Olixar Guardian Universal Car Mount

Olixar

Product reference: 37524

Hold even large mobile devices safely and comfortably in your vehicle with this universal car holder by Olixar.

"Great value device"
"As per pic - happy with purchase"
"A replacement for one that has lasted 5 years"




Most useful customer reviews

Michelle
Hampshire

Iphone SE
2 July 2017
Great value device
This has a lever-actuated sticker pad that seems very secure. The phone fits perfectly (I've chosen landscape orientation). Time will tell whether the sticky pad survives removal and re-fitting, but so far so very good. Great value for money, I would recommend.

Jude
Unknown

8 March 2017
As per pic - happy with purchase
Great delivery time- item as per pic

Mark
South Coast

Samsung A3
14 December 2016
A replacement for one that has lasted 5 years
After 5 years abuse being moved from car to car it broke. I wasn't sure I would find another, so really pleased to find it at MobileFun.

57 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Mount your mobile device safely in your car 

The Olixar Guardian Universal Car Mount allows you to safely position your mobile device on the windscreen of your car to allow you to use your phone as a sat nav, play a video for the kids or just mount it in a comfortable position which keeps your phone in view without blocking your view of the road.

The Claw Universal Case Compatible Car Mount    The Claw Universal Case Compatible Car Mount

Incredibly slim and stylish with access to all ports and features

Designed to be incredibly slim and stylish in your car, unlike some other chunky or larger phone holders. The Guardian allows full access to charging ports, buttons and your devices screen so you don't have to constantly remove the device from the holder to access it or charge it. There is also access for the camera at the back of the handset as well so that you can make recordings whilst you're driving, perfect for recording something on the road or in the back of your car.

Can be positioned at multiple angles for a clearer view

The ball and socket joint rotates through a complete 360°, making it easy to find a comfortable angle horizontally or vertically whilst driving. This makes the Guardian perfect for using your phone to take calls hands-free, or as a sat nav.

The Claw Universal Case Compatible Car Mount    The Claw Universal Case Compatible Car Mount

Powerful suction technology enables you to mount on almost any flat surface

The Guardian features a powerful suction mount which will adhere to almost any flat surface, making it compatible with all windscreens and most dashboards.

Universal and case compatible design

Designed not only to be universal but case compatible, the Guardian can be used whilst you still have your phone it's in its case (even protective cases such as the Otterbox Defender) This allows you to easily clip your phone into the holder without having to remove it from any protective cases which you have attached.


Reviews by rating
(25)
(5)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(4)
French
(17)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(34)
Show all
(57)

Average rating 4,4 given by 57 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Michelle
Hampshire

2 July 2017
Iphone SE
Great value device
This has a lever-actuated sticker pad that seems very secure. The phone fits perfectly (I've chosen landscape orientation). Time will tell whether the sticky pad survives removal and re-fitting, but so far so very good. Great value for money, I would recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roy Turner
Marlborough

30 May 2017
Olixar Universal Car Mount
Works as it says it should
On first use didn't stick very successfully, but subsequently have had no problem. Does exactly what it should do with minimal vibration.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jude
Unknown

8 March 2017
As per pic - happy with purchase
Great delivery time- item as per pic
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
South Coast

14 December 2016
Samsung A3
A replacement for one that has lasted 5 years
After 5 years abuse being moved from car to car it broke. I wasn't sure I would find another, so really pleased to find it at MobileFun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren Rideout
Swindon ,Wiltshire

6 March 2016
iPhone 6 Plus
Great product as usual
This car holder is so simple, but yet all the best ideas are so simple . It's a scissor action that holds the phone steady I've been using it for a few weeks now and no problems holds it secure even for my iPhone 6 Plus and a great price I have been using mobile fun for a good few years now and every product I have bought has been delivered in pristine condition on time and the products are what they say they are Very satisfied as usual
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Derek Withey
Surrey

13 January 2016
Oligarchs Guardian Universal Car mount
Good Value
Capability of product bought this for price and value also bought another one for my son who uses in his works van he is pleased with it as well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michal Bursak
Basingstoke

5 October 2015
HTC One M8
Cannot be operated using one hand
This stand does the job, however did not stick to my dashboard as good as the one I have ordered in exchange (Olixar Dock & Go Car Holder). The description incorrectly claims: ATTACH AND REMOVE YOUR PHONE WITH ONE HAND. Well, you have to use one hand to open the clip and one to insert the phone… (technically, you can attach the phone using one but you need the other hand to open the clip, so it’s still incorrect and misleading) Perhaps someone copied and pasted this in error. If you look at the pictures and the way the clip works, there is no way to insert the phone with using only one hand. Adjusting angles aren't great either. The ideal view would be landscape. It was hard for me to find a suitable portrait angle adjustment. Before I placed my order I was torn between this one and the Olixar Dock & Go Car Holder. This was returned and the Olixar Dock & Go Car Holder is an excellent product. My advice: Do not waste your money on postage fees and go for the Olixar Dock & Go Car Holder straight away.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Keays
Maidstone

20 August 2015
Apple iPhone 5s
Good, versatile holder, ideal for Sat Nav use
A good, robust and flexible holder, which can be fixed quickly and easily. No two cars - or drivers - are the same, so the ability to be able to adjust to suit any desired angle is a key feature of this product. Very good value for money too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat Sandercock
Cornwall

19 August 2015
Olixar Guardian Universal Car Mount
Holds firmly and safely
Wanted a holder to take my Samsung S5 mini and case. This works well and is easy to install and move between vehicles. Excellent value and service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



GRAHAM LANGLEY
FLINTSHIRE

17 November 2014
I PHONE
FIRST CLASS
FIRST CLASS ITEM HOLDS THE I PHONE AND ITS CASE WITHOUT OBSTRUCKTION TO ANY OF ITS USES
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Worcester

19 September 2014
IPhone 5S
Just What I Needed
Bought this car mount to use with my iPhone 5S in its case and it works perfectly. Was concerned about the "sticky" suction cup but am assured if removed it will wipe clean ready for next use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kate
Hampshire

21 August 2014
Iphone5s
Perfect
It fits perfectly on the windscreen and holds my fine in place so I can see screen clearly and enables me to choose music or use the maps app on journeys.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
cardiff

7 May 2014
htc one M8
great product
this is a superb product hold my phone still on rough roads suction on windscreen very good, jaw is very strong without causing unnecessary stress on my phone. in side of jaw is rubber to protect your phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



rob kats
brighton

27 April 2014
the claw universal case compatible car mount
good product
Great suction, never fallen off, the claw is really strong holds my HTC one or iPod really well , multiple angle options ie iPod upright or HTC one in landscape , tried it on the van door window with a tight angle so it faces me or off the front windscreen at the top pointing down, basically endless options you can tighten it up once you've chosen the angle too ...it'd probably hold the Sat nav too , only downside I'dsay is it wobbles a bit but at this price and for it being multifuntioning this is easily over looked
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
United Kingdom

7 March 2014
Galaxy Note 3
Good with one big flaw
The car holder has some good points. The suction to the windscreen is excellent with a very firm grip. The "claw" bit opens very wide and easily allowing it to grip my Note 3 very well even with a case on. The only issue is that the plastic arm that connects the "claw" to the windscreen sucker is made of very thin plastic. My Note 3 wobbles like it's attached with jelly. On closer inspection the plastic arm is flexing.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Matthews
Ringwood

1 November 2013
IPhone 4S
Great Service
I have already given this product a very positive review and I stand by that. Unfortunately the Claw Universal developed a one off type fault. I want to day to review MobileFun reaction to the problem..... They prompty replaced the item, no questions. asked and at no cost to me. Great Service
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



thestyle
Doncaster

7 October 2013
Galaxy Note 2
Spot on !!
Evan with my galaxy note 2 in its leather case, this holder accommodates it with ease. Can't recommend enough, top marks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



westley johnson
United Kingdom

6 September 2013
claw car mobile holder
sweet
Had no problem with this car claw for my mobile, arrived very quickly and no movement while driving, would definitely recommend..
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



paolo
Unknown

27 August 2013
Ottimo
Ho acquistato il prodotto supporto auto universale case per il mio samsung S3 direi ottimo prodotto io l'ho attaccato sul parabrezza ed ha un ottima aderenza ad in prezzo modico.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



lance bradley
southampton

16 August 2013
i phone 4s
very good and easy to use
does what is says on the tin no rachet ware like last one easy any simple idea thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lisa
West Bromwich

13 August 2013
Sony Xperia Z, Samsung Galaxy X
Great Phone Holder
Udes mainly with my Sony. Holds my phone securely and the suction cup hold everything securely to my car.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tracey halliday
northumberland

2 August 2013
Samsung galaxy lte
holiday part
Bought this to keep phone in while travelling to Scotland for holidays. This held the phone in place no movement at all, phone was safely enclosed the whole journey. This also holds your phone if you have it in a case as you can open it wide enough.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Seba
Milano

14 July 2013
Supporto auto universale
Perfetto il supporto,grande la velocità nella spedizione
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



D Wright
Midlands

19 June 2013
I phone 5
Excellent mount !
Having seen other mounts for phones, this one beats them easily. It is a sturdy unit with a firm grip on the screen and even better grip on the phone ! Fully adjustable in landscape and portrait modes and remains in place over the worst road conditions. The phone is easily removed from the holder but does not jump or shake in use. All in all a great compact unit to move between any vehicle. I have two mounts now and may get another for my third vehicle so they can always be on hand. Bigger phones will fit easily eg samsung S 4 etc !
7 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marius Janušauskas
Kaunas, Lithuania

24 May 2013
Samsung Galaxy S3
Not as good as expected
This holder is uncomfortable because you need two hands to put in the phone and vacuum sticker falls at least every two days...
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pablo
Lincolnshire

3 February 2013
Samung galaxy s3
Good quality
The suction mount on this holder is very good and the phone itself does not feel like it would drop out. The only issue I have is that when driving along, the clamp does tend to wobble at times making viewing the phone display somewhat blurry as you can imagine. So using GPS or even trying to film the road ahead (I am a driving instructor) does make it very difficult at times. A workaround I find is that if you angle the phone so that part of it touches the windscreen or dashboard, it stops most of the movement. Having said that, the holder does feel secure and durable and does not take up much room when in place.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan Mitchell
Cornwall

1 February 2013
iPhone 4S
Great service
You provided a great service I was very pleased with my in car phone holder for my iPhone 4S it is just what I wanted I will have great use for this item
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan Mitchell
Cornwall

1 February 2013
iPhone 4S
Great service
You provided a great service I was very pleased with my in car phone holder for my iPhone 4S it is just what I wanted I will have great use for this item
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dj K 4 Yahweh
London

28 January 2013
Samsung galaxy note 2
solid!!
works just as described...can't say more then that except that it wont work the flip case on but the note2 is big already. i'm very pleased with it!!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Matt
Bognor Regis

15 January 2013
Motorola Razr I
Claw
I ordered this as Motorola have not bothered to produce a car mount for the Razr i model. It is a good solid holder that would take most phones provided the side don't have to many control buttons down the side as the clamp with activate them. Removing the phone from clamp is little awkward as you have to reach around the back to release the jaws but no big hassle. All in all good value solid clamp.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Portugal

14 January 2013
Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Not stable for Samsung Galaxy Note 2
I bought 2 units of this car holder to use with a Samsung Galaxy Note 2 in 2 different cars I drive. Bottom line, if you use to drive 100% in soft roads as highways it barely satisfies. If you get a little bumpy road, it shakes like hell. Really not usable. I believe that with a small phone it works with a big and heavy one it´s awful.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wendy
Unknown

14 January 2013
Exactly what I needed
I am delighted with my purchase. I had slight concern that given the very reasonable cost of the product, that it wouldn't work very well. However, it does precisely what it should do and works really well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to others.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Stevenage

31 December 2012
Samsung S111
Simple but very effective device," does what it says on the tin"
This car mount is as good as it gets, a simple device yet works far better than more expensive car mounts. It enables quick and easy mounting and de-mounting my phone. There is nothing more to say, If you need a car mount buy this one, you will not better this.
3 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Matthews
Ringwood

27 December 2012
IPhone 4S
Just what I wanted
A good product that in the short time I have used looks to be sturdy in build and flexible in use. I am really pleased with it.
33 out of 35 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, DX900, F1, F900, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid Metal, M900, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream, X960
Alcatel: OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT Crystal, OT E805, OT S210, OT S211, OT V770, OT-203, OT-C701, Tribe OT 800
Apple: iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 7230, 7290, 7730, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, Pearl 3G, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860
Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V, Zen Vision M
Dell: Streak, Venue, Venue Pro
Doro: PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
Google: G1 Android, Ion, Nexus One, Nexus S
Hewlett Packard: 910c, iPAQ Data Messenger, iPAQ Voice Messenger
HP: hw6500, hw6900, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, rx1950, rx5915
HTC: 7 Pro, Advantage, ChaCha, Desire, Desire C, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire Z, Dream, EVO 3D, Explorer, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, Hero, Incredible S, Legend, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One M7, One M8, One Mini, One S, One V, One X, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Shift, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Cruise 09, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, TyTN, TyTN II, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend Y100, Blaze, G7002, Honor, U7510, Vision
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Levis: Levis Phone
LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A133, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, F2250, F2400, F7250T, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM310, GM730, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Jil Sander, KB770, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KE970 Shine, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF510, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG130, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG275 Jumong, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KP500 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L1100, L343i, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, P7200, Prada 3.0, S5200, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8130, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Wink 3G
LG : KP202
MDA: Basic
Motorola: A1000, A3100, A780, A830, A835, A910, A920, A925, Atrix, Atrix HD, Aura, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C200, C257, C261, C300, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, E770v, EM28, EM30, EM325, EM330, EM35, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, MOTO Z10, MOTOJEWEL, MOTOLUXE, MPx, MPx200, MPx220, PEBL U6, PEBL2 U9, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V300, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, VE538, VE66, VE75, W160, W161, W181, W220, W230, W231, W233, W270, W370, W375, W377, W388, W396, Wilder, XT316, XT720, Z6w, ZN200, Zn300, ZN5
Motorola : W156
NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
Nokia: 100, 101, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1208, 1209, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1661, 1680 Classic, 1800, 2100, 2220, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2626, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6500 Slide, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6650 Flip, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, 9210i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Lumia 610, Lumia 710, Lumia 800, Lumia 900, N-Gage, N-Gage QD, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Oro, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7
O2: Cocoon, Ice, X 2, X 3, X1b, X1i, X4, XDA, XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Comet, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Guide, XDA Ignito, XDA II, XDA IIi, XDA IIs, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra, XDA SP, XDA Star, XDA Stellar, XDA Terra, XDA Trion, XDA Zest, XDA Zinc, XM
O2 : XDA Stealth
Orange: Amsterdam, Berlin, Boston, Dallas, Lisbon, M1000, M1500, M2000, M3000, M500, M700, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, Rome, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV, SPV C100, SPV C500, SPV C550, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E610, SPV E650, SPV M600, Stockholm, Sydney, Tokyo, Treo 600, Vegas
Palm: Centro, LifeDrive, Pixi, Pixi Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 700, Treo 750, Treo Pro, TX
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, G50, G60, GD55, GD67, GD87, VS3, VS6, X300, X400, X500, X60, X70, X700
Philips: 355, 760
Sagem: MC920, my-300X, my150X, my200C, my220x, my226x, my234x, my300C, my301X, MY3020, my302X, MY3078, my400X, my401C, my401x, my401Z, my405X, my411C, my411CV, my411V, my411X, my419x, my421Z, my501c, my501x, my511X, my519x, my521x, my600v, my600X, my700X, my721X, my730c, my750x, my800x, my850c, my901C, myC-1, myC-2, myC-3, myC-3b, myC-5w, myC2-2, myc3-2, myC4-2, myC5-2, myS-7, myV-65, myX-2, myX-3, myX-6, myX-8, myX1-2, myX2-2, myX6-2, MyZ-55
Samsung: A300, A800, B130, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3060, C3110, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6620, C6625, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, D410, D500, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1100, E1107 Solar Guru, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2210B, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E590, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E840, E870, E880, E900, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7410, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M300, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rocky E1130, S300, S3100, S3110, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9402 Ego, Serenata, Serene, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 880SH, 902, 903, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
Siemens: A50, A52, A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A75, AX75, C25, C35, C45, C55, C60, C62, C65, C75, CF62, CF75, CFX65, CL50, CL55, CL75, CV65, CX65, CX70, CX70 Emoty, CX75, M35, M50, M55, M65, M75, MC60, ME45, MT50, S25, S35, S45, S55, S65, SF65, SK65, SL45, SL55, SL65, SL75, SP65, ST55, ST60, SX1
Sony: acro S, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia U, Xperia Z, Xperia ZL
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hannah, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J132, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, S312, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T303, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, V800, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, E100 Flip, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA Compact V, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario III, MDA Vario IV, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Sidekick Slide, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, Zest E110, ZTE X760
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, G450, G710, G910, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
Vodafone: 226, 231, 340, 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 527, 533, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 625, 725, 845, 945, M1, Smart 858, Touch 541, v1605, v1615, v1640, VF810, VF830, VPA Compact, VS1, VS2, VS3
ZTE: F866, Libra, Racer, Skate, Tureis, X760


Mobile phone accessories