Obliq Naked Shield iPhone 6/6S Case - Black

Obliq

Product part number: OBIP6SNAKED01

Product reference: 56171

Keep your iPhone 6/6S protected from damage with the durable and attractive clear and black polycarbonate shell case from Obliq.




Additional information

Provides tough snap-on protection

The Obliq Naked Shield Case provides fantastic coverage for your iPhone 6/6S. This case effortlessly absorbs shocks and impacts, the single premium piece of polycarbonate is moulded to your phone seamlessly for added shielding and minimum bulk.

Obliq Naked Shield iPhone 6/6S Case - Black

Perfectly compliments the 6/6S's premium design

This slimline clear case highlights the 6/6S's stunning new design, whilst adding a touch of sophistication with the bottom colour panel. The lightweight design allows you to keep your phone's original design on show, whilst it stays fully protected against the rigours of day-to-day use.

Obliq Naked Shield iPhone 6/6S Case - Black

Offers the minimum amount of bulk to your handset

Custom made for the 6/6S, the Naked Shield Shell case is tough and ultra thin. This allows the case to follow the sleek contours of the handset therefore adding hardly any bulk at all to your phone.

Obliq Naked Shield iPhone 6/6S Case - Black

Access to all features and ports

The Obliq Naked Shield Case features cut-outs for all of the ports, such as the charging connector and camera. This also means you can leave the phone in the case and enjoy all of its features, ensuring it is protected at all times.

Integrated Metal Kickstand

The magnetised kickstand is perfect for watching your videos and movies.

Designed specifically for the iPhone 6/6S

Designed with the phone in mind, this case compliments the features of the iPhone 6/6S so it looks just as good with the case on as it does off. 


Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(11)

Average rating 4,6 given by 11 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Josue
Florida US

21 April 2017
Iphone 6S
Excellent product
Like the kickstand feature included in a clear protective case. Excellent material. Not so soft but either not so rough. Good for watching media in phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



CB
Dublin

25 March 2017
Excellent
This phone cover is exactly as described, it protects the phone very well and fits it perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lois
London

13 March 2017
iPhone 6s
Wicked
Provides so much grip for an otherwise slippy slippy phone. The grippy case has saved it from falling down the loo loadsss of times! I reckon my phone looks super sleek n chic, v elegant I adore the stand, ONLY thing that's annoy is that it doesn't stand the phone up the portrait way, so when in face timing my pals, they get quite a deep low angle up at my chin(s) But wicked!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sophie Whiffen
Bournemouth

26 January 2017
iPhone 6s
Happy customer
I bought this case as a gift for my teenage daughter,choosing for a teenager isn't always the easiest job!She and I are really happy with it,it is super stylish and very good quality.It fits her phone perfectly and really enhances her rose gold iPhone 6s.I would happily order from this company again,thank you.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TG
sydney

4 January 2017
Great case
I purchased this case to match my phone colour. Case fits perfectly and I like the stand feature because I can binge on Netflix without holding the phone for hours.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Natalia Turczynska
Southend on sea

16 May 2016
iPhone 6s
Get dirty difficolt and thats really good
Il is oryginal
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sharon Holland
Glasgow

15 April 2016
iPhone 6
Does the job
Great case for your precious iPhone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Claire Chambers
Guernsey

25 March 2016
iPhone 6S
Perfect!
This phone case is exactly what I was hoping for. It protects my phone well by way of a flexible inner layer, yet adds very little bulk to the gorgeous iPhone 6 svelte design. The fit is snug and accurate. The edge colour matches the rose gold of the phone itself whilst the colourless back lets this pretty new colour speak for itself. The stand is genius, easily released from its magnet and makes listening to music etc much better than from the phone flat on a surface. I would happily recommend this case, excellent value for money too.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Doze
Northamptonshire

16 February 2016
iPhone 6s
Sturdy
Nice and easy to fit, looks good, nice & sturdy feel and the kick leg is great - didn't realise it was held in by a magnet, so nice and easy to flick out and put away. Perfect case for such a thin phone, gives it that bit of extra bulk so you don't feel like you're going to drop it! Would definitely recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Irene Harle
Dundee

8 January 2016
iPhone 6
Robust case
I bought this case because I wanted to still view my iPhone. It gives good protection, and all ports are easily accessible. Only downside is it is a very snug fit, therefore difficult to take off the phone again, but that could also be a positive. Good all round protection and won't affect the camera/flash.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories