X-Doria Defense Lux iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Black Leather

X-Doria

Product part number: XD440844

Product reference: 55402

The X-Doria Defense Lux in black leather-style is an incredibly stylish and protective case for your iPhone 6S / 6. Tested to survive 6.6ft drops onto concrete the defense lux provides excellent protection and is extremely easy to install.

"Good Product at a Good Price"
"Good Product at a Good Price"
"Great Product"




Most useful customer reviews

Alasdair Stevenson
Aberdeen

iPhone 6S
9 October 2016
Good Product at a Good Price
Happy with my purchase. The X-Doria Defense Lux iPhone 6S /6 Tough Case looks as if it will do the job. It looks smart and is good value for the money. The 6S is certainly not an inexpensive phone so it is worthwhile spending a little bit more to make sure that it survives everyday bumps.

Alasdair Stevenson
Aberdeen

iPhone 6S
9 October 2016
Good Product at a Good Price
Happy with my purchase. The iPhone 6S Tough Case looks as if it will do the job. Looks smart and is good value for the money. The 6S is certainly not cheap to replace so it is worthwhile spending a little bit more to make sure that it survives everyday bumps.

Marius
sydney nsw

5 May 2016
Great Product
Great service, and quick delivery.Product as described on site. I will definitely use them again, no hesitation to recommend them to others.

19 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Sophisticated dual-layered design

The Defense Lux case from X-Doria has been crafted from the finest materials to perfectly compliment your iPhone 6S / 6. Comprising of a leather effect backing and a machined aluminium outer frame, the Defense Lux adds an impressively strong impact barrier to your iPhone's perimeter, whilst enhancing the phone's design.

X-Doria Defense Lux iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Black Leather    X-Doria Defense Lux iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Black Leather

Drop tested to 2M

By using machined aluminium instead of plastic, the Defense Lux provides military-grade drop protection for your iPhone 6S / 6 in a slim and pocket-friendly design. Tested to survive drops from up to 6.6ft / 2M, the Defense Lux from X-Doria is the perfect way to guard your new iPhone from whatever life can throw at it.

Raised lip protects your display

To help protect your iPhone's stunning display, X-Doria have integrated a raised lip around the screen - reducing the likelihood of scratches and other damage when you place your phone face down on a flat surface.

X-Doria Defense Lux iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Black Leather

Easy installation without screws

The simple snap on design makes installing the Defense Lux easier than ever. While many aluminium framed cases require fiddly screws in order to be installed, the Defense Lux can be applied or removed in seconds thank's to it's unique closure system.

Made specifically for the iPhone 6S / 6

Designed specifically for iPhone 6S / 6, you can be sure that the Defense Lux case will provide a perfect fit. The case features cut-outs for all the ports, buttons and camera, so you can access the full functionality of your device while it is in the case.


Reviews by rating
(15)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(16)
Show all
(19)

Average rating 4,9 given by 19 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Alasdair Stevenson
Aberdeen

9 October 2016
iPhone 6S
Good Product at a Good Price
Happy with my purchase. The X-Doria Defense Lux iPhone 6S /6 Tough Case looks as if it will do the job. It looks smart and is good value for the money. The 6S is certainly not an inexpensive phone so it is worthwhile spending a little bit more to make sure that it survives everyday bumps.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alasdair Stevenson
Aberdeen

9 October 2016
iPhone 6S
Good Product at a Good Price
Happy with my purchase. The iPhone 6S Tough Case looks as if it will do the job. Looks smart and is good value for the money. The 6S is certainly not cheap to replace so it is worthwhile spending a little bit more to make sure that it survives everyday bumps.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Donal
Galway

23 July 2016
Galway
Stylish and smart
Received it after a wait as it was out of stock. Ordered 2 different cases for my phone. This case will be used for weekends and holidays. It's smart well put together and classy. The catch that closes the bumper looks like it may open on impact when falling but I presume the phone will remain in the cover.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith Donaldson
Tyne&Wear

22 May 2016
iPhone 6s
Protection
Good quality case easy to fit, gives good protection and looks and feels good in the hand,good price would recommend this item,also fast and quality service from Mobile Fun
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marius
sydney nsw

5 May 2016
Great Product
Great service, and quick delivery.Product as described on site. I will definitely use them again, no hesitation to recommend them to others.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



DHB007
Hants

22 April 2016
Iphone 6
Really nice well fitted phone cover
I read all the reviews on this item before purchasing and I must say it Helped. Really nice well fitted phone cover and adds much style to the Iphone itself! Excellent.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James
Somerset

24 March 2016
iPhone 6s
Brilliant Case
I looked over review after review before stumbling upon this particular case, i have had about 4 occasions that this case has saved my phone from almost certain destruction !! Even once where my phone was thrown to me "drunk friend" which completely missed hit a wall then the concrete floor ! The case has a number of dents and scratches but the phone remained spotless, I would recommend purchasing a decent protective glass to complement the case "I use intoro glass" my phone is well protected I couldn't recommend this case more to the user that constantly drops their phone !! You won't be disappointed !
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brad
Indiana, USA

4 March 2016
iPhone 6
Nice case
I've been looking for a combination of style and protection for my iPhone 6 for a while and so far I'm impressed. The last time I tried such a case was an Elementcase Sector that cost twice as much as this Lux case AND broke when it dropped 3 feet onto concrete. Really love the Lux's metal frame with it's red accented hinge. There's a vid on YouTube showing the case surviving a 50 ft. drop onto concrete, so now I think I have a beautiful and tough case. Great job, X-Doria!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
Adelaide

13 February 2016
Craftsmanship at a great price
This case provides high level of protection and at the same time beautifully compliments the look of an IPhone 6S.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vlatko
London

2 February 2016
S6 Edge,Iphone 6s
Brilliant!!!
Extremely Satisfied!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Milo
Unknown

26 January 2016
very good...
Delivered to me very well, pleased with the service provided by MobileZap.. i do recommend this website very much!, thank you for your service!.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Usatech
Lambertville

21 January 2016
Excellent Case
This case is very well built. Easy to install, looks great and fits very well around the phone. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rachel Adamson
York

21 January 2016
iphone 6s
Fab stylish cover!
Looks smart and all the corners are really well protected and there are even covers over the phone buttons on the sides that work for the volume control etc. My friends commented that they though it was a quality cover and were really impressed!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Soren
Unknown

16 January 2016
Great case for your iPhone 6
Have a elegant look while providing a safe shield for your iPhone. The front protected by the one millimeter the cover are higher around the edge on the front and you can drop your phone on the table front side down without worrying. No regrets from here to this cover which fits well in to my life, when in office/business meetings or on outdoor tracking in the Forrest.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



PETER BELL
East Sussex

9 January 2016
iPhone
iPhone 6s
the first review helped me make my mine up its great fit looks and feels good now i know my iPhone 6s is safe easy to fit would recommend this to any one i got brown case which i love
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Newcastle upon Tyne

1 November 2015
Bestford
Great product, very well made.
I've always had Elementcase cases for my iPhone, but fancied a change and found this on Mobilefun. It arrived in super quick time and I'm not disappointed. It's very well made, looks amazing and feels great in the hand. All cable points are more than big enough. Definitely recommend this case for anyone who needs to protect their phone.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by


Mobile phone accessories