Verus Dandy Leather-Style iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus Wallet Case - Brown

Verus

Product part number: 903295

Product reference: 56190

The Verus Dandy Wallet Case in brown for the iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus comes complete with card slots, a large document pocket and is made with a luxurious leather-style material for a classic, prestige and professional look.

"Great product, great service"
"brilliant product"
"Perfect luxury case"




Most useful customer reviews

KM
Munich

iphone 6 Plus
5 September 2016
Great product, great service
First class delivery service, Good quality product, fits well

jamie
perth WA

27 July 2016
brilliant product
the Dandy --what value and style! Before I bought the Dandy no-one used to notice me -- now men come up to me and ask " where did you get that little baby" --women come up and initiate conversation ( I suspect just to get a better look at the Dandy). Anyhow, it has changed my life and now I am buying clothes to match my wallet/phone holder

Martin Stidworthy
Lancashire

iPhone 6 plus
30 May 2016
Perfect luxury case
Excellent case fits perfectly just like a glove, top quality material cut outs in the perfect position, plus a cut out for the earpiece so you can talk with the case closed all in all a excellent piece of kit, highly recommended you won't be disappointed with the quality or price, and too quality service from mobile fun.

19 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Made from luxurious materials for a professional look

The Apple iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus Dandy Wallet Case is made from luxurious leather-style material for a polished and professional finish. It not only looks great, but has a superb tactility that transcends as you open the case and feel the stitched leather-style lining that effortlessly protects the screen on your 6S Plus/6 Plus. Embossed stamping lends authenticity and prestige, leaving no doubts as to the case's pedigree.

Verus Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case - Brown

Secure protection

The Dandy Wallet Case from Verus utilises a form fitting frame to protect the entire phone from external impacts that could leave your iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus in need of repairs. This frame is distinguished with a complimentary colour to the outer casing and adds a pleasing touch to an already sophisticated overall design.

Verus Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case - Brown

Card storage slots and document pocket for essential cards, IDs, and documents

With 3 card storage slots and a generous document pouch, the Dandy Wallet Case has taken functionality into consideration, enabling you to take your iPhone 6/6S Plus, money and cards with you in one protective case. So you can leave the regular wallet or purse at home and travel extra-light - this case has it all covered!

Verus Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case - Brown

Speaker hole cut-out on front cover allows for conversation with the cover closed

To avoid any frustration when receiving and making calls speaker holes have been included in the front cover so conversation will remain crisp and clear. Cut-outs have also been included for all the additional features of the 6S Plus/6 Plus including the camera and ports.

Made for the iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus

Designed specifically for the iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus, this case from Verus offers a perfect fit for your device. 


Reviews by rating
(15)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(19)

Average rating 4,8 given by 19 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Mim
Gold Coast

27 January 2017
Great product.
I love my versus 6 IPhone Plus Case and have ordered a 2nd one by MobileZap. The choice that they offer on there site is huge and it is really hard to decide which of the cases to pick. But I love the design of mine and it looks really classy as well as a great protection for when one accidentally drops the phone. Would highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sally Nemenyi
London

12 October 2016
Iphone 6S Plus/6
AMAZING QUALITY MOBILE CASE
Best quality phone cover (I bought 3 different) I have ever had. I originally ordered the wrong size cases but the man in customer services was extremely helpful and sent me 3 correct size cases of my choice by return. Mobile Fun have so much choice and have recommended them to my son, i will always buy my phone covers from them. Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sally
London

12 October 2016
Verus Dandy Leather-Style IpHone 6S Plus/6 wallet case
Excellent product and service
Best quality phone cover (I bought 3 different) I have ever had. I originally ordered the wrong size cases but the man in customer services was extremely helpful and sent me 3 correct size cases of my choice by return. Mobile Fun have so much choice and have recommended them to my son, i will always buy my phone covers from them. Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tess
Auckland

8 September 2016
Disappointed
Very disappointed - I never received the product I purchased.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lizzie
Melbourne

6 September 2016
Great cover
The cover was as described and the transaction quick and easy. Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



KM
Munich

5 September 2016
iphone 6 Plus
Great product, great service
First class delivery service, Good quality product, fits well
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jamie
perth WA

27 July 2016
brilliant product
the Dandy --what value and style! Before I bought the Dandy no-one used to notice me -- now men come up to me and ask " where did you get that little baby" --women come up and initiate conversation ( I suspect just to get a better look at the Dandy). Anyhow, it has changed my life and now I am buying clothes to match my wallet/phone holder
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Carindale

22 July 2016
Ideal case
Very sturdy but stylish case bought for my wife's IPhone. She loves it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan kennedy
edinburgh

6 July 2016
iphone 6s plus
Stylish case
Comes in lovely box you open & see this stylish cover. Has fantastic fit for phone it has again quite stylish red stitching also cut out circle in back for your apple logo too be seen. cover not covering camera lens or buttons to access your phone & I cannot really find any fault in craftsmanship or looks its terrific! Now my only small fault which is the wallet capability as you stick in your cards the cover toils to take a lot of cards or paper cash & the flip clasp again seems to toil under bulk which is a shame as its a really lovely cover & maybe forget the wallet part too much & just use it as a perfect cover for your precious phone. Glad I bought it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rose
Palmerston North

1 June 2016
Great case
Very pleased with this IPhone 6 Plus case. Has magnetic closure and several slots for cards etc. Good price for a superior product!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin Stidworthy
Lancashire

30 May 2016
iPhone 6 plus
Perfect luxury case
Excellent case fits perfectly just like a glove, top quality material cut outs in the perfect position, plus a cut out for the earpiece so you can talk with the case closed all in all a excellent piece of kit, highly recommended you won't be disappointed with the quality or price, and too quality service from mobile fun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



June Miller
Sussex

28 May 2016
iPhone 6plus
Lovely case for iPhone 6plus
It's a lovely case/wallet for iPhone 6plus, I even tried to order a matching kindle cover and iPad cover but unfortunately not available which shows how much I like it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Asmeeta
Auckland, New Zealand

30 April 2016
Perfect and Awesome
I love this case, it's exactly what I wanted and exactly the way I imagined it to be when I viewed it online.. My friends and family also admire it a lot and i feel good walking around with my fone in my hand, delivery was fast and cheap
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mandi Solk
Huddersfield

29 April 2016
iPhone 6S plus
Excellent, practical and cool wallet case for iPhone 6s Plus!
This is the best wallet-style case I have ever bought for my iPhone 6s Plus. I have tried various different wallet-cases and there have been problems such as the magnetic fastener not staying closed. To be honest I can't put much money in this case if I wanted to close this one, but having said that I can still get three credit cards in the credit card slots, and then 2 notes, such as a £20 and a tenner, plus my driving license-card and one other card in the money section, and it still keeps closed, which is great. It feels good in my hand - it's nice and slim for a wallet case. And the look of it is great. I love the dark red colour and the leather style fabric, which really really looks like leather. It's the best imitation leather I've ever seen and it feels like leather. It's just a great product and works well and looks really cool.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simone
Gold Coast

22 April 2016
Beautiful case! Elegant design for iPhone 6 s plus
The case is extremely elegant. Great design for iPhone 6 s plus. Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mei
Unknown

30 March 2016
iphone 6plus
awesome absolutely love this wallet case
highly recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sal
Christchurch

16 March 2016
Happy Days
Brought this for the bosses new phone. He hasn't complained to me, so obviously very happy. Thanks for the great product and fast delivery. Happy Boss makes for a Happy Day
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories