Olixar Genuine Leather HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Black

Olixar

Product reference: 59251

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your HTC 10, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents plus a built-in stand.

"Great!!"
"I am very satisfied with this product. It is of excellent quality and I would recommend it to my friends."
"Nice phone wallet"




Most useful customer reviews

Leo
Hurstville Grove

18 May 2017
Great!!
Good quality!

Anonymous
Unknown

14 January 2017
I am very satisfied with this product. It is of excellent quality and I would recommend it to my friends.
please see short review.

Tony
Montmorency

26 December 2016
Nice phone wallet
Leather phone wallet exactly as described, lovely soft feel.

12 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Sophisticated protection for the HTC 10

Wrap your HTC 10 within a distinct 100% genuine leather wallet case from Olixar. Oozing executive style, the Olixar Genuine Leather Wallet Case is perfect for use in any professional situation - leaving no doubt as to its quality.

Underneath the sturdy genuine leather casing is a strong rigid frame, ensuring your HTC 10 is safe and protected. Simply place your device into the frame for a secure hold, allowing for easy access to your HTC 10.

Olixar Genuine Leather HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Black

Crafted from genuine leather

Featuring 100% genuine leather, this lightweight yet sturdy case keeps your HTC 10 safe and secure with a look that is designed to impress.

Olixar Genuine Leather HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Black

Luxurious feel with attractive stitch finishing

The Olixar leather wallet case features attractive stitching around the exterior contours, providing a premium executive finish. Added to the beautiful soft touch real leather, you will experience a product of recognisable quality designed to last while drawing a great deal of admiration from family, friends and work colleagues.

Olixar Genuine Leather HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Black

Slots for your cards, cash and documents

This thoughtful design features 3 inner pouches specially designed to hold credit cards, cash, store cards, a driving licence or anything else of a similar size. There is also a document pocket for anything larger you wish to store within. So leave your old wallet at home and instead use the Olixar Genuine Leather Wallet Case for the HTC 10.

Olixar Genuine Leather HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Black

Magnetic clasp for secure closing

The magnetic fastener will ensure that once closed, your HTC 10 will stay safely protected within the case and prevents the cover from coming loose.

Olixar Genuine Leather HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Black

Built-in stand for comfortable media viewing

The rear cover of the Olixar Wallet Case is designed to allow the HTC 10 to fold onto itself horizontally. This creates the perfect viewing stand for watching movies, listening to music or even web browsing.

Olixar Genuine Leather HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Black

Designed specifically for the HTC 10

As this beautiful genuine leather case is designed specifically for the HTC 10, you can be sure of a perfect and secure fit for your device with cut-outs and access to all of your phone's features.

Olixar Genuine Leather HTC 10 Wallet Stand Case - Black


Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(12)

Average rating 4,8 given by 12 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Lee Mawford
Didcot

20 July 2017
Good quality
A good quality item though I have not given 5 stars because the leather is, if anything, too soft and easily marked.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leo
Hurstville Grove

18 May 2017
Great!!
Good quality!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeremy Betteridge
Helston

27 April 2017
HTC10
Quality Case
With all cases there is a compromise, not least that you are hiding what is a thing of technological wonder and beauty (mostly!) and this case is a very good compromise. The leather is lovely and soft, smells good and feels good. Stitching seems sound. Three useful card pockets on the left side, good, tight fitting plastic grip for the phone on the right side and a wrap round, magnetic fastener which holds well. However, this all makes for a bulky package, probably 2-3 times as thick as the wonderfully slim phone I bought - and there's the compromise. I originally bought a shell case and protective film which barely increased the bulk of the phone but it just didn't feel as if it was going to protect it well enough. So, for peace of mind and quality feel, this is the bee's knees. The compromise is bulk so for those who carry a hand bag or wear a jacket, no problem at all, and for those who use a trouser pocket - a bit of an issue which will be an individual decision.
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

2 March 2017
Awesome
All that it promised...
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

14 January 2017
I am very satisfied with this product. It is of excellent quality and I would recommend it to my friends.
please see short review.
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony
Montmorency

26 December 2016
Nice phone wallet
Leather phone wallet exactly as described, lovely soft feel.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin Hall
London

28 July 2016
HTC black leather Olixar Case
Wow'd but frustrated
I bought a black leather wallet stand case for my HTC 10 and was extremely impressed and pleased with it when it arrived. It looks lovely and appeared strong and robust in quantity and design. However after a week I dropped it and part of the plastic case, about a inch long snapped off. The phone itself though was protected. I'm a little annoyed it broke so quickly but ultimately it did it's job. I've decided to purchase another exactly the same but in brown to replace it.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Melanie
Caloundra

13 July 2016
Phone case was delivered in perfect condition and as described
I really like the leather smell and the padded feel of the phone case. Very nice product.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yes yes
Southbank

24 June 2016
Top notch product
Well made and worth the spend. Thanks
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Newcombe
Cerphilly

8 June 2016
Olixar leather HTC 10 wallet case
Does the job well
Nice secure hold on the phone, enough space for a few cards and some notes, looks nice too, can't fault it
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
HTC: 10


Mobile phone accessories