Patchworks PureSnap iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Clear

Patchworks

Product reference: 59348

Supremely thin and crystal clear, the Patchworks PureSnap allows your iPad Pro 9.7's design to shine through, whilst the case keeps it well protected from scratches and scrapes. The PureSnap is also compatible with the Smart Cover and the Smart Keyboard.

"Excellent"
"Nice and well designed"
"Amazing fit!"




Most useful customer reviews

Ben Emerson
Huddersfield

iPad Pro 9.7
29 December 2016
Excellent
Very well designed and a high quality shell. 100% recommended.

Anonymous
Unknown

11 November 2016
Nice and well designed
It fits perfectly with the iPad pro smart keyboard. If you buy the transparent one, you can also enjoy both protection and the original design of your iPad.

Sang Fung
London

Patchworks Puresnap iPad Pro 9.7 Case
6 October 2016
Amazing fit!
It fits like a glove. I was worried it may not work with the Apple Smart Keyboard but it does! Phew! In fact the clear case fits better than Apple's own Smart case. It is light and clear to show off the ipad's true colour, whatever it is. I am looking forward to a Jet Black version of this incredibly smooth case.

7 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Protect the back and sides of your iPad Pro 9.7

Made from a strong polycarbonate, the Patchworks PureSnap delivers exceptional protection fro your iPad's back, corners and sides. Guarding your tablet against bumps, scratches and impacts, the PureSnap is the perfect way to stylishly protect your iPad Pro 9.7.

Patchworks PureSnap iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Clear    Patchworks PureSnap iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Clear

Stylish thin minimal design

The sleek snap-on design of the PureSnap case delivers a stylish look for your iPad Pro. The clear back panel adds virtually no extra bulk or weight to your device, this maintains the modern styling of your iPad, whilst allowing its sublime design to shine through.

Patchworks PureSnap iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Clear

Designed specifically for the iPad Pro 9.7

This case has been designed specifically for use with the Apple iPad Pro 9.7 inch. It offers a perfect fit and does not impede the use of any of the functions such as the power and volume buttons, headphone and charging ports, or front and rear cameras.

Compatible with the Apple Smart covers and Keyboard

The Patchworks PureSnap iPad Pro 9.7 Case is compatible with all of Apple's latest accessories including the Smart Cover, which protects its crisp retina display, shielding it from accidental damage which arise on a daily basis all the while maintaining the thin and light design of iPad Pro. It's also compatible with the Apple Smart Keyboard, allowing you to keep your iPad protected whilst experiencing super-fast typing speeds.

Patchworks PureSnap iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Clear


Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(7)
Show all
(7)

Average rating 4,3 given by 7 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Ben Emerson
Huddersfield

29 December 2016
iPad Pro 9.7
Excellent
Very well designed and a high quality shell. 100% recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

11 November 2016
Nice and well designed
It fits perfectly with the iPad pro smart keyboard. If you buy the transparent one, you can also enjoy both protection and the original design of your iPad.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gordon Faragher
Manchester

17 October 2016
Patchworks PureSnap iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Clear
Good fit - good service
This was the only cover available for the ipad with a separate keyboard. The delivery was exactly as indicated on the emails from Mobile Fun and the cover is an excellent fit. The only disappointment is that the cover is slightly opaque rather than entirely clear
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sang Fung
London

6 October 2016
Patchworks Puresnap iPad Pro 9.7 Case
Amazing fit!
It fits like a glove. I was worried it may not work with the Apple Smart Keyboard but it does! Phew! In fact the clear case fits better than Apple's own Smart case. It is light and clear to show off the ipad's true colour, whatever it is. I am looking forward to a Jet Black version of this incredibly smooth case.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terry
Dunedin

21 September 2016
Rubbish
Received the clear iPad Pro back cover and fitted it to my new iPad. Three of the four corners have snapped off in the first two weeks. I do not mistreat my electronic devices. I would NOT recommend this product, and I will NOT be purchasing any further products.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terry
Dunedin

1 September 2016
Fits perfectly.
Very happy with the product. Fits perfectly and does the job as intended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Midlands

8 August 2016
iPad Pro 9.7
Exactly what I expected
I have used MobileFun several times over the years and have always had good service and this time was no different, excellent product, exactly as described and delivered on time. Great work
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories