk the phone to much buy this K
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



SJL
Unknown

29 March 2014
Iphone5
Great item
Great product, good price, best case I have found (and have tried so many!!!!) this is slim, feels nice to the touch and certainly protects the phone! Recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Winston Chow
San Francisco

20 March 2014
Photos don't do justice
This case is very thin and very slick looking. Just the thinness and coverage I was looking for. Doesn't look like it will protect from serious impacts but will certainly protect the edges from scratches (which is what I want). I use it with a BuiltNY neoprene sleeve. Fits just fine!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom
United Kingdom

16 March 2014
iphone 5s
Just great
Fits perfectly, protects even the shiny edges of all but the bottom of the phone. Keeps the the phone and case feel as light and elegant as the phone without a case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



LJCN
United Kingdom

11 March 2014
iPhone 5S
Very effective, but not longlasting
This does exactly what I want it to do - protects the back, sides and corners of my iPhone 5S against knocks and scratches, without adding any bulk to the phone. In fact this is the only cover slim enough not to need removing when the iPhone is put into a recharging cradle. Because it is so slim, though, it damages easily. If you do drop your phone, the likelihood is that the cover will scuff, scratch or split, and if you care about the appearance you'll find yourself changing covers pretty regularly - I change mine every couple of months on average. My phone still looks as good as new, though, and I consider it a price worth paying. I wouldn't use any other cover.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fabio
Roma

4 March 2014
Custodia Iphone 5
Le caratteristiche del prodotto si sono rivelate ottime, direi sopra ogni aspettativa. Avevo scelto la ricezione del pacco in posta ordianria, ma il prodotto nn è mai arrivato. In compenso il servizio clienti me l'ha rispedito con DHL senza ulteriori spese. Stupefacente!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trevor
Peterborough

3 March 2014
iPhone 5
Tight snug fit
Lives up to product description ‘ultra-thin’. I have a phone cradle in my car and was fed up having to remove my previous ‘thin’ Case Protector every time as wouldn’t fit so in the end didn’t bother. This one does, mobile just clicks into place with case protector on, great job to manufacturer and MobileFun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ryan
Unknown

26 February 2014
iPhone 5S
Cheap price for a cheap case
You get what you pay for. The corner of the case broke after less than 3 weeks but for the price, you can't expect more. It's probably the slimmest case I've come across and the frosted white case makes it almost invisible. Just to note, the case doesn't have a lip to cover the front of the iPhone.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Bailey
Cowbridge

30 January 2014
iPhone 5S
Ultra-thin Protective Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - White
Regrettably this case cracked at one corner soon after I bought it despite it not having been dropped or knocked in any way. It is extremely thin and therefore very good if you want to use another leather case around it for additional protection.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JayGunner4Lyf
Birmingham

27 January 2014
iPhone 5S Space Grey 64GB
Super Slim, Matte Black Finish
At first I was a bit spectacle, but after reading reviews I thought I would give it a go, as I was really tempted to buy the original Apple iPhone case. But am I glad I brought this received it super fast. Service is second to none. But the case don't disappoint only 0.4M thin. Good textured finish for a nice grip. Good product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Josh Wilson
Redcar

26 January 2014
iPhone 5am
THE CASE THAT PERFORMS MIRACLES
Well I purchased myself an Iphone 5s not long back and one of the first things I wanted to do was protect all of its natural beauty! Almost like a mother does to her children. So I ventured out into big wild world of Internet to find a case that can protect my beautiful iphone from all the potential dangers in a mobile phones life. That's when I found this case! It comes in all it's beauty Black, and it doesn't degrade the phones beauty by bulking your phone! It fits just like a magic glove with out making your phone look over weight! It snaps on and off with ease but not that easy that it will just fall off! So in my experience I would recommend this to any iphone owner wanting to protect there precious iphone as no one wants a iphone with bust up edges or scratched backs! Over all 10/10! BUY THIS!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Giovanna
Torino

22 January 2014
Perfetta
Una cover che lascia tutto il suo fascino al 5S...
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sonia Trivedi
United Kingdom

13 January 2014
iphone 5s
excellent
Fab product, I bought one for my iPhone 5 then bought the same one for fiance's iPhone 5s. You can hardly tell it's there and I've dropped mine a couple of times and even though the case cracked slightly, the phone was left intact.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sean mccluskey
Glasgow

6 January 2014
Iphone 5S
Ultra thin ... More like Ultra Awesome!
Hi, I bought this case for my iphone 5s as it's my baby and I love it more than the majority of the humans in my life. Therefore I wanted to protect it without taking away any of my gorgeous iPhones design or thinness. Try and try again I did to find an iphone case that wasn't an abomination that ruined the wonderful iphone, I was at the end of my teather ... I was considering giving up. THEN I DISCOVERED THIS CASE FROM MOBILE FUN AND IT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE! Never have I found a case so slim yet so well put together, so clear yet actually adding to the iphone and making the colours almost look better. BEST IPHONE 5S CASE EVER MADE .... BOOM!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Unknown

3 January 2014
iPhone 5s
Saved my iPhone 5s
Great low cost product. Hardly notice it is on the iPhone. Never has a case on an iPhone and have had each iPhone since originally released. iPhone 5s arrived, case followed a day later (delivered promptly). Fitted the case and was happy. 2 days later I asked my 5 year old to get my iPhone from the lounge (being in IT she has had exposure to iPhone's/iPad's and Computers all her life and is well aware of how they should be treated). Anyway just as she arrived in the kitchen the doorbell rang and our 7 year poleaxed her whilst heading in the other direction. The iPhone nearly hit the celling & did hit the tilled floor about 4 times. After a moment of silence/shock the iPhone was picked up to find the case had protected it 100%. Yes the case had split a little on 2 of it's corners. But it lasted whilst a replacement was order/delivered. Hey a few quid saved a 64GB iPhone 5s. Happy Days. Great product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Cheshire

30 December 2013
iPhone 5S
Perfection - like an invisible shield!
This is by far THE best phone case I have ever bought. Having recently plumped for a stunning new silver iPhone 5S, on the one hand I wanted to protect it - but on the other hand I didn't want to hide its sheer beauty. This is the perfect answer. It is literally so ultra-thin and transparent that I almost forget it's there. Absolutely delighted... And incredible value too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

30 December 2013
Iphone 5
Great case and very quick delivery
Very impressed with this case. It's similar to a rather more expensive ' branded' case I bought a year ago but seems to be a far better fit and is half the price, Adds very little bulk or weight to the iPhone and does the job. Not overly protective, being so thin, but as good as you can get imo.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tam
Unknown

29 December 2013
iPhone 5s
Brilliant
If you're looking for a case that protects from cosmetic damage and that doesn't really affect the feel/size of the phone in your hand, then this is an excellent choice. It fits well, although there it seems about half a millimetre too long as you can feel a slight shift of the iPhone as you plug in headphones or press the sleep/wake button - but this is really negligible. It adds virtually no extra size in any dimension, and as such it's also not going to protect the entire phone from big drops, but for everyday use for a careful person, it really does the job. It also has a nice texture to it, which isn't too slippery, whilst at the same time never being sticky, and therefore it feels good in the hand, as well as easily slipping in and out of the pocket. It doesn't really have a lip (there is a slight raise, but it's so small that a grain of salt would touch the screen, should you put it face down), so doesn't protect the screen when turned face-side down. All in all - a very good case, especially for the price.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ms Lynda Cobbold
60 Sandgalls Road Lakenheath

16 December 2013
IPhone5s
glitter case
I was so pleased with my glitter IPhone Case cover
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Ward
United Kingdom

29 November 2013
iPhone 5S
No good at protecting and breaks easily
This is really thin/discrete. However offers very poor protection - i dropped my phone twice since using this and the case itself cracked slightly and was damaged - the second time the iphone was very slightly nicked on the top side. It's also easy to slide out of your hand as there's no tackyness to the casing and as it doesn't sit proud of the front also requires an additional screen guard. If you want to see and show off the back of your iPhone also its far too opaque for my liking. Have started using a different case now.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 November 2013
The thinnest and most inconspicuous case I could find for iPhone 5s!
After relentlessly shopping around the internet for an 'ultra-thin' case to go on my new white iPhone I was at a loss, due to every other case being bulky or covered in branding! Then I came across this case, which at first I wasn't sure what to make of, but after watching the product video I thought I would go for it, and my decision really paid off when it arrived! It is super thin and protects my iPhone from sliding on tables and general everyday scratches. Of course this kind of case will not stop it from breaking if you drop your iPhone, but to be honest not many cases do prevent screens from shattering! Its also worth noting that this case is not completely see-thru! For me this wasn't a problem as I love the frosted design. You can easily make out the apple logo and colour of the iPhone through the case. More so than on the video too. On the hole if your looking for a super thin, discreet protective case I would highly recommend this one...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeremy Winters F.
Unknown

9 November 2013
iPhone 5s
Perfect Product
Actually very pleased with this product surprisingly its what I wanted, it protects the iPhone around all sides just enough. It attaches to the iPhone and leaves enough space to add a screen protector.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Panny Evangelou
Unknown

7 November 2013
iPhone 5S
Thin but slippery!!!
I bought this case as I wanted a minimal case that showed the aesthetics of the phone when covered. No doubt this case achieves that perfectly. My only gripe is that the material does feel a little cheap plastic and it quite slippery in the hands. It's a great case just wish there was a little more protection on the bottom as it's the only bit exposed. Otherwise a great case for people who want the absolute minimum.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

6 November 2013
Fragile!
Very thin and keeps the phone looking sleek. Unfortunately even though I haven't dropped phone I have noticed today case has stated to crack in one corner. Disappointed, do not purchase if looking for protective case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alex
Berkshire

21 October 2013
iPhone 5S
Excellent, value for money and Light
This case offered an excellent alternative to the many bulky oversized and frankly ugly cases that detract from the aesthetics of the iPhone 5S. Think lightweight, slick and easy to grip - this case offers excellent value for money and good quality. Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steelo
London

6 October 2013
iPhone 5
Super slim iPhone case, good value for money
I've gone through three different cases with my iPhone 5 never finding something I really liked. Most are too bulky for such a sleek phone and ruin it's aesthetics. This case caught my eye on a friend's phone as it's almost not there but still stops scratches and damage. It was easy to attach and tight around all the edges, even having a slight bezel to prevent the front from touching a surface if face-down. It's matte black finish matches the back of the iPhone and doesn't show finger prints. Overall it's nice and understated and actually feels like I got a new phone! It might scuff over time but cheap enough to replace with a new one. Placed my order at 5pm and delivery was the next day, so brilliant experience dealing with MobileFun.
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Phill
Unknown

5 October 2013
Iphone 5s 64GB white
THE best case for Protecting against scratches- PERFECT
Having just bought my wife a new Iphone 5S 64GB I obviosluy wanted to protect the phone. With a ZAGG HD screen protector on the front, I wanted something that was thin: a case that would not detract from the beautiful aesthetics and weight of the iphone. Unfortunately everywhere I went seemed to be unable to meet these. From chunky silicone/ rubber bumpers in a variety of cheap-looking plastic covers to hard "super-shock absoribing"plastics that brought back the nostalgic effect of a phone 5 years ago- and weight too! Then, I went home to Mobilefun and within minutes found this case. I can't tell you just how light this is!!! Weighing in at a measly few 6grams, you'll honestly not know its there! Perfectly fitting for the phone, it clips into place and adds a "frosted" effect to the back of phone. It's thinness aides the semi-transparent effect of allowing the apple logo shine through which is great. The tactile feel of the plastic is of a 'brushed effect" giving slightly better grip and feel than a smooth plastic. The thinness also allows the phone to sit nicely in the hand for both guys and girls ( who often have smaller hands). Protection wise, the case protects well against scratches and daily scuffs. In addition, being frosted allows it to hide these well unlike 100% transport 'crystal' plastics that look old and worn aft only a few weeks. Now, the thinness does have its drawbacks: this case is unlikely to protect against drops onto hard surfaces. If you work in an outdoor environment or are VERY accident prone then perhaps something more rugged like an Otterbox is more for you - but the extra protection sacrifices thinness, aesthetics and weight. There is no extra "lip" around the phone screen to protect the phone face down so a screen protector is recommended. Overall, this case exceeds my expectations and, being a techie geek, watching the video and examining the pictures helped solidify my reasoning for this being the perfect case for my wife. I just need to wait a year and hopefully I will get the phone as a hand-me-down when she upgrades to the 6!
4 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

5 October 2013
iPhone 5
Best case I've found
I've tried numerous cases for my iphone 5 including a couple from incase and the Peel case from the US but this little case beats them all. It's very slim but seems well moulded and fits perfectly. Looks more expensive than it is.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gis
new york

27 September 2013
slimmest case I've ever seen
If you're looking for the slimmest case for your iPhone 5, something that makes your phone naked, this is that case. I needed something ultra thin for my iPhone 5 so I can fit it in my MK wallet and not worry about it getting scratched while it was out of the wallet. This does just that!!! It is a little flimsy so I don't trust it 100%. But since it goes in my wallet, it doesn't matter much. Repurchasing another one cause I lose my first one!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angela Bass
Heathrow

12 August 2013
Ultra-thin Protective Case for iPhone 5 - Black.
Great Service
Excellent Service and fast delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

23 June 2013
iPhone 5
Super product!
The phone case is amazingly thin and well-fitting, providing protection whilst adding no weight or bulk. I cannot praise it too highly, thank you.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jay
Birmingham

21 June 2013
iPhone 5
Amazing product
Amazing production thin and good quality as described even more amazing with the warranty can't ask for more the confidence in purchasing from this site
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aymen
Atlanta, USA

28 May 2013
iPhone 5
The ultimate cover to maintain the iPhone 5's beauty
Bulky cases definitely steal the thunder of the iPhone 5's natural elegance. If you're careful with your device, and like to have the look and feel of the iPhone remain relatively similar, this is your perfect cover/case! Looks very professional and clean, while protecting the phone from scratches and minor dings. Bought two already!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry
Drogheda

26 May 2013
Bit expensive
Very thin and light weight. You can get better quality covers for a less less money out there. In saying that, it's still a good cover. It covers everywhere it needs to. It will prevent scrapes in the sides and back of your phone but probably won't give much protection from a fall. It is a good product but double the price it should be.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Atlanta, GA

23 May 2013
iPhone 5
Perfect minimal case for iPhone 5
If I could carry my iPhone 5 without a case I would. It such a beautiful phone, I hate covering it up with a bulky case. Then I discovered the ultra-thin case from MobileFun, and wow! Fits perfect, is super slim, and makes holding your iPhone enjoyable, and feel the way it should. Plus, this company has superb customer service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Freda Taylor
Dumfriesshire

20 May 2013
iPhone5
Great cover for iPhone5
This is a great cover for the iPhone5. It is a nice slim cover. The back has a very light frosting which allows the apple logo to show through. Love it and would recommend to anyone. Also good quick delivery by MobileFun.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Robinson
Unknown

15 May 2013
IPhone 5
Poor quality
I've used this case for about 4 months. Whilst it is thin, it doesn't protect the phone. Mine has split on the back and there are chips out of two of the four corners leading to damage to the phone. Looking for a replacement.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rick
Unknown

14 May 2013
iPhone 5
Best aesthetic protection fro iPhone 5
I dont like the bulky cases you get that just hide the design of he iPhone. This one has a nice look and feel to it - not perfect but for £10 its very good - I reccomend you get a screen protector or wallet to kee it in though.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robin Rob
Edinburgh

13 May 2013
IPhone 5
Wafer thin skin
The iPhone 5 has a perfect rear case - so why hide it? If you have one you will have discovered that although it seems a shame to cover up, it scratches really easily. I love pouch type cases, but they're a pain as you need two hands. So to avoid ruining the phone, a skin or snap on is essential. Most of the skins available (there are literally thousands) ruin the slim lines of the handset. This is by far the thinnest, and yet offers all the protection you will need without compromising the iPhone's aesthetics. Ridiculously cheap but great quality.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Griff
U.S

11 May 2013
iPhone 5
This is what you want
Really good case. iPhone 5 is durable so with this little extra bit of protection i don't worrying about it breaking. Looks better in person. Can see through it well and it matches the color of the phone better. Fits perfect, feels nice in your hand. I suggest getting the zagg invisible shield extreme screen protector I have it and this case and my phone is completely protected while having the least amount protection possible
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Griff
U.S

11 May 2013
iPhone 5
This is what you want
Really good case. iPhone 5 is durable so with this little extra bit of protection i don't worrying about it breaking. Looks better in person. Can see through it well and it matches the color of the phone better. Fits perfect, feels nice in your hand. I suggest getting the zagg invisible shield extreme screen protector I have it and this case and my phone is completely protected while having the least amount protection possible
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



judith
nottingham

10 May 2013
iphone 5
good protection for iphone 5
This does just the job, it's see through so the iphone still looks good, it's tough enough to stop any chips or scratches, but probably wouldn't protect it if it had a very hard fall on to a solid floor, but it's not designed for that.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sonia Trivedi
London

18 April 2013
iphone 5
excellent
this is a lovely case for the iphone5. I didn't want anything that was too big or bulky. I was most cautious about the back and edges of the phone and this protects it without even really being seen. I have had at least three comments (only got it 5 days ago) about the case and I know two of those people are going to buy one themselves.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Croydon

3 April 2013
iPhone 5
Love it
After many purchases of cases that didn't fit properly blah blah blah I eventually brought this one. It's great. Perfect fit, nice feel when in your hand and all ports, buttons etc are fully accessible. Really glad that I purchased this. Not the greatest protection wise but my iPhone is treated like a new born baby anyway. Buy it.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graham V Till
United Kingdom

26 March 2013
iPhone5
Light touch
This is great for keeping scratches from your phone case, which is why I wanted it. It's light and virtually unnoticeable when fitted. I wouldn't want to rely on its protection if the phone was dropped from a great height, but that's not my requirement.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire

7 March 2013
iPhone 5
Excellent Case
Very happy with the case, adds no weight at all and is extremely thin. You don't really notice at all that it has a case on. It protects all edges except the bottom front edge.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Casper
Unknown

15 February 2013
iPhone5
Fits alright. BROKE quickly
Fits quite alright to the phone. The semi see-through makes it look good on the iphone. However. Dropped it ONCE and it broke.. A for looks.. D for durability..
5 out of 6 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
surrey

5 February 2013
iphone 5
At last a case that does not take away from the look and design of the iphone 5
I purchased this case in the hope that it would be almost undetectable on the phone. Most cases take away the look, feel and design of the iphone, at last a case that does not. I wanted the iphone to appear as if it did not have a case, was transparent but was still protected if dropped. This case fulfilled the above, however as it is so thin, although protecting the phone can chip or crack. Still worth the money and the best case too appear nude on your phone ! Great Product !
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray Smith
worcester

3 February 2013
iphone5
deceptive
i looked at this and saw the apple logo. however despite advertising it with the image shown and apple logo it does not come with the logo. be warned
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom Greco
Newcastle upon Tyne

2 February 2013
iPhone 5
A perfect fit
This cover is the thinnest, lightest and best fitting I have found. It also protects all but the bottom edge.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



james williams
swanley

31 January 2013
iphone5
perfect
I have been looking for a simple protective cover for my iphone5 that is effective and lightweight and does not cost an arm and a leg, this is just the ticket, and the delivery was excellent. great show.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Josh
Unknown

21 January 2013
IPhone 5
Best iPhone case
After going through a few different cases I have finally found the perfect case, ok it won't protect the phone from any major falls, but from scratches and general wear and tear its brilliant. The case adds no bulk, and looks very smart. I recommend using a screen protector as this case has no "lip" to protect the screen.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kim
Norwich

21 January 2013
iPhone 5
Casetastic! (Great returns too!)
I bought this case as a crimbo pressie and although the first one was faulty due to a slightly misfitting edge, the simple and swift replacement means my husbands iPhone is looking great and protected from scratches without any bulky casing. It is casetastic!! Buy one...you know you want to. :o)
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



J. Ceja
California

15 January 2013
Best thin case!
Great case to go with the iPhone 5 design. Very satisfied.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Akay
Leicester

14 January 2013
iphone 5
prefect cover if you still want to show off your iphone 5!
It's crystal clear. You can't tell it's on, You can still see the details at the back. Good thing is that the phone does't slip off your hand feels secure. I like it. and still looks white. Must buy!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jack
London

5 January 2013
iPhone 5
Best case!!
BEST iPhone 5 case out there.... Really thin, fits perfectly! Arrived next morning A* service.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Zeng
Leicester

28 December 2012
iPhone 5
Best
Super thin.I had many iPhone 5 cases this one is best.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray Lee
Blackpool

28 December 2012
iPhone 5
Great value case
Bought this case after a good search round for one that was not going to detract in size or look from the new iPhone 5. Great delivery as always from Mobilefun I had ordered two, one black and one white. They are so thin they add nothing to the bulk of the phone and do not detract from it's looks. However if you are looking for a bumper case being someone who tends to be careless (or more practical)with their phone then this offers minimal protection. In fact it will only protect from the scuffs and scratches of normal wear and tear and NOT any substantial impact. The white case is see through and one can still see the apple logos on the back whereas the black is totally opaque and cannot be seen through. For my needs as a careful phone owner I think it is sufficient coupled with a screen protector but for the more robust user I would look for a better more protective design.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lynda Hannaford
London

28 December 2012
Iphone 5
Great present!
Bought this for my son who got his new Iphone 5 in November and it already has scratches on it. He agreed this cover is lightweight and didn't change the feel of the phone too much. As he has the white Iphone, it doesn't change the look either so he's pleased.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

27 December 2012
iPhone 5
Brilliant Value
I was paranoid that I'd scratch my brand new expensive iPhone 5, so I trawled the internet for a simple, thin case that wouldn't take the beauty away from my slick iPhone. I came to the conclusion that this case most suited my desires; the thinness, colour and simple design clinched it for me. My instant reaction was how light and thin the case was. It adds practically no weight to the phone, and has a soft feel to it. The cut-outs are pretty much millimetre perfect. The colour blends in perfectly with the phone. I only have two concerns with the case. Firstly, the edges of the case nearest to the screen are cut quite sharply - the back of the cases' edges are seamlessly smooth, but the front edges are fairly rough. My second and last nag is that the image provided shows almost a translucent case - you can see the Apple logo etc. This is not the case (excuse the pun) as the case is completely opaque and you can't see the logo. Overall, for the price and quality of the case I can't complain. I did like the thought of being able to see the Apple logo through the case, but it's not the end of the world and at least now my phone is protected!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emily
London

24 December 2012
iPhone 5
Good cover!
Having spent over 3 hours on the internet for a cover which meets me need, and I chose this one. Yes, it's a very sleek looking and very slim cover. One downside is the blog said when putting your phone face down, the face of your phone will not touch the surface, however, it does. So have to get a screen protector for more protection. Overall I do like it, but how much protection do you get if your phone falls on the floor? The answer is not yet known...
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ilaria
Unknown

23 December 2012
Bella
Questa cover è davvero molto sottile,non rovina il design dell'iPhone 5. Mi piace molto,anche il materiale con cui è stata fatta,l'unica cosa un pò negativa che ho notato,è il fatto che si fa fatica a schiacciare i tasti del volume..sono rimasta soddisfatta comunque..
4 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jay
Essex

22 December 2012
iPhone 5
iPhone 5 ultra-thin case
Can't stand using a case on any of my iPhone's until this its like you don't even have case on the phone I was in a mobile shop the other day when the owner asked me where I got my case from I told him online he Couldn't wait to get one as he said I've never seen a case so slim he paid me £20 cash gave me a pick of any case from the shop win win I come home and orderd a new case you will not be disserpointed it this beautiful slimline case enjoy
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matt Beal
Unknown

22 December 2012
iPhone 5
Perfect
Ordered it in the afternoon and it arrived by 9am the next morning. I didn't want a case which made my phone look bulky and this certainly didn't, it is very thin and is an excellent fit. It also gives access to all the buttons etc, and gives a good amount of protection. Definitely would recommend it and don't be put off by the price.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ski
NY

22 December 2012
Excellent all around
Great case! Ultra slim is an accurate description. Feels good in the hand and allows the beauty of the IPhone 5 to shine through!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mexy
Unknown

15 December 2012
poor
The case looks nice and it fits the phone perfectly. Its also slim. However, the down side to it is that it doesnt last long. Dorp with once and its broken. Even from a height of 30cm.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anthony Dunn
Newton Aycliffe

15 December 2012
iPhone 5
Very thin & nice...but don't drop it!
Had this for less than a week. My 18 month old dropped it onto some upstairs lino tiles & it cracked the top of the case. To be fair MobileFun did replace it for free inc free postage (took a week or so turnaround). Replacement is doing fine. The only case I've seen so far that still makes the iPhone 5 look slim & cool, so I would recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

14 December 2012
iPhone 5
5 Star
Excellent cover, ultra slim and easy to fit. Great service and fast delivery
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Kormendy
United States

6 December 2012
Amazingly thin, no added weight, fits perfectly
Subject says all .. this is seriously one of the best cases for the iPhone 5 when it comes to thinness and inconspicuous design. If you covet your iPhone and are careful with it, this case is perfect for those accidental times when you drop it. I've dropped my phone once since I have it from the counter to a marble floor 3+ feet and the case took the hit, not a scratch on the iPhone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

3 December 2012
Ultra Thin Protective Case for Iphone 5
Read the reviews first off and decided to order this item. I did not want to add to the bulk of the phone and this item did just what it says on the tin,adds nothing to the size of the phone but gives exactly the protection it requires as the paint/covering on the phone itself was, disappointingly for Apple, not very durable, and I am particularly careful with things. The price was perfect for the product in my opinion.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Thanh Nguyen
London

2 December 2012
iPhone 5 White
Fantastic Product - The slimmest case on the market
The video doesnt do this product justice. I was looking for a slim case that protects the sides and back from the notorious scratches that this particular model is prone to. It does just that but what amazes me is just how slim it really is. It virtually added no width to the phone, no bulkiness just compliments the device. Best case if you want to retain the perfect design and looks of the iPhone 5 whilst still protecting it from any scratches.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gabriel
Dublin

30 November 2012
Good product
Good product. Its very thin, you can barely feel it. But it's not enough transparent for me so it "breaks" a little the white design. The case is not fitting perfectly on the top, there is a tiny space. Globally, its a good product for the price :)
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah
Oxfordshire

25 November 2012
Iphone5
Ultra Thin Protective Case for IPhone 5
I bought this for my husband for his birthday because even though he loves his phone he really needed some kind of cover to protect it. In the past he has often disliked many of the protective covers or cases on the market because they are either too bulky, fiddly, heavy or simply cover up too much of what he believes is a beautiful gadget! Many thanks! It's perfect :-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Kent

25 November 2012
iPhone 5
Looks good but...
Looks good but didn't last long unfortunately. Dropped it once and it scuffed up quite badly So, have bought another type...not sure how long this will last....
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy
Southampton

25 November 2012
iPhone 5
Amazing value for a great product.
I've always bought incase covers for my iPhones, as they pretty much lead the way in design and quality. Mainly due to a lack of availability in the UK, I turned my attention to the broader market for my iPhone 5. I couldn't ignore the rating and reviews for this product, so thought I'd take a chance on the £9.95 and see what I got. Don't know if there is any variation in production quality, but mine is pretty much floorless in terms of fit and finish. All buttons and camera holes align perfectly and it's made from wafer thin plastic, which makes it super light weight too. In summary, if you want a light weight cover that doesn't compromise the shape of you iPhone 5, this has to be the one. It makes something of a mockery of the £25 products!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim
Larbert

25 November 2012
iPhone 5
Does what it says on the tin!
This case is very thin and fits the phone snugly, yet allows access to all the buttons and camera lens. It will not afford the kind of protection that a leather case would provide, but it will help to prevent damage from minor bumps and scrapes. At the same time, it means that the iPhone almost retains its original appearance. I have searched the web extensively and it seems to me to be the best fitting case available at the moment. As stated in previous reviews, this company is very good to deal with - their attention to detail in the delivery process is highly commendable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ryan
Unknown

23 November 2012
iPhone 5
Awesome!!!!!!!
Awesome service, delivery, and product. MobileFun had exactly what I was looking for. A great product that complemented my phone and didn't make it look a house brick. 10/10
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Gloucestershire

22 November 2012
iPhone5
Didn't survive a day!
A neatcover, but it split after only 12 hours of use! Nothing to do with mis-handling or dropping, I was being very careful. I liked the look of it, but I wouldn't recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
London

18 November 2012
Apple iPhone 5
Slimline
Having recently purchased my iPhone 5 I was worried about the scratching rumors so invested the very small amount of money for this fantastic protective case. It's so slim it adds no noticeable weight the the already super light iPhone 5. I have using it for two weeks and as a careful user I have actually dropped the phone twice and the case really helped break that fall. Plus the case is very hard wearing as it doesn't scratch either. And for the amount the product costs it's a fantastic product. The case isn't see through more frosted so you don't really see the Apple logo but that's not a huge problem unless you really want to flash your new iPhone around. The case doesn't retain finger marks which I found with other clear cases so that's a plus too. Buy it, you really won't be disappointed
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christine
Finland

17 November 2012
The best cover I ever had
This cover is so slim it looks like it belongs to the phone, it does not add any bulk at all. Highly recommend it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James
Manchester

17 November 2012
iPhone 5
Surprised it fits so well
I finally got my first iPhone! Having heard the iPhone 5 is liable to scratches I wanted something to protect it from minor scrapes. I was skeptical buying off the internet without being able to check first if it would fit properly but was really surprised that it sits flush with the phone. Its a great fit, great price and really thin so hardly noticeable. If you want a cheap(er!) case to protect you phone from minor scratches then this is perfect.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dan
London

14 November 2012
iPhone 5
Good lil case
This case is exactly what it says on the tin, ultra thin. It won't with stand any drops unfortunately but if your as protective as me when it comes to your iPhone you won't need much. I've only put it on because I hate HUGE chunky ugly things that take away from how the phone is meant to feel. But if you like to leave it on your desk all day at work, this will stop the metal scratching. Perfect for what I needed and pretty cheap too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
Surrey

11 November 2012
iPhone 5
Good & not so
Looked as described and was slim and neat. Not sure how "drop" protective it would be though. Have in fact returned it for credit as though it fitted very well on the sides it did not attach firmly across the top. Was not bad, just not perfect and I get a bit fussy these days. May well have been a one off, may not? Was about to reorder when I spotted an aluminium bumper, nearly 5x the price but caught my eye so now waiting for it to come in to stock. Hope it's worth the extra!!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

11 November 2012
iPhone
I ordered a case for my phone......
It arrived quickly, fitted and it does the job. Very unexciting - I know - but it's just a phone case!!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

9 November 2012
iphone 5
Great value - Perfect Fit
I waited a couple of weeks before buying this case to see what the reviews would be like..... they were good so I went ahead! Have not been disappointed. It fits perfectly and you would barely know it was there with no noticeable increase in the weight of the phone once fitted - feels great in the hand also. Will work well protecting against scratches/dents, but not too much more, although if you are buying this case you probably look after your phone and only need light protection! It feels like a quality product, and for £9.99 a bargain.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

5 November 2012
iPhone 5
Perfect cover for iPhone 5
I bought this cover unaware of whether it was exactly what I was looking for but it turned out be just right. Fits well around the phone, is ultra thin and protects as I already dropped it within days of using it.
9 out of 10 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rachel
Unknown

3 November 2012
iPhone 5
Great Value
I bought this case as an alternative for another that didn't come in stock for ages. I have to admit I was a little dubious as it was nearly half the price, but I thought I'd give it a go as it was the next thinnest one (under 1mm) in the selection. Before I proceed I have to mention this case was for my boyfriend and he wanted one that didn't make the new iphone bulky. Well, it's great and he loves it. The case fits really well, feels great and adds minimal bulk. The only thing was that it turned up damaged; a very small chip but barely noticeable and not worth sending back for a replacement. I bought the higher priced alternative for myself which arrived before this one, I wish I had saved the extra £7 or £8 and got this one as all in all the quality feels better. Worth every penny. Don't let the price put you off.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Craig
Unknown

30 October 2012
Nice
Purchased this item because I didn't went to add extra bulk to the iPhone 5s slim design. I am very careful with my phone so do not feel the need to put it in a case. The only issue I have is with my phone in my pocket and the possibilty of getting scratches, this is where this case comes in. It doesn't add extra bulk it fits perfectly and protects the phone from pocket scratches it doesn't offer all round protection for drops but it does offer protection without the fear of scratches. Would recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Thomas Aderounmu
Braintree

27 October 2012
Iphone 5
Excellent for Purpose
It is an excellent product. It is adequate for what I want. Very good product. Will surely recommend it for friends.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
London

23 October 2012
iPhone5
Almost perfect....
Case is semi flexible ultra dark grey polyethylene, and thus matches, and fits, iPhone 5 almost perfectly save for fractional (0.5-0.75mm) flex/gap at top edge of device. That said is as near as can be invisible to others and should offer good protection to back/sides of phone. Have tested camera and cut out in case does not obscure any part of shot. Other cut-outs leave switches functioning acceptably. For the price, represents good value vs other cases. Would buy again.
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories