Man&Wood iPhone 6S / 6 Wooden Case - Sai Sai

Man&Wood

Product part number: M1418B

Product reference: 48604

A beautiful genuine wood case for your iPhone 6S / 6. Selected premium woods from sustainable sources are crafted into a form-fitting case for your phone that is as stunning as it is protective. Sai Sai.

"Beautyfull cover made of wood"
"Looks so good"
"A great case and perfect fit"




Most useful customer reviews

Hidde
Holland

Iphone 6
15 December 2016
Beautyfull cover made of wood
Perfect finish touch of the cover on the rounding/ transition between the wood and plastic. The cover looks super! The contact with mobilefun about some questions where 5*.

Sam
Auckland

14 September 2016
Looks so good
This case looks awesome, took a while to arrive but well worth the wait. It is definitely 100% real wood unlike lots I have bought before. Super stoked!

Peter Smalley
Reading

iphone 6s
21 March 2016
A great case and perfect fit
You can't really go wrong with this Man and Wood phone case, it's a perfect fit for my iphone 6s, it's slim and not at all bulky and very good quality. I've had quite a few compliments about it too. Well done Mobile Fun, great service as well.

32 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Genuine wood case

If you're looking for something a little out of the ordinary yet oh so natural, why not consider a wooden case for your iPhone 6S / 6? This beautiful case is a perfect natural complement for your state of the art device. The stylish design also offers fantastic protection as there is little as hard and durable as wood, and nothing so easy on the eye. If you love wood, why would you choose anything else to protect your iPhone?

Man&Wood iPhone 6S / 6 Wooden Case - Sai Sai    Man&Wood iPhone 6S / 6 Wooden Case - Sai Sai

Selected from sustainable sources

Sourcing timber is all well and good, but ethically it should be from sustainable sources with a responsibility and duty of care to look after the forests and local people at the source. We can proudly say that these products comply to these ethics, so you can rest assured that the forests are as well looked after as your iPhone 6S / 6 will be in this case.

Man&Wood iPhone 6S / 6 Wooden Case - Sai Sai    Man&Wood iPhone 6S / 6 Wooden Case - Sai Sai

Beautifully crafted for the iPhone 6S / 6

This masterfully crafted case is specifically designed to fit your iPhone 6S / 6 perfectly, so not only will it look like the perfect complement to your phone, it will feel like it too. Every consideration has been given to how your iPhone will work in this case.

Man&Wood iPhone 6S / 6 Wooden Case - Sai Sai    Man&Wood iPhone 6S / 6 Wooden Case - Sai Sai

Part of our iPhone 6S / 6 wooden cases range

This case is just one in our superb range of wooden cases for the iPhone 6S / 6. If this case is not exactly what you are seeking but like the idea of wooden cases, please check out the others in the range. You're sure to find what you're looking for.

Man&Wood iPhone 6S / 6 Wooden Case - Sai Sai

Access to all ports and functions

This awesome case optimises functionality to all of the device's ports and features - such as the headphone port, charging port and camera.

Man&Wood iPhone 6S / 6 Wooden Case - Sai Sai    Man&Wood iPhone 6S / 6 Wooden Case - Sai Sai


Reviews by rating
(13)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(5)
English
(19)
Show all
(32)

Average rating 4,6 given by 32 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Hidde
Holland

15 December 2016
Iphone 6
Beautyfull cover made of wood
Perfect finish touch of the cover on the rounding/ transition between the wood and plastic. The cover looks super! The contact with mobilefun about some questions where 5*.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sam
Auckland

14 September 2016
Looks so good
This case looks awesome, took a while to arrive but well worth the wait. It is definitely 100% real wood unlike lots I have bought before. Super stoked!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Uk

14 April 2016
iPhone 6s Plus
Excellent case
Beautifully crafted and lovely feel.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Smalley
Reading

21 March 2016
iphone 6s
A great case and perfect fit
You can't really go wrong with this Man and Wood phone case, it's a perfect fit for my iphone 6s, it's slim and not at all bulky and very good quality. I've had quite a few compliments about it too. Well done Mobile Fun, great service as well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter best
London

12 February 2016
iPhone 6s
High quality slimline and tactile wooden case
High quality slimline and tactile wooden case for iPhone 6s. Fits extremely well and feels/looks amazing. Does justice to the phone. Very pleased. Seems well made and I expect it to last, and provides enough grip but not too much bull, so I do not feel the phone will slip from my hands, nor does it take up too much space in the pockets.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Foulkdogg
Melbourne

11 January 2016
Got wood?
I like walking around with wood in my pants.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ERL
Bergen

2 January 2016
Super fast!!
You get for what you pay!! Super fast delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harry Edwards
Fleet

21 December 2015
iPhone 6
Looks great, fits great
Very nice case, very good fit. Feels very nice, although it's still a little slippery which is a real shame.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joe Cooper
Wolverhampton

31 October 2015
iPhone 6
Great case, slow restock but amazing customer service
The product itself is great. It's Sturdy and looks great. I thought it would be more wooden as in a block of wood however that was just wishful thinking. When I brought this product it was out of stock. It did take a while for them to get it in stock but at every turn they asked if I wanted to change my order to a other product and that be sent. I wanted this product and glad I waited. I would buy from this site again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

25 August 2015
Nature in your pocket
I googled real wood phone cases and this was top of the list. Seemed like a reasonable price and once delivered I am more than happy with the product. I love the feel of the real veneer on the phone and am now a self admitted phone case stroker. It is like carrying a small bit of nature with you everyday which is a nice thing.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



rupert thomas
manchester

19 June 2015
Iphone 6
very tactile and non slippy
this is a great case it looks very classy and doesn't add any bulk to the phone at all it makes the phone look very cool with the lovely wood finish and it also makes the phone a lot less slippy overall this is an excellent case to protect what is a very expensive handset for a great value price
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adrian
Dublin

28 May 2015
Love it !
Best case i've ever used that actually looks good, It's not going to be protect my phone from a face drop, but none can, it looks great and still holds the feel and shape i love about the 6. Protects the camera like most other decent cases.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Scott Robertson
Cambridge

17 May 2015
iPhone 6
What a phone case!
I needed to take my time in finding the right case for my iPhone and mobile fun alway deliver great quality items I've had this case for a few weeks now and it looks so good on. It feels so nice to hold and fit so well you barely notice it' on your phone I made the right choice.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rachel simon
Stoke

4 March 2015
iPhone 6
Great!!
this case sits so nicely against the phone which means the true slimness of the phone is not compromised by having the case on. The wood has a lovely texture which makes it a pleasure to hold and less likely to slip out of your hand like some of the plastic feel cases make it. Great case! Would definitely recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kalpesh
Australia

3 March 2015
Iphone6
Man & wood case
It's a great product. Actual the Web sites told what I needed to know before I bought the product. It was clear. Love the product and was what I expected. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Crawley
Cornwall

5 November 2014
Iphone 6
Excellent value for money
Having had a good look around a major shopping centre for a new case for my iPhone 6 I found that they were either poor quality or overpriced for the quality of product. At mobile fun, I found a good quality product at a sensible price. I was delighted with the case - fits beautifully, looks good - even my teenage son was envious. It is real wood and polished up really nicely. As they say - it does what it says on the tin.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joe mallia
London

24 October 2014
I phone 6
Man and wood
I got everything I need.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gennaro
Stigliano

7 October 2014
Iphone6
Ottimo prodotto.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeremy Taylor
Hampshire

3 October 2014
iPhone 6
Superb and attractive protection
The Man&Wood iPhone 6 Wooden case provides a natural appearance for the 'phone in addition to providing some protection in case the 'phone is dropped. I have found that it is very useful to have the protection this case to cover the slightly protuding camera lense on the iPhone 6. The cae is a well designed, much appreciated, and exclusive asset to the new iPhone 6 mobile telephone.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by


Mobile phone accessories