Verus Crystal Bumper iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold

Verus

Product part number: 904491

Product reference: 55598

Protect your iPhone 6S / 6 with this precisely designed crystal / rose gold case from Verus. Made with a sturdy yet minimalist design, this see-through case offers protection for your phone while still revealing the beauty within.

"Perfect!"
"Very happy"
"Great product!"




Most useful customer reviews

Cindy
Melbourne

9 December 2016
Perfect!
Very happy with this purchase! Excellent quality, looks beautiful, feels very sturdy, and fits perfectly. Can be a little bit tricky to put on and take off but not really an issue at all.

Robyn
Sydney

20 September 2016
Very happy
The product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly like the image on the website. I am very impressed with the product and would shop on the website again.

Snow
Sydney

3 August 2016
Great product!
The case gives a full protection to my phone. Now I don't have to worry when I accidentally drop it! The color is great too.

15 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Sturdy while revealing the beauty within

Protect your phone from scratches and knocks with the Verus Crystal Bumper Series Case for the iPhone 6S / 6. Featuring a material that is sturdy enough to protect your device, yet reveals the beauty of your iPhone 6S / 6 within with its see-through design.

Verus Crystal Bumper iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold    Verus Crystal Bumper iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold

Rose Gold design compliments your new iPhone 6S / 6 perfectly

The Rose Gold version of the Crystal Bumper case from Verus provides exceptional style, in-keeping with that of the iPhone 6S / 6's new Rose Gold styling.

Verus Crystal Bumper iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold    Verus Crystal Bumper iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold

Slim-fitting for optimum comfort and a snug grip

Designed with both form and function in mind, it is comparatively slimline providing the protection your phone needs without adding the extra bulk.  Therefore, while being protected at all times, your iPhone 6S / 6 will still easily fit within a pocket or a bag.

Verus Crystal Bumper iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Rose Gold

Access to all features and ports

The Crystal Bumper Series Case features cut-outs for all of the ports, such as the charging connector and camera.

This also means you can leave the phone in this beautifully slim case and enjoy all of its features, ensuring it is protected at all times.

Designed specifically for the iPhone 6S / 6

Designed with the phone in mind, this case compliments the features of the iPhone 6S / 6 so it looks just as good with the case on as it does off. 


Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(15)

Average rating 4,8 given by 15 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Nélia Montezo
Évora

1 January 2017
Good service
Excelent service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cindy
Melbourne

9 December 2016
Perfect!
Very happy with this purchase! Excellent quality, looks beautiful, feels very sturdy, and fits perfectly. Can be a little bit tricky to put on and take off but not really an issue at all.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robyn
Sydney

20 September 2016
Very happy
The product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly like the image on the website. I am very impressed with the product and would shop on the website again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nicole
Unknown

12 August 2016
Very happy!
Easy to fit and looks really nice. Feels durable and good protection but maybe a little chunky. Buttons are easy to press. I'm really happy with this case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Snow
Sydney

3 August 2016
Great product!
The case gives a full protection to my phone. Now I don't have to worry when I accidentally drop it! The color is great too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Laura
Alice Springs, Australia

7 June 2016
Fabulous!
Looks wonderful on my rose gold iPhone 6s, the buttons are easy to push, very solid protection and arrived in perfect condition. The only thing wrong is it's a nightmare to get on and off the phone. The clear gel base cover is easy to get on, but the bumper side is harder to get on because it doesn't move and bend as easily as the gel base. Also postage took a little longer than expected BUT that's only because I live in remote Australia (almost every website takes longer with delivery because of that).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rosalind Simpson
Blackburn

23 May 2016
iPhone case
Delighted
I am delighted with my new case. I wanted a transparent back to show off my Rose Gold phone.Also the sides to protrude over the screen for greater protection. I found the product quickly on the web site and ordered it. It was a little difficult to fit due to the piece which surrounds the phone. An excellent service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Oxley
Rotherham

24 April 2016
Apple 6S
Amazing look of Gold
A product that's looks good protects the IPhone and adds value with its matching fit and looks.And to top it all MobileFun service.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin

15 February 2016
iPhone 6s
Great Case
Bought this case for my rose gold 6s. It's perfect fit and hot pink colour is fab. The bottoms are super easy to push. The rubber back gives you plenty of grip. I would defo buy this case again if needed. Great service from mobilefun every time.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chrystal
Unknown

2 February 2016
great case
Stylish and fits really snug. Perfect colour match. Rubber outside is strong and could handle some drops quite well I would say. The back cover is not as thick as I would have liked, its a gel layer. Feels really nice in hand and easy to plug in to charge, headphones etc.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Basak
Dorchester

1 February 2016
I phone 6s
Excellent
Solid build and quick delivery..
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Laura Rossell
Lancashire

5 December 2015
IPhone 6S
Stylish and protective
Very happy with the look and feel of this case. I read a lot of case reviews on line before buying and really wasn't sure what to go with. Pretty happy I made the right choice as it seems well protected and looks great. Time however will really tell as I'm yet to drop it but so far, so good. Certainly worth a go for the money.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories