Encase Polycarbonate iPhone 6S / 6 Shell Case - 100% Clear

Encase

Product reference: 45869

This 100% clear slim and shell case from Encase provides durable protection for your Apple iPhone 6S / 6, while maintaining its slender profile.

"Great cover to protect your precious"
"Great"
"I am very happy with my new cover. It's Super"




Most useful customer reviews

Paul
Midlands

iPhone 6
15 August 2016
Great cover to protect your precious
I've order 3 of these now... a couple for me and 1 for my lady. Great covers for the price and doesn't ugly up the sleek iPhone 6 too much. Well worth the money.

Carmen burrows
London

iPhone 6s
27 February 2016
Great
This case is really slim, just as described. Dropped my phone a few times, and apart some scratches, it didn't snap

Winx
West Australia

19 December 2015
I am very happy with my new cover. It's Super
I am very happy with my new cover. It is super and protects my phone whilst still allowing the Rose Gold to shine on through!

20 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Made from a tough polycarbonate

The Encase Polycarbonate Shell case represents excellent value for money as well as excellent protection for your iPhone 6. It is made from a tough polycarbonate, which will shield your device from impact damage and accidental drops.

Polycarbonate iPhone 6 Shell Case - 100% Clear    Polycarbonate iPhone 6 Shell Case - 100% Clear

Offers long lasting protection with access to all ports and features 

Professional enough for work and sporty enough for play, the unique tough polycarbonate material provides the ultimate protection for your iPhone 6.

Polycarbonate iPhone 6 Shell Case - 100% Clear    Polycarbonate iPhone 6 Shell Case - 100% Clear

Custom moulded to the Apple iPhone 6, protecting all the corners and leaving cut-outs for the important features including the charging and headphone sockets.

Made to measure so adds virtually no extra bulk

This Polycarbonate slim case from Encase is made specifically for the Apple iPhone 6 and is the perfect protective case, which still maintains the slim profile, ensuring that no unnecessary bulk or weight is added. 

Polycarbonate iPhone 6 Shell Case - 100% Clear    Polycarbonate iPhone 6 Shell Case - 100% Clear


Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(20)

Average rating 4,6 given by 20 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Paul
Midlands

15 August 2016
iPhone 6
Great cover to protect your precious
I've order 3 of these now... a couple for me and 1 for my lady. Great covers for the price and doesn't ugly up the sleek iPhone 6 too much. Well worth the money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carmen burrows
London

27 February 2016
iPhone 6s
Great
This case is really slim, just as described. Dropped my phone a few times, and apart some scratches, it didn't snap
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Johnny M
Bath

20 December 2015
iPhone 6
Good quality case
So far seems to be a very good value case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Winx
West Australia

19 December 2015
I am very happy with my new cover. It's Super
I am very happy with my new cover. It is super and protects my phone whilst still allowing the Rose Gold to shine on through!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ercan
London

11 November 2015
iPhone 6s
Good product fast delivery
After looking on eBay was sceptical about cases that seemed cheap but were any good?? Saw a lot of good reviews for Mobile fun and was happy with purchase.. Good solid case and screen protector, came nicely packaged. Would reccomend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jen
Meath

11 November 2015
Great product
Great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



david bird
london

3 August 2015
iphone 6
superb
I bought the iPhone case and screen protector from mobile fun and to was so impressed I bought another one for my son's iPhone and my HTC. The quality is superb and makes the phone look really great. Now my wife has just upgraded to a Samsung galaxy so i know where I'll be getting her case from. Just brilliant delivery and quality Look no further than mobile fun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
London

6 July 2015
iPhone 6 Clear Shell Case
It does what it says on the box!
The phone has a lovely finish so the clear case protects it without masking it. A sturdy product which arrived speedily. Would recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emma
Kildare

15 April 2015
Super slim case, amazing customer service
Lovely slim case, exactly what I was looking for and mobilefun couldn't have been easier to deal with.. Super helpful!!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



venkatesh
Bangalore,India

7 April 2015
iphone 6 case
one of the best product at that price range.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Rigby
Manchester

1 November 2014
I-phone 6
Great product, attractive and light.
If your looking for a case that allows you to still admire the design and shape of your phone whilst protecting it from unwanted scratches then this is ideal. The quality is good light but yet strong, fits the phone well. Very happy with this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Grieve
Fife, Scotland

23 October 2014
Apple iPhone 6
Excellent value, great product!
This case is superb value and fits the iPhone 6 perfectly. Looks terrific, very discreet - adds hardly any bulk whatsoever - and actually enhances the look of the phone whilst providing everyday protection from scratches. Only criticism is that it offers next to no protection to the screen (no raised edge) so would advise using with a screen protector. Ends of phone are exposes also but that applies to any similar product from other manufacturers. Highly recommended, as is the service from MobileFun!
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mary Mackenzie
Highland

18 October 2014
IPhone 6plus
Brilliant value for the price.
This cover is excellent value for money, fits snugly and is pleasant to the touch. It slips easily into a pocket or bag without resistance, but when placed on a surface is not easily accidentally knocked or moved. Sits securely on my the leather armrest of my chair. My new phone has already survived a fall from not too great a height without damage. So pleased I ordered a second one.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alistair
Lincolnshire

29 September 2014
Iphone 6
IP6 Encase Clear Shell
Bought this as a cheap and cheerful case until my otterbox turned up. It's a great case if you don't wan tthe bulk, but just want to protect your phone. It really doesn't add anyhting to the size. Once on it is solid and takes a bit of force to remove. I nedd the otterbox for the protection, but this case is great if you want to take your phone to more formal occasions and don'yt want the bulk.
11 out of 13 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories