Spigen Thin Fit A iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Shell Case - Gunmetal

Spigen

Product part number: SGP10890

Product reference: 49590

Durable and lightweight, the Spigen Thin Fit A series for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus offers premium protection in a slim, stylish package. Carefully designed the Thin Fit case in Gunmetal is precisely form-fitted to the phone to highlight its original de

"Spigen iPhone 6 Plus case"
"Great case"
"Great value for money"




Most useful customer reviews

James
Fife

iPhone 6 plus
6 April 2017
Spigen iPhone 6 Plus case
Bought for my insanely clumsy teenage son. Working a treat so far 10/10

Connor Milne
Inverness

iPhone 6s Plus
4 December 2016
Great case
The spigen thin fit case is exactly that, for a phone like the 6/6s plus this is a great case as it doesn't add much extra bulk to the phone like other cases do and will still fit in your pockets. Nice product, leaves room for all the phones buttons and speakers etc. Great value.

Richard Wozniak
Ashby de la Zouch

Iphone6s plus
23 July 2016
Great value for money
Slim case but is totally bullet proof .

15 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Spigen Ultra Fit LG G Pro 2 Case - White

Protective polycarbonate material

The Spigen Thin Fit A is a hard case made of a polycarbonate material. The durable, lightweight and non-toxic qualities of polycarbonate make the Thin Fit A a reliable solution for protecting the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus from external impacts. 

Spigen Thin Fit A iPhone 6 Plus Shell Case - Gunmetal    Spigen Thin Fit A iPhone 6 Plus Shell Case - Gunmetal

Coated with a soft feel non-slip matte surface to improve grip

The Spigen Thin Fit A case is coated with a non-slip soft feel surface that enhances your grip on your phone. There is also a Urethane coating that prevents discolouration of the case.

Apple logo cut-out

Maintain the original design of your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus without the need to compromise on protection with the Spigen Thin Fit A case. Made from an ultra thin piece of polycarbonate and features a cut-out for the Apple logo, the Thin Fit A case provides fantastic slim protection while your phone stays looking as good as Apple intended.

Keeps your phone slim and light

Thanks to the Thin Fit A's design, your phone won't have added bulk all the way around, helping to keep your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus as slim and light as it was designed to be. 

Access to ports and features 

The case optimises functionality to all of the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus's ports and features. The Thin Fit A case features open sections for the charging port, camera, buttons and the headphone jack for easy use.


Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(15)

Average rating 4,9 given by 15 customers | Write a review

Sort by
James
Fife

6 April 2017
iPhone 6 plus
Spigen iPhone 6 Plus case
Bought for my insanely clumsy teenage son. Working a treat so far 10/10
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Connor Milne
Inverness

4 December 2016
iPhone 6s Plus
Great case
The spigen thin fit case is exactly that, for a phone like the 6/6s plus this is a great case as it doesn't add much extra bulk to the phone like other cases do and will still fit in your pockets. Nice product, leaves room for all the phones buttons and speakers etc. Great value.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Wozniak
Ashby de la Zouch

23 July 2016
Iphone6s plus
Great value for money
Slim case but is totally bullet proof .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



will
san diego, CA

12 January 2016
spigen case for iphone 6
The Spigen case for my iphone 6 plus is a perfect fit and feels great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick
Melbourne

26 October 2015
Great case
The case is very strong and I found it clipped onto my phone a lot tighter than any other case I have owned. For how strong the case seems, it is incredibly this and barely adds any bulk to the phone. It is a smooth finish on the outside so slides into and out of your pockets easily, unlike the horrible silicone type. Only down side is the the sides do not protrude enough to protect the screen when it is face down on a surface.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nick
Melbourne

20 October 2015
Great case
Nice and thin. Just covers the camera that now sticks out of the iPhone 6s and 6s plus. Overall a great case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John McKernan
Northern Ireland

14 August 2015
iPhone 6+
Another great Spigen product
I have had the Spigen Armour case for a while now but decided to get something a little slimmer. The Spigen Thin Fit for my iPhone 6+ arrived the day after I ordered it which was great considering it had to get to Northern Ireland. The fit on the phone is excellent and whilst it doesn't offer the same protection as the Armour version, it still covers most of the phone (apart from the screen) and means that the overall size is only slightly larger than the iPhone on its own. So far, I am very happy with the product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrea coombs
South wsles

20 June 2015
I phone 6 plus
Excellent
This case is fab I wanted s case that kept the look of the phone and thus is simply perfect!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrea coombs
South wsles

20 June 2015
I phone 6 plus
Excellent
This case is fab I wanted s case that kept the look of the phone and thus is simply perfect!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Martin
London

10 April 2015
IPhone 6 +
Very Classy
I bought this item in the champagne gold to match the colour of my IPhone 6+ and it is perfect. Will keep my phone looking great without taking away any of its natural beauty. Would recommend to anyone who has the IPhone 6 or 6 + to buy this will keep your phone looking naturally beautiful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jerome johnson
New York

15 December 2014
iPhone 6 barely there case
I like the way it fits the iPhone and it is comfortable to handle and has a good look.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories