Encase ArmourDillo iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Protective Case - Green

Encase

Product reference: 48858

Protect your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus from bumps and scrapes with this green Encase ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

"Excellent case"
"Excellent product"
"All I can say is it's a happy colour and it must be OK as it hasn't been return"




Most useful customer reviews

Annette Jowett
Up North

iPhone 6S Plus
29 January 2017
Excellent case
Very happy with this tough case. It's a very snug fit which is exactly what you need to protect your phone. I haven't dropped my phone but I'm certain this will give good protection. Nice extra is the flip out piece which means you can watch videos etc hands free. Recommended.

Katrina
Christchurch, NZ

8 August 2016
Excellent product
Good price. Compliments from colleagues at work. Highly recommend as I feel my phone is now protected from knocks and occasional drops.

Dawn
Gloucestershire

6 plus
8 July 2016
All I can say is it's a happy colour and it must be OK as it hasn't been return
I actually bought this for when my phone is ungraded, but I don't think I will be using it as my son's pinched it for his phone...... All I can say is it's a happy colour and it must be OK as it hasn't been return..... Lol

11 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Two layered case protects from bumps, scrapes and drops

This tough protective case has been designed for those with an active lifestyle. It provides great shock and impact absorption thanks to its lightweight TPU polymer with a precisely positioned hard skeleton for added protection. The design of the exoskeleton extends out to protect vulnerable parts of your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus such as the corners and sides.

Features an impact-resistant polycarbonate exoskeleton

The Encase ArmourDillo Protective Case features a tough exoskeleton, which covers the back and vulnerable corners of your phone from damage. They are made from an impact-resistant, polycarbonate plastic shell protecting your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus from accidental damage - keeping it looking as good as it did when you bought it.

Textured grid finishing improves grip and comfort

Complementing the protective properties of the polycarbonate shell is a textured finish, which not only helps to improve grip when holding the handset, but also makes it more comfortable in the palm of your hand.

Portable flip-out stand for landscape viewing 

The Encase Armourdillo's hard attachable exoskeleton doesn't just add strength to the silicone shell, but features an ergonomically designed stand that pulls out to give the perfect viewing angle for watching media, web browsing and reading. The stand then simply clicks back into place and lays completely flat so there is zero extra bulk added to the case.

Cut-outs for the main ports and features of the phone

This tough protective case has been designed specifically for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus and has cut-outs for the main ports and features of the smartphone such as the camera with flash. The power and volume buttons are covered, but remain functional while encased to give unbeatable protection.


Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Show all
(11)

Average rating 5,0 given by 11 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Annette Jowett
Up North

29 January 2017
iPhone 6S Plus
Excellent case
Very happy with this tough case. It's a very snug fit which is exactly what you need to protect your phone. I haven't dropped my phone but I'm certain this will give good protection. Nice extra is the flip out piece which means you can watch videos etc hands free. Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Katrina
Christchurch, NZ

8 August 2016
Excellent product
Good price. Compliments from colleagues at work. Highly recommend as I feel my phone is now protected from knocks and occasional drops.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



simon clements
tamworth

11 July 2016
iPhone 6 plus/Nexus 6
Great protection for your phone
I bought this for a friend of mine who keeps breaking his phone,and I have one for my Nexus 6,So two big phones well protected and a good grip as I keep dropping things,so both cases well worth the money and great protection for your phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dawn
Gloucestershire

8 July 2016
6 plus
All I can say is it's a happy colour and it must be OK as it hasn't been return
I actually bought this for when my phone is ungraded, but I don't think I will be using it as my son's pinched it for his phone...... All I can say is it's a happy colour and it must be OK as it hasn't been return..... Lol
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jill Patterson
Lancaster

21 January 2016
iPhone 6 plus
Already saved my phone from breaking
Brill piece of kit, already saved my phone from breaking so I'm very happy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dena
Texas

8 November 2015
Very pleased
I bought an iPhone 6+ case. I was very pleased with the case. It was exactly as pictured and described. I was also very pleased with the service. Quick and no hassle. I had never ordered from Mobile Fun before but certainly will again.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Derby

26 April 2015
i phone 6 plus
Colourful and functional
This is the second case of this type purchased - one for a HTC M8 and this for the six plus. Both fit perfectly and provide both sturdy protection and additional grip when using the phone. The case is made in two parts - a base cover and a outer cover with the integral stand so giving two options for use from one case! Looks and feels very robust and well made
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories