Obliq Slim Meta II Series iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Rose Gold

Obliq

Product part number: OBIP6PSMAII06

Product reference: 55369

Protect your Apple iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus with the Obliq Slim Meta II Series case in rose gold, which protects as well as providing a stunning full body protection in an attractive dual-textured design.

"Awesome"
"Beautiful back"
"Fab case"




Most useful customer reviews

Kal
Blenheim New Zealand

14 November 2016
Awesome
Love this case so much. Love the colour!!!! Def a fav

Sabira
London

iPhone 6splus
11 November 2016
Beautiful back
Absolutely love this case. Didn't want anything with those gimmicky designs - just something understated but classy. It holds my phone well and looks gorgeous just like the rose gold phone itself. Highly recommend!

Bev Stewart
Northern Ireland

iPhone 6s plus
14 June 2016
Fab case
Love love love this case for my phone ....it looks so much more expensive than what it was and have had so many comments from friends bout it. On top of that it gives the phone the protection it needs!

10 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Dual design polycarbonate and metallic-style back plate

Protecting your Apple iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus shouldn't ever result in an unattractive case... Thankfully, the Obliq Slim Meta II not only protects your technological companion, but also features an attractive design that is slim and lightweight.

Featuring polycarbonate for protection and a metal-style back plate for visual appeal, the Obliq Sim Meta case is the ideal case for keeping your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus looking as good as new without detracting from the phone's gorgeous design.

Obliq Slim Meta II Series iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold

Ultra Slim and form fitted case

Protect your phone from scratches, knocks and drops with the Obliq Slim Meta II Series Case for the Apple iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus. Featuring a construction that is tough enough to protect your device, without adding unnecessary bulk. 

Obliq Slim Meta II Series iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold

Brushed metallic styling provides style and an easy in-hand feel

Designed with both form and function in mind, it is comparatively slimline providing the protection your iPhone needs without adding the extra bulk.  Therefore, while being protected at all times, your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus will still easily fit within a pocket or a bag.

The case provides a natural grip due to the brushed metallic-style surface, so you can be sure of a good firm hold of your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus and a flawless look.

Obliq Slim Meta II Series iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold

Access to all features and ports

The Obliq Slim Meta II Case features cut-outs for all of the ports, such as the charging connector and camera. This also means you can leave the phone in the case and enjoy all of its features, ensuring it is protected at all times.

Obliq Slim Meta II Series iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold

Designed specifically for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus

Designed with the phone in mind, this case compliments the features of the Apple iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus so it looks just as good with the case on as it does off.

Obliq Slim Meta II Series iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold


Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)

Average rating 5,0 given by 10 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Kal
Blenheim New Zealand

14 November 2016
Awesome
Love this case so much. Love the colour!!!! Def a fav
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sabira
London

11 November 2016
iPhone 6splus
Beautiful back
Absolutely love this case. Didn't want anything with those gimmicky designs - just something understated but classy. It holds my phone well and looks gorgeous just like the rose gold phone itself. Highly recommend!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rosie Payne
Shrewsbury

10 October 2016
iphone 6s Plus
Perfect Phone Case
This is perfect for the iPhone 6s Plus. The colour and quality are great and the case feels durable. Its also not bulky which i worried about when purchasing. The colour compliments the phone as well, as the gold on the case is an exact match for the gold on the phone. Very impressed and would definitely recommend!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bev Stewart
Northern Ireland

14 June 2016
iPhone 6s plus
Fab case
Love love love this case for my phone ....it looks so much more expensive than what it was and have had so many comments from friends bout it. On top of that it gives the phone the protection it needs!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bev Stewart
Northern Ireland

3 June 2016
iPhone 6s plus
Love love love this case
Fits my phone perfectly and really looks the part matching the colour of my phone (rose gold) really well as wells shoving it great protection
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maureen
Melbourne

26 March 2016
Great stylish cover.
Loved the look and feel of this cover and how it protects my phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lauren
Melbourne

11 March 2016
Absolutely beautiful!
This case is so well crafted and very good quality that I hope is for the price.. Very quick delivery am very impressed!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Sheppard
South

18 February 2016
Iphone 6+
Better than Most
I always think it a shame that a "sometimes" beautifully crafted phone has to then be hidden/protected with a case. It kind of defeats the object! That said, that's just the way it is, and this case helps restore a little of the aesthetic quality. This one is not my choice, but my wife's (her phone). A tad expensive, but it is well made, looks good, and should last a long time. Apart from happy and content children (which is impossible) the next best thing is a happy wife...HA, HA, HA..sorry lost it for a moment!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maggie
Kent

17 January 2016
iPone 6S+
Lovely cover
Great service. Lovely cover. Much admired.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mairead Ni Fhinn
Kent

14 January 2016
iPhone 6S plus
Lovely Case
Had struggled to find an attractive case for the 6S+ as it is much bigger than previous iPhones. This one is perfect & service is first class. I owe Mobile Fun £12 as this cover is more expensive than the smaller one that I returned. There is no address or payment instructions on the invoice. How do I pay?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories