LuMee iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Selfie Light Case - Rose Gold

LuMee

Product part number: IP6PLUS-RG

Product reference: 57020

When a professional photographer decided he wanted to change low light smartphone photography for the better, this was the result. The ingenious LuMee case in rose gold for iPhone 6S Plus /6 Plus makes sure the fun doesn't end with the sun .

"Fabulous"
"Amazing"
"Fantastic"




Most useful customer reviews

Paula Turner
Coventry

LuMee iPhone case
27 December 2016
Fabulous
LuMee iPhone case arrived extremely quickly, as described. Looks fab, daughter loves it!!! Definitely use mobilefun again xxxx

Ellie Bridge
Grimsby UK

iPhone 6s Plus
2 September 2016
Amazing
Having seen these cases on the Kardashians I really wanted to purchase one. Mobile fun seems to be the only genuine UK LuMee stockist. The delivery was very efficient and I was updated with its whereabouts every step of the way. The case overall is absolutely brilliant, the rose gold colour is soooo nice!!!! People have said previously about the case being bulky but it's really not you get used to it. You can see that the case is of high quality and I know a lot of my friends now want to order one after seeing mine. Definitely a purchase you won't be disappointed with and a must have gift for girls/women of any age. Thank you Mobile Fun!!!

Michael Jones
Belfast

Iphone 6s plus
18 June 2016
Fantastic
i bought this case for my wife and she loves it says it is fantastic, very fast delivery thank you mobile fun for a hassle free transaction will shop with you again.

20 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

LuMee Light Up Illuminated iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Rose Gold
LuMee iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Selfie Light Case - Rose Gold

The fun shouldn't stop when the sun goes down

Invented by a professional photographer after being frustrated with seeing poorly lit faces of friends and family on video calls and imagery, the LuMee case lights up a user's face with the simple push of a button. When the case is lit, the light fills in the shadows, enhancing the photo and making the subject bright and 'picture perfect'. LuMee also provides perfect lighting for video chatting, even in the dark! The better the quality of light, the more information your camera lens can capture and so the better quality images you can take in low light situations. With a series of powerful lights around the frame of your phone, your front facing camera has the all the light it needs to capture great selfies and photos, even when there is little available otherwise. 

Today everyone wants to be seen in their best light, and LuMee makes it happen. This brilliant front-lit smartphone case is changing the way people shoot and share social media. It's your time to shine with LuMee.

LuMee Light Up Illuminated iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Rose Gold

Take better low light selfies

Selfies. Lets face it, for many people they're the medium for documenting ones life. The visual diary, the snapshots and memories digitally captured forever. Do you want yours blurred, washed out, dark and full of red eyes and startled faces after a flash? Would even use your front facing camera at night? Probably not. Well now you can and whether you're at the nightclub with friends, on holiday by the pool of campfire in the evening or catching a quick selfie opportunity at a famous spot, your selfies will never be the same again. When LuMee bathes the subject matter - namely you and your friends, you will always feature most prominently. Never again will dark foreground and background light mask your faces, or leave you scratching your head as to who that is next to you. From now on your selfies will be exactly as you would want them to be and you won't have to apologies on social media for their quality. Crisp sharp imagery and balanced lighting is the order of the day. After dark is when you and LuMee really shine. At clubs or concerts, and restaurants or rooftop parties, you can take brighter selfies. Light up the night right with LuMee!

LuMee Light Up Illuminated iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Rose Gold

Where's my...

LuMee shines bright everyday. From lighter, sharper and better quality selfies to brighter "ussies", putting in FaceTime or putting on makeup, LuMee is there for you. But one obvious practical use you may want to consider is using LuMee to find things in the dark. Or using it as a torch if you like. Is the remote underneath the sofa? Did you just drop your keys there? Need to read something in the dark? LuMee isn't just for great smartphone photography, it might just be a guardian angel too!

LuMee Light Up Illuminated iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Rose Gold

Variable dimmer - get the right amount of light

Of course, you won't always need the same amount of light for every situation. Find the right amount of light in any situation with the built in variable dimmer control. Once you have turned on the light, simply hold down the on/off button to achieve the perfect light for your surroundings.

LuMee Light Up Illuminated iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Rose Gold

Tough plastic casing protects against shocks and drops

Yes, the light up frame is the main selling point here but the LuMee is, of course, a case and a case must protect the phone. Rest assured then that your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus is well protected in a tough a durable plastic casing that will take all the everday wear and tear you can throw at it plus some drop protection too and will withstand drops from waist level without any damages. We've got you covered!

LuMee Light Up Illuminated iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Rose Gold

Rechargeable battery and charger

Don't worry, you won't drain your iPhone's battery because, in actual fact, the power does not even come from your phone's battery but instead has it's own power supply! Regardless of your phone's battery, your LuMee will always shine bright. The case will stay lit at the lowest brightness for about 36 hours.

LuMee Light Up Illuminated iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Rose Gold


Reviews by rating
(12)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(20)

Average rating 4,6 given by 20 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Tracey trotter
London

14 January 2017
IPhone 6 plus
Great accessory for fashion keen teen!
Bought this for my 14 yr old daughter. A big hit with her and her friends. Would recommend product and Mobilefun sales service. Excellent delivery, packaging and customer service. Would like to purchase it in the black marble design.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amy
London

6 January 2017
Iphone 6s plus
Selfie game 10 out of 10
What can I say, I was hesitant to purchase at first, but at that price I couldn't resist helping up'ing my selfie game! I was nervous trying to get my iPhone 6s Plus into the case, but once I got the knack it fitted snugly enough that unlike other cases I've had I feel my mobile is safely secured in place. I wish I had purchased a lumee case ages ago as I now know what I've been missing out on, as it is fantastic for taking selfies, especially in very low light, even in pitch black! The lighting gives a soft golden glow to the skin, so extremely flattering, especially if you are as pale as me, nearly translucent! I also find it handy as a 'torch', so I don't have to fiddle with my phone to turn on the mobile torch, in the dead of night! It does add thickness the phone but it's something that you get use to very fast. It's definitely a one for the selfie lovers. I no longer have to use filters to look half human, the golden healthy glow it gives me, each and every time, is not only a time saver but well worth the money. The lighting option, low to high with the touch of the button i]on the back is surprisingly very bright at its highest setting and even at its lowest! Yes it adds bulk, yes it is pricey for a mobile case... but the fun and enjoyment you have with a lumee case out weigh the very few cons! Good lighting is everything! Would recommend to anyone and everyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paula Turner
Coventry

27 December 2016
LuMee iPhone case
Fabulous
LuMee iPhone case arrived extremely quickly, as described. Looks fab, daughter loves it!!! Definitely use mobilefun again xxxx
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emma
Swansea

20 September 2016
iPhone 6s plus
It is what it is
Before purchasing the Lumee case, I knew what to expect. It's a cover that lights up, it is expensive but you get it because it's a lumee and you know it will be quality. It's a bulky cover and strong, dropped my phone from a fair distance and it didn't smash.. Yay! Neither did the case... Double yay! Great torch too, I think I use it more for that than a selfie light. Would definitely recommend, if it's what you're looking for.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ellie Bridge
Grimsby UK

2 September 2016
iPhone 6s Plus
Amazing
Having seen these cases on the Kardashians I really wanted to purchase one. Mobile fun seems to be the only genuine UK LuMee stockist. The delivery was very efficient and I was updated with its whereabouts every step of the way. The case overall is absolutely brilliant, the rose gold colour is soooo nice!!!! People have said previously about the case being bulky but it's really not you get used to it. You can see that the case is of high quality and I know a lot of my friends now want to order one after seeing mine. Definitely a purchase you won't be disappointed with and a must have gift for girls/women of any age. Thank you Mobile Fun!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dara
Dublin

21 June 2016
Iphone
Delighted with my Lumee Cover for my iPhone!
Delighted with my Lumee Cover for my iPhone! It came quickly and with no damage and would defiantly order from mobile fun agin!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Jones
Belfast

18 June 2016
Iphone 6s plus
Fantastic
i bought this case for my wife and she loves it says it is fantastic, very fast delivery thank you mobile fun for a hassle free transaction will shop with you again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rafael Mendonca
London

17 April 2016
iPhone 6s plus
Amazing!!
This LuMee iPhone 6s plus it's amazing, very usefully!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dom Dolski
Unknown

16 April 2016
LuMee iphone 6splus
Received exactly what i was looking for
Was looking for original genuine probuct. Received exactly what i was looking for. Service and delivery was spot on. First time i have used this site. Was not sure at first as you are always weary. Cant fault them. Exceeded expectations and will def. be ordering from them again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Danielle Llewellyn
Liverpool

23 March 2016
iPhone 6 Plus
Amazing!
Amazing case! For selfies love the charger also and it's great protection for my phone! Best case I've ever had:)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



MellyJayne
Sydney

8 March 2016
Simply Sensational
Just love it! I actually got it as I am diabetic so I can see where to put my tester (in the head jack hole) at night. But it takes amazing selfies as well - so much better with the lights on. And it also protects my phone!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bern
Durham, NC

5 March 2016
iPhone 6 Plus
Brilliant light!
I love this light up selfie case for my iPhone 6 Plus! I've been searching for a case like this ever since I found one to fit the iPhone 6 for a friend. I am TOTALLY satisfied with it!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bradley McKay
Scotland

4 March 2016
iPhone 6S Plus
Very good but gets dirty
The phone case is satisfying I got the white one but it's suddenly got dirty and nothing seems to bring it back to its originals colour
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carolina
El Monte

17 February 2016
iPhone 6s Plus
Excellent features
LOVE THE LIGHTING!!!! Thank you!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nicole
Clare

10 February 2016
iPhone 6s Plus
Love it but a little bit expensive
I love my cover
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Christopher
Royal Oak, Michigan

9 February 2016
Lump Light Case
Love the light, stopped holding a charge one week in.
Love the light, stopped holding a charge one week in. Sad it won't work much longer. It doesn't recognize the charger now.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Siana Williams
London

3 February 2016
iPhone 6s plus
Does exactly what you want
The light works perfectly and helps take beautiful front camera pictures. The only downside to this product is that it feels quite cheap, and adds a lot of bulk to your phone, which is to be expected. However from a vain point of view I love the effect of the light so I can look past this :). Delivery was prompt and the whole process was painless. So glad I didn't order directly from the lumee site in America and have to deal with unnecessary custom charges etc ...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ellie
Buckinghamshir

1 February 2016
iPhone 6 plus
Great product not sure it's worth the money
The light on the case is great for taking pictures, your skin looks amazing. However, it makes the phone very bulky and it's incredibly difficult to get the phone out of the case!! I love the colour and it's a great product idea.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories