Official HTC 10 Ice View Case - Black

HTC

Product part number: 99H20194-00

Product reference: 59224

Keep your case closed and still receive notifications with official HTC 10 Ice View case in Black. Take photos, read messages and even view third party notifications, all without lifting the cover.

"Satisfied with product "
"Beautiful case!"
"Htc 10 ice flipcase"




Most useful customer reviews

Jagmeet
Wellington

30 June 2017
Satisfied with product
Just got the ice view case it is htc branded orignal cover.

Svetislav
Serbia, Paracin

HTC 10
6 June 2017
Beautiful case!
Stylish case and great protection!!!

Anna Romenkova
Ogre

Htc 10
10 January 2017
Htc 10 ice flipcase
Very good quality and perfect service! Got the package with DHL shipping to Latvia within 5 days! Very fast! The case is original, very useful, fits perfectly! I am fully satisfied. Thank you!

104 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Official HTC One M9 Dot View Case - Onyx Black

Featuring Ice View see-through notification technology

You've seen notification window  technology before, but this is something else altogether...

Meet Ice View - an ingenious solution from HTC for receiving notifications with your case cover still closed. With it's see through design it allows your display to relay information to you through the case cover, so you can respond to calls, take photos, adjust the volume, switch between your songs and much more.

Official HTC 10 Ice View Case - Black

Supports third party notifications

The impressive Ice View case even supports a selection of third part notifications including Instagram, Tumblr, Google+ and more.

Official HTC 10 Ice View Case - Black

Sleep / wake technology

This sophisticated case from HTC activates the 10's sleep/wake function. Simply open the case and the 10 magically wakes up, close it and it automatically goes to sleep, no need to press any buttons.

Official HTC 10 Ice View Case - Black

Full front and rear protection

Full front and rear protection? Case closed! That is to say, you don't have to open your case on the move if you do not wish to, therefore your HTC 10 is fully protected front and rear.

Official HTC 10 Ice View Case - Black   

Official case for the HTC 10

The case is an official HTC product and as a result, it features the highest quality materials and also precision cut-outs for the various ports and features of the HTC 10 - meaning you won't have to remove the phone from the case to use it.

Official HTC 10 Ice View Case - Black


Reviews by rating
(59)
(15)
(4)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(7)
French
(15)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(79)
Show all
(104)

Average rating 4,7 given by 104 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Jagmeet
Wellington

30 June 2017
Satisfied with product
Just got the ice view case it is htc branded orignal cover.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Svetislav
Serbia, Paracin

6 June 2017
HTC 10
Beautiful case!
Stylish case and great protection!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
ACT

28 May 2017
Okay
Too slippery to grip. Doesn't feel like it will last.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



H
Melbourne

23 May 2017
Not robust but otherwise an awesome cover
This is the 2nd Ice view cover i have bought because it really is a great cover. Sadly the front flap tore off after about 5 months of use, which is disappointing as I don't heavily use my phone, most of the time it sits in my handbag.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patrik
Enskede

18 May 2017
12248
Great!
Good price and fast delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pimpin D
Unknown

4 April 2017
Htc 10
Excellent
good stuff thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ciaran
Kinlough

4 April 2017
HTC 10
A cool cover for a cool phone
I am naturally biased towards HTC. Well made products doing their thing without fuss or drama. I had a 3rd party case from the time I got my 10. But it had to go. This HTC Ice cover really is excellent, as I knew it would be. Perfect fit with enhanced button control. It even looks like it is a part of the phone!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat
Kilkenny

27 March 2017
Official HTC 10 Ice View Case - Black
Love it
Big step forward from the older 'dot' case , very intuitive with lots of info and functions available on closed cover. Also, usefully, it offers good protection for the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dan Chant
Manchester

14 March 2017
HTC 10
HTC Ice View Case
Case provides good protection but just under a year of use has seen the spine of the case start to split apart. Ice View Application is limited with one standard view and no customisation. Nice case for a year of use but I wouldn't buy again.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 March 2017
HTC10
Convenient
Convenient, durable, and easy to use. Delivery and customer service is awesome.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bobbymc
Unknown

18 January 2017
Good case
Solid protection from knocks and drops while still keeping a sleek profile. Not a huge fan of the hinge set up, a bit flimsy. Ice function works pretty well giving good options for quick peak into messages and phone calls.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anna Romenkova
Ogre

10 January 2017
Htc 10
Htc 10 ice flipcase
Very good quality and perfect service! Got the package with DHL shipping to Latvia within 5 days! Very fast! The case is original, very useful, fits perfectly! I am fully satisfied. Thank you!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat Knowles
Birmingham

7 January 2017
HTC10 Ice View Case
Brilliant case for my new phone
Ordered the Ice View Case from Mobile Fun, made easy on their website as well laid out. Delivery was very prompt and informed all the way. Had Dot View on my previous phones but this is a vast improvement, love the feel and look of the phone case. Software allows great use of the phone with case on and in the car connected via Bluetooth is great as I can see who is calling and reject or ignore easily. Mail, messages are seen as received but never dealt with while moving, allows decision to wait or pull off to respond. Protects the phone completely, highly recommend this case to anyone with the HTC 10. Order via Mobile Fun service is excellent.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robert dicherty
Glasgow

29 December 2016
HTC ice view case
Great case
This vase works with the phone activating a couple of cool bonus widgets . I've never had or seen a case like it. Happy and pleasantly surprised.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ted wicks
Liskeard Cornwall

24 December 2016
HTC 10
Just what was needed
Researched this case & its reviews on the net.And then looked for a supplier who was competitively priced and able to supply rapidly being so close to Christmas.So here is where we ended up, and I can only say that all my expectations were pleasantly delivered.Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Francisco
Melbourne

22 December 2016
Worth it
This cover is much better than I expected. The ice view feature is really cool. Overall, a quality cover that looks good and protects phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Davies
South Wales

15 December 2016
Ice View Case
The Icing on Top
If you own a HTC 10,this case turns a brilliant phone into something out of this world. Not only does it offer excellent protection against bumps, drops and scratches. It opens up a whole new world, you can see who's calling, answer or decline calls without even opening the case. The camera can be swiftly operated, texts and emails previewed all without unlocking the phone or even opening the case. I have never seen anything come close to how useful this case is, wonderful invention.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



B
Unknown

14 December 2016
Great Case, Great service
I am very pleased with the case and the service provided. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Francisco javier
El paso

6 December 2016
Htc 10
Amazing
Amazing
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lesley
Vic

22 November 2016
Efficient
Good quick customer service reply to my query
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Levent ERDEM
Türkiye

9 November 2016
HTC 10
Case is nice but Customer Service is the best all over the net
Case is very comfortable. i had some problem but customer service soled it very very quickly. Customer Service is the best all over the net. Many thanks to mobilfun.co.uk and employees..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sothy
Wellington

3 November 2016
good quality
Good service, fast delivery, good quality. Thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hector
Brentwood

1 November 2016
HTC 10
Better fitment
The fitment of the ice view case exceeded my expectations. Coming from an M8 with the dot view case, I have noticed the side of the phone is well covered. Also the front cover hinges much better then before. I wish HTC would include more features for ice view like voice command and different displays . All in all great quality for a fair price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrius Pilypaitis
LITHUANIA

27 October 2016
HTC 10
Looks neat!
It differs from DotView - it is softer and don't flip back by itself. So I found it easier to fold it. I love the font! It looks so fine. Contact names looks good, messages looks good, numbers looks good! Colours and clock - everything just fits together. It completes HTC 10. Liked Dotview. Love Iceview.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Iain Crombie
Chelmsford

19 October 2016
HTC 10 ice view case
Great product
A good case, tough, slim & the front flap folds flat against the back. I like the way it pops on & off with minimum fuss as I use it in a Brodit car holder which requires the case to be removed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard Angood
Cambs

7 October 2016
HTC Ice View Case
Nice Ice
What a cracking case! Two taps and a view of messages or calls without opening case. Answer a call with a slide upwards. Take a quick picture with a downward swipe, all with case closed. Magic! Clever design, simple with great feel, robust and protective, a real winner. Best case I have ever used with a smart phone. Well done HTC.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Gloucester

2 October 2016
HTC 10
HTC 10 Ice View Product 100% - Customer Service 110%
HTC 10 Ice View - Fantastic bit of kit, recommend this to anybody. MobileFun- When I received the first delivery the item and package was damaged beyond use.Contacted Customer Services and a replacement was sent out straight away. What more can you ask for- Very professional. Excellent company, fantastic product. Steve.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



LORRAINE WILSON
Brentwood

26 September 2016
What a fabulous case
What a fabulous case, so clever, don't bother buying any other case, well worth the money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 September 2016
Excellent case!
Perfect protection, and great design! My recommendation for this case!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



LORRAINE WILSON
Brentwood

20 September 2016
What a fantastic phone case
What a fantastic phone case the Ice for Htc10. Very intelligent. Don't bother buying any other case for your precious HTC10
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bob
Tas

20 September 2016
Good
front cover can open up if dropped
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Aaron Murphy
Birmingham

17 September 2016
HTC 10
Great Case
Brilliant case with excellent features meaning the phone can be used without opening the case. Make calls, take photos, see who's text without having to open the case. Great price from Mobile Fun too, under cutting HTC by around 50%
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ronnie granström
Stockholm

11 September 2016
Nöjd med allt.
Mycket nöjd med fodralet och att det gick fort att få hem den. Vred till er..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

6 September 2016
HTC 10 (Ice View case)
Best case period
Only OEM case for the HTC 10. Don't waste your money elsewhere. This is the next generation of phone accessory technology. Incredible case for a valuable price. Shipping was fair and fast, for Americans interested in purchasing.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ASB
Melbourne

29 August 2016
Enjoying it so far!
Not sure how robust it is as I haven't dropped the phone yet - not as bulky as previous cases I've had which is great, but if it doesn't give a good level of impact protection that won't be a plus. Fantastic being able to answer phone without opening a case, and handy to see notifications as well. Looks very cool. Can't seem to find anywhere whether it's OK to use with a high impact screen protector, or whether the case will do that job for me. Works seamlessly, and hasn't given me any glitches after a couple of weeks of use. I love it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jesse
Canberra

26 August 2016
Practical and attractive
Sturdy without being too bulky, IceView works great for checking notifications, taking calls, and using camera without having to open the cover. I didn't use a case on my HTC One but decided to get one for my new phone to avoid too many scratches.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rt
Unknown

23 August 2016
Good
Good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



RT
Unknown

23 August 2016
Good product.
The case was delivered in good condition. I will recommend this site and service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M prent
Nottingham

22 August 2016
HTC 10
Expensive for what it is
Does what it is supposed to do but if you have had a HTC dot view case in the past you may be disappointed
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



fahad
Unknown

19 August 2016
Excellent AND GOOD
Excellent AND GOOD
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



PeterT
King Country

18 August 2016
Arrived promptly as described. Very Happy
Cover was promptly delivered as ordered!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



BajanGirl
NZ

13 August 2016
Does what it says=)
Case is protective, easy to use phone with it in place. Would be better transparent as it would show the phone's colour. However rather it looks like boring black phone and is protected than pretty.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy
London

13 August 2016
HTC10 case
The real thing
Decided to purchase the genuine HTC10 cover as excellent value for money on this website. Punctual delivery, been using for a week now and love the case. Does exactly what it's supposed to do, Plus looks smart, slim and robust. Highly recommended
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adn
Tamil Nadu

13 August 2016
HTC 10 Ice View Official case
Fair
The case is good and looks nice and i'm satisfies. Delivery took little longer. Under the direct sunlight the notifications and calls are not visible over the cover.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



james
gold coast

11 August 2016
Great
Great product...i always try and use the manufacturer's product as its made to their specifics. Which means you get what you wanted, not something that is"close" to what u want
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



G Matthews
Norwich

9 August 2016
HTC M10
Very dissapointed
Having upgraded from a HTC One M8 to a M10 I was very much looking forward to receiving the new Ice View case. I chose an HTC phone again because it came with the bespoke case. The M8's Dot case was a brilliant design, looked great and a good quality product. It covered the phone in all the right places whilst allowing the metal design of the phone to show through. Unfortunately the M10's Ice View case is none of these. It completely covers the phone turning the curvy design into a black blob. It look cheap and I doubt the hinge on the cover will last longer than a year of use. In fact I have decided to ditch the Ice Case and have bought a Spigen case instead. A waste of money - avoid.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



viral
Unknown

9 August 2016
HTC 10
excellent
excellent case still some more features can be incorporated as it was in dot view....
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gareth
Wales

6 August 2016
HTC 10
Looks great!
Perfect fit, the colours look amazing and great attention to detail. The seconds on the clock spin and the stage of each song works in the same way whilst in music mode. Great purchase, I'm happy to spend the extra for the official product and my friends are so jealous!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary
Wellington

6 August 2016
Great case
I had the Dot View case on the HTC M8 and it was really good. The Ice View and HTC 10 are far better - protects the phone, accessible, and usable. The phone goes everywhere and this case protects it no matter what. Whether in a bag, on the desk, in a pocket, in the car or on charge on table it's all good. It's better than the Dot View in that it doesn't have a sprung hinge so the flap stays open. That's more user-friendly, but the downside is that you have to make sure to close it. Not a big deal, but it does seem that is could fall open if the phone was dropped so the screen is at risk. The old case stayed closed so that was never a problem. If you have dropped your phone, I'd suggest not relying on the Ice View case. It does wrap around the phone edges though, and has about 1mm of raised edge over the screen... still, I'm not prepared to give it a try. Another thing is the price - it's not cheap, but the 10 (especially the 64GB model) isn't cheap so it's a comparatively small cost.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sile
Kerry

4 August 2016
HTC10
Perfect - love it
Does the job perfectly
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Adn
Tamil Nadu

2 August 2016
HTC 10 Official case black
Nice features
Product is nice, good looking....satisfied....
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ronny
Halden, Norway

1 August 2016
Fantastic case
The HTC ICE view case fits brilliantly to the phone. It doesn't make the phone bulky or anything. The really cool thing is that you can see notifications from the phone "through" the cover. All in all a very good buy. I highly recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 August 2016
Perfect
Perfect
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



SJ
LAUDERDALE LAKES

31 July 2016
HTC 10
Best case I've own
Great Functionality, feels secure, and has a nice grip to it. Proud owner. Delivery was in a reasonae time frame and this site has the case for the best price available. Trust me I've look
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Albert
Sydney

29 July 2016
Great accessory from HTC
Very good quality. The cover fits the phone perfectly so it does not make the phone bulkier. It's also very light so if does not make the phone heavier. The only complaint I have is that the cost isn't see- through so the beauty of the phone Isel is kind of lost. A small price to pay for some protection guys.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren
Dover

28 July 2016
HTC 10
Perfect match
If you haven't got this case already then get it!! Fits perfectly maintains the phones slim profile and the ice view just tops off this phones features. Don't waste your time with any other case you'll only wish you got this the first time like I did.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nita
NJ

26 July 2016
HTC 10
The Ice View Case for the HTC works very well the phone
The Ice View Case for the HTC works very well the phone. Mobile Fun shipped the item as soon as it was available. They informed of the wait and gave me a chance to cancel if I wanted to. Glad I didn't. They also contacted me when they actually shipped it out. I really like their customer service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Perth

26 July 2016
Works brilliantly, looks great
Nice product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rudra
Mumbai

25 July 2016
HTC 10
Excellent case
I am really impressed with thr product would love to order more covers from mobilefun
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



GABRIEL KISLAPOSI
LONDON

24 July 2016
HTC 10
Briliant case
Yes,It's a brilliant case for HTC 10,work perfect with handset and fit and protect the phone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patrik Delin
Täby

22 July 2016
HTC 10 Ice View
Exellent addition to the the HTC 10. A bit flimsier than the 9 version, but still OK. A bit confused about why it takes such a long time for HTC to release it though. Shipping was quick and the price stellar!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Siobhan
Blessington

21 July 2016
HTC 10
Great service
Perfect. Quick delivery. My second purchase at mobile fun.ie. Good communication. Very happy overall.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 July 2016
Excellent features
Great product. Would recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paulo Miguel
Albufeira

19 July 2016
The best toy for HTC10
It´s the best acessorie that HTC make for HTC-10, It work´s and fit perfectly , i recomend. And the bussines with the mobileFun as perfect and smoot and fast. Thans i will buy again soon
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Concliffe
Wolverhampton

18 July 2016
HTC 10
Amazing phone case!
Amazing case enables me to access notifications at a glance and doesn't bulk up the phone compared to other phone cases
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kelly steptoe
tewkesbury

18 July 2016
HTC 10
Fantastic case!
Really love this case. It's not chunky or heavy feeling but still remains sturdy and protective. Guys the phone perfectly and is great for interaction without a flappy part of the case getting in the way. The front cover folds behind the back easily and doesn't make the phone feel any bigger whilst in hand. Would highly recommend this case! My phone feels 100% protected and stays stylish at the same time
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Bouldercombe Qld

16 July 2016
A really great piece of kit.
When I got my new HTC 10 I noticed an app I'd not seen before: Ice View. It appeared to have no purpose, until I got the case, inserted the phone, which immediately responded, asked for permissions, whereupon, once granted, the case and the phone became 'one'. I particularly like the way opening and closing the cover turns the screen on and off, and the fact that even with the 'see through' cover closed you can make and receive calls. If you're a WhatsApp user, another great feature is the ability, once you begin playback, to listen to your messages with the case closed and not have that annoying experience of the message pausing every time you accidentally touch the screen. The case , of course, is designed such that the phone fits perfectly, yet all its ports and apertures are accessible. Once in place it seems you never need to remove it. If you're lucky enough to own an HTC 10 — look no further.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



alan hackwell
suffolk

15 July 2016
htc 10
I like the case very much
I like the case very much and I like the very fast way you deliver the case the very next day
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TJ
Minnesota

14 July 2016
HTC 10 Ice View
Great
Fair price and shipping was relatively fast. the cover works great and looks nice.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ari Ketonen
Vääksy

13 July 2016
HTC Icewiev
It is very good just like I expected.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pedro
Fresno

12 July 2016
HTC m10
Superb
I placed an order for the Ice Smart case for my HTC M10 and got it lighting fast through mail now I have a case to protect my phone but In style I would definitely come back here and shop and would will highly recommend to my friends and family no hassle in placing order very self explanatory.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cindy
NORTH BERGEN

11 July 2016
HTC 10
Great case
The case was really good. The screen works but it has be dark or less light outside. Doesn't work if it's sunny. But still good case. I enjoy it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

11 July 2016
Very Clever
The cover offers excellent protection for everyday use. The clever feature of being able to see basic screen functions through the front cover is innovative.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carol Page
Lararkshire

9 July 2016
HTC 10 Ice View Case
Good case and does exactly what is says on the tin
good case and does exactly what is says on the tin, nicer interface than the dot view which I hated and screen saver is very pretty. Only down side is the hinge area of the flip which seems rather flimsy and I suspect will not last for the life of the phone but that remains to be seen! The main body of the case seems to be quite sturdy and had already protected my phone from a fall onto tiles.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ricky
india

5 July 2016
htc 10
superb
ice view cover in the house and let me tell you its stunning,classy, elegant & excellent.. buy it and feel it, its worth every single penny and the feel is awesome :)
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Asam Ahmad
Glasgow

2 July 2016
HTC 10
Best Buy
Fantastic product, great shopping experience with MobileFun and awesome delivery, product arrived on time and exactly what I expected.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Zoran Jevtic
Kragujevac, Serbia

2 July 2016
HTC 10
Official Htc 10 Ice Wiew Case
Totaly perfect. With this case Htc 10 is HTC 10 +. Quality of product is the best. Transportation package is excelent. Many thx dear MobileFun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Ladbrook
Stockton On Tees

27 June 2016
Htc 10
Protection and style
Used to have the dot view case on my HTC One m8 and loved it. This is a natural progression of that case and have to say I've fallen in love with it. The clock screen looks great, being able to use the camera through it is also really handy as it was a real downfall of the previous version and pretty much all other flip cases due to folding it back over the viewfinder, and being able to see what notifications you've got without opening the case is a good feature. Well worth the money.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dipam Patel
London

27 June 2016
HTC 10
Great product worth the high price
Wow. Just wow. Makes me love my phone even more. It's so sleek and makes it look so slim. Had another generic case beforehand whilst waiting for this to arrive. Night & day. Worth the high price tag. Buy it and you won't be disappointed.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
HTC: 10

Related products


Mobile phone accessories