Olixar Leather-Style HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Olixar

Product reference: 59019

The Olixar leather-style HTC 10 Wallet Case in brown provides enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. The case also transforms into a viewing stand for added convenience.

"Great quality"
"very impressed with the order."
"Brilliant fit"




Most useful customer reviews

sandi
Adelaide

4 August 2017
Great quality
This is my second one. Unfortunately the first one was eaten by my puppy but I loved the first one so much I had to get the same brand and style again. Highly recommended for quality and usability

nelson
Perth

22 January 2017
very impressed with the order.
The cover was ordered and within a week I received it at my home address . Excellent no fuss delivery and the article was good quality as stated on the site . I recommend this site to all as they are very professional in dealing with my order .

Jeff Mann
Unknown

27 May 2016
Brilliant fit
Brilliant fit , my HTC is really at home in its luxury surroundings Beautiful case,great company Well done mobilefun

25 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Front and back protective covers

The Olixar Wallet Case is aesthetically beautiful both in touch and looks. The case comes with protective covers for both the front and back of your HTC 10.

Olixar Leather-Style HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Inner case with card holder for optimum convenience for added storage 

With this case you can leave your wallet at home thanks to the credit card slot within the cover. This makes it the perfect case for when you're popping out to the shops, going out in the evening or even if you just prefer to travel light.

Olixar Leather-Style HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Stand function design that adjusts for a comfortable viewing experience

A built-in stand that makes this case a great all-rounder. The cover simply folds to produce a secure stand to comfortably view your favourite movies or make video calls.

Olixar Leather-Style HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Ultra-light design with protection

This case has a lightweight design, but still provides your phone with tough protection from any scrapes and bumps your phone may experience.

Olixar Leather-Style HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Brown  

Designed for functionality means access to all major ports

The case features cut-out sections for the camera, headphones, on-off button, volume button and all the major charging ports. This allows full functionality without compromising the protection of your HTC 10.

Olixar Leather-Style HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Brown


Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(5)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by language
German
(5)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(25)

Average rating 3,9 given by 25 customers | Write a review

Sort by
sandi
Adelaide

4 August 2017
Great quality
This is my second one. Unfortunately the first one was eaten by my puppy but I loved the first one so much I had to get the same brand and style again. Highly recommended for quality and usability
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sam
tuakau

21 May 2017
Not ok-ish, but still works
The right side of the holder of the phone broke into many pieces within a week, but the phone is still held by the remaining strip
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sinead
Leitrim

11 May 2017
HTC10
Very Disappointing cover
Do not purchase this cover, side panel for volume has broken off with no force or fall to cause this, not a week old. Very disappointed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sergio
Sydney

7 March 2017
Good product and arrived on time.
Is a great price for the cover phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

7 March 2017
Very good
very good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



nelson
Perth

22 January 2017
very impressed with the order.
The cover was ordered and within a week I received it at my home address . Excellent no fuss delivery and the article was good quality as stated on the site . I recommend this site to all as they are very professional in dealing with my order .
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cruibin
Dublin

26 December 2016
HTC 10
Terrible product
Bad fit around volume and power Would not close properly, total waste of money. Started to fall a poo set after 2 weeks. Only fit for bin . You should have an option for zero stars.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

9 December 2016
Excellent seller, very good product
Fabulous buying experience. Easy to deal with, quick delivery and very good price. The case is very good. Looks will and fits fine except for being a little tight at the volume buttons. The thin part of the case surrounding the volume buttons has already snapped. I have the case for bio more than 2 weeks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Hawkins
Milton Keynes

30 September 2016
HTC 10
Great quality.
Purchased this case for my new HTC 10 and must say that the quality of The case is exeptional and would certainly use your company again and would also recommend it to others. Many thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



PJ
NSW

15 September 2016
Love!
Finding a case for the new HTC 10 was difficult in the stores, being only newly released. I found exactly what I wanted on MobileZap. It was easy to order and was thrilled when I received my package not long after. Will definitely order more from this site.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bella
Sydney

16 August 2016
Great Quality
Fantastic quality! Really fast delivery and good tracking, would definitely shop here again
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Garry
ermington

15 July 2016
Nice and thin but wears super quick
Great case and we'll made with just a few issues. It's extremely soft after short time using it, this you cannot use it as a stand as well anymore. Worked brilliantly at the start but after 2 weeks it does not. When taking night shots, due to the depth of the pleather, the photos with flash, white out. Pleather is already breaking at the folds.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lee
Sydney

20 June 2016
Not bad, could be improved
I like the look and feel of this product, however it needs to have a cut out for the area where you turn it on and off. Has made it much harder having the case on. Please improve, and let me know when you have made the change.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken
Bundaberg

10 June 2016
Excellent
The wallet and service were both great. Took almost no time to get to me.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dat
Carrboro

3 June 2016
HTC 10
Looks great
This case looks and works great. it is not as durable as I would like and after using it for about 2 weeks, the top and bottom edge of the binding is wearing off. It does not affect the overall look of the case. The only thing I would improve on the design is to have the ear speaker cutout so that you can take a call with the front closed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rich
Essex

28 May 2016
Htc10
Very poor
I bought this case for my htc10 as I want to keep it pristine. I've been using this case just 3 weeks and already the edges are fraying, it's so thin and cheap feeling its already buckling like cardboard. It's supposed to have a stand for watching videos etc but it has no base to secure phone so just falls flat. Also the phone doesn't clip in to case very well giving no confidence it won't fall out.I look after my gear, my last phone case on sgs3 lasted 3 years this won't last 6 months. Don't buy this case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeff Mann
Unknown

27 May 2016
Brilliant fit
Brilliant fit , my HTC is really at home in its luxury surroundings Beautiful case,great company Well done mobilefun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gill Lawrence
Cornwall

9 May 2016
Htc 10
The pu leather is good, looks more expensive than it was
The pu leather is good, looks more expensive than it was. Bit disappointed there is no pocket behind the cards to hold notes. The hinge is quite bulky at the moment when folded back but may soften with use. Bought for a phone which hasn't arrived yet so can't comment on fit.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
HTC: 10

Related products


Mobile phone accessories