Ghostek Cloak iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Clear / Silver

GHOSTEK

Product part number: GHOCAS327

Product reference: 58002

The Cloak Protective case in silver and clear from Ghostek comes complete with a tough tempered glass screen protector to provide your Apple iPhone 6S / 6 with fantastic all round protection.

"Ghostek I phone tough case and glass screen protector"
"Nice strong case"
"He liked it because it was clear and could still show off his iPhone"




Most useful customer reviews

G Duckworth
Cornwall

Ghostek I phone 6 tough case in clear silver
30 May 2016
Ghostek I phone tough case and glass screen protector
I had a new phone for my birthday and it was recommended that I get a tough case for protection and a glass screen protector. I am very pleased with the case as it is clear and light but feels really strong, in case I drop the phone, the screen protector is brilliant. The service was fantastic. I ordered it on line and received it so quick. I would definitely recommend MobileFun as their website is so quick and easy to use with a great choice of,products and the service is so quick and efficient. Nothing whatsoever to complain about, in fact I have nothing but praise and have already recommended MobileFun to numerous people. Thank you.

Ryan
SA

2 November 2017
Nice strong case
Case is as shown, strong, and comfortable in hand. Certain head phones will not fit through the hole. Otherwise, perfect for my needs

Janice
North lanarkshire

iphone 6
6 October 2016
He liked it because it was clear and could still show off his iPhone
I bought this for my son. He liked it because it was clear and could still show off his iPhone. It was quite hard to fit the phone into the case but once in it was very secure. The only thing he didn't like about this case was the silver 'cage' around the case (the case comprises of two parts)as he couldn't plug the lightening cable in. But by taking this part off all is well with the world! he can charge the phone and keep the case on. Would be perfect without this part and maybe cost less?!

15 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Complete all round protection for your iPhone 6S / 6

Providing total protection for your Apple iPhone 6S / 6, the Cloak tough case from Ghostek wraps your phone from head to toe in order to keep it safe from the rigors of day to day use. The case's strong and durable design combined with the included tempered glass screen protector offers fantastic resistance and sublime style.

Ghostek Cloak iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Clear / Silver    Ghostek Cloak iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Clear / Silver

Clear back and metallic frame compliment your phone perfectly

Crafted from anti-scratch TPU and an aluminium frame, the Cloak case protects your device whilst complimenting its sleek aesthetics. With a clear back to highlight the iPhone's stunning design and the aluminium bumper to frame it, the Cloak case perfectly compliments your phone, keeping it looking and feeling the way Apple intended.

Ghostek Cloak iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Clear / Silver

Tempered glass screen protector included

Completing the full body protection is a special tempered glass screen protector. Easy to apply and extremely rugged, this glass protector provides the same feeling as your screen whilst offering the toughest protection available.

Ghostek Cloak iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Clear / Silver

Access to ports and features 

The Ghostek Cloak Tough case optimises functionality to all of the 6S / 6's ports and features. The anti-scratch TPU case features buttons while the headphone port, charging port and camera are left open for easy use.

Ghostek Cloak iPhone 6S / 6 Tough Case - Clear / Silver


Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(15)

Average rating 4,6 given by 15 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Ryan
SA

2 November 2017
Nice strong case
Case is as shown, strong, and comfortable in hand. Certain head phones will not fit through the hole. Otherwise, perfect for my needs
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lesley Maclachlan
Scotland

28 June 2017
iPhone 6s
Well designed
The case fit is perfect. The phone is well protected. It gives the phone an individual high quality look without looking like a case. My grandson was very impressed and a little bit envious- more cool than his he said.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joan Simpson
Keith Scotland

1 June 2017
iPhone 6
I am very impressed
I am very impressed with the Ghostek Cloak in red. It is very stylish and chic without being pretentious.it does not affect the performance of the phone in any way. Sound is clear and the camera works perfectly. The cleaning pads were a bonus as everything was on hand for a quick easy transition from an iPhone that was dull to one that now stands out. Very pleased. Highly recommend
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jackie
Portsmouth

23 January 2017
Iphone 6s
Excellent buy
As usual from mobile fun,excellent product,fits my phone lovely and looks great,nice and slim which doesn't make the phone look bulky,clear back so you can see the original colour and design of your phone and I love the colour and design of the red edge.would recommend to anyone looking for a stylish case.a added bonus is that it comes with a screen protector which is so so easy to apply.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Janice
North lanarkshire

6 October 2016
iphone 6
He liked it because it was clear and could still show off his iPhone
I bought this for my son. He liked it because it was clear and could still show off his iPhone. It was quite hard to fit the phone into the case but once in it was very secure. The only thing he didn't like about this case was the silver 'cage' around the case (the case comprises of two parts)as he couldn't plug the lightening cable in. But by taking this part off all is well with the world! he can charge the phone and keep the case on. Would be perfect without this part and maybe cost less?!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leon
Catford

30 August 2016
iPhone 6
Quality product
High quality nicely styled case, happy with purchase.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richy
Unknown

25 July 2016
Great case. Fast delivery time as well.
Case is very sturdy. Would highly recommend. No issues at all
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



G Duckworth
Cornwall

30 May 2016
Ghostek I phone 6 tough case in clear silver
Ghostek I phone tough case and glass screen protector
I had a new phone for my birthday and it was recommended that I get a tough case for protection and a glass screen protector. I am very pleased with the case as it is clear and light but feels really strong, in case I drop the phone, the screen protector is brilliant. The service was fantastic. I ordered it on line and received it so quick. I would definitely recommend MobileFun as their website is so quick and easy to use with a great choice of,products and the service is so quick and efficient. Nothing whatsoever to complain about, in fact I have nothing but praise and have already recommended MobileFun to numerous people. Thank you.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Renee
Tauranga

28 March 2016
Great product
Very happy with my phone cover and how fast it arrived.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories