Love Mei Powerful HTC 10 Protective Case - Black

Love Mei

Product part number: SOTCA434800

Product reference: 59985

Protect your HTC 10 with one of the toughest and most protective cases on the market, ideal for helping to prevent possible damage from water and dust - this is the black Love Mei Powerful Protective Case.

"Fantastic product, hard wearing"
"Better than the otta"
"Good Case"




Most useful customer reviews

Sharnie
Vic

18 December 2016
Fantastic product, hard wearing
Really happy with this phone cover, sturdy and phone still fully functional. Screen still sensitive and volume buttons work great. I had previously gone through 2 screen savers and one leather case within 2 months of purchasing new phone. Feel completely comfortable letting my 3 year old have my phone. Thanks, Great product and excellent price.

julie
WARANA

18 November 2016
Better than the otta
Awesome better than the otta.

V
Queensland

12 August 2017
Good Case
The case is quite large and heavy but protects the phone well and covers the screen really well. Everything works as it should.

12 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Love Mei Powerful HTC 10 Protective Case - Black

Rugged 'Impact Truss' case withstands heavy impact damage

Designed to provide ultimate protection as well as being dust and water-resistant, the Love Mei Powerful case for the HTC 10 is comprised of protective aluminium material and a special impact truss to help prevent impact damage and scratches appearing on your device. 

Love Mei Powerful HTC 10 Protective Case - Black

With shockproof rugged protection and high impact ballistic bezels with low profile pocketable construction, the Love Mei Protective Case for the 10 offer powerful protection with its purposeful design.

Built-in screen protector prevents scratches

Featuring an industry-first Corning Gorilla Glass impact lens for screen protection, helps to prevent damage to your display without impeding the sensitivity of the touchscreen.

Love Mei Powerful HTC 10 Protective Case - Black

Sealed audio and charging ports keep out dust and debris

The charging and headphone ports within the case are protected to keep out unwanted dust and grit, giving you full access, whilst offering great protection.

Love Mei Powerful HTC 10 Protective Case - Black    Love Mei Powerful HTC 10 Protective Case - Black

Lanyard loop

With the built-in lanyard loop, the Love Mei Powerful Case for your HTC 10 can be attached to your wrist or other secure location with ease.

Direct access to all ports and features

Even though your 10 will be fully protected, the Love Mei Powerful Case still allows access to all the ports and features of your device and will not interfere with the proximity sensor.


Reviews by rating
(4)
(1)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(3)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(12)

Average rating 4,0 given by 12 customers | Write a review

Sort by
V
Queensland

12 August 2017
Good Case
The case is quite large and heavy but protects the phone well and covers the screen really well. Everything works as it should.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sharnie
Vic

18 December 2016
Fantastic product, hard wearing
Really happy with this phone cover, sturdy and phone still fully functional. Screen still sensitive and volume buttons work great. I had previously gone through 2 screen savers and one leather case within 2 months of purchasing new phone. Feel completely comfortable letting my 3 year old have my phone. Thanks, Great product and excellent price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



CaptnA
Piangil

22 November 2016
Could take a bullet
With a padded metal case and extra glass screen all bolted together. This thing is tough!. However, it is also very heavy and bulky so great for a Navy seal but not so good for socialites.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



julie
WARANA

18 November 2016
Better than the otta
Awesome better than the otta.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kylie
Parmelia

30 September 2016
Fine
Fine
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Don
Oh.

28 September 2016
HTC 10
Restricted my phone service
Great product as far as durability but restricts your phone service. The reason I got the rugged phone case is for hunting and being out in the woods where service may not be that great. Even in the city and at home in my own Wi-Fi I could not receive calls or text or send calls or text. If you're planning on going off the grid this is not the phone case for you.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Donald
Ohio

21 September 2016
HTC 10
Fantastic
I've ordered a lot of things online and this is by far the best service I've ever had! Great products great service thank you so much!!!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cian
Mallow

11 September 2016
HTC 10
Perfect for me, but note heavy, screws
I bought this case quickly because I had just gotten an expensive phone and needed to protect it quickly as I am quite clumsy. I will point out this case is very heavy (more than the phone) and not for everyone, but will make your phone bomb-proof. Important: many people on many sites complain these cases interfere with reception, wi-fi and GPS. Maybe it's this particular model of case which has a partially rubber back instead of solid metal, but I tested all reception very carefully with case both on an off, and I have zero issues. No interference with reception that I can detect whatsoever. There's been other complaints about the glass, parts of the phone being blocked, and honestly, I find for me none of those problems at all. A stylus works fine, no loss of sensitivity on screen. I can see everything perfectly, including LED. There's been some comments about heat - fine so far. I'm very happy. Please note - the case is screwed together with six hex bolts. You won't be able to get SIM or microSD out quickly at all, and you'll need a small hex tool to do so (two included in pack). Phillips or flathead screwdriver will probably damage screws. That and the weight need to be taken into account before purchase, and may not suit everybody, but they are engineering trade offs for the most indestructible case I've ever come across. For me personally, I'm giving five stars because it suits my particular needs perfectly. Safety above all else. But if a very heavy phone and inability to swap items out quickly are an issue for you, take note.
8 out of 12 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
HTC: 10

Related products


Mobile phone accessories