CLEARANCE - Limited Stock

Melody iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Case - Gold

Mobile Fun

Product reference: 49305

The Melody case in Gold is designed to provide a stylish complement to your iPhone 6S / iPhone 6. Featuring robust polycarbonate construction, anti-scratch coating and metallic laser-etched stripes.

"A*****"
"Great Case"
"Very classy case"




Most useful customer reviews

Ken D
LINCONSHIRE

I PHONE 6 COVER
18 March 2017
A*****
Make the phone look better

Louis Cennamo
London

iphone 6
1 October 2016
Great Case
A quality case and perfect fit. The case also looks beautiful with my gold iPhone 6. The design of gold edges and stripes are pleasing on the eye and the edges also make it easier to hold the phone. The gold stripes in the lower rear of the case balance very well with the clear top half that enhances the Apple logo and gold upper back of the phone. The cutaways are perfect and the overall effect is a well rounded phone rather than a phone with a case. When travelling I have a neoprene pouch for screen protection as I prefer it to other screen protectors or heavy wallet cases, but whatever your preference this case is slim enough to fit in to it. (inc pockets). Highly Recommended.

Anonymous
Unknown

iPhone 6s
21 April 2016
Very classy case
Fits my iPhone 6s perfectly and with the gold coloured edging and horizontal strips on the back, it makes my grey phone look like silver gilt. It's difficult to see that you have a case on at all as it allows the iPhone's own body to show through. A very nice looking and functional case.

24 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Melody iPhone 6 Case - Gold

Protects your iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 from cosmetic damage and light knocks

The Melody case protects from scratches and scrapes while letting the beautiful industrial design of your iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 shine through.  Melody starts with a hard and durable polycarbonate shell, then adds a metallic coating across the lower half of the case.

Melody iPhone 6 Case - Gold    Melody iPhone 6 Case - Gold

Laser-etched stripes

Laser-etched stripes add a stylish accent to this fashionable case. The metallic elements in the design sit well with the metallic finish of your iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 giving a classy overall aesthetic.

Melody iPhone 6 Case - Gold

Slim fitting and lightweight

This lightweight polycarbonate case provides excellent protection without adding any unnecessary bulk to your phone. This means that you will have no problems placing the phone in your pocket or handbag. It also means the iPhone 6S / iPhone 6's natural form is preserved as well as protected.

Melody iPhone 6 Case - Gold    Melody iPhone 6 Case - Gold

Made specifically for the iPhone 6S / iPhone 6

Designed specifically for iPhone 6S / iPhone 6, you can be sure that the Melody case will provide a perfect fit. The case features cut-outs for all the ports, buttons and camera, so you can access the full functionality of your device while it is in the case.

Melody iPhone 6 Case - Gold


Reviews by rating
(17)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(22)
Show all
(24)

Average rating 4,7 given by 24 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Ken D
LINCONSHIRE

18 March 2017
I PHONE 6 COVER
A*****
Make the phone look better
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Louis Cennamo
London

1 October 2016
iphone 6
Great Case
A quality case and perfect fit. The case also looks beautiful with my gold iPhone 6. The design of gold edges and stripes are pleasing on the eye and the edges also make it easier to hold the phone. The gold stripes in the lower rear of the case balance very well with the clear top half that enhances the Apple logo and gold upper back of the phone. The cutaways are perfect and the overall effect is a well rounded phone rather than a phone with a case. When travelling I have a neoprene pouch for screen protection as I prefer it to other screen protectors or heavy wallet cases, but whatever your preference this case is slim enough to fit in to it. (inc pockets). Highly Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 April 2016
iPhone 6s
Very classy case
Fits my iPhone 6s perfectly and with the gold coloured edging and horizontal strips on the back, it makes my grey phone look like silver gilt. It's difficult to see that you have a case on at all as it allows the iPhone's own body to show through. A very nice looking and functional case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kenneth Cook
Dorset

12 April 2016
Olixar iPhone 6 Gold Case
Safe and strong iPhone 6 case
This is great protection for your iPhone6. It is easy and simple to fit. It provides a secure frame for the phone. It even enhances the look of the phone with its stylish gold colouring and design.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emma Markantonatos
Hertfordshire

21 February 2016
iPhone 6s
Quality cover
A lot of phone covers hide the phone, this enhances it. Great quality. Makes the phone look lovely
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



patrick
london

25 January 2016
iphone6s
Top Product
Made my gold iphone 6s look a lot slicker than originally did. Recomended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susan Fiedler
Ellesmere Port

19 December 2015
iPhone 6s
iPhone case
Lovely case, fits perfectly. Love the gold stripes on the back. Very quickly delivered. Would recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Errol Edge
Leeds

21 October 2015
Iphone 6s
Melody iPhone cover.
Just received the cover which was delivered within 48 hours of ordering. Beautifully made-perfect fit and half the price of the apple cases. Will recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike McLean
London

12 October 2015
iPhone 6s
Great product
Really like the product and wanted to buy a premier cover to make sure my IPhone looked great and was also protected. Job done !!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin
London

16 September 2015
iPhone 6
Eye catching case
Great looking case. Only slight grumble is that it is pretty flush with the screen so offers little protection if dropped face down.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



S graham
London

14 September 2015
iPhone 6
Lovely classy looking case
Live this case, shows off the gold iphone brilliantly, light , slim but firm enough to stop the phone feeling slippery in hand just hope it protects it ok if dropped
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Deirdre Tyrrell
Swords, Co Dublin

9 September 2015
Good fitting, pretty cover
The phone cover arrived promptly and it was exactly as its picture online. Good sturdy cover and a perfect tight fit for the iphone 6. I have had numberous compliments. I like that you can still see the gold phone through most of the back
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amanda marchant
Liverpool

23 June 2015
iPhone 6
Stunning phone case
This is a lovely phone case feels like I've got a new phone everyone compliments me on it ! really nice texture and fits phone perfectly covers up any scratches amazing value
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Redwood Reviewer
Bournemouth

22 June 2015
iPhone 6
Fab Case
A really classy looking & feeling case for your iPhone 6. The phone stays as slim as it was, making it easy to still fit in your pocket or handbag. Highly recommended!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Eccles
dublin

14 June 2015
phone cover
this cover looks good but is not a good fit at the sides and I have had to order a more secure cover
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nicola Guess
Redcar, Cleveland

12 June 2015
iPhone 6
Cute cover ❤️
Love this iPhone 6 cover, didn't want to totally cover my lovely gold iPhone so I choose this cover as its transparent apart from the gold stripes starting about half way down. It's so thin yet durable and strong, the gold stripes are shiney making them stand out only adding to the look of my gold phone
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barbara paul
Lancashire

5 June 2015
iPhone 6
iPhone
This case is really nice would recommend it would use this company again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julia
Sussex

29 May 2015
iphone case
Beautiful Case
This arrived quickly and was much nicer than I expected. Good sturdy quality and very pretty - exceptional value for money - I love it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda
Birmingham

26 April 2015
iPhone 6
Very good
Very good quality, not as shiny and gold as I expected but still pretty. Stick to iPhone like glue and almost impossible to take it off no no risk of phone slipping out of cover Would recommend and would bug again Great value
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aditi
Unknown

3 March 2015
iPhone 6
The best cover ever!
Fits properly. Best cover for iPhone 6 gold model. Looks amazing with the gold stripes and transparent back!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kendra Mackenzie-Haverson
North Yorkshire

23 December 2014
iPhone 6
Quality Case
Bought this case for my new iPhone to protect the phone but still show off the rear cover. Works brilliantly, snug fit and easy to put on. Together with a front screen film cover it keeps my phone safe but doesn't hide the finish. Highly recommended and very fast delivery from Mobile Fun - well pleased x
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nisy
London

3 November 2014
Mukit
The best gold case by far
When saw this case on the website it was love at first site. This case so popular that I had to cancel my order and was disappointed . A few weeks later the casewas back in stock and I ordered it immediately . The delievery was super fast 2 days in fact ! I couldn't wait to get the case out of the package . It was not disappointing when it was on my new shiny new phone. The case is a hard carbonate and the stripes are metallic and etched on . The case fits snugly onto the phone and it does not feel slippery. In my opinion the price is reasonable and there are vet few cases that show of the iPhone 6 it its glory .
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories