Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Wallet Case - Black

Olixar

Product part number: 117-113-028

Product reference: 48469

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your iPhone 6S / 6, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

"Very happy with it. "
"Exactly what I expected"
"Brilliant"




Most useful customer reviews

Val
Melbourne

25 January 2017
Very happy with it.
Very happy with it.

William Rose
Lincolnshire

Iphone 6
14 October 2016
Exactly what I expected
Good quality phone wallet, gives the phone lots of protection while looking good. Very pleased.

Erryl Pearce
Unknown

Leather iphone 6s case
15 February 2016
Brilliant
Received this very quickly and an amazing product. Very stylish and good value

41 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Wallet Case - Black

Sophisticated protection for the iPhone 6S / 6

Wrap your iPhone 6S / 6 within a distinct 100% genuine leather wallet case from Olixar. Oozing executive style, the Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case is perfect for use in any professional situation - leaving no doubt as to its quality.

Underneath the sturdy genuine leather casing is a strong rigid frame, ensuring your iPhone 6S / 6 is safe and protected. Simply place your device into the frame for a secure hold, allowing for easy access to your iPhone 6S / 6.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Wallet Case - Black

Crafted from genuine leather

Featuring 100% genuine leather, this lightweight yet sturdy case keeps your iPhone 6S / 6 safe and secure with a look that is designed to impress.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Wallet Case - Black

Luxurious feel with attractive stitch finishing

The Olixar leather wallet case features attractive stitching around the exterior contours, providing a premium executive finish. Added to the beautiful soft touch real leather, you will experience a product of recognisable quality designed to last while drawing a great deal of admiration from family, friends and work colleagues.

 

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Wallet Case - Black

Slots for your cards, cash and documents

This thoughtful design features 3 inner pouches specially designed to hold credit cards, cash, store cards, a driving licence or anything else of a similar size. There is also a document pocket for anything larger you wish to store within. So leave your old wallet at home and instead use the Olixar Genuine Leather Wallet Case for the iPhone 6S / 6.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Wallet Case - Black

Magnetic clasp for secure closing

The magnetic fastener will ensure that once closed, your iPhone 6S / 6 will stay safely protected within the case and prevents the cover from coming loose.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Wallet Case - Black

Built-in stand for comfortable media viewing?

The rear cover of the Olixar Wallet Case is designed to allow the iPhone 6S /6 to fold onto itself horizontally. This creates the perfect viewing stand for watching movies, listening to music or even web browsing.

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Wallet Case - Black

Designed specifically for the iPhone 6S / 6

As this beautiful genuine leather case is designed specifically for the iPhone 6S / 6, you can be sure of a perfect and secure fit for your device with cut-outs and access to all of your phone's features.


Reviews by rating
(24)
(7)
(3)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(38)
Show all
(41)

Average rating 4,3 given by 41 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Val
Melbourne

25 January 2017
Very happy with it.
Very happy with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



William Rose
Lincolnshire

14 October 2016
Iphone 6
Exactly what I expected
Good quality phone wallet, gives the phone lots of protection while looking good. Very pleased.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Srephen
Somerset

8 October 2016
Iphone
Looks good but needs extra glue.
It looks good and does the job. It's more padded than I had expected and with the phone in it,it's just over 2cm in width so not slimline. Handy pockets for notes and cards but obviously makes it thicker. Within just a few hours the plastic case holding the phone came away from outta leather cover so I had to glue it. That's been mentioned in other reviews so be warned.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Damo
Unknown

26 July 2016
Product looks good
Product looks good, easy ordering process & 2 year warranty!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin
Kansas

7 June 2016
iPhone 6
Great case
The phone case we received was very nice! My daughter loved it for her birthday, she loves all the separate storage areas to place her cards in. Only issue we had was it took a long time to receive it, the phone case took around 15 days to get. But customer support was very friendly and helpful to give me the information I needed and was looking for. Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
Unknown

25 February 2016
iPhone 6
Falling apart within a week...
Plastic case top left by the volume controls of phone has snapped already as its too thin with no durability. Leather wallet has also started to come unstuck from the plastic case in two places, all within a week, poor quality!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Erryl Pearce
Unknown

15 February 2016
Leather iphone 6s case
Brilliant
Received this very quickly and an amazing product. Very stylish and good value
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Norma
Donegal

31 January 2016
Example: iPhone 6
Example: Excellent features
I really like my iPhone cover.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Michigan

29 January 2016
iPhone 6s
Great product!
I did a search for an iPhone wallet case and this popped up on a website. I viewed it on mobilefun and it was exactly what I was looking for at a great price! When I placed my order I stupidly forgot to check that the state I clicked was correct and after placing my order discovered the state said Alabama instead of Michigan. I immediately contacted customer service via email but only heard back after the order had been sent. It eventually found its way to me despite the wrong state address and was well worth the wait! Thanks!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael J Murray
Hove

27 January 2016
iPhone 6 S
iPhone cover
Precisely what it was advertised to be & less than half the price of the leather cover I bought for my previous iPhone 5S. If you want a cover to enclose your iPhone, this is the one to consider.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daddio
Minneapolis

21 January 2016
Good Buy
Good quality leather & good phone protection. Don't expect this to replace your wallet - it's good for up to 3 cards and a bit of cash, otherwise it starts to misshape. (I just store my most frequently used cards.) Also, operating the phone for the first few days is a bit awkward because you need to "break in" the fold for it to properly stay open. Overall - It's what I expected. Good product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

3 January 2016
Really good real leather case
Really good real leather case protects phone perfectly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robin Longmore
Worcestershire

2 January 2016
Iphone 6s
Excellent product
Now this case may not be the case of choice for the youngsters out there, but for those of a certain age like myself who don't mind a bit of ridicule about the type of case they have for their mobile phone, it is ideal. It looks good, it has a nice soft leather feel and it certainly protects this somewhat expensive piece of equipment. I don't want to tempt fate by saying I have never dropped a mobile in the past, but Im confident that if i dropped this one in my new case, it would survive, unlike so many others that fall out of the kids pockets or slippy fingers. Great product speedy delivery as ever from Mobile fun who continue to impress me.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Melbourne

26 December 2015
Excellent cover
The cover was exactly as described and feels soft to handle while offering good protection for the phone. It is also easy to remove the phone when using it in a docking station.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john
Denver

14 December 2015
the case phone attaches to just glued on
the case is nice, but the piece the phone attaches do is half assedly glued to the leather and it detached right when I tried using the case. using glue is a pretty lazy method.. I use the wallet still but I'll have to go get Velcro or something to keep my phone protected in the case..
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patrick
Galway

17 November 2015
Good product, quick delivery.
Good quality, quick delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

3 November 2015
Looks good, feels good, love to use when feeling fancy
Delivered in good time, clean, sturdy, fits iPhone 6s well. Brown leather not as dark as in pic, but still nice. Kinda wished the magnet was a little stronger or the wallet could fit a lil more. Other than that, looks good, feels good, love to use when feeling fancy. Haha
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alison Aries
Shropshire

29 October 2015
i phone 6S
Colour not representative of actual colour
I purchased this mobile phone case expecting it to be very DARK brown (as pictured). I was extremely disappointed when it arrived as a bright tan brown colour (which a disliked immensely!) I required a case urgently and ended up having to order the black one instead. Sending the case back would be a bit of a faff so I did not bother. My husband has said he will use the spare case.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jac
Victoria

28 October 2015
Great
Products were as described, my son and his girlfriend were very happy with them, as they do exactly what they need them to do. Would have been good if there were different colour options but otherwise they are great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patty
Aspen, Colorado

28 October 2015
Not great!
This product was cheaply made, with cheap, flimsy materials. It did not accomodate credit cards and a phone and still fold as indicated. I debated returning it to you or throwing it away and decided it wasn't even worth the trouble of returning it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tammy
CA

21 October 2015
Handy leather iPhone case
Durable, well made leather case. Could use one clear slot for an ID but other than that it is a great case that also holds a few credit cards and paper money.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Claire E. O'Byrne
North Fremantle

8 September 2015
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
very happy with this product. Very nice, brown leather. Exceeded my expectations.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

7 August 2015
Great product, love it.
Great product, love it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Prashant
Bangalore

4 June 2015
Excellent Product for iPhone 6 from Mobile Fun
Team, I would like to thank you in shipping the high quality product asked for in quick time for iPhone 6. Thanks a lot. Really appreciated in sending the product to India from UK with utmost care.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Betty
Georgia

10 May 2015
The most practical case
This is the most practical case out there for the iPhone 6 Plus users on the go. The quality is good and has held up well with daily use.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Don Patten
West Lancashire

12 April 2015
Iphone 6
Great value for money
Prompt delivery, good value for money and would recommend it to anybody
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry
London

2 April 2015
iPhone 6
Great leather case
This is a great Leather case and good to protect the phone. Leather quality is excellent. Recommend it*****
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen Martin
Newbury

2 March 2015
iPhone 6
Sturdy case
This is a great case, it's very a sturdy and fits the iPhone 6 very well. Feels good to hold aswell as good protection and not too bulky.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



bruno Valentini
Roma

27 February 2015
iPhone 6
Best of best
i'm very happy !! Excellent service and product ! I like Mobil Fun !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Rhodes
West Yorkshire

9 January 2015
Apple iPhone 6
Excellent product
After getting an Apple iPhone 6 leather case, I decided I wanted something that offered more protection. Then I came across the Encase leather iPhone 6 wallet case, and not only did I very much like it's looks, but thought it would give that more protection. And I have to say I couldn't be happier, not only does it protect my iPhone 6, but the iPhone also fits in very securely, to me the Encase has a very nice feel to it as well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sara
Cork

8 December 2014
Great cover
Arrived quickly, well packaged. Not cheap but good soft leather, and I like the credit card pockets on the inside. Magnet clasp is good. Very pleased with this product and company.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Dalton
Limerick

6 December 2014
Nice cover. Will keep my iPhone 6 in mint condition
Lovely cover. Will keep my phone in mint condition
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan
Melbourne

2 December 2014
Well made and compact
Well made and compact. Nice soft leather feeling. However, due to it's compact size, if you put 3 credit cards into the slots it doesn't close easily. You would be advised to use a screen protector since the cards close onto the screen. If you don't want to load it up with cards and notes it's great, otherwise just OK.
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karuna
Goulburn nsw austraia

28 November 2014
Best buy
I loved the cover, its different from the normal black leather covers. Feels very soft and just the right size not making the phone bulky.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon Thomson
Oxford

24 November 2014
iPhone 6
Great product!
Really nice leather case solidly made and the iPhone fits snuggly into the holder part. Well worth the money.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
Perth

18 November 2014
Good value cover with a quality build
This cover has an excellent build quality and does its job perfectly. It certainly makes you realise you probably carry too many cards in your wallet anyway and I had to reduce the number I carry. I was only able to fit 4 cards in comfortably. The plastic phone holder is really effective and getting your phone out is easy. I am confident it will last more than the lifetime of the phone. Ordering was easy and the biggest plus was that I knew I was getting an authentic item. I recommend this cover.
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Piercarlo
Arnad

12 November 2014
Bello e ottima qualità.
Il prodotto è bello e di ottima qualità. Peccato che si apre al contrario di come lo volevo io, sembra fatto per chi è mancino.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Will
Isle of Wight

2 October 2014
Iphone 6
Superb Case
This is perfect and exactly what I needed. A high us kitty leather case at a reasonable price. The magnet faster is very good and just enough storage space for the essential cards and a few notes. Would reccomend a screen protector just to give further protection from possible scrapings from cards. All in all a superb case and good service. Thank you!
10 out of 10 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories