Moshi SenseCover iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Smart Case - Beige

Moshi

Product part number: 99MO072102

Product reference: 49145

The Moshi SenseCover for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus in beige is a unique case with a touch sensitive cover that allows you to quickly view the time/date as well as answering calls without the need to open the case.

"5=very satisfied"
"5=very satisfied"
"Exactly what I wanted."




Most useful customer reviews

Eckart Jack
Cambridge

iPhone 6s+
15 May 2016
5=very satisfied
I looked up many different makes to find one which protects the phone front and back without bulking it up with credit card slots. Then I wanted a light colour to make it visible at the bottom of a black lined handbag. The metal touch strip to answer a call was the unexpected bonus. The plastic appears to be of a very good quality and should give long service without falling apart at the hinges. It is stylish and functional.

Eckart Jack
Cambridge

iPhone 6s+
15 May 2016
5=very satisfied
I looked up many different makes to find one which protects the phone front and back without bulking it up with credit card slots. Then I wanted a light colour to make it visible at the bottom of a black lined handbag. The metal touch strip to answer a call was the unexpected bonus. The plastic appears to be of a very good quality and should give long service without falling apart at the hinges. It is stylish and functional.

Anne Harwood
Broadway

iPhone 3 plus
24 April 2016
Exactly what I wanted.
This is s good quality product which protects the phone well, but gives access to all functions. I love the fact that I can answer calls, see who is calling and see date and time without opening case. Perfect for pocket or handbag. Very stylish too.

28 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Moshi SenseCover for iPhone 5S / 5 - Brushed Titanium

Please Note: This image shows an iPhone 5S and is for demonstration purposes only, the case you will receive will be for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus.

View and action incoming calls and messages

Aptly named, the SenseCover case for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus includes a cut-out allowing you to view the time, date, incoming calls at a glance through the front cover window, you can also swipe through the touch-sensitive case in order to interact with your phone even when the case is closed. This allows you to answer or reject incoming calls as well as swipe off alarms without the need to open the case each time.

Moshi SenseCover iPhone 6 Plus Smart Case - Beige    Moshi SenseCover iPhone 6 Plus Smart Case - Beige

Provides full screen protection without additional bulk

Protect the front, back and sides of your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus from scratches, scrapes and front-on impacts with the SenseCover from Moshi. Providing full 360 degree protection the SenseCover combines the perfect blend of functionality, protection and style, keeping your iPhone looking as good as new.

Moshi SenseCover iPhone 6 Plus Smart Case - Beige    Moshi SenseCover iPhone 6 Plus Smart Case - Beige

Magnetic clasp

The SenseCover features a magnetic clasp which keeps the cover closed when not in use and stops it from flapping around when folded back.

Media stand feature

Complete with a built-in media stand, the Moshi SenseCover provides the perfect way to watch videos, view pictures and type messages on your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus.

Moshi SenseCover iPhone 6 Plus Smart Case - Beige

Durable construction offers premium protection for your screen

Made from high quality synthetic materials, this flip cover will keep your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus screen looking as good as new. The cover is tough enough to withstand day-to-day punishment without blemishing, so both your phone and cover remain pristine for longer.

Made for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus

This product has been made specifically for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus and is made to the highest standards with the best quality materials. The Moshi SenseCover offers a perfect fit and does not impede the use of any of the functions including the power and volume buttons, headphone and charging ports or front and rear cameras.

Moshi SenseCover iPhone 6 Plus Smart Case - Beige    Moshi SenseCover iPhone 6 Plus Smart Case - Beige


Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(23)
Show all
(28)

Average rating 4,1 given by 28 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Anonymous
Unknown

17 November 2016
Just ok
Nice looking case. Does the job but definitely not worth the price. Would not buy this case again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy privett
Guernsey

4 October 2016
Apple 6s plus
Good
Good product think it isn't really worth the money think you could do better if you shop around . Nice case though
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



pat baron
Staffordshire

2 June 2016
iPhone 6s plus
Love it!!!
This is the second time I have purchased a iPhone cover this make may seem expensive I have up graded my phone so that the reason It fits perfectly giving it protection without the bulk as you get with other makes Wished I could give more stars as I like the fact that I can view, answer calls and end calls without opening the case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eckart Jack
Cambridge

15 May 2016
iPhone 6s+
5=very satisfied
I looked up many different makes to find one which protects the phone front and back without bulking it up with credit card slots. Then I wanted a light colour to make it visible at the bottom of a black lined handbag. The metal touch strip to answer a call was the unexpected bonus. The plastic appears to be of a very good quality and should give long service without falling apart at the hinges. It is stylish and functional.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eckart Jack
Cambridge

15 May 2016
iPhone 6s+
5=very satisfied
I looked up many different makes to find one which protects the phone front and back without bulking it up with credit card slots. Then I wanted a light colour to make it visible at the bottom of a black lined handbag. The metal touch strip to answer a call was the unexpected bonus. The plastic appears to be of a very good quality and should give long service without falling apart at the hinges. It is stylish and functional.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne Harwood
Broadway

24 April 2016
iPhone 3 plus
Exactly what I wanted.
This is s good quality product which protects the phone well, but gives access to all functions. I love the fact that I can answer calls, see who is calling and see date and time without opening case. Perfect for pocket or handbag. Very stylish too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bev
Hawaii

16 February 2016
iPhone 6 plus
Excellent product
Ordered this for my husband. He loves it! Very good quality. Fits perfectly! Very slim so it still fits in his pocket. I got one for myself and I also love it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bryan Skinner
London

4 February 2016
iPhone 6s plus
Review
The case is as advertised. The iPhone cradle feels like it would usefully cushion a drop and the clear plastic cut-out for the time is great and protects the screen. The front cover is very thin but the material could be more robust and the clasp magnet stronger. Nice product, well made.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil D
Dundee

31 January 2016
Moshi sense cover 6s plus
Great
Great product but took forever to get delivered waiting for paint to dry is quicker
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Niall
Wexford

20 December 2015
Great cover
Great cover
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kenneth Ogbonna
Warrington England

16 December 2015
iPhone 6 Plus
The best cover case for I phone 6plus
I wanted to know if it's possible to have any cover case for my iPhone without worrying about accidentally inverting my iPhone to any of my pockets containing my key or any sharp object that could catch my phone screen as this occasionally happens to me and also to know if it's possible to freely position my phone in a safe place while watching a movie and this cover case does it all. I like the color and the metallic thin line that llanos to the screen which enables me to answer a call without opening my cover case. Also with the little openings at the back that exposes the apple label on my iPhone makes me love it the more. I will gladly recommend this product to my friends, families and colleagues.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jane Goddard
Lytham StAnnes Lancashire

5 November 2015
I phone 6
What you see is what you get, well done.
Your web site was very clear, and up to date, price was as good as you can get. Fast del. well packed. A good service all round. Thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kathleen Bell
Hale.Altrincham.Cheshire.

7 October 2015
I phone6 plus
Excellent quality and fits perfectly
I am very pleased with the service from mobile fun both online and over the phone case I purchase is of excellent quality and fits perfectly. I will certainly shop with Mobile fun again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nigel Thompson
Mildenhall, Suffolk

28 June 2015
Iphone 6 plus
Not very durtable
I like the case but the closure tab has fallen apart after only a months use. very dissappointing for a nice looking and functional case!!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jane
Lincolnshire

11 May 2015
Moshi Sensecover
Sleek cover that works every time
This cover is as useful as you think it is going to be. I love answering calls with the touch sensitive strip and you can end calls this way too (you can see the red of the 'end call' button through the strip). The cover also works well as a stand. It is the most I have ever paid for a phone cover but I'm glad I did. Next we need them in some different colours & patterns!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Guillaume Wood
Chichester

25 March 2015
iPhone 6 plus
Broken after 3 months of use
Unfortunately this case came apart after 3 months of use. The rubber edging around the phone has come unstuck from the base. I would not recommend this product to anyone, as you would expect better quality for the high price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mac Baker
South London

11 March 2015
iPhone 6 plus
Looks aren't everything!
Sometimes refuses to answer calls when closed and has split after one Month even though it has only been removed from the case half a dozen times, in fact it has split along a rear seam where there is no real stress at all.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yvonne Fairchild
Surrey

10 March 2015
Iphone 6 plus
iPhone 6 plus cover
Really good quality cover exactly what I needed and arrived so quick
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Judith
Unknown

8 January 2015
Good phone case
This case is exactly what I was looking for
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terence Davis
London

3 January 2015
iPhone 6 plus
Great looking and practical cover for iPhone 6 plus
I had one of these cases for my iPhone 5S which I got from MobileFun and so many people commented on the appearance, the window to show date/time and that you only needed to swipe without opening the case when receiving a call. I never thought that I would be able to obtain this case when I bought my iPhone 6 plus. But ever reliable MobileFun did it again. This case now protects my iPhone and I feel fully confident that unless I do something stupid, the case will prove to be the best that I could get to meet my requirements. It does obviously add a bit more weight to the iPhone, but that makes me feel even more secure. Definitely recommended.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen Hughes
Scotland

2 January 2015
iPhone 6 Plus
Neat case
As a case which allows me to use the iPhone 6 Plus to answer a call quickly, this has a lot of promise. The swipe feature across the front means that an incoming call can be picked up with the minimum of hassle - and the window allows you to see who is calling before you answer. It is also handy for a surreptitious look at the time. The case also acts as a stand, but this is less compulsive. Once you remember which way to use it, it works well - but I don't use it often enough to remember. The tactile quality is also good, and for the money this is a really neat case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Beverley Young
Gatwick

1 January 2015
Iphone 6 plus
Pretty good but....
The photo makes it look like a metallic cover it is actually a silk like stiffened fabric so not as mark free/durable as I thought, nice colour but not sure how long flip front will last
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Douglas Soal
Chichester

7 December 2014
Moshi Sensecover for iPhone 6 Plus
Great Case
Excellent fit & finish, protects the phone well, & still lets you answer calls with the case front closed.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories