Verus High Pro Shield Series iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Gold

Verus

Product part number: VRI6SP-HPSGD

Product reference: 55577

Protect your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus with this precisely designed high pro shield series case in champagne gold from Verus. Made with tough dual-layered yet slim material, this hardshell body with a sleek bumper features an attractive two-tone finish.

"solid and gud quility case i like it"
"Love it!"
"Perfect!!!"




Most useful customer reviews

manjit
gravesend kent uk

apple iphone 6 plus
19 January 2017
solid and gud quility case i like it
i try so many case this is same it luk in website nice i like it

Ngaire
Unknown

4 April 2016
Love it!
It's so light and easy to take off and put on. It protects my phone and looks great as well!

Ngaire
Auckland

24 March 2016
Perfect!!!
It's light and easy to put on my iPhone as well as looking great it also protects my phone well.

7 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Tough dual-layered hardshell body with sleek metallic bumper

Protect your phone from scratches, knocks and drops with the Verus High Pro Shield Series Case for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus. Featuring a tough dual-layered hardshell frame construction and a smooth, metallic frame that is tough enough to protect your device, without adding unnecessary bulk. 

Verus High Pro Shield Series iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Gold    Verus High Pro Shield Series iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Gold

The air spacing within the corners help protect your smartphone from harm, providing peace of mind while adding an attractive two-tone appearance to your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus.

Slim-fitting for optimum comfort and a natural grip

Designed with both form and function in mind, it is comparatively slimline providing the protection your phone needs without adding the extra bulk.  Therefore, while being protected at all times, your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus will still easily fit within a pocket or a bag.

Verus High Pro Shield Series iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Gold

The edges surrounding the sides of the case provide a natural grip, so you can be sure of a good firm hold of your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus.

Air space built-in for added protection

The Verus High Pro Shield case features state of the art shock absorption through its intuitive Air Space technology, which provides excellent, tough protection for your phone.

Verus High Pro Shield Series iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Gold    Verus High Pro Shield Series iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Gold

Attractive two-tone design

With a stylish design, the Verus High Pro Series Case for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus provides your phone with an attractive protective case that is sure to be noticed by your family, friends and work colleagues. This is due to the striking two-tone coloured appearance, that adds additional beauty to your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus.

Access to all features and ports

The Verus High Pro Shield Case features cut-outs for all of the ports, such as the charging connector and camera. This also means you can leave the phone in the case and enjoy all of its features, ensuring it is protected at all times.

Designed specifically for the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus

Designed with the phone in mind, this case compliments the features of the iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus so it looks just as good with the case on as it does off. 


Reviews by rating
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(5)
Show all
(7)

Average rating 4,9 given by 7 customers | Write a review

Sort by
manjit
gravesend kent uk

19 January 2017
apple iphone 6 plus
solid and gud quility case i like it
i try so many case this is same it luk in website nice i like it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ngaire
Unknown

4 April 2016
Love it!
It's so light and easy to take off and put on. It protects my phone and looks great as well!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ngaire
Auckland

24 March 2016
Perfect!!!
It's light and easy to put on my iPhone as well as looking great it also protects my phone well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ali
Wellington, New Zealand

4 January 2016
Great!
Love this case! It's durable enough to withstand dropping, but with a nice rubber back, and matching rose-gold colouring. Only minor gripe is that it's already had a small amount of the colour scratch off on one corner - but this was following a drop onto concrete, so I guess case is doing it's job!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



alena gaborova
barnsley

13 December 2015
iPhone 6s plus
loving it
the information provided was very useful so really there was no need for additional question. however ppl who connect phones to their cars/ chargers might need to buy a different connection end as the case is really wide and not allowing to connect /insert. but that would not put me away from buying this case
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories