Hansmare Calf iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Navy

Hansmare

Product reference: 57359

The Hansmare Calf Wallet Case in navy for the iPhone 6S / 6 provides exceptional protection in a slim and sleek package. The interior of the case features a genuine leather pocket with slots for your cards and document.

"Product was suitable and well priced."
"Lush Case"
"Great iPhone 6 cover"




Most useful customer reviews

Anonymous
Unknown

13 November 2016
Product was suitable and well priced.
The product is what I expected. Ideal for what I wanted it for.

Lee Hanham
Bath

IPhone 6s
20 October 2016
Lush Case
Looks good and is well sized. Lovely texture and magnetic clasp really good and folds back. Inside slots are just right - overall an excellent product

Lynnaire
Dunedin, New Zealand

13 July 2016
Great iPhone 6 cover
This high-quality cover for my iPhone 6 is a winner! I particularly like the magnet inside the wraparound tab which keeps the cover and phone nicely folded, either closed or open. There are spaces for cards, too, so it may just double as a wallet. I like the colour, the fact it was able to be delivered to the south Pacific, and the speed at which it arrived.

9 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Sleek leather style material for sophisticated hard wearing protection

The Hansmare Calf Wallet Case keeps your iPhone 6S / 6 secure and enclosed. Featuring a stylish textured leather-style finish, the Calf case provides protection against scratches, drops and bumps, while still keeping your iPhone 6S / 6, looking stunning.

Hansmare Calf iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Navy

Slots for credit cards and cash

The interior of the case features a genuine leather pocket which has cut outs designed to hold credit cards, store cards, driving licence or anything else of a similar size, while the larger slot is perfect for holding notes and documents. With this handy feature, you no longer need to carry around your purse or wallet.

Hansmare Calf iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Navy

Integrated smart stand allows for easy watching of media

The Hansmare Calf Case features a smart stand, perfect for watching videos, browsing the net, scrolling through images and even using Facetime.

Hansmare Calf iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Navy 

Specifically designed for the iPhone 6S / 6

The case has been specifically designed for the 6S / 6, so you are giving the best possible fit and have complete functionality of your iPhone 6S / 6.

Hansmare Calf iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Navy


Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Show all
(9)

Average rating 4,8 given by 9 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Kieran
Roscommon

14 March 2017
iphone case
Very nice case
This is a very nice case for my daughter's i phone. She is happy with it and it looks good!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Ward
Epsom

27 February 2017
iPhone 6 case
Nice case phone fits well
Nice case phone fits well, gave 4 stars because the outside of the case is some sort of brushed metallic material and I would have liked it to be the same leather as on the inside. But that said it's good enough and does the job.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ziggy
Hot Springs, AR

2 January 2017
Hansmare Calf iPhone 6S / 6 Wallet Case - Navy
Worth the wait
This was backordered on me and I had to wait a time to get it. But I am glad I did. The quality is very nice--it mimics calfhair. The two best features are: there are slots to put business cards or notes; and the magnetic clasp/
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

13 November 2016
Product was suitable and well priced.
The product is what I expected. Ideal for what I wanted it for.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lee Hanham
Bath

20 October 2016
IPhone 6s
Lush Case
Looks good and is well sized. Lovely texture and magnetic clasp really good and folds back. Inside slots are just right - overall an excellent product
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lynnaire
Dunedin, New Zealand

13 July 2016
Great iPhone 6 cover
This high-quality cover for my iPhone 6 is a winner! I particularly like the magnet inside the wraparound tab which keeps the cover and phone nicely folded, either closed or open. There are spaces for cards, too, so it may just double as a wallet. I like the colour, the fact it was able to be delivered to the south Pacific, and the speed at which it arrived.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Auckland

14 March 2016
Exactly what I wanted
Easy to find website. Lots to choose from and no problems with purchasing and postage. Would highly recommend.
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories