Olixar ArmourDillo HTC 10 Protective Case - Black

Olixar

Product reference: 59094

Protect your HTC 10 from bumps and scrapes with this black Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

"Sturdy cover and great for my use"
"Perfect"
"Bloody awesome, love it & highly recommend it."




Most useful customer reviews

Ian
NSW

4 August 2017
Sturdy cover and great for my use
Very pleased

Elenoa
Victoria

10 May 2017
Perfect
Fits amazingly well. Clicks into place and nowy phone has a stronger grip.

kerry
brisbane

28 January 2017
Bloody awesome, love it & highly recommend it.
Bloody awesome, love it & highly recommend it.

21 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Two layered case protects from bumps, scrapes and drops

This tough protective case has been designed for those with an active lifestyle. It provides great shock and impact absorption thanks to its lightweight TPU polymer with a precisely positioned hard skeleton for added protection. The design of the exoskeleton extends out to protect vulnerable parts of your HTC 10 such as the corners and sides.

ArmourDillo HTC 10 Protective Case - Black

Features an impact-resistant polycarbonate exoskeleton

The Olixar ArmourDillo Protective Case features a tough exoskeleton, which covers the back and vulnerable corners of your phone from damage. They are made from an impact-resistant, polycarbonate plastic shell protecting your HTC 10 from accidental damage - keeping it looking as good as it did when you bought it.

ArmourDillo HTC 10 Protective Case - Black

Textured grid finishing improves grip and comfort

Complementing the protective properties of the polycarbonate shell is a textured finish, which not only helps to improve grip when holding the handset, but also makes it more comfortable in the palm of your hand.

ArmourDillo HTC 10 Protective Case - Black

Portable flip-out stand for landscape viewing 

The Olixar Armourdillo's hard attachable exoskeleton doesn't just add strength to the silicone shell, but features an ergonomically designed stand that pulls out to give the perfect viewing angle for watching media, web browsing and reading. The stand then simply clicks back into place and lays completely flat so there is zero extra bulk added to the case.

ArmourDillo HTC 10 Protective Case - Black

Cut-outs for the main ports and features of the phone

This tough protective case has been designed specifically for the HTC 10 and has cut-outs for the main ports and features of the smartphone such as the camera with flash. The power and volume buttons are covered, but remain functional while Olixard to give unbeatable protection.

ArmourDillo HTC 10 Protective Case - Black


Reviews by rating
(17)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(21)

Average rating 4,9 given by 21 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Ian
NSW

4 August 2017
Sturdy cover and great for my use
Very pleased
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elenoa
Victoria

10 May 2017
Perfect
Fits amazingly well. Clicks into place and nowy phone has a stronger grip.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kerry
brisbane

28 January 2017
Bloody awesome, love it & highly recommend it.
Bloody awesome, love it & highly recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edward Barker
Banbury

23 November 2016
HTC 10
Solid case. Minor problems.
Overall I am satisfied with my purchase, the case is a solid build, protects the phone well from falls and has good shock absorbtion and as well the phone is still comfortable to use with the case on. Added bonus is the slide out stand, allowing user to sit phone on side to watch movies or play games on a wider screen. The only thing that let this case down in my opinion was the amount of space left for the aux, half the time I go to plug in headphones of aux cable I have to take off the top end of the case to plug in cable. Aside from that I would highly reccomend this case for any phone, this is actually the second time I've bought this style of case for one of my phones.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



jeniva
Melbourne

25 August 2016
impressed
Fits perfectly and it's much easier to hold now. Love the stand at the back and the buttons and holes align with the phone perfectly. Great case!!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vincent Parin
London

12 August 2016
A'ma'zing
I was looking for the "best" cover for my new HTC 10. And this one is the best of the moment. Really resistant (you can feel it), thé bouton now are confortable and the back door incorporate in the cover is the most useful gadget, I same use it and I have my phone in my hands. Definitely recomand, and the price is ridiculous ;) Vincent
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry
Clare

9 August 2016
Htc10 cover
Perfect 100%
No problems fits in pocket fine and it's strong
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Rawson
Yorkshire

28 July 2016
htc 10 ArmourDillo case
Brilliant product.
I needed a phone case that would provide substantial protection for my phone whilst working on cliff faces or in stone quarries. The case is ideally strong and has a pull out wedge allowing the phone to be propped up at an angle on its side. Unless you need heavy duty protection for your phone you would consider this case too bulky and detracting from the neat lines of the HTC 10 phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JOHN FANCOTE
BIRMINGHAM

14 July 2016
HTC 10
Very pleased.
Good case, offers protection to my phone. The kick stand is useful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eirik Hansen
Borkenes

13 July 2016
Well made product!
The cover features an intuitive design that's split up in two pieces; a rubbery main body piece and a hard plastic piece that seals the rubbery part to the phone, securing it so that it won't come off. It feels really sturdy! It hides much of the beauty of the HTC 10, but I'll get past it. As long as the phone is secured from me accidentaly dropping it on the ground. The edges where you'll be holding the phone are kind of "sharp".. you'll definitely feel them, but they do offer some extra grip to an otherwise slippery phone. These grooves may also prevent the phone from sliding out of your pocket if you're in a lot of activity. Thew cover also has a retractable stand! Seems to put the phone on a 45 degree angle horizontally. I'm very pleased with the product! Great quality, very secure and has cool features! Would give it 5 stars but the edges stand out a bit too much making it a bit uncomfortable to hold and it makes it a little bit harder to hit the fingerprint scanner (unless you're coming in from the side with a thumb)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Siv
Wicklow

4 July 2016
Htc10
as described
Am happy with case. Love the stand at back so can watch movies etc etc. Overall happy with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim
Unknown

23 June 2016
HTC 10
Great Case
Great Case for the HTC 10. Love the kickstand on the back, so I can watch a movie. Great buy!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Raymond Cales
S.I.

13 June 2016
Very good case and I love
Very good case and I love
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sev
Perth

1 June 2016
Excellent
Excellent product, Fits phone well , Non slip, Attractive, good for tradesperson , volume and on/off buttons enhanced so much better to use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason lyle
cotswolds

30 May 2016
HTC m 10
olixar hard case.
I was looking for a case to protect my new phone ,and with this it does exactly that very sturdy and drop proof. Looks good and is very effective but doesn't restrict the uses of the phone . Everything you need in a case buy one already.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JOHN WALNE
BLACKPOOL

28 May 2016
HTC 10
BRILL MOBILE FUN AGAIN!!
Every time I order anything for sale on Mobile Fun I know I am going to get a top first class item and best of all a delivery service that no one else can beat! I use Mobile Fun every time and always check their website for the latest and best offers.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rolando
Little Rock, Ar

27 May 2016
HTC 10
COOL CASE
No issues. Case is holding up well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris O'Rourke
Hamilton

22 May 2016
HTC 10
strong and durable
Looks the part and does what more expensive covers claim to do just as well!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin
Mayo

22 May 2016
HTC10
Great site, fast deliver first class pr
To start , while I was waiting for my HTC 10 , to arrive, I decided I need a case , I searched online and come across Mobile Fun. Is, I did not expect to see any HTC 10 cases as it is so new but I was delighted with the range and it did not take me long to find my perfect case, the design , colour and of course price were to irasistable to pass, so I clicked and a few days later I had my me case, all the time been kept up to date by Mobile fun. is, and the case, fits like a glove, feels indistructable, and looks good to. Highly recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Westej
Midlands

20 May 2016
HTC 10
Was very pleased with my product
Was very pleased with my product, it arrived within a day of ordered and feels and protects my phone great would definitely recommend this product to anyone, keep up the good work mobile fun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
HTC: 10

Related products


Mobile phone accessories