Verus Dandy Leather-Style iPhone 6/6S Wallet Case - Red

Verus

Product part number: 903233

Product reference: 56187

The Verus Dandy Wallet Case in wine red for the iPhone 6/6S comes complete with card slots, a large document pocket and is made with a luxurious leather-style material for a classic, prestige and professional look.

"Excellent IPhone 6/6S Wallet"
"Love it, looks stylish and doesn't make the phone too bulky."
"Great"




Most useful customer reviews

Barbara
Woodville

8 February 2017
Excellent IPhone 6/6S Wallet
I am impressed with the quality of the iPhone 6 Versus Wallet. The wallet is very comfortable and easy to use and I highly recommend this item. I bought mine in red which looks sleek and stylish. Excellent iPhone wallet +++++

Vicki
Brisbane

26 January 2017
Love it, looks stylish and doesn't make the phone too bulky.
I love the phone case. It looks stylish and doesn't make the phone too bulky.

Mel
SA

2 January 2017
Great
Beautiful cover, not real leather but I knew that when I purchased it.

19 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Made from luxurious materials for a professional look

The Apple iPhone 6/6S Dandy Wallet Case is made from luxurious leather-style material for a polished and professional finish. It not only looks great, but has a superb tactility that transcends as you open the case and feel the stitched leather-style lining that effortlessly protects the screen on your 6/6S. Embossed stamping lends authenticity and prestige, leaving no doubts as to the case's pedigree.

Verus Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case - Red

Secure protection

The Dandy Wallet Case from Verus utilises a form fitting frame to protect the entire phone from external impacts that could leave your iPhone 6/6S in need of repairs. This frame is distinguished with a complimentary colour to the outer casing and adds a pleasing touch to an already sophisticated overall design.

Verus Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case - Red

Card storage slots and document pocket for essential cards, IDs, and documents

With 3 card storage slots and a generous document pouch, the Dandy Wallet Case has taken functionality into consideration, enabling you to take your iPhone 6/6S, money and cards with you in one protective case. So you can leave the regular wallet or purse at home and travel extra-light - this case has it all covered!

Verus Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case - Red

Speaker hole cut-out on front cover allows for conversation with the cover closed

To avoid any frustration when receiving and making calls speaker holes have been included in the front cover so conversation will remain crisp and clear. Cut-outs have also been included for all the additional features of the 6/6S including the camera and ports.

Made for the iPhone 6/6S

Designed specifically for the iPhone 6/6S, this case from Verus offers a perfect fit for your device. 


Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(19)

Average rating 4,7 given by 19 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Barbara
Woodville

8 February 2017
Excellent IPhone 6/6S Wallet
I am impressed with the quality of the iPhone 6 Versus Wallet. The wallet is very comfortable and easy to use and I highly recommend this item. I bought mine in red which looks sleek and stylish. Excellent iPhone wallet +++++
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vicki
Brisbane

26 January 2017
Love it, looks stylish and doesn't make the phone too bulky.
I love the phone case. It looks stylish and doesn't make the phone too bulky.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mel
SA

2 January 2017
Great
Beautiful cover, not real leather but I knew that when I purchased it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray
Stockton on Tees

4 November 2016
iPhone 6s
Fantastic Product
I have used a few of these wallet type covers to protect any iPhone I have owned. They look and feel quality and your phone is totally protected. I have noticed the colour can vary slightly from what is advertised but this does not hamper for what the cover is intended for. In my opinion quite a luxurious wallet/cover. Well worth what you have to pay. There are cheaper options out there but please don't waste your hard earned cash on what is in reality rubbish compared to this. Buy with confidence. 100% Recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adele
Unknown

4 September 2016
Love this case
Really pleased with this case , it looks fantastic
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Suzy
Herefordshire

24 August 2016
iPhone 6
Excellent quality
Great case, good quality leather, I also got the same for the iPad. Good purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Roworth
Luton

12 August 2016
I phone
Excellent
Excellent quality and value for money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jackie Owen
Liverpool

8 August 2016
I phone 6
It is very good value and looks really expensive
I bought this case for my partners birthday, he is really pleased with it , it is much better quality than I expected and my partner loves it .it is very good value and looks really expensive,
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Duncan Gordon
South West

4 July 2016
iphone 6 case
Great Product
Searched for a reasonably priced case and was impressed with the range of products on offer. Delivery was fast and the case did not disappoint. Snug fit and smart looks. Will continue to purchase from this site.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Adelaide

2 July 2016
Very happy with product and customer service
Very happy with product and service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Wetherby

28 May 2016
I phone 6 s
Very good quality
When I received my iPhone leather case I was very pleased with the quality of this item 5 star
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Miranda
Wellington NZ

16 April 2016
Love my phone cover
Love my phone cover It's good quality and arrived within 5 days of placing my order
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Reet
Barnsley

15 April 2016
iPhone 6s
Simply Perfect
This item is perfect for the iPhone 6s. Very good protection, excellent fit and very good looks. It's worth every penny to get something that gives you everything you want and need. There are no dramas with the case either, every access point is there and you can use the camera without any trouble at all. Along with this there are the slots for bank cards and other items which is so handy. The quality is excellent and it does look great in black but would imagine it would in any of the available colours. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this case, it's all you need for your iPhone 6s.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Barnsley

4 April 2016
iPhone 6s
Just ... Awesome
Having bought from mobile fun before, I know that the items on the site would be top notch. And, so it proved. This case is everything and more that you need for your iPhone 6s. Protection, looks and the price ... well you try and get something like this elsewhere !!! Phone case, wallet - it's all you need. Various colours give you excellent choice and value for money. I'm over the moon with this case and to top it all the delivery was unbelievable and was delivered the next morning after a 5.45pm order, truly awesome. Don't miss these cases, they are the bees-knees.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Reet
Barnsley

26 March 2016
iPhone 6s
Awesome Quality
This item is worth every penny and is awesome in quality. Looks great with the phone and the protection is fantastic. Ordered this on Thursday evening and it was delivered Friday morning ... Superb. I can definitely recommend this phone case in every respect. Thank you mobile fun, yet another quality product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray
Stockton on Tees

17 March 2016
iPhone 6
Brilliant
Perfect for my needs,looks and feels class. Buy with confidence. You get what you pay for well worth the price paid.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray
Stockton on Tees

8 March 2016
iPhone 6
Class Item
Well worth the money a simply class case for my iPhone 6. Looks quality and feels quality. Speedy delivery. Very pleased I chose this item. Purchase with complete confidence. This is not the first time I have used this company and most certainly will not be the last. You get what you pay for in superior goods.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rowena
Christchurch

6 March 2016
So pretty!
The case is great - pretty and the phone fits nice and snuggly. The 3 card slots are great and the case doesn't get in the way of the camera. I actually ordered the wrong case the first time and the returns process was easy and good (took a while to process it but that's expected and it was my fault for ordering the wrong one!)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ros Bird
London

1 February 2016
iPhone 6
Great product! Not ethical enough
This product is exactly what I was looking for. It's hard to find a well made phone cover that really protects the screen as well and this is it. Its sturdy and pleasing to look at. So perfect, thank you. The improvement I'd like to see is about ethics. It's hard to find a case that covers the screen and it's even harder to find one made locally, out of renewable materials, in a fair trade manner. This is what I'd really like to see from Mobile Fun and I hope that its increasingly what other customers will be looking for too.
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories