Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Black

Mercury

Product part number: Rich Diary Cover Iphone 6 Black And Black

Product reference: 55306

With the perfect blend of elegance, functionality and protection, this luxrious wallet case is the ideal companion for your iPhone 6S / 6. Featuring 5 card slots, a document pocket and premium soft leather style material, its an executive's dream!

"Satified"
"Very well made very happy"
"Just superb."




Most useful customer reviews

Jen
Dunedin

20 July 2016
Satified
Love my new case, manageable and with extra pockets, able to keep all my important cards together

Susan
Crawley

Iphone
15 May 2016
Very well made very happy
Very well made very happy with it holds phone securely and have now bought more for presents

AB Odro
Aylesbury

http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/mercury-rich-diary-iphone-6s-6-premium-wallet-case-black
19 April 2016
Just superb.
Simply excellent in quality and design. Love it as a result.

31 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Black

Luxurious leather-style material for hard wearing protection

This luxurious wallet case keeps your iPhone 6S / 6 secure and enclosed.  It features an executive premium quality leather-style hard wearing material that will take all the beating your iPhone might otherwise. This material is perfect for commuting, travel or really any occasion and looks and feels great.

Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Black    Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Black

Opens and closes with magnetic clasp, for ease of use

The magnetic fastener on the Mercury case will ensure that once closed, your iPhone 6S / 6 will stay safely protected within the case and will prevent it from coming loose. The clasp itself is adorned with the Mercury logo as an assurance of quality.

Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Black    Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Black    

Pouches inside for credit cards 

Who needs a wallet? This thoughtful design has it covered with inner pouches specially designed to hold credit cards, store cards, driving licence or anything else of similar size. A whopping 5 slots for cards are provided with a larger pouch for cash, documents and other items. This makes the case ideal for use when travelling. In fact no other wallet case can claim this amount of card space!

Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Black    Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Black

Stitch finishing, making this case look more beautiful

The Mercury Goospery Rich Diary Wallet case features stitching around the exterior contours of the case, which adds a high quality look as well as sturdy construction. It will last as long as you will need it to and keep its good looks during that time.

Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Black

Protection for the iPhone 6S / 6

The case has been specially designed for the iPhone 6S / 6, so you are giving the best possible fit. Underneath the sturdy leather-style casing is a strong plastic frame that will keep your handset safe and protected. All necessary cut-outs are provided for all functions, such as camera, charging port, headphones and speaker.

Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Black    Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case - Black


Reviews by rating
(20)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(28)
Show all
(31)

Average rating 4,5 given by 31 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Barry
New Zealand

24 January 2017
Poor
Received the phone cover today. Used it once and have a large scratch across the face of the case. Turns out that one of the two screws that secures the chrome metal cover on the securing strap was not driven home. Very poor quality and disappointing given the overall appearance.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harry rankine
Glasgow

15 January 2017
iPhone 6
Spot on holds my cards oerfect
Replaced an older one that fell to bits after a year this one has advantage of magnetic strap and 2 card areas to store cards does the job fine
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Viv Garner
iPhone 6s

18 November 2016
Great quality, lovely colour
This is so much better than I expected. Protects my phone and magnet to hold closed is excellent. The gold colour is subtle and the finish is first class.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Auckland

14 August 2016
met my needs
No complaints and does everything I wanted. Quite stiff at the start hence difficult to fit phone into the wallet and insert charger but softened with time and now ideal.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vicki
New Zealand

2 August 2016
Love my Purchase
I have brought many phone wallets over the years and this one is by far the best. The wallet arrived in good order and in a timely manner. The cost was a bargain compared to others. I'm very happy with it and all that it offers.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jen
Dunedin

20 July 2016
Satified
Love my new case, manageable and with extra pockets, able to keep all my important cards together
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jennifer Holmes
Berkshire

17 July 2016
iPhone 6
Excellent protective case with credit card holder
Sturdy case, lovely shade of pink, holds all my most important cards as well as my iPhone securely, but without being too bulky.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Enz671
NSW

30 June 2016
Great phone case good size and practical
I am happy with my phone case it is perfect
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne
Maine

16 June 2016
iPhone 6S
Pretty and functional
Product was just what it appeared to be. Very satisfied!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jackie
London

18 May 2016
iPhone 6s
Useful
I really rely on this wallet and keep phone and cards in one place, really useful. Only issues are the material can get marked. This is my second because the card holder wears out quickly meaning cards can fall out.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ciara
Dublin

17 May 2016
iPhone 6 wallet case
Would recommend to other iphone 6 owners
I was looking to purchase an iPhone 6 wallet case for my phone and this wallet ticks all the boxes. It holds five cards and protects my phone perfectly. The delivery of my item was very efficient. I would strongly recommend Mobile Fun to my friends if they are looking for mobile phone accessories.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susan
Crawley

15 May 2016
Iphone
Very well made very happy
Very well made very happy with it holds phone securely and have now bought more for presents
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



G
Wellington

12 May 2016
Great choice!
I'm really happy with this purchase. The cover is soft, the colour is beautiful. I've got 4 credit/bus cards in the wallet and it closes nicely. It's just what I was looking for.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wendy Clarkson-Leach
Altrincham

30 April 2016
iPhone 6 flip case
Fab case!
A superb flip case to protect your phone. Great colour too. Nice & slim - doesn't feel chunky in your hands.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Norfolk

22 April 2016
iPhone 6
Would not recommend
Only had the wallet case for 3 weeks and the card holder is coming apart due to not being stitched but glued, would not recommend his item for the money!
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



AB Odro
Aylesbury

19 April 2016
http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/mercury-rich-diary-iphone-6s-6-premium-wallet-case-black
Just superb.
Simply excellent in quality and design. Love it as a result.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim
Kildare

7 April 2016
iPhone 6
Excellent product, priced well .
Excellent service from start of the buying process online to the delivery of product to my doorstep. Would have no hesitation in using this online service with MobileFun again and I highly recommend others to do the same.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Samantha
Middc

3 April 2016
iPhone 6s
Ideal men's gift
Bought this for my hubbie for his new phone. He thinks it's great..can fit 6 cards, space for some notes folded up and obviously protects the phone well. It also fits comfortably in a front jeans pocket, which, on nights out, is a bonus for me as it means I only need a bag big enough for my bits and pieces and not his lol!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marg
Whangarei

31 March 2016
Looks good so far
Just received my new case today...as I hate carrying a handbag I carry a variety of cards and this has comfortably fitted them all in..hurray:))...and when I do have my handbag I can easily find the phone because of its great colour...so...so far so good, just hope it lasts the distance
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trish
Dunedin nz

22 March 2016
iPhone6s
topmarks execellent wallet fetures
Mercury Rich Diary iPhone 6S / 6 Premium Wallet Case This case is just Magic as it ticks all the boxes on a wallet case/ most significantly as it has the extra piece inside that covers the credit cards, so you don't end up marking your screen protector because cards are touching it when in closed position. (Brilliant idea)-that extra flap. will be ordering an other one in the not to distance future. Thanks mobile fun.com
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Catherine
victoria

9 March 2016
Very impressed with the company
website easy to follow and order. I did order the wrong item and rang the gentleman who was very understanding and told me the correct way to return my product. Will use this website again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kim c
northamptonshire

16 February 2016
iphone 6 s
inaccurate pictures wonky magnet
love the colour, love the lay out, love the protection BUT the inside of the case is a extremly light pink unlike the hit pink on the out side ( your pictures are inaccurate) & the magnet is a little too high or the leather strap was sewed too low, this makes the strap wonky and it bugs the hell out of me! other than that i might buy the black one two and hope the magnet is in the right place
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason Farmer
Kent

11 February 2016
Iphone6s
Death of the Wallet
I have used a Wallet for most of my adult life and needed to buy a new one but decided to buy a decent phone case (spent hundreds replacing glass over the years) and the case has wallet attached for cards and cash. Now I don't need to go out with items in every pocket and the product is 10/10 and was competitively priced.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Your first name or a nickname
fort myers, fl US

3 February 2016
iPhone 6
Excellent item
This is a nice wallet for the price and shipping was very fast!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nathan Shipstone
Buxton

30 January 2016
iPhone 6
Mercury rich diary Leather iPhone 6/6s case
Great product! Comfortable in the hand, practical as it provides more than enough protection for my phone! 10/10 for looks, practicality, style and price! Fantastic service, quick and cheap. Thankyou mobilefun!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



In=van Baverstock
London

28 January 2016
Apple 6
fitted the bill
Excellent servoce. Just what the doctor ordered. Purchased a gold ipnone 6. Ordered a gold case from Mobile Fun. Arrived on time fitted the bill perfectly. Thanks mobile fun you have a customer forever.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jackie Earl
London

4 January 2016
iPhone 6S
Really convenient, and perfect for what I need
I bought this when I upgraded to my iPhone 6S and picked the gold case to go with the gold phone. You can add credit cards/oyster cards to the inner wallet meaning you can use it for everything. Really convenient, and perfect for what I need.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jenny
Cambridgeshire

20 December 2015
Cover for iPhone 6s
Just what I wanted
Something different to all the rest. It is lovely, soft smooth but hard wearing, I just love it . Now ordered a similar one for my iPad
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories