Cygnett UrbanShield iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Carbon Fibre

Cygnett

Product part number: CY1665CPURB

Product reference: 48089

A sleek, elegant carbon fibre designed case for your iPhone 6S / 6.

"precision made product"
"Perfick!"
"Great!"




Most useful customer reviews

Gary Marsh
Oxford

i phone 6S
15 December 2015
precision made product
This precision made product offers an accurate & slim fitting cover for my I phone 6S. The Carbon fibre inlay on the back panel has a very nice weave quality. I wanted a minimalist cover that would not make my phone too clunky or detract from the lightweight design & feel of the I phone 6S. To that end I am pleased with my purchase. It should be noted that there are significant cut outs of the cover at the top & bottom of the phone, so if you need plenty of protection from drops & potential impact you would probably chose another product with a more comprehensive/robust bumper strip.

Marc Le Cornu
Jersey

IPhone 6
10 July 2015
Perfick!
This case is spot on! Easy to fit, gives pretty good protection and looks very cool! The carbon fibre is by far the best look for a man's phone! Only gripe is that I'm surprised the case didn't come with a screen protector included! Took ages to arrive due to a stock issue, but they kept me informed and offered alternatives.

Deb Roberts
Tewkesbury

iPhone 6
30 June 2015
Great!
This is the second case I have bought, first one was for my iPhone 5 and turned out to be a lifesaver. The amount of times I have dropped my phone and this case has saved my phone along with a protective glass screen saver on the front. Would recomend this if you are accident prone!

20 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

The UrbanShield is a carbon fibre designed case for the iPhone 6S / 6, which has been stylishly made to give it a modern yet sleek and elegant look.

Ultra Slimline protection

Designed to be as slimline and close fitting as possible, the case adds hardly any bulk to your phone while protecting it from harm.

Cygnett UrbanShield iPhone 6 Case - Carbon Fibre    Cygnett UrbanShield iPhone 6 Case - Carbon Fibre

Bevelled edges with carbon fibre finish

The UrbanShield has superb detailing with bevelled edges and a carbon fibre finish, which gives this unique case even more presence and elegance.

Cygnett UrbanShield iPhone 6 Case - Carbon Fibre    Cygnett UrbanShield iPhone 6 Case - Carbon Fibre

Designed for the iPhone 6S / 6

Precision designed for the iPhone 6S / 6, this case has cut-outs for the various ports and features of the iPhone 6S / 6 - such as the dock connector and the camera with flash.

Cygnett UrbanShield iPhone 6 Case - Carbon Fibre    Cygnett UrbanShield iPhone 6 Case - Carbon Fibre


Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Show all
(20)

Average rating 4,7 given by 20 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Gary Marsh
Oxford

15 December 2015
i phone 6S
precision made product
This precision made product offers an accurate & slim fitting cover for my I phone 6S. The Carbon fibre inlay on the back panel has a very nice weave quality. I wanted a minimalist cover that would not make my phone too clunky or detract from the lightweight design & feel of the I phone 6S. To that end I am pleased with my purchase. It should be noted that there are significant cut outs of the cover at the top & bottom of the phone, so if you need plenty of protection from drops & potential impact you would probably chose another product with a more comprehensive/robust bumper strip.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
IL

16 November 2015
Great case! Great price! Very happy!
Great case! Great price! Very happy!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ross Buttle
Hull

15 October 2015
iPhone 6
Beautifully strong design
This case is such a gorgeous design and built so well, I've been complimented just on the case never mind the new phone, it is a little bit of a shame that if I drop the phone on the top or the bottom the phone it self isn't covered which I wish I'd noticed, it only covers half the top and half the bottom this is a shame but other than that it's a marvellous case, thanks!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marc Le Cornu
Jersey

10 July 2015
IPhone 6
Perfick!
This case is spot on! Easy to fit, gives pretty good protection and looks very cool! The carbon fibre is by far the best look for a man's phone! Only gripe is that I'm surprised the case didn't come with a screen protector included! Took ages to arrive due to a stock issue, but they kept me informed and offered alternatives.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Deb Roberts
Tewkesbury

30 June 2015
iPhone 6
Great!
This is the second case I have bought, first one was for my iPhone 5 and turned out to be a lifesaver. The amount of times I have dropped my phone and this case has saved my phone along with a protective glass screen saver on the front. Would recomend this if you are accident prone!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



HC
SoCal

27 April 2015
Good case
Good case works perfect
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Attwood
East Anglia

27 February 2015
Cygnet UrbanShield iPhone 6 Case
Smart
This case is smart looking, an excellent fit and seems robust. It also allows trephine to feel slim and light which is the intention. The depth is marginally more than the thickness of the phone so should provide adequate protection if dropped. Overall pleased with the product so far.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shep
Norfolk

25 February 2015
Iphone6
Does just what I wanted
Subtle and simple. Adds a bit of grip and protection to the iphone6 without adding bulk. Could possibly have a bit more protective coverage on the corners but my primary concern was accidentally throwing the phone through lack of grip. Had a very similar Cygnett cover on my 5s for 2 years, no problems.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith
Canterbury

25 December 2014
i phone 6
Excellent case
This case is a perfect fit for the i phone 6, is well built yet slim to add the minimum of bulk but provide great protection. All ports & buttons are easily accessed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karan
Edmonton

26 October 2014
iPhone 6
Excellent.
Let me start off by saying that I hate cases on my phones. I hate the bulk they add and take away from the looks. This case however is excellent. It is very minimalistic and feels/looks gorgeous in hands. I had the leather Apple case in black on before and that one is super nice as well. However, I like this one just a little bit more than that. Best part is that it adds very minimal bulk to the phone which is great. I switch cases a lot so I am going to try and find different versions of the exact same case if I can.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joel
Cambridge

12 October 2014
Iphone 6
Good case
Case fits the iphone 6 perfectly. The thin aluminium finish means the iphone 6 retains its slim properties and doesn't become bulky and an eye-sore.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Lynch
Wigan

8 October 2014
iPhone 6
Quality product
Good tight fit and a robust case. Leaves good access to all ports and function controls. Finish on the edges gives a high level of grip and comfort when holding the phone. Design protects the camera lens for scratches.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Stoke

4 October 2014
Martin
Carbon fibre Cygnett
Love this case. Had one for my 5 and thought I'd stick with the same for my 6. I was not disappointed. Feels supper nice and the real carbon looks smart the way the light reflects off the fibres in the back.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MRk
Home

2 October 2014
Iphone6
Review
Does wat it says on the tin. Gd fit quite happy with this product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Brooks
West Sussex

28 September 2014
iPhone 6
Nice case
This is a really nice case, the only down side is that it doesn't protect the bottom corners of the phone face (the screen glass).
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories