Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Smoke Black

Olixar

Product reference: 46907

Custom moulded for the iPhone 6S / 6, this smoke black FlexiShield gel case by Olixar provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

"Came across this one and was very happy with my purchase"
"top class"
"Simple and effective"




Most useful customer reviews

Mark Wright
Newcastle upon Tyne

iphone 6s
21 July 2017
Came across this one and was very happy with my purchase
Just ordered my new iPhone and needed a good case without paying over the top for it. Came across this one and was very happy with my purchase. Ordered it in the afternoon and was delivered the next morning as they said it would. Why buy from more expensive sites when mobile fun offer great products at great prices too. Will use again to buy future products.

r cooper
Cleveland

iphone 6s
7 April 2017
top class
my phone is in safe hands with olixar flexishield iphone smoke black case...

Mick Ellis
Dorking

iPhone 6
21 March 2017
Simple and effective
Fits perfectly and looks part of the handset. Not had a chance to test its effectiveness in a drop test but it looks good.

134 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Made from flexible but tough gel material

The FlexiShield combines a mixture of protection and style, making this the perfect accessory for your iPhone 6S / 6. Each FlexiShield is made for long lasting protection. They are each made from a special tough gel, which give it the flexibility of silicone materials, but also the toughness of a plastic.

Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Smoke Black 

Offers long lasting protection with access to all ports and features

Professional enough for work and sporty enough for play. The unique tough gel material provides the ultimate protection for your iPhone 6S / 6. It is custom moulded to the iPhone 6S / 6, protecting all the corners and leaving cut-outs for the important features such as the charging and the headphone sockets.

Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Smoke Black 

Made to measure so adds virtually no extra bulk 

This FlexiShield case is made specifically for the iPhone 6S / 6 and is the perfect protective case, yet still maintains the slim profile of the iPhone 6S / 6, ensuring that no unnecessary bulk or weight is added.

Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Smoke Black


*Please Note: The FlexiShield skins do NOT cover the screen of your handset, for the best protection combining the FlexiShield with a screen protector will help to protect your handset from bumps and also protect the screen from dirt and scratches.*


Reviews by rating
(80)
(16)
(7)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(2)
French
(15)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(10)
English
(105)
Show all
(134)

Average rating 4,6 given by 134 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Mark Wright
Newcastle upon Tyne

21 July 2017
iphone 6s
Came across this one and was very happy with my purchase
Just ordered my new iPhone and needed a good case without paying over the top for it. Came across this one and was very happy with my purchase. Ordered it in the afternoon and was delivered the next morning as they said it would. Why buy from more expensive sites when mobile fun offer great products at great prices too. Will use again to buy future products.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chin
Remuera

18 May 2017
It is really nice cover.
Exact fix for my new Iphone 6. Very happy with the product. Good product for very good price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gavin
NSW

16 May 2017
No complaints
Good value for money. Quality seems decent. Catches finger prints but I'm not bothered as it's not very obvious, thanks to the dark grey finish which is not very glossy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



r cooper
Cleveland

7 April 2017
iphone 6s
top class
my phone is in safe hands with olixar flexishield iphone smoke black case...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mick Ellis
Dorking

21 March 2017
iPhone 6
Simple and effective
Fits perfectly and looks part of the handset. Not had a chance to test its effectiveness in a drop test but it looks good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Calum Dick
Edinburgh

16 January 2017
iPhone 6s
I have been looking for a good phone case
I have been looking for a good phone case for a long time now one that is protective, stylish and yet still affordable. This ticked all the boxes, a superb product and was delivered fast and efficiently
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tracey Baddeley
Cheshire

19 December 2016
iphone 6s
great item, 3rd purchase as a present
i love this phone case. not bulky but easy to grip to give you confidence of not dropping your phone. doesnt disturb the look of the phone. this is the 3rd time i have purchased this product as a present for people who have admired my case. it covers the sides & back of phone only so i use a screen protector too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joshi
Chennai

5 December 2016
6s smokey grey case
Excellent 6scase
Very excellent product of 6s smokey grey case fome mobilefun.in.com
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joshi
Chennai

5 December 2016
6s smokey grey case
Excellent 6scase
Very excellent product of 6s smokey grey case fome mobilefun.in.com
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ronald Hooton
Cornwall

1 November 2016
iPhone 6
Fits perfectly
Fits perfectly gives the phone some protection without adding any bulk or weight.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Oli Clark
Birmingham

29 October 2016
iphone 6
Good Quality case - but not great for charging!
Case looks good and seems to be robust, however not all charging cables work with it - for example the standard apple lightening cable doesn't work with the case - so I've been having to remove the phone from the case to charge it.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dan
North Somerset

17 October 2016
Iphone6
Great buy
Really good value for money, delivered on time, good quality, protects phone really well, great buy!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Bates
Carrbridge

12 October 2016
FlexiShield iPhone 6 Case-Smoke
iPhone case
Item is as described, fits perfectly all holes line up on my iPhone 6. Glass protector is of better quality than others I have tried.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Steward
Beckenham

7 October 2016
Comfortable to hold and looks good
The title says it all!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Bates
Carrbridge

5 October 2016
FlexiShield iPhone 6 Case-Smoke
A very well made product at a great price
Great service as usual.Case arrived within a few days and fits my iPhone 6 perfectly.A very well made product at a great price
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jane
wellington

12 September 2016
i am happy with the case
It has finally arrived and it is what i wanted so i am very satisfied
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Unknown

15 May 2016
Great fit , would recommend
Great fit would recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

5 May 2016
Cute
Such a great shade of purple and again soft and sleek
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne M
Scotland

30 March 2016
iPhone 6
It is exactly as described.
Very happy with the appearance and fit of this case and it adds very little weight or bulk to the phone. Hard to know how well it will protect the phone if I drop it - just need to try and not drop it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marina
Sheffield

19 March 2016
I phone 6
Good value
Case was delivered before promised, was easy to fit. The only bad point I would raise is the colour on the picture is a lot brighter and deeper than in reality. Case is almost see through
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Scott
Unknown

5 March 2016
Iphone 6
Does the job
Does the job, its not too bulky and fits well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jill Sweet
Leeds

2 March 2016
Iphone6
Brilliant value for money
This item was exactly as described & it was delivered very quickly. Exceptionally pleased with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sheila
Newmarket

28 February 2016
Iphone6
Please with it. It fits well and is nice looking. She is happy with it
Brought for my daughter's new phone. Came before the due date which was useful as it was part f her birthday present. Please with it. It fits well and is nice looking. She is happy with it. Have brought quite a few items and have never had a problem with them if you read the details on items before you purchase them, then unless it is broken then there should be no complaints about any items.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Uber
Newcastle

12 February 2016
IPhone 6s
It's baby pink not hot pink
This is ok. Does the job intended. Good texture that alliws you to grip phone. However this is not hot pink as per the picture - it's a much paler baby pink.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

31 January 2016
FlexiShield i Phone 6 Case
Very impressed with iPhone 6 case. It fitted snuggley over my iphone knowing I have some degree of protection in the event it should be dropped or misplaced and has very smart appearance without detracting from the style of the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Abi
Unknown

29 January 2016
iPhone 6s
Cheap and cheerful
Got a new phone, needed a cheap case to protect until payday - ended up being better than expected. Easy to get on and off the phone if needed. Easy to clean. All round good product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julian Leggett
Swindon

28 January 2016
Flexishield iPhone6 Case - smoke black.
Good value for money.
I needed something quickly to protect my brand new iPhone6 and thought this appeared to be the best value for money. It arrived the day after ordering and is exactly what I was looking for. Being non-slippery it means I can lay it on my facia in the car and not worry about it moving.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tania O'Donnell
London

26 January 2016
iPhone 6
Affordable, handy cover
This cover protects without adding bulk and you can easily access the buttons when it is on. I like the turquoise colour as well. I can't say whether it is especially brilliant if you drop it since I don't tend to drop my phone (jinxed myself now). However, you can see that it would probably bounce rather than smash if it did drop. There is no protection for the screen, but again if you're not keeping it in a bag with your car keys scratching it up, it should be fine. Best thing is that you can see all the beauty and slickness of the apple design without a great big cover on it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sheba Begum
Newcastle, UK

24 January 2016
iPhone 6s
Love my case
The item is well described and pictured on the website, it enables a form of grip while holding the phone in your hand and the case is fairly thin. I bought a few more cases but this one is going to be the one I stick to. Before purchasing the case I wasn't sure of the website as I hadn't heard of it before however, the delivery was quick and the prices are good too I would most definitely recommend to others! Overall really pleased !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Zach Izham
London

15 January 2016
iPhone 6
Best iPhone 6 Cover
The hard silicone / rubber cover is the best cover that gives much needed protection to the iPhone while not interfering with the 'styling'. If you want a pretty cover that is still strong and does not interfere with the ports or the buttons this is the cover you are looking for.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus

8 January 2016
Iphone 6s
Very nice product and fast service!
Very nice product and fast service!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rachel
Auckland

25 December 2015
Great Service and Product
Shipped pretty quickly for an overseas order, 8 working days to our rural address. The delivered product was exactly like we expected and made a lovely present. Thanks a lot!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jade morrell
Bournemouth

10 December 2015
iPhone 6s
Great product
Bought this as a stocking filler and was great quality and sent very quickly! Thanks!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kelly Gibson
Nottingham

10 December 2015
iPhone 6
Brilliant
Love this cover so thin and sleek fits perfectly :) adds a great touch to my iPhone. Very happy and would definitely recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jono
High Wycombe

9 December 2015
iPhone 6
Protection @ a good price
Covers the iPhone, without adding too much to the width of it. Easy to put on and all buttons are working perfectly.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dav
Wolverhampton

28 November 2015
6s
Cheap and cheerful
Pretty decent cover
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin Lonergan
Manchester

22 November 2015
iPhone 6s Rose Gold
Brilliant phone case
What attracted me to the case was the fact it was clear but with a tint of frost white giving it a stylish look with my rose gold iPhone. When it arrived I was surprised at how good quality it is. Given the price I was half expecting a tacky case but it's brilliant. Feels great in your hands and fits the phone perfectly. An absolute BONUS would be that I can use 'angled jack' earphones, my previous cases wouldn't allow for this so I'd have to take the case off while listening - which is a pain. So all in all. Very happy with this case and will be sticking with this brand in the future.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



colm m
Dublin

6 November 2015
just want I wanted
I hate flip covers, and the other covers in stores were very expensive 30 EUR +. This cover is excellent value and does not take away from the iphone style with its transparent design.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lainey
Dublin

27 October 2015
Good product
Great product that does what it says on the tin! Also, it's super slim and not at all bulky which was my one issue with getting a cover for the iPhone 6 but this one is great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David James
London

20 October 2015
iPhone
Amazing
Cheap product, looks amazing too. Adds very little bulk ones to the iPhone and I like the translucent look!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

12 October 2015
Far exceeded expectations
I bought two other cases at a big box store that just weren't what I was looking for. I saw this case online for a great price and figured the price was worth a shot as it sounded like what I was looking for. I opened the package upon the fast overseas shipping and right away I knew it was what I was looking for. Great transparent smoke color that I was looking for, as well as rounded edges that sit just enough above the screen to keep the screen off the surface it's resting on. Highly recommended for any person wanting a smooth, sleak and not flashy, non-bulky cell phone case with enough coverage for full protection!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Xyra Davies
London

12 October 2015
iPhone 6
Phone case (clear)
The case is strong and sturdy, I have dropped my phone and it has completely protected it. Definitely recommend
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah McHale
London

10 October 2015
I phone 6
Fabulous
I faffed around for ages looking for a cover for my phone but seriously this was just the best deal ever and exactly as described. Delivery was speedy thanks u am so happy with it!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kathy
Essex

8 October 2015
iPhone 6S
Perfect fit for iPhone 6S
I bought this in advance of getting a iPhone 6S so that I'd have a cover when it got to me. I wasn't sure whether it would fit but I needn't have worried, it was good fit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Becky
Liverpool

7 October 2015
Apple IPhone 6
Case fits perfect
Case fits perfect. Very happy with my purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lilly3
Cork

17 September 2015
Great
Protective and pretty
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hannah mullen
Wirral

14 September 2015
I phone 6
Amazing product amazing delivery
Amazing company who delivered the case the next day. The quality of the case is perfect no dust or bits get into it and scratch it. Best case I've had and to make it better there's a two year warranty (not that our need it) and super fast delivery and amazing colours
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shaun Lennon
Kilmarnock

24 August 2015
Apple iPhone 6
Good Value Case
Overall, the case is very good. It provdes a good grip for your device, and is very protective. The case is also very aesthetically pleasing, and gives a great look to your mobile phone. The only complaint I would have about the case is that it gets dirty very, very easily. After just a few days, I could already see the edges starting to look dirty and turn a slightly brownish colour. It doesn't add too much bulk to the phone and provides adequate protection. Aesthetics - 9/10 Protection - 10/10 Comfort - 8/10 Value - 8/10.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stuart haigh
York

21 August 2015
iPhone 6
Feels safer in pocket
I had a bulky protective iPhone 6 case for work just wanted something light weight and not bulky for casual use which this did perfectly and it makes the phone less slippy so it feels safer in pocket
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Palo
kwnt

9 August 2015
Apple i6 case
Wow fantastic value case
Excellent quality of case fits the mobile perfectly. Outstanding delivery options sent in post immediately arrived a day earlier even though ordered last in evening.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Niranjan
Bangalore

28 July 2015
Iphone Silicon Case
Very gud product . But it takes more time to delivered
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



B Thornton
Wragby

6 July 2015
Apple iPhone 6
Great value great job!
Before I bought this case I was conscious of not getting a case which inhibited the excellent design of the iPhone 6. This case does this perfectly and provides great protection to all the areas that matter. It is still sleek and slim and keeps all the attributes of the iPhone 6 accessible and functional. Would highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Sedgwick
Surrey

29 June 2015
iPhone 6
A great case
A good fitting and discreet case that protects the handset well from drops or bumps. All function buttons fully functional, and camera and socket holes accessible. Excellent value for money, would definitely recommend. As always, fantastic experience with MonileFun. Easy purchase and fast delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan
Newcastle

21 June 2015
iphone 6
No complaints
This is exactly what I wanted--a plain no-frills cover which fits perfectly, provides good protection with a bit extra grip and is very good value. The covering over the buttons was unexpected but they work perfectly and only Jonny Ive worshippers would notice them!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Piotr
Coventry

7 June 2015
Switala
Best choice!
I have ordered this case on Friday and I got it on Saturday morning. Quick despatch and delivery. Case fits perfect on the phone and lays in hand safely.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 June 2015
Love It!!
I love this phone cover! I have to admit that I was a little grumpy about the large size of the iPhone 6 and that led to a search for a small profile, lightweight cover. I tend to drop my phone once in a while, so I was also looking for something with just a bit of give to it to cushion the bounce. This cover does the trick! It is low profile, lightweight, has enough give to cushion the fall, is slick enough to slide into my pocket, but not slippery.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andreas
London

26 May 2015
I6
Great product
Good quality case. Snug fit and feels comfortable to hold. Quick and efficient delivery too
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jen Gregory
Torbay

21 May 2015
iPhone 6
Perfect case for purple and iPhone lovers
Don't waste money on an expensive case for your phone. This case does the job perfectly and so reasonably priced. The case feels like it will definitely protect the phone if I drop it and it is a lush colour which still shows the apple logo through it. Highly recommend this product.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harriet
Leeds

3 May 2015
iPhone 6
Ticks all the boxes
I am really pleased with this product - not only cheap and quick delivery, the product itself provides a secure slimline cover to my phone, with ample space for things like chargers and provides the grip you need for such a smooth phone which is easy to drop. The only negative I can think of is the colour doesn't quite reflect that of the website, however even that is not an issue to me now. Thanks MobileFun!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



India Beckitt
Nottinghamshire

14 April 2015
Iphone 6
Quality Product
Very good service, fast delivery. Item is lighter in colour than shown in the picture, more of an opaque, baby pink. Quality product, not too chunky, fantastic value for money. Very pleased with my purchase! Very happy customer :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Donna
Cleckheaton

10 April 2015
Iphone6
Great item
Good fit. Sturdy construction. Good price. Quick delivery. The only negative if I am being picky is that it is a paler pink than the illustration which looks fuchsia pink and I would have preferred.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Saurabh Malik
Gurgaon

7 April 2015
Awesome Product and Awesome service
I got the package in very good condition and well packed. The cover quality is awesome, very nice griping and cuts are very clean.... 5 out 5 for this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann Marie
Dublin

1 April 2015
iPhone 6 cover
Cover suitable for adding a bit of colour to your iPhone. No protective qualities. Delivered within a week. Good price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ervin
Croatia

30 March 2015
iPhone 6
Good, but not perfect
I bought the iPhone 6 a few months ago and since then I changed a few cases that i bought on a popular auction site. With any one of them I have not been completely satisfied. Then I heard from a friend for a website mobilefun where I found 'Flexishield iPhone 6 Case' and ordered the same. After about a week I received a package. After few days of use I can say that I am very satisfied with the case. Grip is very good, the thickness is satisfactory, material quality seems excellent; but(!) I have a grudge on the buttons for power and sound. They are very hard and difficult to compress, I was hoping that the buttons will eventually become soften, but that did not happen. That's the only bad thing and that's why I gave this case 4 stars.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pamer
London

14 March 2015
Iphone 6
Great case, different colour
This is a great case, but the colour is more green then blue. It fits perfectly and feels great in your hand, but the colour is the reason why I bought this case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Swain
Redditch

13 March 2015
iPhone 6
Great Accessory
Having had my new iPhone 6 for around a month I was experiencing some near misses when handling it especially when drafting and sending messages one handed. The phone is so smooth and not blocked shaped as the iPhone 5 and iPhone 4. More like a Galaxy S4. It feels as slippery as a bar of soap so can easily slip between your fingers. This gel case has made the iPhone 6 perfect! Easy to fit, easy to remove if you wish. Looks smart and no degradation in the iPhone's appearance. Feels secure in my hand even when working the phone one handed. Suggest it will also take an impact. I highly recommend this cover.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon beams
croydon

7 March 2015
iphone 6
Great product
cheap phone cover that does the job great to handle Quick delivery!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alison Townsend
West Midlands

4 March 2015
iPhone 6
Great value product.
I needed a protective case for my new iPhone 6. Had not found a case I liked at the shops so looked online and thought this looked good. It arrived within a couple of days and really like it. Very good close fit and it feels secure on the handset. The price is really good - compared to others I've seen out there on the market. Very happy to find such a top quality case - for the best phone handset I've ever had.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alyson Ashton
Malvern

3 March 2015
Iphone 6
Great value and quality product!
Really pleased with the quality of these cases. Fab you can change colour without compromising anything else. My phone in this case has caught the eye of my Android husband. Recommend indeed!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Malta

28 February 2015
iPhone 6
Excellent
The only reason I wanted a case for my iphone 6 was to stop the horrible wobble it has on flat surfaces and this case resolves that issue while adding protection and not adding too much bulk. The grip the case provides on the device is fantastic and greatly enhances my overall experience with the phone. Ordering from overseas I was pleasantly surprised how quickly my case arrived. Overall case is 9/10 and Service provided by Mobilefun 10/10.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tina
Westmeath

26 February 2015
Love it
Was perfect couldnt fault it!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Isabel
Glasgow

25 February 2015
Iphone6
Does the job
Looks pretty, easy to put on and off, not fancy but does the job (the pretty girly ones don't).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anita Bors
borsanita@yahoo.com

8 January 2015
Iphone 6case
Very good
Very flexible it is easy to use. The item is as described.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barb Channing
Perth

1 January 2015
Impressed
I am impressed with the price of my product compared to what other sites were charging and the incredibly fast service coming from the UK. Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon
Sheffield

30 December 2014
iPhone 6
Great phone case, very affordable price and excellent fit
Great case, especially considering the very reasonable price tag in comparison to other cases and Apple branded cases. It is a very good fit (if ever so slightly loose on the sides of the case) but that is something most likely very difficult to overcome due to how thin to iPhone 6 is. Protects my phone very well, easily slips into my pocket (the Apple silicone case I had would constantly catch on my clothing and collect every single fibre of fluff in my pocket) and is still very grippy ensuring that the phone doesn't slip out of my hand (something that could easily happen if you didn't have a case of the iPhone 6). Thank you!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lois
Oxford

15 December 2014
iPhone 6
Love it!
I prefer my phone without a case usually but because I'm so clumsy with it I thought I'd better get one, this looks great with white iPhone 6, you can hardly tell it's even in a case plus it's saved my screen from breaking a few times!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Prince
Manchester

15 December 2014
Iphone 6
Great case, good price
Having had a silicone case for my last iphone, I was curious to see how different this product would be. I was pleasantly surprised - the case is very tactile and fits snugly around the phone, while the small raised dots on either side mean you feel as though you have a proper grip on the device at all times. The volume/sleep buttons aren't affected by the case and work just as well, while the size of the phone once the case is on isn't that different, which is nice. The one thing I haven't tested is how much protection it offers if I were to drop the device - I'll leave that to the professionals! All in all, a great case and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cherry Davison
surrey

12 December 2014
Iphone 6
Cover
Spent a long time looking for nice, thin, strong cover for phone. This is perfect and really happy with it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Melanie Harris
Hampshire

11 December 2014
iPhone 6
Flexishield case - perfect
This is a perfect case for someone looking for a smart, protective case for their iPhone. It's a great fit, has a smooth feel and is just what I wanted for work. I received the product within days, and it was packaged in a pouch style case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Owen Lennon
Dundalk

2 December 2014
Flexi Shield not so good
Fits fine but I would have reservations as to it's protective qualities. Considering the cost of the phone I will purchase a better case. One plus... it adds very little size to the phone.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Hannaford
Soth east

30 November 2014
Iphone 6
Good case
Good quality product and excellent service. Thank you. A+
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob N
London

24 November 2014
Just what I needed
Having already slipped through my greasy paws underneath the car seat on the first day, my new iPhone is more than happy to be surrounded by this Flexishield. Has just the grip I was after that I can wield it in confidence now, unlike my last phone which I dropped on it's head shortly after birth. Worth noting the screen is still open, just the back and sides protected, so won't stand up as a beer mat. If you're still worried then you can easily fashion something out of the colossal jiffy bag that is comes in which I filled with feathers and is now a pillow.
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy Miller
Glasgow

23 November 2014
iphone 6
Great, cheap cover that does the job perfectly.
For the price of this cover it is so far great value and a really good cover for the iPhone 6, which is without a cover a bit sloppy to hold, but the silicone of this cover totally removes this problem. Highly recommended, and for the price it is fantastic value.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joey
Clapham

23 November 2014
iPhone 6
Perfect, just like iPhone
I have nothing to say in response to recieving this case, except that it's perfect. It's brilliant in every way, thin, light, very little bulk, it still looks like the best phone you can buy and it still feels like the best phone you can buy. It protects the iPhone, and also makes the smartphone feel less like you are going to drop it, thanks to the silicone gel. I, personally, would even go as far to say that it is better than the silicone and leather covers made by Apple themselves; therefore it's a bargain! Verdict: If you don't want to spend a lot of money, but, however want a case that keeps your brand new iPhone looking awesome, make sure to purchase this case.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bulent Reshat
Croydon

20 November 2014
iPhone 6
Ace soft gel case
Lightweight soft feel gel case that's looks smart & & surround the contours of the phone really well. Like the colour as well.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

10 November 2014
Recommend!
Very fast delivery and match perfectly to the description and picture. Recommend!
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Niki Orchard
Essex

7 November 2014
iphone 6
Much better than I was expecting!
I ordered this as a cheap and cheerful cover to keep my new iPhone 6 protected until I could get a more expensive one but, now it's here I'm not going to bother ordering a different one. I wasn't expecting much for the price but it's great. It fits perfectly without scuffing or marking the phone and all the buttons are accessible and useable. It doesn't add bulk to the phone and, having dropped my phone on a stone tile floor last night I can also say with certainty that it protects the phone. Love the colour too! Really pleased I didn't shell out a fortune for an all singing, all dancing cover as this is fab!
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joseph Spurrier
Mount Airy, MD

7 November 2014
Perfect iPhone 6 Case
I've only used silicon cases in the past and this is one of the best. Slides easily out of my pocket, very thin, offers great shock protection, looks fantastic. I couldn't be happier and I've recommended the case to all my friends and coworkers. Thanks so much!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Judith Bryant
Taunton

6 November 2014
Flexishield iPhone 6 case
Ideal
Easy, great fitting case in fun colours.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sara
Unknown

31 October 2014
Perfect
Great cover & value
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ty burt
London

27 October 2014
Iphone 6
Great suitable phonecase
Great and smart iphone 6 case , the colour is beautiful and the case is very light, 100% would recommend to anyone who has just bought the iphone 6. The proce is very cheap too!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chantelle Hooper
North East

24 October 2014
iPhone 6
Excellent value for money product
Perfect fit & great feel. Can't go wrong for the price. Only small negative is the colour is more of a baby pink than a shocking pink.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

20 October 2014
More Royal blue than light blue
Received this iphone6 case today, really disappointed, not the same colour as shown in the picture. It is more royal blue than light blue, totally different colour. Quite prompt delivery....
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Dublin

20 October 2014
Iphone 6 case
My purchase arrived on time and was within the specified time period. However, the case, which is what I ordered, is a little loose at the bottom when covering my iPhone 6. I am not sure if it will protect the phone adequately if, for example, I drop it. Lot shouldn't be loose at all, it should be a tight fit all round the iPhone.
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



S C
Unknown

18 October 2014
iPhone 6
Great case but not the colour shown
This case is ideal and fits perfectly. The only problem is that it is a much lighter pink than shown. Delivery was quick.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bill Nicol
Scotland

12 October 2014
iPhone 6 case
Good if you don't want protection
Good soft cover for iPhone 6 if you are always carrying the phone in a place where it won't get flexed or scratched. I don't. I carry my 'phone in a pocket where it is liable to be put under bending stress so I've ordered an Otter reinforced case for protection.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eddie McCoy
Liverpool

11 October 2014
iphone 6
great case
the flexishield case is a really snug fit on my fone it feels great to handle and seems none slip.easy access to buttons and to charging and headfones..the case is light and it curls over onto the class of the fone thus protecting it...I am happy with the case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kirit Amin
Manchester

10 October 2014
Iphone 6
Excellent product
I bought FlexiShield case for my iPhone 6. It was easy to order online and the case arrived within 2-3 days. The order was dealt with very professionally. The product is superb, it fits the phone brilliantly. Very hsppy with it. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Claire Watson-Pill
Oxfordshire

9 October 2014
Iphone 6
Perfect Purple Case
Lovely coloured case. Nice & snug shows off the sleek new shape of my new phone. All charging ports, volume buttons etc are easily accessible. Will probably get more colours from this range as the price is very good.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



June
Bristol

9 October 2014
Iphone 6
Does the job for now.
The case does the job but not sure how it will last
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



June
Bristol

1 October 2014
iPhone 6
Not as pink as you'd think.
Good fitting case which is rubbery which helps the phone bounce a bit of dropped. It's seethrough so you can see the Apple logo. Only disappointment was that's it's rather a pale wishywashy pink and not a vibrant one like I'd expected!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Charlie Walkingshaw
Cardiff

29 September 2014
iPhone 6
Perfect
Feels excellent quality and also fits the phone like a glove. It doesn't slide out your hand as there's a bit of a gel feel to it but not too much. The colour is smashing too.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angie
Edinbrugh

27 September 2014
iPhone 6
Great slim protector
Great slim protector for your iPhone 6, nice feel adds little bulk and compliments and fits the phone properly. I had the same make and type of case for my 5 without any issues. If your after a nice protective case without spending a fortune then this is recommended.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karl stewart
Hartlepool

26 September 2014
Iphone 6
Great case
Great case, fits perfectly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve H
Sheffield

25 September 2014
Apple iPhone 6
Great case - fits perfectly, fantastic price.
I was loath to buy one of Apple's overpriced silicone cases for my new iPhone 6 and this case from MobileFun was just what I needed - it keeps the phone securely wrapped in a robust, protective case which will prevent scratches and knocks. It's also easy to remove if need be. In a word, perfect!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories