Patchworks PureCover iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Champagne Gold

Patchworks

Product part number: PC 503

Product reference: 58711

The Smart Cover just got smarter! Built-in magnets draw this champagne gold Smart Case to the iPad Pro 9.7 for a perfect fit that not only protects, but also wakes up, stands up and brightens up your iPad.

"Its great. Love the colour"
"Gorgeous, stylish and great quality"
"Perfect"




Most useful customer reviews

Helen
Qld

27 December 2016
Its great. Love the colour
As above

Nancy
Perth

7 December 2016
Gorgeous, stylish and great quality
I recently purchased an iPad Pro in gold and really wanted a protective cover that would emphasise it's beautiful colour whilst still protecting both the gold back and screen. I finally came across the Patchworks PureCover in Champagne Gold (after much searching) which is not only the most beautiful shade of Champagne Gold, but excellent quality and so practical. The clear back doesn't cover up the iPad's stunning gold back like many other covers, and it even wakes the IPad on opening due to it'a magnetic latch. All for a terrific price too!!

Carole
Victoria

16 September 2016
Perfect
So happy with this just what I wanted. Clear back allows the lovely champagne Color and inscription (a present from my kids) to show through. Great quality.

17 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Protect your iPad Pro's beautiful Retina display

The Patchworks iPad Pro 9.7 PureCover protects the iPad Pro's crisp retina display, shielding it from accidental damage which arise on a daily basis all the while maintaining the thin and light design of Pro 9.7. With a slick-looking perfect fit, this case is the ideal partner for your amazing but vulnerable tablet. The back is also fully protected with a crystal clear tough polycarbonate casing. 

Patchworks PureCover iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Champagne Gold    Patchworks PureCover iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Champagne Gold

Stylish thin minimal design

The lightweight, durable PureCover has been completely designed for the all-new design of iPad Pro. It protects your iPad Pro 9.7 screen without covering up its durable aluminum back. So your iPad still looks and feels like an iPad — just with a little extra protection.

Patchworks PureCover iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Champagne Gold    Patchworks PureCover iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Champagne Gold

Sleep/Wake function

The Patchworks PureCover is compatible with the iPad Pro 9.7's sleep/wake function. Simply open the cover and the iPad Pro magically wakes up. Close it and iPad Pro 9.7 automatically goes to sleep, no need to press any buttons. The PureCover doesn’t just protect iPad Pro, it keeps it ready to go whenever you are.

Front cover folds to become a typing or viewing stand

The PureCover folds in just the right places to become the perfect FaceTime and movie-watching stand. The PureCover also doubles up as a keyboard stand. Fold it back to tilt iPad Pro into a comfortable typing position. The Smart Cover is made of polyurethane and also features a soft, color-matched microfiber lining that helps keep your display clean.

Designed specifically for your iPad Pro 9.7

This case is made to the highest standards with the best quality materials. It is designed specifically for use with the Apple iPad Pro 9.7, so offers a perfect fit, and does not impede the use of any of the functions such as the power and volume buttons, headphone and charging ports, or front and rear cameras.


Reviews by rating
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(17)

Average rating 4,9 given by 17 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Conot
Ballymacoda

19 April 2017
Ipad
Fantastic quality
The quality was very good and the delivery was quick
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Judy
Newcastle

3 April 2017
iPad Pro cover
Purchased a cheap iPad Pro cover recently and was very disappointed when the item arrived, so I decided to spend a bit more and purchase one of the patchwork iPad Pro covers. I am very happy with the item and it only cost half as much as the authentic product. Can thoroughly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Helen
Qld

27 December 2016
Its great. Love the colour
As above
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rab
Yorkshire

26 December 2016
iPad Pro 9.7
Excellent Value
I bought this cover for the iPad Pro. Simply put, it is a fraction of the price charged by Apple and does the same job effectively. Service, delivery, packaging and product are all of the highest quality and cannot be faulted. Nothing more to say.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nancy
Perth

7 December 2016
Gorgeous, stylish and great quality
I recently purchased an iPad Pro in gold and really wanted a protective cover that would emphasise it's beautiful colour whilst still protecting both the gold back and screen. I finally came across the Patchworks PureCover in Champagne Gold (after much searching) which is not only the most beautiful shade of Champagne Gold, but excellent quality and so practical. The clear back doesn't cover up the iPad's stunning gold back like many other covers, and it even wakes the IPad on opening due to it'a magnetic latch. All for a terrific price too!!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Frank Maher
Croatia

13 November 2016
iPad Pro 9.7
I love it; I love it; I love it.
Those are my wife's words every time she opens her iPad. I love mine too. High quality, stands easily; Recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ninab
Wgtn, NZ

21 September 2016
Spot on
iPad sits snugly inside, and looks great. Very happy with case - glad it was available in a neutral shade of grey.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carole
Victoria

16 September 2016
Perfect
So happy with this just what I wanted. Clear back allows the lovely champagne Color and inscription (a present from my kids) to show through. Great quality.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cathy
Auckland

15 August 2016
Reliable
The article I received was exactly as I expected. I was warned about how it would look like. Confirmation was sent after ordering and it took 2 weeks to reach my address. I'm happy with the service, the price and the product. Thanks ;-)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Borisa Drobnjak
Belgrade

9 July 2016
iPad Pro
Extra !!!
This case for iPad is a great quality. It adheres very well to it. The overlap is very precise work. The back side of the quality. Each would recommend to buy this product !
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jens-Kristian Søgaard
Unknown

3 June 2016
Brilliant cover
The Patchwork cover is excellent quality. Just what I wanted for my new iPad Pro. It does not ad much to the size of the iPad but protects it anyway. Price is very attractive as well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julie
Cardiff

8 April 2016
Ipad pro 9.7 case cover
A proper case and cover at good price!
Lovely gold colour, cover and clear back case, so shows the gold ipad back. Fits very well. Perfect for less than half the price of the same Apple products!! Perfect. Would recommend.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories