VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style iPad Pro 9.7 inch Case - Wine Red

Verus

Product part number: 904525

Product reference: 59168

Stylish and elegant, this premium case in wine red from Verus, will ensure your iPad Pro 9.7" is kept looking good, without adding unnecessary bulk.

"Great product"
"Absolutely fantastic looks great "
"VRS Ipad pro case."




Most useful customer reviews

Antoinette
Melbourne

10 August 2016
Great product
Just as advertised and wish I had found this sooner. Excellent product, nicely made and perfect for my purposes.

Neville
Jimboomba

23 July 2016
Absolutely fantastic looks great
The finish on this product cannot be praised enough. It looks great and the iPad pro fits perfectly, the wine colour complements the gold of the unit. If I have any complaint at all is the magnetic clasp has a tendency to stand up in my view and I bend it back, but this is really nitpicking.

john
West Mids

Ipad Pro 9.7
12 May 2016
VRS Ipad pro case.
Treated my self to a new iPad Pro 9.7 which I am delighted with compared to my series 3 pad. Really a case of you get what you pay for, the cheaper one was ill fitting and had the cut outs in slightly the wrong place so when this VRS came into stock I bought one. To be perfectly honest its a bit expensive but as I said you get what you pay for. This cover looks great and fits perfectly, stands the iPad up well on two angles, cannot say anything against it. Really good product.

16 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Verus Dandy Leather Style iPad Pro 9.7 inch Case - Wine Red 

Made from luxurious materials for a professional look

The Apple iPad Pro 9.7" Dandy Case is made from luxurious leather-style material for a polished and professional finish. It not only looks great, but has a superb tactility that transcends as you open the case and feel the stitched leather-style lining that effortlessly protects the screen on your iPad. Embossed stamping lends authenticity and prestige, leaving no doubts as to the case's pedigree.

Verus Dandy Leather Style iPad Pro 9.7 inch Case - Wine Red   

Secure protection

The Dandy Case from Verus utilises a form fitting frame to protect the entire tablet from external impacts that could leave your iPad in need of repairs. This frame is distinguished with a complimentary colour to the outer casing and adds a pleasing touch to an already sophisticated overall design.

Verus Dandy Leather Style iPad Pro 9.7 inch Case - Wine Red

Note: Images of the Verus Dandy Layered Case in brown are for illustration purposes only

  

Kickstand Mode

The cover can also fold to become the perfect FaceTime and movie-watching stand in Kickstand Mode. The inside of the Dandy cover is made of chamude fabric that helps keep your display clean.

Storage slots and document pocket 

With 2 storage slots, the Dandy Case has taken functionality into consideration, enabling you to take your Apple iPad Pro 9.7" and important documents with you in one protective case.

Verus Dandy Leather Style iPad Pro 9.7 inch Case - Dark Brown 

Sleep/Wake function compatible

The Verus Dandy is compatible with the iPad Pro's sleep/wake function. Simply open the cover and the iPad Pro magically wakes up. Close it and iPad Pro automatically goes to sleep, no need to press any buttons. The Verus Dandy doesn't just protect iPad Pro, it keeps it ready to go whenever you are.

Made specifically for the iPad Pro 9.7"

By being made specifically for the iPad Pro 9.7", cut-outs have also been included for all the additional features of the iPad Pro including the camera, ports and any buttons.


Reviews by rating
(13)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(16)

Average rating 4,8 given by 16 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Trevor
Qld

22 September 2016
Good case
Good case but internally should provide segmented area for business cards
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maureen Davis
Cambridgeshire

15 September 2016
iPad Pro 9.7 inch
Quality Product
Really happy with this purchase. Excellent quality for the price. Affords good protection to my iPad Pro but with elegance. Important for me was the weight of the case. Little point in going for lightweight tablet then putting it in a heavy case. Execellent delivery time too. Would have no hesitation in recommending both the product and the supplier.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Maureen Davis
Cambridgeshire

15 September 2016
iPad Pro 9.7 inch
Quality Product
Really happy with this purchase. Excellent quality for the price. Affords good protection to my iPad Pro but with elegance. Important for me was the weight of the case. Little point in going for lightweight tablet then putting it in a heavy case.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Norm
Katikati, NZ

27 August 2016
Classic
I was hoping for a decent case for my new IPad Pro, I wasn't expecting such a classy, classic professional looking case. I am more than delighted with the beautiful rich brown leather. Brilliant! Many Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Antoinette
Melbourne

10 August 2016
Great product
Just as advertised and wish I had found this sooner. Excellent product, nicely made and perfect for my purposes.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neville
Jimboomba

23 July 2016
Absolutely fantastic looks great
The finish on this product cannot be praised enough. It looks great and the iPad pro fits perfectly, the wine colour complements the gold of the unit. If I have any complaint at all is the magnetic clasp has a tendency to stand up in my view and I bend it back, but this is really nitpicking.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roxy
Melbourne

20 July 2016
It was even better than what I had expected
Looks a lot better than what I could have expected, fit like a glove, and has the speakers free so it's designed for this iPad in mind. It's hard to find this size iPad case in most major and smaller outlets, they only have the larger size. I will buy again.
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Unknown

18 July 2016
Good value
Good value when compared to the shops!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray
Sydney

15 July 2016
Fantastic product
A great product deliverd quickly, fantasticly happy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shane keen
Northumberland

12 July 2016
iPad Pro 9.7
Fabulous finishing touch
I wanted to protect my new iPad Pro with a stylish and robust case, so I am delighted with the Dandy Leather-Style case. The quality of leather and attention to detail such as the stitching is impressive, my iPad fits securely and feels well protected.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Baxter
London

2 July 2016
Ipad
Great value
the product was as described and more. Quality beyond expectations
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeremy lawson
Bournemouth

23 June 2016
iPad Pro 7.5
Slim smart and professional
Slim smart and professional. Chuffed to bits with my new iPad case
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Doug
Scotland

15 June 2016
IPad Pro 9.7
Just right
This cover is stylish, smart and sturdy. Suits the iPadPro 9.7 beautifully. Complements and protects. Very pleased.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jonathon Christie
NI

12 May 2016
Apple iPad Pro 9.7
The best case for your Pro
Fit is perfect and unlike other cases it exudes a luxury touch, the iPad clips into a leather surround whereas other cases have a plastic shroud. Gives excellent protection and the look is perfect. Well worth the cost
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john
West Mids

12 May 2016
Ipad Pro 9.7
VRS Ipad pro case.
Treated my self to a new iPad Pro 9.7 which I am delighted with compared to my series 3 pad. Really a case of you get what you pay for, the cheaper one was ill fitting and had the cut outs in slightly the wrong place so when this VRS came into stock I bought one. To be perfectly honest its a bit expensive but as I said you get what you pay for. This cover looks great and fits perfectly, stands the iPad up well on two angles, cannot say anything against it. Really good product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Margaret
Sydney

10 May 2016
Good quality
Great little cover, easy to use, protects my iPad without making the iPad too heavy or bulky.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories