Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount

Olixar

Product reference: 47964

Ideal for GPS apps and listening to your music, the Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount combines a versatile handlebar pedestal with a universal mobile phone bike holder.

"I can ride my bike while playing pokemon go"
"Love it"
"Just as ordered"




Most useful customer reviews

Tom Vaughan
England

13 May 2017
I can ride my bike while playing pokemon go
Amazing. I can ride my bike while playing pokemon go and answer phone calls while on the move . Keep it up mobile fun , I will be buying more things from you for sure

Alison
New Jersey

Kyrcera duraforce pro
1 April 2017
Love it
This is a really nice product. I would recommend this phone bike hook up to all who ride a bike. Very sturdy. My phone fits perfectly nice. I wish this was around when my kids were in strollers. I could of hooked it on that too. Never have to miss a call again while riding my bike. The price wasn't bad nieghter. Could probably hook an iPod up to. Very nice

Christine
Otago, New Zealand

2 March 2017
Just as ordered
Great. Came just as ordered.

33 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Improves your cycling experience

Designed for both pedal bikes and motorbikes, the Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount allows you to place your device on your handlebars in either landscape or portrait orientation. You can map out your routes using GPS specific apps, measure the distances you have travelled and even listen to your favourite tunes via the speaker or headphones. 

Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount 

Works with most mobile phones with and without cases

The Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount is not phone specific and works with most devices, including those that have protective cases or skins on them. Featuring adjustable arms, the phone holder can be adjusted to fit virtually any phone.

Compatible with mobile phones between 54mm and 100mm in width.

Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount

Quick release button

Remove your phone speedily and with ease using the Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount's quick release button. With just one press, the arms of the holder expand automatically - releasing your phone when you wish to leave your bike behind.

Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount

Easy installation and secure mounting

Installing the Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount to the handlebars of your bicycle or motorbike could not be easier, using just a single nut to attach the mounting clamp to your bars for a secure fit. Then simply slide the phone holder onto the plate and use the arms to secure your device safely within.

Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount

Handelbar mounting pedestal compatible with most bike handlebars

The mounting pedestal fits handlebars up to 33mm in diameter and is compatible with most straight, drop, trekking and touring sized handlebars. Furthermore, the Olixar Phone Mount can also be used with motorbikes, golf carts, wheelchairs, ATVs, snow mobiles and other equipment.

Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount


Reviews by rating
(9)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(4)
Reviews by language
German
(8)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(19)
Show all
(33)

Average rating 4,2 given by 33 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Jan
Copenhagen, Denmark

26 June 2017
Holds firmly on the phone.
Good quality. Holds firmly on the phone. Unfortunately, a screw was missing! It would be nice with a little indicative illustration!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve jackson
Lincoln

14 May 2017
Handlebar mount
Phone fell off
I do not rate this device at all I had my phone s7 edge gripped as tight as it could be I went up a small kerb and phone fell cracking the screen I am now left with a damaged phone
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tom Vaughan
England

13 May 2017
I can ride my bike while playing pokemon go
Amazing. I can ride my bike while playing pokemon go and answer phone calls while on the move . Keep it up mobile fun , I will be buying more things from you for sure
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Raewyn
Tauranga

8 May 2017
Simple to use - good value for money
Mount seems to be exactly as described - easy to attach to handlebars, simple to use and holds phone securely -very good value
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Fletcher
Lancashire

5 May 2017
Oxilar Universal Bike phone mount
Does what it promises
Very pleased with the mount. Nice and sturdy and easily adjustable. Holds my phone securely, even while it is still in its case. Only negative point is the clamp was slightly too small for my OS handlebars so I had to use a different bolt than the one supplied.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alison
New Jersey

1 April 2017
Kyrcera duraforce pro
Love it
This is a really nice product. I would recommend this phone bike hook up to all who ride a bike. Very sturdy. My phone fits perfectly nice. I wish this was around when my kids were in strollers. I could of hooked it on that too. Never have to miss a call again while riding my bike. The price wasn't bad nieghter. Could probably hook an iPod up to. Very nice
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christine
Otago, New Zealand

2 March 2017
Just as ordered
Great. Came just as ordered.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



darien price
hull

4 December 2016
htc one m8
Great item would buy again
I got this piece a few days ago and have to say the service and the mount were fantastic the website was very easy to use but the text was rather small and would have preferred it to be a little larger. delivery was swift and tracked very good service overall.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bk
Norway

20 September 2016
Good product
Fast service as usual. Good product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Sidney
Bedlington, Northumberland

12 April 2016
Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount
Very Good Quality!
Very good quality. This one should not break like my last one by a different brand. It will fit around a good range of different thickness bars. It will open wide enough for phablets as well. It can tilt to either side as well and lock into place. I like it very much.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Wright
Hertfordshire

14 March 2016
Olixar bike mount
Simple and effective
My big concern for a bike mount was that it should be secure and strong enough to never lose the phone on rough surfaces. It seems fine for my use which is on road and canal tow paths. Not sure if it would stand up to serious off road use though. Easy to attach and adjust.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

11 March 2016
Great design
I'm really happy with this universal phone mount. The mounts that are specific to phone models don't allow for a phone case, and it would be a pain to have to keep taking the case off just to use the mount. This universal mount means the ability to keep the case on while cycling. It's super grippy and an easy, well-designed ratchet to open the grips.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger
Melbourne, AU

18 November 2015
Good
Easy fit for my LG G3 including case. The quick attach/remove functions well which is why I chose this over others available. Also very easy to mount to bike. Yet to determine how durable and long-lasting it is but no complaints so far. Delivery time was good - 7 days from UK to Australia by standard post.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rahn
Unknown

12 November 2015
Awful. Fell apart immediately.
This mount is terrible. The mount is secured by a tiny screw threaded directly into plastic. This screw doesn't hold and strips the plastic causing the mount and phone to fall off your bike. Customer service was very helpful sending me a second one but the same problem occurred 20 minutes into my first ride. Would not recommend under any circumstances.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nigel Bullock
Cambridge

3 November 2015
iPhone 6 Plus
Unsuitable
After two outings on a mountain bike, the holder disintegrated due to the vibration. If you do anything but the smoothest of bike rides, don't bother with this holder
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Auckland

23 October 2015
Just what I wanted.
Just what I wanted. Works perfectly. Excellent product.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Haydn
Sydney

25 June 2015
Terrible product
This product literally broke on its first use. I thought it looked a little flimsy when I took it out of the box but thought it would last a while. I attached it to my bike for future use and rode about 10 minutes home. On that ride the mount snapped after a small bump on the road. It sheared right through a thin plastic connection and is irreparable. This product is terrible. It is a complete waste of money. Do not buy.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Justin Pugh
Bromsgrove

22 June 2015
HTC ONE
Excellent Product.
As the title says, this is an excellent product. The bracket for mounting on to the bike is very secure and has rubber, non scratch adaptors. The phone clamp attaches to the clamp with a secure qwick release and is adjustable so it can be positioned at any angle. The phone is secured in the holder with a soft rubber grip. I am very impressed with the design of this phone holder, as it is very solid and secure when fitted.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Stocks
Nottingham

6 May 2015
Olixar Universal Bike Phone Mount
Perfect for my iPhone 6+ with case
My iPhone 6+ with rugged case is quite large, yet it fits the mount perfectly. The mount seems to be strong and well made. I am really happy with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Acer: Liquid E1, Liquid Metal, Liquid S2, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Idol 4, Idol 4S, OT 990, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, U3
Apple: iPhone, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR
BlackBerry: Aurora, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Motion
BLU: Vivo 6
Coolpad: Torino S
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Essential: Phone
Google: Nexus 5X, Nexus One, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel XL
HP: Slate 7
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 300, Desire 500, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 628, Desire 650, Desire 816, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire X, Desire Z, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, One A9s, One M7, One M8, One Max, One Mini, One Mini 2, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Thunderbolt, TITAN, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G6, Ascend G600, Ascend G730, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y530, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Magic, Honor V8 Max, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8 Lite 2017, Vision, Y5II, Y6 II
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: K900, P2, Phab 2 Pro, ZUK Edge
LG: A 225, Escape 3, G Pro 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, K10 2017, K3 2017, K8 2017, L70, L80 Dual, L90, LG Q8, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus Chic, Optimus G Pro, Optimus L9, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 3, Tribute HD, V20, V30, X Power, X Venture
Meizu: M3 Max, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Motorola: Atrix HD, Droid Ultra, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, RAZR, RAZR HD, XT316, XT720
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 3310 (2017), 6, 8, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5
OnePlus: 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a
Orange: San Diego, San Francisco II
Razer: Phone
Samsung: Ativ S, E2600, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy R, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Young, i5500 Corby, I9003 Galaxy SL, Omnia M , S2 Plus, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap
Sony: Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia go, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia V, Xperia X Compact, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZR
Sony Ericsson: Xperia Active, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, Xperia neo V, Xperia Ray, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro
TMobile: Groove
Vodafone: Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Ultra 7
Wiko: Fever SE, Freddy, Jerry, Lenny 3, Robby, Sunny, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note 2, Redmi 3S
ZTE: Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Grand S, Grand X2, Grand X4, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Open, Sonata 3, Warp 7, Zmax Pro
Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus 2018 Sports and Fitness, Nokia Nokia 2 Sports and Fitness, Samsung Galaxy A3 2018 Sports and Fitness, Samsung Galaxy A8 2018 Sports and Fitness, OnePlus 5T Sports and Fitness, BlackBerry Motion Sports and Fitness, Oppo F5 Sports and Fitness, Razer Phone Sports and Fitness, HTC U11 Life Sports and Fitness, HTC U11 Plus Sports and Fitness, 3 for 20 pounds, Sony Xperia XA1 Plus Sports and Fitness, Huawei Mate 10 Lite Sports and Fitness, Huawei Mate 10 Pro Sports and Fitness, Huawei Mate 10 Sports and Fitness, Motorola Moto X4 Sports and Fitness, Sony Xperia XZ1 Sports and Fitness, Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact Sports and Fitness, Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Sports and Fitness, Asus Zenfone 4 Pro Sports and Fitness, Nokia 8 Sports and Fitness, Motorola Moto G5S Plus Sports and Fitness, LG LG Q8 Sports and Fitness, Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 US Version Sports and Fitness, Motorola Moto G5S Sports and Fitness, Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt Sports and Fitness, Motorola Moto Z2 Force Sports and Fitness, Google Pixel 2 XL Sports and Fitness, Google Pixel 2 Sports and Fitness, LG Q6 Plus Sports and Fitness, LG Q6a Sports and Fitness, LG Q6 Sports and Fitness, Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Sports and Fitness, LG V30 Sports and Fitness, iPhone 8 Plus Sports and Fitness, iPhone 8 Plus Novelty Fun, iPhone 8 Plus Bike Mounts, iPhone 8 Sports and Fitness, iPhone 8 Novelty Fun, iPhone 8 Bike Mounts, Motorola Moto C Plus Sports and Fitness, Huawei Honor 9 Sports and Fitness, Motorola Moto E4 Plus Sports and Fitness, Motorola Moto E4 Sports and Fitness, Samsung Galaxy S8 Active Sports and Fitness, Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Sports and Fitness, Samsung Galaxy Note 8 Bike Mounts, Vodafone Smart N8 Sports and Fitness, LG G6 Plus Sports and Fitness, iPhone X Sports and Fitness

Related products


Mobile phone accessories